perso/Immae/Projets/Python/MusicSampler.git
2 years agoChange "keys" hash to "key_properties" in config.yml heads/master master
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Change "keys" hash to "key_properties" in config.yml

3 years agoMerge branch 'load_action'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'load_action'

3 years agoDon't lock the application when failing while reloading configuration heads/load_action
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Don't lock the application when failing while reloading configuration

3 years agoDisable dead keys and enable capslock
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:09:29 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Disable dead keys and enable capslock

3 years agoCleanup key and action workflows
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Cleanup key and action workflows

3 years agoAdd load_all_musics flag and corresponding actions
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Add load_all_musics flag and corresponding actions

3 years agoUse @mainthread decorator where necessary
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Use @mainthread decorator where necessary

3 years agobump config.yml
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:57:38 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
bump config.yml

3 years agoFix configuring not resetting the key
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 21:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Fix configuring not resetting the key

3 years agowait actions are now pausable and resettable tags/1.2.3 1.2.3
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
wait actions are now pausable and resettable

This fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=6

3 years agoFix common key properties not applying when property is absent
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Fix common key properties not applying when property is absent

3 years agoFix crash when click on unconfigured key
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:12:54 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Fix crash when click on unconfigured key

3 years agoMake 'interrupt_wait' able to interrupt all waits
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Make 'interrupt_wait' able to interrupt all waits

If 'wait_id' is not specified, interrupt_wait will now stop all wait events.
This fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=4

3 years agoAdd config example
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Add config example

3 years agoAdd config dump in debug mode
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Add config dump in debug mode

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=19

3 years agoAdd a 'common' section in key properties
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Add a 'common' section in key properties

Any option defined here applies to all keys (they can be overriden individualy)
Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=5

3 years agoFix default value in config.yml
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Fix default value in config.yml

3 years agoAdd config key to config.yml to store command line arguments
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Add config key to config.yml to store command line arguments

3 years agoFix forgotten key in KeyMachine
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:59:08 +0000 (01:59 +0200)] 
Fix forgotten key in KeyMachine

3 years agoAdd skip link to documentation
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Add skip link to documentation

3 years agoAdd english documentation tags/1.2.2 1.2.2
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Add english documentation

3 years agoAdd protect_delay message when available tags/1.2.1 1.2.1
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Add protect_delay message when available

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=18

3 years agoAvoid name clash for "state"
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Avoid name clash for "state"

There is a clash of variable between ButtonBehavior and HierarchicalMachine, we
create a new class KeyMachine to avoid that.

This should fix issue https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=15

3 years agoUnset description / color when they are removed
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Unset description / color when they are removed

3 years agoLeave application correctly when clicking on the cross button
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Leave application correctly when clicking on the cross button

3 years agoMissing translation
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:57:32 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Missing translation

3 years agoMake music_sampler multilingual heads/locales tags/1.2.0 1.2.0
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Make music_sampler multilingual

3 years agoAdd Unfocused overlay when focus is lost tags/1.1.0 1.1.0
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Add Unfocused overlay when focus is lost

3 years agoCancel all timers and stop all musics when exiting tags/1.0.2 1.0.2
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:22:33 +0000 (03:22 +0200)] 
Cancel all timers and stop all musics when exiting

3 years agoCode cleanup
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
Code cleanup

3 years agoPrecompute font size in kv file
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:20:19 +0000 (01:20 +0200)] 
Precompute font size in kv file

3 years agoLock widget modifications and reuse labels in actionlist/playlist
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:04:24 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
Lock widget modifications and reuse labels in actionlist/playlist

3 years agoCleanup mocked fonts
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Cleanup mocked fonts

3 years agoUse labels stacking to build actionlist
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Use labels stacking to build actionlist

3 years agoUse labels stacking to build playlist
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Use labels stacking to build playlist

3 years agoChange bugtracker link
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Change bugtracker link

3 years agoAdd kivy exception to the documentation
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Add kivy exception to the documentation

3 years agoImprove error message and handling
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 01:30:00 +0000 (03:30 +0200)] 
Improve error message and handling

3 years agoCleanup logger
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
Cleanup logger

3 years agoAdd Cython and portaudio requirements tags/1.0.1 1.0.1
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
Add Cython and portaudio requirements

3 years agoUse setuptools_scm to determinate project version
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:43:58 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Use setuptools_scm to determinate project version

3 years agoUpdate documentation with pip informations and download folder
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:43:33 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Update documentation with pip informations and download folder

3 years agoAdd example config.yml
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:43:09 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Add example config.yml

3 years agoUse pip setup file heads/use_pip tags/1.0.0 1.0.0
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Use pip setup file

3 years agoRename helpers to music_sampler
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Rename helpers to music_sampler

3 years agoRemove fonts from directory
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Remove fonts from directory

3 years agoAdd prerequisite modules for python
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Add prerequisite modules for python

3 years agoPulseAudio workarounds in documentation
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
PulseAudio workarounds in documentation

3 years agodocumentation fr: new features heads/doc
Denise sur Lya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
documentation fr: new features

3 years agoFix absolute path when using music_path
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Fix absolute path when using music_path

3 years agoChange line cross color depending on state
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Change line cross color depending on state

3 years agoAdd cross when key is not usable
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Add cross when key is not usable

3 years agoChange color when key is running
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Change color when key is running

3 years agoSome documentation modifications
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Some documentation modifications

3 years agoAdd 'run_command' action
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Add 'run_command' action

3 years agoAdd music-path option to the command line
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:27:23 +0000 (02:27 +0200)] 
Add music-path option to the command line

3 years agoAdd other_only flag to stop_all_actions
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:17:39 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
Add other_only flag to stop_all_actions

3 years agoCoding styles
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:01:51 +0000 (02:01 +0200)] 
Coding styles

3 years agoAdd repeat_delay to key properties heads/mapping_cleanup
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:17:42 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
Add repeat_delay to key properties

3 years agoImprove actions listing
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:51:48 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Improve actions listing

3 years agoAdd border around running keys
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:21:31 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
Add border around running keys

3 years agoAdd possibility to reload YML config file
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Add possibility to reload YML config file

3 years agoPrepare modifiers
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:30:47 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Prepare modifiers

3 years agoMake callbacks when key is ready
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Make callbacks when key is ready

3 years agodoc: added new features
Denise sur Lya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
doc: added new features

3 years agoAdd cleanup when stopping music
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Add cleanup when stopping music

3 years agoMerge branch 'actions_cleanup'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'actions_cleanup'

3 years agoMove actions to separate files heads/actions_cleanup
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Move actions to separate files

3 years agoStop all actions before leaving
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
Stop all actions before leaving

3 years agoGive usable errors when parsing configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Give usable errors when parsing configuration

3 years agoUse machine for key handling
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Use machine for key handling

3 years agoCleanup actions and subscribe to music events for loading
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Cleanup actions and subscribe to music events for loading

3 years agoReduce line size
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Reduce line size

3 years agoReorder MusicFile methods
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Reorder MusicFile methods

3 years agoAdd error message if the config file doesn't load
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Add error message if the config file doesn't load

3 years agodocumentation: added new features + aliases + 'misc' section
Denise sur Titasmo [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
documentation: added new features + aliases + 'misc' section

3 years agoCleanup Machine use
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Cleanup Machine use

3 years agodoc fr: new features + aliases
Denise sur Lya [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
doc fr: new features + aliases

3 years agoAdd interrupt_wait action
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
Add interrupt_wait action

3 years agoFix setting volume when not playing
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:41:03 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Fix setting volume when not playing

3 years agoFix master volume fade
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:25:09 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
Fix master volume fade

3 years agoAdd sommaire
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Add sommaire

3 years agoAdd syntax hilight to markdown
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Add syntax hilight to markdown

3 years agoChange code blocs to indent
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Change code blocs to indent

3 years agoMerge branch 'doc'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'doc'

3 years agoDocumentation file
Denise sur Lya [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Documentation file

3 years agoHandle fade for master volume
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 07:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Handle fade for master volume

3 years agoMake seek work well with loops
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Make seek work well with loops

3 years agoChange loop process
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Change loop process

3 years agoRemove a_s_with_effect in profit to GainEffect
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Remove a_s_with_effect in profit to GainEffect
Use loop number in the effect

3 years agoAdd fading
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:17:12 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Add fading

3 years agoFix initial volume factor
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Fix initial volume factor

3 years agoPrint error when loading yaml
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:11:54 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Print error when loading yaml

3 years agoCoding styles
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
Coding styles

3 years agoDo gain at the last moment
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:00:31 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Do gain at the last moment

3 years agoAdd debugger
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Add debugger

3 years agoSmall fixes
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 14:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Small fixes

3 years agoRemove unused functions heads/remove_pygame
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 14:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
Remove unused functions

3 years agoInvert no_mixing flag
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Invert no_mixing flag

3 years agoAdd the possibility to use the system mixer
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Add the possibility to use the system mixer