Remove some handled fixme comments
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitf44cd8599f693bc4e7ca2e4a18bf26594ef05f84
treec788875b5c23f66f46505835a3a7c315d07023c4
parent795359da392998cd590c6c5f7de577ad0ccc804d
Remove some handled fixme comments
modules/private/websites/tools/cloud/default.nix
modules/rsync_backup/default.nix