Remove some handled fixme comments
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
modules/private/websites/tools/cloud/default.nix
modules/rsync_backup/default.nix

index 50ed528a53dc1b8a35d324f729050a978d86e48f..da6ac2f29dce5a0e80358a6c3104ebc87fc86f94 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ in {
   };
 
   config = lib.mkIf cfg.enable {
-    # FIXME: find a way to backup the data
     services.websites.env.tools.modules = [ "proxy_fcgi" ];
 
     services.websites.env.tools.vhostConfs.cloud = {
index ff84fe3fbb60ae98686a21b3854e244c17f01d00..f0df5a142d53bed4bb7f40fb5d8c21af53d8771b 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,6 @@ in
   };
 
   config = lib.mkIf (builtins.length (builtins.attrNames cfg.profiles) > 0) {
-    # FIXME: monitoring to check that backup is less than 14h old
     users.users.backup = {
       isSystemUser = true;
       uid = config.ids.uids.backup;