Hide 'calculating' feedback if segwit unavailable
authorIan Coleman <ian@iancoleman.io>
Mon, 28 May 2018 23:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +1000)
committerIan Coleman <ian@iancoleman.io>
Tue, 29 May 2018 01:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
src/js/index.js

index c9bbdc6ac0d9a34bd732fc432fedbc628aabf36c..ff35755383b2ab5e26330dafb85d26dbe1c24fe7 100644 (file)
         // Don't show segwit if it's selected but network doesn't support it
         if (segwitSelected() && !networkHasSegwit()) {
             showSegwitUnavailable();
+            hidePending();
             return;
         }
         showSegwitAvailable();