perso/Immae/Config/Nix/NUR.git
12 months agoUse fetchgit rather than builtins master
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Use fetchgit rather than builtins

12 months agoBackport msmtp patch
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 21:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Backport msmtp patch

12 months agoRemove unused certbot
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0200)] 
Remove unused certbot

12 months agoUse global niv
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:51:51 +0000 (01:51 +0200)] 
Use global niv

12 months agoRemove monero pinned version
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:42:41 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
Remove monero pinned version

12 months agoFix default.nix for NUR
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:33:03 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
Fix default.nix for NUR

12 months agoUpgrade environment packages to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:27:00 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Upgrade environment packages to latest

12 months agoFix yarn2nixPackage
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Fix yarn2nixPackage

12 months agoReload httpd service instead of restarting it
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Reload httpd service instead of restarting it

12 months agoAdd CI flag and pkgs for buildbot
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Add CI flag and pkgs for buildbot

12 months agoRemove yarn2nixPackage from lib
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:59:22 +0000 (02:59 +0200)] 
Remove yarn2nixPackage from lib

12 months agoRemove useless scripts after migration to home-manager
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:58:14 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
Remove useless scripts after migration to home-manager

12 months agoRefactor websites
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Refactor websites

12 months agoRemove nix-zsh-completion from environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Remove nix-zsh-completion from environment

12 months agoAdd syden peertube website
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Add syden peertube website

12 months agoRemove postgresql from global overlays
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Remove postgresql from global overlays

12 months agoAdjust some library functions
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Adjust some library functions

12 months agoRemove notmuch from environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Remove notmuch from environment

12 months agoAdd fiche module (a program to submit paste from command line)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Add fiche module (a program to submit paste from command line)

12 months agoFix peertube default configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Fix peertube default configuration

12 months agoStop using overlays in the middle of modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 23:22:16 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
Stop using overlays in the middle of modules

12 months agoRemove unused patch
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Remove unused patch

12 months agoFix gitweb build
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Fix gitweb build

12 months agoUpgrade peertube to latest version
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Upgrade peertube to latest version

12 months agoFix tools after upgrade
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:03:54 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Fix tools after upgrade

12 months agoAdd openssl to common tools
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
Add openssl to common tools

12 months agoUpgrade to nixos-unstable
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade to nixos-unstable

12 months agoPrepare upgrade to nixos 20.03
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 01:18:40 +0000 (03:18 +0200)] 
Prepare upgrade to nixos 20.03

12 months agoUpgrade nixos
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Upgrade nixos

12 months agoUse niv for ldapvi
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Use niv for ldapvi

12 months agoBootstrap niv
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0200)] 
Bootstrap niv

12 months agoAdd manpages to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Add manpages to environment

12 months agoAdd grocy
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Add grocy

12 months agoAdd python flag to vim
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 23:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
Add python flag to vim

12 months agoUpgrade weboob
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
Upgrade weboob

12 months agoFix maison bbc website and monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 16:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Fix maison bbc website and monitoring

12 months agoUpgrade mastodon
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Upgrade mastodon

12 months agoUpgrade bitlbee-discord
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:44:14 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
Upgrade bitlbee-discord

12 months agoPatch taskwarrior for truncated descriptions
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
Patch taskwarrior for truncated descriptions

12 months agoUpgrade xmr stak
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade xmr stak

12 months agoAdd missing tools for dilion
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Add missing tools for dilion

12 months agoDeprecate tlsv1.1 protocol for apache
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 22:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
Deprecate tlsv1.1 protocol for apache

12 months agoMake acme-challenge writable
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 22:27:06 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
Make acme-challenge writable

12 months agoAdd doing overlay
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 22:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Add doing overlay

12 months agoFix implicit dependence
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Fix implicit dependence

12 months agoAdd vcsh overlay
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Add vcsh overlay

12 months agoAdd rsync backup via dilion
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Add rsync backup via dilion

12 months agoAdd neomutt patch for empty mailboxes
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Add neomutt patch for empty mailboxes

12 months agoFix urls hashes after migrating server
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Fix urls hashes after migrating server

12 months agoFix shebangs in scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Fix shebangs in scripts

12 months agoFix adminer url
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Fix adminer url

12 months agoAdd milter to verify from
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 07:31:02 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Add milter to verify from

12 months agoUpgrade infcloud
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 07:30:09 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Upgrade infcloud

12 months agoRemove check for neomutt build
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 23:28:10 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Remove check for neomutt build

12 months agoChange telethon-sync source
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 23:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
Change telethon-sync source

12 months agoMove environments to specific attrs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
Move environments to specific attrs

12 months agoAdd some packages to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Add some packages to environment

12 months agoFix rsync compression
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Fix rsync compression

12 months agoAdd fix for glib in nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:37:14 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Add fix for glib in nixops

12 months agoAdd urlscan to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:15:31 +0000 (01:15 +0100)] 
Add urlscan to environment

12 months agoRemove mail command in backup script
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:15:21 +0000 (01:15 +0100)] 
Remove mail command in backup script

12 months agoUpgrade acme bot
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Upgrade acme bot

12 months agoAdd iridologie via spip
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Add iridologie via spip

12 months agoUpgrade phpLDAPAdmin to a fork
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Upgrade phpLDAPAdmin to a fork

12 months agoAdd monitoring host
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Add monitoring host

12 months agoRemove unused news programs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Remove unused news programs

12 months agoAdd maison bbc website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 08:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Add maison bbc website

12 months agoAdd backup-2 alias for ssh
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:52:38 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
Add backup-2 alias for ssh

12 months agoAdd specification for the private config file as a module.
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:24:23 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
Add specification for the private config file as a module.

12 months agoUpgrade profanity (backport)
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 23:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade profanity (backport)

12 months agoAdd replication for redis
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 07:05:53 +0000 (08:05 +0100)] 
Add replication for redis

12 months agoAdd cardano-cli
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:53:32 +0000 (01:53 +0100)] 
Add cardano-cli

12 months agoAdd some nextcloud apps
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:11:26 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
Add some nextcloud apps

12 months agoUpgrade neomutt
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 13:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Upgrade neomutt

12 months agoFix verbose ssh rsync backup
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Fix verbose ssh rsync backup

12 months agoFix rspamc-dovecot deliver
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:10:06 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Fix rspamc-dovecot deliver

12 months agoAdd rsync backup
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:36:35 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Add rsync backup

12 months agoRename backup module to duply_backup
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0200)] 
Rename backup module to duply_backup

12 months agoDownload eriomem CA
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 07:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Download eriomem CA

12 months agoHide exceptions from nixops python
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Hide exceptions from nixops python

12 months agofetch patch for hetzner cloud
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
fetch patch for hetzner cloud

12 months agoAdd new machine to nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Add new machine to nixops

12 months agoAdd backup module
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add backup module

12 months agoAdd some tools to immae-eu env
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add some tools to immae-eu env

12 months agoAdd buku (bookmarks)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Add buku (bookmarks)

12 months agoAdd some tools in environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Add some tools in environment

12 months agoUpgrade mastodon
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade mastodon

12 months agoAdd monitoring modules via naemon
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Add monitoring modules via naemon

12 months agoAdd some terraform tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 22:51:03 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Add some terraform tools

12 months agoRefetch nixpkgs when running nix-info
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Refetch nixpkgs when running nix-info

12 months agoConfigure mail (dovecot, postfix, spam checks)
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Configure mail (dovecot, postfix, spam checks)

12 months agoUse nix-instantiate to get nixpkgs location
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Use nix-instantiate to get nixpkgs location

12 months agoAdd s6 tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Add s6 tools

12 months agoAdd opendmarc openarc and opendkim configuration and packages
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Add opendmarc openarc and opendkim configuration and packages

12 months agoMove florian php configuration to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Move florian php configuration to dedicated module

12 months agoFinish moving aten php configuration to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 07:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Finish moving aten php configuration to dedicated module

12 months agoRefactor websites options
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Refactor websites options

12 months agoStart moving php configuration to a dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Start moving php configuration to a dedicated module

12 months agoAdd webapp dirs in websites module
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Add webapp dirs in websites module

12 months agoAdd a filesWatcher service to restart them when secrets change
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 31 May 2019 22:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Add a filesWatcher service to restart them when secrets change