perso/Immae/Config/Nix.git
22 months agoRevert "Revert personnal nix path" pub_nix_path
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Revert "Revert personnal nix path"

This reverts commit 774d7a7f22bc36c4554750c9f575b6d7d3c776e3.

22 months agoRevert personnal nix path
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Revert personnal nix path

22 months agoAdd some "commons" file
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Add some "commons" file

22 months agoFix cnagios build
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Fix cnagios build

22 months agoBackup mysql cron
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Backup mysql cron

22 months agoMove databases configurations to separate files
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:52:23 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Move databases configurations to separate files

22 months agoBind /nix to user-specific path
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:44:49 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Bind /nix to user-specific path

22 months agoUpgrade weechat to 2.4
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:44:28 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Upgrade weechat to 2.4

22 months agoAdd cron backup for LDAP
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:43:34 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Add cron backup for LDAP

22 months agoAdd vnc server programs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:25:56 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
Add vnc server programs

22 months agoExpand 24 chars limitation of bitlbee
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:49:12 +0000 (23:49 +0100)] 
Expand 24 chars limitation of bitlbee

22 months agoAdd some missing tools
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Add some missing tools

22 months agoAdd bitlbee server
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Add bitlbee server

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=69

22 months agoAdd compression tools, less colorization and other tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Add compression tools, less colorization and other tools

22 months agoAdd firefox
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Add firefox

22 months agoMake pkg an argument of libs.nix
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:01:17 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
Make pkg an argument of libs.nix

22 months agoUpgrade packages to 19.03
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0100)] 
Upgrade packages to 19.03

22 months agoUse Let’s encrypt for taskwarrior
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:52:30 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Use Let’s encrypt for taskwarrior

22 months agoAdd some packages and prepare upgrade for nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Add some packages and prepare upgrade for nixops

22 months agoMigrate capitaines.fr
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:36:02 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Migrate capitaines.fr

22 months agoAdd bouya.org and outils.immae.eu domains
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 23:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Add bouya.org and outils.immae.eu domains

22 months agoAdd taskwarrior-web
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Add taskwarrior-web

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=67

22 months agoAdd nextcloud client and image processing tools
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
Add nextcloud client and image processing tools

Also add ruby for weechat

22 months agoAdd task server
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Add task server

Related issue: https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=67

22 months agoFix finch and timezone for pub user
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:51:26 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
Fix finch and timezone for pub user

22 months agoAdd telegramircd
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Add telegramircd

22 months agoAdd duply and boinctui
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Add duply and boinctui

22 months agoAdd cryptocurrency nodes
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Add cryptocurrency nodes

22 months agoAdd some small patches to unclutter the home directory
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Add some small patches to unclutter the home directory

and missing notmuch plugins

22 months agoAdd "pub" user
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Add "pub" user

22 months agoAdd ldap
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Add ldap

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=78

22 months agoMove private files in a better layout
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Move private files in a better layout

22 months agoAdd browsh
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Add browsh

22 months agoAdd ftp.immae.eu
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Add ftp.immae.eu

22 months agoAdd state version
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:09:24 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Add state version

22 months agoRemove useless relative symlinks
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
Remove useless relative symlinks

23 months agoUse more up to date version of yarn2nix
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Use more up to date version of yarn2nix

23 months agoChange home directories outside of the store
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 16:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
Change home directories outside of the store

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=123

23 months agoMove tools websites to stable web directories
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Move tools websites to stable web directories

23 months agoMove production websites to use stable web directories
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Move production websites to use stable web directories

23 months agoMove integration websites to use stable web directory
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
Move integration websites to use stable web directory

This permits to avoir having to restart httpd at each application
deployment

23 months agoAdd postHook to colorize build outputs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Add postHook to colorize build outputs

23 months agoAdd config dir to be linked to ~/.config/nixpkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Add config dir to be linked to ~/.config/nixpkgs

23 months agoDisable opcache for nextcloud (it is enabled by default)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Disable opcache for nextcloud (it is enabled by default)

23 months agoAdd explicit build dependency for yarn
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Add explicit build dependency for yarn

23 months agoDo stats computation sequentially
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 08:48:28 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Do stats computation sequentially

We do it now sequentially rather than relying on the previous job taking
less than one minute to finish (which is unlikely as the size of the
logs grow)

Goaccess doesn’t like to be started twice concurrently, so sequential is
needed

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=110

23 months agoAdd peertube tool
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Add peertube tool

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=118

23 months agoUpgrade nextcloud and apps
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade nextcloud and apps

23 months agoAllow old host to access database
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
Allow old host to access database

23 months agoAdd cron background job for nextcloud
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Add cron background job for nextcloud

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=120

23 months agoMove nextcloud configuration to var dir
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Move nextcloud configuration to var dir

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=96

23 months agoAllow all vhosts to read www
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:18:23 +0000 (00:18 +0100)] 
Allow all vhosts to read www

23 months agoAdjust journald configuration and limit some verbose apps
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:18:01 +0000 (00:18 +0100)] 
Adjust journald configuration and limit some verbose apps

23 months agoAdd users for redis and nullmailer
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:17:41 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
Add users for redis and nullmailer

23 months agoAdd rr
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:17:25 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
Add rr

23 months agoAdd mpd and make adjustments
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Add mpd and make adjustments

23 months agoAdd urlview
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Add urlview

23 months agoAdd muttprint
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Add muttprint

23 months agoAdd mutt-ics telegram-cli
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 10:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Add mutt-ics telegram-cli

23 months agoAdd php ldap
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 02:19:46 +0000 (03:19 +0100)] 
Add php ldap

Related issue: https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=78

23 months agoAdd other tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:22:14 +0000 (02:22 +0100)] 
Add other tools

23 months agoAdd dokuwiki
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:31:48 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Add dokuwiki

23 months agoRemove naemon local rule
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Remove naemon local rule

23 months agoAdd shaarli website
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:36:13 +0000 (01:36 +0100)] 
Add shaarli website

23 months agoMigrate discourse to postgresql
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Migrate discourse to postgresql

23 months agoHide output for rsync and remove useless mailto in cron
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Hide output for rsync and remove useless mailto in cron

23 months agoAdd nossl page
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 23:57:37 +0000 (00:57 +0100)] 
Add nossl page

23 months agoAdd release and temp websites
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 23:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
Add release and temp websites

23 months agoComplete setup script to import deployment file
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Complete setup script to import deployment file

23 months agoFreeze channel version when deploying.
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Freeze channel version when deploying.

23 months agoAdd setup script
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 10:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Add setup script

23 months agoUse password store to store environment
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Use password store to store environment

23 months agoAdd Immae's website
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Add Immae's website

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=76

23 months agoAdd capitaines mastodon pages
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Add capitaines mastodon pages

23 months agoMove Émilia's website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Move Émilia's website

23 months agoAdd Denise&Jerome's website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Add Denise&Jerome's website

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=73

23 months agoRemove reference to ar coming from busybox sh
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Remove reference to ar coming from busybox sh

23 months agoAdd Florian's website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Add Florian's website

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=77

23 months agoRestart pure-ftpd after changing certificate
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Restart pure-ftpd after changing certificate

23 months agoAdd Nassime's website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:10:53 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Add Nassime's website

Related issue: https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=77

23 months agoAdd Jerome's ftp website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:33:53 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Add Jerome's ftp website

Related issue: https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=77

23 months agoAdd ftp connection
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:31:42 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Add ftp connection

related issue: https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=77

23 months agoTemporarily fix nextcloud being slow
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:37:14 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
Temporarily fix nextcloud being slow

23 months agoCleanup balancers for httpd
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Cleanup balancers for httpd

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=91

23 months agoAdd crontab to send backup to immae.eu
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:05:36 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
Add crontab to send backup to immae.eu

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=80

23 months agoConfigure mailer spool for tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 23:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0100)] 
Configure mailer spool for tools

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=104

23 months agoUnconfigure e-mail for symfony websites
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Unconfigure e-mail for symfony websites

23 months agoConfigure mailer spool for connexionswing
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Configure mailer spool for connexionswing

23 months agoFix missing paths for piedsjaloux website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Fix missing paths for piedsjaloux website

23 months agoConfigure mailer spool for nextcloud
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 16:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Configure mailer spool for nextcloud

23 months agoAdd mailer spool
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 16:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Add mailer spool

23 months agoUse global configuration for tools users
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Use global configuration for tools users

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=95

23 months agoFix the SSL state for databases connections
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Fix the SSL state for databases connections

Whenever possible, we use a socket connexion (all postgresql
connections, and a few mysql ones)

When remote (only mysql), we require SSL in the users database (cannot
be enforced globally)

Also, put pam configurations in a correct state

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=89
Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=90
Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=88

23 months agoAdd startTLS when using ldapsearch
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Add startTLS when using ldapsearch

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=98

23 months agoRename virtual folder to nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:15:08 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Rename virtual folder to nixops

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=82

23 months agoAdd rompr
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Add rompr

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=70

23 months agoAdd yourls
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Add yourls

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=68

23 months agoAdd etherpad lite tool
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0100)] 
Add etherpad lite tool

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=72

23 months agoAdd SSL for pam ldap connection
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Add SSL for pam ldap connection

23 months agoPut some database variables to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Put some database variables to environment