Upgrade syden peertube to flake
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:58:16 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commitce95026934c4ea8c647365f68eb195459fcdff08
tree2eb966f873a701e01c65cc6e7189261381be7532
parentded643e14096a7cb166c78dd961cf68fb4ddb0cf
Upgrade syden peertube to flake
flakes/private/peertube/flake.lock [new file with mode: 0644]
flakes/private/peertube/flake.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/private/websites/syden/peertube.nix