perso/Immae/Projets/Cryptomonnaies/BIP39.git
7 months agoUpdate readme and Licence master
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 08:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Update readme and Licence

7 months agoAdd a button to remove the "change" in the derivation path for ethereum
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 08:33:14 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Add a button to remove the "change" in the derivation path for ethereum

8 months agoMerge pull request #291 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #291 from jestevez/master

Add LKRcoin (LKR)

8 months agoLKRcoin test case
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
LKRcoin test case

8 months agoMove in alphabetical order
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Move in alphabetical order

9 months agoAdd LKRcoin (LKR)
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Add LKRcoin (LKR)

10 months agoMerge pull request #284 from skironDotNet/litecoinZ
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:43:55 +0000 (07:43 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #284 from skironDotNet/litecoinZ

added LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/

10 months agoadded LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/
Pawel Cioch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:27:13 +0000 (09:27 -0600)] 
added LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/

10 months agoMerge pull request #281 from Fair-Exchange/master
iancoleman [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #281 from Fair-Exchange/master

Added support for Safecoin (SAFE)

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
iancoleman [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

10 months agoMerge pull request #282 from Deimoscoin/patch-3
iancoleman [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #282 from Deimoscoin/patch-3

Update segwit-parameters.js

10 months agoUpdate segwit-parameters.js
Deimos [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 01:44:16 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 
Update segwit-parameters.js

Deimos Support

10 months agoMerge pull request #273 from CCob/master
iancoleman [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #273 from CCob/master

Added support for Blocknode

10 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:11:05 +0000 (04:11 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

10 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:07:08 +0000 (04:07 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

10 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:05:07 +0000 (04:05 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

11 months agoMerge pull request #277 from standard-error/master
iancoleman [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 05:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #277 from standard-error/master

Add Ravencoin (RVN)

11 months agoAdd Ravencoin (RVN)
standard-error [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 
Add Ravencoin (RVN)

11 months agoAdded support for Blocknode
Unknown [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 09:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Added support for Blocknode

11 months agoMerge pull request #272 from skironDotNet/phore-coin
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #272 from skironDotNet/phore-coin

Added Phore (PHR) coin

11 months agoAdded Phore (PHR) coin
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:50:42 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Added Phore (PHR) coin

11 months agoFix whitespace consistency
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +1100)] 
Fix whitespace consistency

11 months agoRelease v0.3.9
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +1100)] 
Release v0.3.9

11 months agoFix test to work reliably on slow computers
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +1100)] 
Fix test to work reliably on slow computers

11 months agoFix Stash testnet test
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +1100)] 
Fix Stash testnet test

See https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/238#issuecomment-429679117

11 months agoFix Salus test
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +1100)] 
Fix Salus test

11 months agoFix tests for BitCloud and Megacoin
Ian Coleman [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +1100)] 
Fix tests for BitCloud and Megacoin

11 months agoAdd note for running http server in python 2
Ian Coleman [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +1100)] 
Add note for running http server in python 2

11 months agoMerge pull request #268 from skironDotNet/projectcoin
iancoleman [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:17:17 +0000 (08:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #268 from skironDotNet/projectcoin

Added PRJ - ProjectCoin

11 months agoAdded PRJ - ProjectCoin
Pawel Cioch [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:57:38 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
Added PRJ - ProjectCoin

11 months agoMerge pull request #263 from skironDotNet/bitcoin-green
iancoleman [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:29:27 +0000 (11:29 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #263 from skironDotNet/bitcoin-green

Added Bitcoin Green

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into bitcoin-green
iancoleman [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into bitcoin-green

11 months agoMerge pull request #267 from anonymousbitcoin/master
iancoleman [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #267 from anonymousbitcoin/master

Add ANON

12 months agoAdd ANON
Kevin van der Poll [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:10:24 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Add ANON

12 months agoAdded BITG - Bitcoin Green
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:53:06 +0000 (17:53 -0500)] 
Added BITG - Bitcoin Green

12 months agoMerge pull request #258 from mctrivia/patch-1
iancoleman [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #258 from mctrivia/patch-1

added DigiByte segwit parameters

12 months agoadded DigiByte segwit parameters
Matthew Cornelisse [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 04:44:17 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
added DigiByte segwit parameters

12 months agoFix missing closing brackets in tests
Ian Coleman [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +1000)] 
Fix missing closing brackets in tests

12 months agoMerge pull request #253 from dalijolijo/master
iancoleman [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:16:47 +0000 (08:16 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #253 from dalijolijo/master

Add BitCloud (BTDX) and Megacoin (MEC)

12 months agoAdd BitCloud and Megacoin
David B [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Add BitCloud and Megacoin

12 months agoMerge pull request #251 from skironDotNet/artaxcoin
iancoleman [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #251 from skironDotNet/artaxcoin

Added Artax as HD 219 ...

13 months agoAdded Artax as HD 219 from proposed https://github.com/satoshilabs/slips/pull/363
Pawel Cioch [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 04:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0500)] 
Added Artax as HD 219 from proposed https://github.com/satoshilabs/slips/pull/363

13 months agoMerge pull request #249 from harzo/task/add-exchangecoin
iancoleman [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 02:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #249 from harzo/task/add-exchangecoin

Add ExchangeCoin

13 months agoAdd ExchangeCoin
harzo [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Add ExchangeCoin

13 months agoMerge pull request #246 from hatgit/patch-1
iancoleman [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 23:03:27 +0000 (09:03 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #246 from hatgit/patch-1

Update index.html

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Steven Hatzakis [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Steven Hatzakis [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0300)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Steven Hatzakis [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0300)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Steven Hatzakis [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0300)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoMerge pull request #245 from VDamas/master
iancoleman [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #245 from VDamas/master

Fixed Salus and added Cryptoescudo

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Steven Hatzakis [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
Update index.html

I think changing slightly the position of the generate button and re-wording the sentence as proposed will enhance the UX a little bit, I've also proposed to change the default selected word count to 12 from 15 (as 12 are more widely used).

13 months agoAdded Cryptoescudo
Vitório Damas [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Added Cryptoescudo
Committer: Vitorio Damas <vitoriodamas@gmail.com>

13 months agoFixed Salus and added Cryptoescudo
Vitório Damas [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Fixed Salus and added Cryptoescudo

13 months agoMerge pull request #242 from Stoner19/master
iancoleman [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:06:38 +0000 (10:06 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #242 from Stoner19/master

Salus (SLS) support added

13 months agoSalus (SLS) support added
Stoner19 [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:35:49 +0000 (13:35 -0600)] 
Salus (SLS) support added

14 months agoMerge pull request #234 from h4x3rotab/h4x3rotab-btg
iancoleman [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:10:43 +0000 (09:10 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #234 from h4x3rotab/h4x3rotab-btg

Add SegWit support for BTG

14 months agoMerge pull request #238 from stashpayio/stash
iancoleman [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #238 from stashpayio/stash

Stash

14 months agoRelease v0.3.8s
BeachM [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:56:20 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
Release v0.3.8s

14 months agoUpdate changelog.md
BeachM [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:32:52 +0000 (21:32 -0700)] 
Update changelog.md

14 months agoremove space
BeachM [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:26:20 +0000 (21:26 -0700)] 
remove space

14 months agoupdate changelog
BeachM [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:22:31 +0000 (21:22 -0700)] 
update changelog

14 months agoadd stash parameters
BeachM [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:07:36 +0000 (21:07 -0700)] 
add stash parameters

14 months agoAdd SegWit spec for Bitcoin Gold
h4x3rotab [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
Add SegWit spec for Bitcoin Gold

14 months agoUpdate BTG signing message
h4x3rotab [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Update BTG signing message

14 months agoRelease v0.3.8
Ian Coleman [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +1000)] 
Release v0.3.8

14 months agoRemove BIP84 test for litecoin
Ian Coleman [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +1000)] 
Remove BIP84 test for litecoin

14 months agoRemove duplicate id properties on html elements
Ian Coleman [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 01:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +1000)] 
Remove duplicate id properties on html elements

Closes #224

14 months agoRemove bip39-standalone from source control
Ian Coleman [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
Remove bip39-standalone from source control

It's available in the releases tab of github.
Closes #226

14 months agoUpdate bitcore network parameters
Ian Coleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +1000)] 
Update bitcore network parameters

Closes #231

14 months agoTest for HUSH network
Ian Coleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +1000)] 
Test for HUSH network

14 months agoTest for bip32 client coinomi/ledger
Ian Coleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:43:34 +0000 (09:43 +1000)] 
Test for bip32 client coinomi/ledger

14 months agoMerge pull request #216 from Coinomi/ethereum-like
iancoleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #216 from Coinomi/ethereum-like

Add ETC, PIRL, CLO, MIX, MUSIC, POA, EXP, and coinomi/ledger client o…

14 months agoMerge pull request #229 from majikandy/patch-2
iancoleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:30:19 +0000 (09:30 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #229 from majikandy/patch-2

Added TSTRAT

14 months agoMerge pull request #233 from skironDotNet/hushcoin
iancoleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #233 from skironDotNet/hushcoin

Add HUSH coin, same as BTCZ but diffrent bip44 coin type

14 months agoMerge pull request #232 from skironDotNet/syscoin-fix
iancoleman [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #232 from skironDotNet/syscoin-fix

SYScoin fix for WIF private address format

14 months agoHush coin
Pawel Cioch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:18:47 +0000 (08:18 -0500)] 
Hush coin

14 months agoSYScoin fix for WIF private address format
Pawel Cioch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:02:05 +0000 (08:02 -0500)] 
SYScoin fix for WIF private address format

14 months agoStratis Testnet text
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Stratis Testnet text

14 months agoMerge pull request #2 from majikandy/patch-1
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from majikandy/patch-1

Added TSTRAT test

14 months agoMerge pull request #1 from majikandy/patch-3
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:05:29 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from majikandy/patch-3

Update bitcoinjs-extensions.js

14 months agoUpdate bitcoinjs-extensions.js
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Update bitcoinjs-extensions.js

14 months agoAdded TSTRAT
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Added TSTRAT

14 months agoTSTRAT test
Andy Davis [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
TSTRAT test

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ethereum-like
xarakas [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ethereum-like

16 months agoAdd litecoin p2wpkh parameters
Ian Coleman [Wed, 30 May 2018 01:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +1000)] 
Add litecoin p2wpkh parameters

From electrum-ltc
https://github.com/pooler/electrum-ltc/blob/48996679e198dab0839a2613289af8ba250b4f34/lib/constants.py

16 months agoRelease v0.3.7
Ian Coleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 01:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +1000)] 
Release v0.3.7

16 months agoFix tests for altcoins
Ian Coleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 01:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +1000)] 
Fix tests for altcoins

Checked reddcoin address in block explorer
https://live.reddcoin.com

AXE params were updated in
https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/213
but not the test.

16 months agoFix typo - reddoin/reddcoin
Ian Coleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 01:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +1000)] 
Fix typo - reddoin/reddcoin

16 months agoAdd visual privacy safeguard for private data
Ian Coleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +1000)] 
Add visual privacy safeguard for private data

16 months agoParse extended root key regardless of prefix
Ian Coleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +1000)] 
Parse extended root key regardless of prefix

16 months agoHide 'calculating' feedback if segwit unavailable
Ian Coleman [Mon, 28 May 2018 23:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +1000)] 
Hide 'calculating' feedback if segwit unavailable

16 months agoAdd litecoin segwit tests
Ian Coleman [Mon, 28 May 2018 23:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +1000)] 
Add litecoin segwit tests

16 months agoReplace hasSegwit variable with test for params
Ian Coleman [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +1000)] 
Replace hasSegwit variable with test for params

16 months agoAdd BIP84 unavailable indicator to UI
Ian Coleman [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:47:23 +0000 (08:47 +1000)] 
Add BIP84 unavailable indicator to UI

16 months agoMerge pull request #219 from cryptostorage/master
iancoleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #219 from cryptostorage/master

Fix incorrect address generation for altcoins with BIP38 enabled

16 months agoMerge pull request #222 from ihomp/patch-1
iancoleman [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:28:33 +0000 (10:28 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #222 from ihomp/patch-1

html: missed closing </span>

16 months agoUpdate index.html
Viacheslav Bakshaev [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Update index.html

html: missed closing </span>

16 months agoundo zcash max payload length fix
woodser [Mon, 21 May 2018 15:05:49 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
undo zcash max payload length fix

16 months agoMerge pull request #218 from losh11/patch-1
iancoleman [Mon, 21 May 2018 05:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #218 from losh11/patch-1

Add Litecoin bech32 HRP

16 months agoincrease maximum payload length for zcash
woodser [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:31:46 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
increase maximum payload length for zcash