perso/Immae/Projets/Scripts/Public.git
6 weeks agoHide stderr from wrapper_display master
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Hide stderr from wrapper_display

7 months agoFix some arguments in git backup
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Fix some arguments in git backup

13 months agoAdd tipping hint
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0100)] 
Add tipping hint

3 years agoBackup git dirs and workdir to remote
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Backup git dirs and workdir to remote

4 years agoAmélioration script comptes
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Amélioration script comptes

5 years agoLicense
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 23:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
License

5 years agoScreen_save_gif
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Screen_save_gif

5 years agowrapper_display + LICENSE
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
wrapper_display + LICENSE

5 years agoCommit initial
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Commit initial