perso/Immae/Config/Nix.git
2 months agoUpgrade syden peertube to flake
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0100)] 
Upgrade syden peertube to flake

2 months agoWrite peertube flake
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:05:19 +0000 (02:05 +0100)] 
Write peertube flake

2 months agoUpgrade flakes to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:08:16 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Upgrade flakes to latest

2 months agoAdd private flake for openarc and opendmarc
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Add private flake for openarc and opendmarc

2 months agoAdd ImmaeEu EURL billing certificate
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Add ImmaeEu EURL billing certificate

2 months agoAdd first CHATONS properties page
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:28:58 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Add first CHATONS properties page

2 months agoConfiguration adjustments for shaarli and mastodon
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:28:31 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Configuration adjustments for shaarli and mastodon

2 months agoAdd cgit to replace gitweb
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Add cgit to replace gitweb

3 months agoMove flake private file in common place
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 01:32:37 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
Move flake private file in common place

3 months agoAdd opendmarc flake
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 01:32:12 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
Add opendmarc flake

3 months agoAdd libspf2 flake package
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 00:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0100)] 
Add libspf2 flake package

3 months agoUse flake for openarc modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Use flake for openarc modules

3 months agoRemove flaked modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Remove flaked modules

3 months agoUse flake for openarc
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 23:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Use flake for openarc

3 months agoAdd OpenARC flake
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Add OpenARC flake

3 months agoAdd myuids flake
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 22:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Add myuids flake

3 months agoAdd Eban monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Add Eban monitoring

3 months agoUpdate piedjaloux website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Update piedjaloux website

3 months agoAdd monitoring for dilion and quatresaisons
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Add monitoring for dilion and quatresaisons

4 months agoAdd documentation file
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:15:16 +0000 (02:15 +0100)] 
Add documentation file

4 months agoFix zrepl configuration to ease load on eldiron
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:14:30 +0000 (02:14 +0100)] 
Fix zrepl configuration to ease load on eldiron

4 months agoFix journald configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:14:13 +0000 (02:14 +0100)] 
Fix journald configuration

4 months agoAdd new tools to quatresaisons
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Add new tools to quatresaisons

4 months agoAdd new tools
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:13:36 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Add new tools

4 months agoAdd new assets and logos
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0100)] 
Add new assets and logos

5 months agoAdjust load warnings for monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Adjust load warnings for monitoring

5 months agoRepackage slang correctly
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Repackage slang correctly

5 months agoAllow unsafe code in dilion (wip for safe secrets)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Allow unsafe code in dilion (wip for safe secrets)

5 months agoAdd quatresaisons server
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Add quatresaisons server

5 months agoAdd netdata configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Add netdata configuration

5 months agoAdd dry-run patch for morph
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Add dry-run patch for morph

5 months agoRemove some handled fixme comments
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Remove some handled fixme comments

5 months agoAdd xdg config patch for ledger
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Add xdg config patch for ledger

5 months agoConfiguration modifications
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Configuration modifications

5 months agoAdd blivet3 repackaging (work in progress)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Add blivet3 repackaging (work in progress)

5 months agoAdd circles and social nextcloud apps
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Add circles and social nextcloud apps

5 months agoAdd bugwarrior
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Add bugwarrior

7 months agoAdd Patrick Fodella’s website
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Add Patrick Fodella’s website

7 months agoReduce number of postgresql backups
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:53:20 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Reduce number of postgresql backups

7 months agoDisable duply backups
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
Disable duply backups

7 months agoRe-enable flrn and slrn
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:39:57 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Re-enable flrn and slrn

7 months agoPut services in slices in systemd
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:39:35 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Put services in slices in systemd

7 months agoAdjust setup script
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:52:23 +0000 (02:52 +0200)] 
Adjust setup script

7 months agoMigrate to morph as a replacement to nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:40:24 +0000 (02:40 +0200)] 
Migrate to morph as a replacement to nixops

The deployment tasks are now independent of any state

7 months agoAdd nix-diff to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 23:14:25 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Add nix-diff to environment

7 months agoAdd git config for submodules
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Add git config for submodules

7 months agoRemove discourse
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Remove discourse

7 months agoUse zrepl to make zfs backups
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:23:50 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Use zrepl to make zfs backups

7 months agoMigrate dilion to ZFS
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Migrate dilion to ZFS

7 months agoAdd environment file instead of hardcoding everything in makefiles
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Add environment file instead of hardcoding everything in makefiles

7 months agoSimplify management of secrets in nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:53:36 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Simplify management of secrets in nixops

7 months agoMigrate eldiron to zfs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Migrate eldiron to zfs

7 months agoUpgrade home-manager
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Upgrade home-manager

8 months agoUpdate license
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:25:05 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Update license

8 months agoWorkaround for host mismatch in duply
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Workaround for host mismatch in duply

8 months agoUpgrade nixos-unstable
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixos-unstable

8 months agoAdd timezone for Denise
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Add timezone for Denise

8 months agoAdd more profiles for ovh
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Add more profiles for ovh

8 months agoAdd monitoring for tiboqorl
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for tiboqorl

8 months agoMake some adjustments for Denise aventuriers page
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:42:22 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Make some adjustments for Denise aventuriers page

8 months agoUpgrade home-manager nixpkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade home-manager nixpkgs

8 months agoAdd other backup profiles to ovh backend
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Add other backup profiles to ovh backend

8 months agoExport some directories to pub accounts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Export some directories to pub accounts

8 months agoMigrate caldance configuration to nixos
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Migrate caldance configuration to nixos

8 months agoAdd Denise aventurier website
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Add Denise aventurier website

9 months agoAdd assets website for immae
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 01:02:07 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
Add assets website for immae

9 months agoAdd alternate cloud storage for daily backups
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:10:17 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
Add alternate cloud storage for daily backups

9 months agoRemove mail from syrwenne
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Remove mail from syrwenne

9 months agoCleanup status-engine database
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Cleanup status-engine database

9 months agoAdd monitoring for tiboqorl
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for tiboqorl

9 months agoAdd CSP reports
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Add CSP reports

9 months agoCompress sql dumps
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Compress sql dumps

9 months agoUpgrade nix home-manager to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade nix home-manager to latest

9 months agoFix music nextcloud app
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Fix music nextcloud app

9 months agoAdd new dependency for Denise’s app
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Add new dependency for Denise’s app

9 months agoFix connexoinswing backup dir
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Fix connexoinswing backup dir

9 months agoFollow recommendations for mta-sts formatting
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Follow recommendations for mta-sts formatting

9 months agoAdd Moomin in integration headers
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Add Moomin in integration headers

9 months agoUpgrade environment and freeze home-manager/nixpkgs version
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:04:50 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Upgrade environment and freeze home-manager/nixpkgs version

9 months agoUse personnal project for landing page
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Use personnal project for landing page

9 months agoAdjust monitoring resources and add bandwidth checks
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Adjust monitoring resources and add bandwidth checks

9 months agoReduce logs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Reduce logs

10 months agoAdd monitoring for duply backup
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 04:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for duply backup

10 months agoAdd status engine website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Add status engine website

10 months agoUpgrade goaccess and adjust parsing
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Upgrade goaccess and adjust parsing

10 months agoModify buildbot output paths
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Modify buildbot output paths

10 months agoPut history generator in separate repository
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Put history generator in separate repository

Thunderbird doesn’t like feed.xml at timestamp 1

10 months agoAdd Denise websites
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 22:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Add Denise websites

10 months agoRemove gitolite password from nix store
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 21:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Remove gitolite password from nix store

10 months agoUpgrade Wallabag
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade Wallabag

10 months agoFix Adminer mysql connection for PAM authentication
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:07:52 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Fix Adminer mysql connection for PAM authentication

10 months agoMake maison bbc website static
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:41:15 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Make maison bbc website static

10 months agoImprove history page
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:36:43 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Improve history page

10 months agoAdd patched neomutt overlay
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Add patched neomutt overlay

10 months agoAdd imagick to Leila website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Add imagick to Leila website

10 months agoAdd dev pages
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Add dev pages

10 months agoPrepare migration to ZFS
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Prepare migration to ZFS

10 months agoadd X-Original-To header to e-mails + logs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
add X-Original-To header to e-mails + logs

10 months agoChange key type for ejabberd
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Change key type for ejabberd

10 months agoAdd comment engine
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Add comment engine