en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	前一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Previous month
zh-hant-tw	上個月

en-us	Next month
zh-hant-tw	下個月

en-us	Select month
zh-hant-tw	選取月份

en-us	Select year
zh-hant-tw	選取年份

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First
zh-hant-tw	第一個

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	前一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Last
zh-hant-tw	最後一個

en-us	%

en-us	Increment hours
zh-hant-tw	增加小時

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours
zh-hant-tw	小時

en-us	Decrement hours
zh-hant-tw	減少小時

en-us	Increment minutes
zh-hant-tw	增加分鐘

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes
zh-hant-tw	分鐘

en-us	Decrement minutes
zh-hant-tw	減少分鐘

en-us	Increment seconds
zh-hant-tw	增加秒數

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds
zh-hant-tw	秒

en-us	Decrement seconds
zh-hant-tw	減少秒數

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hant-tw	您沒有通知。

en-us	published a new video:
zh-hant-tw	發佈了新影片：

en-us	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	此通知與一個目前不可用的影片有關

en-us	Your video has been unblacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被解除黑名單

en-us	Your video has been blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被列入黑名單

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hant-tw	新的影片濫用 已建立於影片

en-us	The recently added video has been auto-blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	最近新增的影片 已被 自動加入黑名單

en-us	commented your video
zh-hant-tw	已在您的影片上留言

en-us	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	此通知與目前不可用的留言有關

en-us	Your video has been published
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已發佈

en-us	Your video import succeeded
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 成功

en-us	Your video import failed
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 失敗

en-us	User registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已於您的站臺註冊

en-us	is following your channel your account
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤 您的頻道 your account

en-us	mentioned you on video
zh-hant-tw	提及您於 影片

en-us	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺有 新的追蹤者 ( ) 正等候您的批准

en-us	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺已自動追蹤

en-us	The notification points to a content now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	通知指向的內容目目前不可用

en-us	Save to
zh-hant-tw	儲存至

en-us	Options
zh-hant-tw	選項

en-us	Start at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stop at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	Search playlists
zh-hant-tw	搜尋播放清單

en-us	Create a private playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立私人播放清單

en-us	Display name
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱

en-us	Create
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	subtitles
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Direct download
zh-hant-tw	直接下載

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hant-tw	種子（.torrent 檔案）

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hant-tw	下載

en-us	Report video
zh-hant-tw	回報影片

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of . It will be forwarded to origin instance too.
zh-hant-tw	您的回報將會被傳送給 的管理員。 它將會被轉送到原始實體 too.

en-us	Reason...
zh-hant-tw	理由……

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Submit
zh-hant-tw	遞交

en-us	Blacklist video
zh-hant-tw	將影片加入黑名單

en-us	Unfederate the video (ask for its deletion from the remote instances)
zh-hant-tw	未聯盟的影片（請從遠端實體請求刪除它）

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hant-tw	未列出

en-us	Private
zh-hant-tw	私密

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次檢視} other { 次檢視} }

en-us	Blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	已加入黑名單

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos} }

en-us	Updated
zh-hant-tw	已更新

en-us	Unavailable
zh-hant-tw	不可用

en-us	Deleted
zh-hant-tw	已刪除

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hant-tw	編輯開始／停止於

en-us	Save
zh-hant-tw	儲存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hant-tw	從 刪除

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	Delete
zh-hant-tw	刪除

en-us	Edit
zh-hant-tw	編輯

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hant-tw	截取預覽

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hant-tw	完整預覽

en-us	Get help
zh-hant-tw	取得說明

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hant-tw	使用 ActivityPub 帳號

en-us	Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh-hant-tw	使用此站臺上的帳號訂閱

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hant-tw	以您的本地帳號訂閱

en-us	Subscribe with a Mastodon account:
zh-hant-tw	使用 Mastodon 帳號訂閱：

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hant-tw	使用聯合供稿

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hant-tw	透過 RSS 訂閱

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hant-tw	遠端訂閱 遠端實體

en-us	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the channel URL in the search box and subscribe there.
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何支援 ActivityPub 協定的聯盟實體訂閱此頻道。 舉例來說，您可以在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 中的搜尋框輸入頻道的 URL，並在那裡訂閱。

en-us	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the current URL in the search box and interact with it there.
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何支援 ActivityPub 協定的聯盟實體與此互動。 舉例來說，您可以在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 中的搜尋框輸入頻道的 URL，並在那裡訂閱。

en-us	PeerTube version
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 版本

en-us	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy can be redefined by the users
zh-hant-tw	預設的 NSFW／敏感影片政策 可以被使用者重新定義

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者註冊

en-us	Video uploads
zh-hant-tw	影片上傳

en-us	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hant-tw	正在轉換編碼到多種解析度

en-us	Requires manual validation by moderators
zh-hant-tw	需要管理員手動驗證

en-us	Automatically published
zh-hant-tw	自動發佈

en-us	Video quota
zh-hant-tw	影片配額

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hant-tw	無限 ( per day)

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hant-tw	HTTP 匯入（YouTube、Vimeo、直接 URL 等）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hant-tw	Torrent 匯入

en-us	Player
zh-hant-tw	播放器

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用 P2P

en-us	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hant-tw	正在載入站臺統計……

en-us	Local
zh-hant-tw	本地

en-us	users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	video views
zh-hant-tw	影片檢視

en-us	video comments
zh-hant-tw	影片留言

en-us	of hosted video
zh-hant-tw	託管影片的數量

en-us	Federation
zh-hant-tw	聯盟

en-us	followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	Ban
zh-hant-tw	阻擋

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hant-tw	被阻擋的使用者將不再能登入。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hant-tw	阻擋此使用者

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hant-tw	（副檔名： ，最大大小： ）

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	If you are looking for an account…
zh-hant-tw	如果您正在尋找帳號……

en-us	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, but you can find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hant-tw	此站臺目前不允許使用者註冊，但您可以尋找另一個讓您可以註冊帳號並上傳影片的站臺。 在許多站臺中找到適合您的： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hant-tw	請求新的驗證電子郵件。

en-us	User
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en-us	or create an account
zh-hant-tw	或建立帳號

en-us	Password
zh-hant-tw	密碼

en-us	Click here to reset your password
zh-hant-tw	點擊此處以重設您的密碼

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hant-tw	忘記您的密碼

en-us	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hant-tw	我們很抱歉，您無法復原您的密碼，因為您的站臺管理員並未設定 PeerTube 電子郵件系統。

en-us	Email
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件

en-us	Email address
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件地址

en-us	Send me an email to reset my password
zh-hant-tw	傳送電子郵件給我以重設我的密碼

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	for
zh-hant-tw	為

en-us	Filters
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	No results found
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hant-tw	歡迎來到 PeerTube，親愛的管理員！

en-us	CLI documentation
zh-hant-tw	CLI 文件

en-us	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh-hant-tw	上傳或匯入影片、解析紀錄檔、修整儲存目錄、重設使用者密碼……

en-us	Administer documentation
zh-hant-tw	管理員 文件

en-us	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh-hant-tw	管理使用者、追蹤其他站臺、處理垃圾訊息……

en-us	Use documentation
zh-hant-tw	使用 文件

en-us	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh-hant-tw	設定您的帳號、管理影片播放清單、探索第三方應用程式……

en-us	Useful links
zh-hant-tw	實用連結

en-us	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 官方網頁（新聞、支援、貢獻……）： https://joinpeertube.org

en-us	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances
zh-hant-tw	將您的站臺放在公開的 PeerTube 索引中： https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en-us	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hant-tw	是時候設定您的站臺了！

en-us	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain your it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hant-tw	選擇您的 站臺名稱 、 設定描述 、指定 您是誰 、 為什麼 您要建立您自己的站臺 與 您計畫 要 維護它多久 都對訪客了解他們正在哪種站臺上非常重要。

en-us	If you want to open registrations, please decide what are your moderation rules , fill your instance terms and specify the categories and languages you speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hant-tw	如果您想要開放註冊，請決定好 您的管理規則 ，填寫您的 站臺 條款 並指定分類與您說的語言。這樣，您就可以協助使用者在 the 適合的 PeerTube 站臺上註冊。

en-us	Remind me later
zh-hant-tw	稍後提醒我

en-us	Configure my instance
zh-hant-tw	設定我的站臺

en-us	Configuration warning!
zh-hant-tw	設定警告！

en-us	Hello dear administrator. You enabled user registration on your instance but you did not configure the following fields:
zh-hant-tw	親愛的管理員你好。你在您的站臺上啟用了使用者註冊但您並未設定以下欄位：

en-us	Instance name
zh-hant-tw	站臺名稱

en-us	Instance short description
zh-hant-tw	站臺簡短描述

en-us	Who you are
zh-hant-tw	你是誰

en-us	How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh-hant-tw	你計畫維護此站臺多久

en-us	How you plan to pay your instance
zh-hant-tw	你計畫如何支付站臺的費用

en-us	How you will moderate your instance
zh-hant-tw	你會如何管理你的站臺

en-us	Instance terms
zh-hant-tw	站臺條款

en-us	Please consider to configure these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on JoinPeerTube website .

en-us	Configure these fields
zh-hant-tw	設定這些欄位

en-us	Don't show me this warning anymore
zh-hant-tw	不要再對我顯示這些警告

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Change the language
zh-hant-tw	變更語言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hant-tw	幫忙翻譯 PeerTube！

en-us	Public profile
zh-hant-tw	公開個人檔案

en-us	Account settings
zh-hant-tw	帳號設定

en-us	Channels settings
zh-hant-tw	頻道設定

en-us	Interface:

en-us	Videos:

en-us	Sensitive:

en-us	Help share videos

en-us	More account settings

en-us	Keyboard shortcuts

en-us	Help
zh-hant-tw	說明

en-us	Get help using PeerTube

en-us	Shortcuts

en-us	powered by PeerTube

en-us	PeerTube website

en-us	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2020

en-us	Log out
zh-hant-tw	登出

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	MY LIBRARY

en-us	My library
zh-hant-tw	我的媒體庫

en-us	Videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Playlists
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	History
zh-hant-tw	歷史紀錄

en-us	VIDEOS

en-us	Discover
zh-hant-tw	探索

en-us	Trending
zh-hant-tw	趨勢

en-us	Most liked
zh-hant-tw	最喜歡的

en-us	Recently added
zh-hant-tw	最近新增

en-us	Administration
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	About
zh-hant-tw	關於

en-us	Contact

en-us	Terms of Service

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hant-tw	通知

en-us	Mark all as read
zh-hant-tw	標記為已讀

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	更新您的通知偏好設定

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您所有的通知

en-us	Search videos, channels…
zh-hant-tw	搜尋影片、頻道……

en-us	GLOBAL SEARCH

en-us	using

en-us	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.

en-us	ADVANCED SEARCH

en-us	any instance

en-us	only followed instances

en-us	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.

en-us	account or channel

en-us	Any other text will return matching video, channel or account names.

en-us	Search...
zh-hant-tw	搜尋……

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	In this channel

en-us	In this instance

en-us	In the vidiverse

en-us	Jump to channel ↵

en-us	Sort
zh-hant-tw	排序

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Published date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈年份

en-us	After...
zh-hant-tw	在……之後

en-us	Before...
zh-hant-tw	在……之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hant-tw	持續時間

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	顯示敏感內容

en-us	Yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	No
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	Category
zh-hant-tw	分類

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Display all categories
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有分類

en-us	Licence
zh-hant-tw	授權條款

en-us	Display all licenses
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有授權條款

en-us	Language
zh-hant-tw	語言

en-us	Display all languages
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有語言

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hant-tw	所有這些標籤

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hant-tw	這些標籤的其中一個

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Filter
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	Display unlisted and private videos
zh-hant-tw	顯示未列出與私密影片

en-us	Add caption
zh-hant-tw	新增字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hant-tw	選取字幕檔案

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hant-tw	這將會取代目前的字幕！

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hant-tw	新增此字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hant-tw	標題

en-us	Tags
zh-hant-tw	標籤

en-us	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.
zh-hant-tw	標籤可用於相關建議。 最多可有 5 個標艱。 按下 Enter 以加入新的標籤。

en-us	+ Tag
zh-hant-tw	+ 標籤

en-us	Enter a tag
zh-hant-tw	輸入標籤

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hant-tw	輸入新標籤

en-us	Description
zh-hant-tw	描述

en-us	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述在預設情況下會被截斷，必須手動操作才能將其延展到原本的樣子。

en-us	Channel
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hant-tw	隱私

en-us	More information about privacy within PeerTube

en-us	FAQ

en-us	Frequently asked questions about PeerTube

en-us	API

en-us	API documentation

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hant-tw	計劃發佈於 ( )

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content
zh-hant-tw	這個影片包含了成人或裸露內容

en-us	Some instances do not list videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hant-tw	某些實體預設不會列出包含成人或裸露內容的影片。

en-us	Wait transcoding before publishing the video
zh-hant-tw	正等待發佈影片前的轉換編碼

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hant-tw	如果您決定不要等待在發佈影片前的轉換編碼，它可能會在轉換編碼結束前都無法播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hant-tw	基礎資訊

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hant-tw	新增其他字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hant-tw	檢視字幕檔案

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hant-tw	已上傳 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時建立

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hant-tw	取消建立

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時刪除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hant-tw	取消刪除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hant-tw	現在沒有字幕。

en-us	Captions
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hant-tw	影片預覽

en-us	Support
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hant-tw	告訴人們他們可以如何支援您（成員平臺等）的短文。

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hant-tw	這是內容原始發佈的日期（如電影的發行日期）

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hant-tw	啟用影片評論

en-us	Enable download
zh-hant-tw	啟用下載

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hant-tw	進階設定

en-us	URL

en-us	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a raw MP4 file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您可以匯入任何 URL supported by youtube-dl 或指向原始 MP4 檔案的 URL。 您應該確保您對您所指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會為您與您的站臺惹上法律問題。

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，不過好像有什麼東西出錯了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，在 後的影片將會匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	Update
zh-hant-tw	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hant-tw	選取要上傳的檔案

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hant-tw	排定

en-us	Video background image
zh-hant-tw	影片背景圖片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hant-tw	圖片將會被合併到您的音訊檔中。 選定的圖片將無法修改。

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜！您的影片現在已在您的私有媒體庫中可用。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hant-tw	上傳完成時將可發佈

en-us	Publish
zh-hant-tw	發佈

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hant-tw	選取要匯入的種子

en-us	Or
zh-hant-tw	或

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hant-tw	貼上磁力連結

en-us	You can import any torrent file that points to a mp4 file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您可以匯入任何指向 mp4 檔案的 torrent 檔案。 您應該確保您對您所指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會讓您與您的站臺惹上法慮問題。

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，影片將會使用 BitTorrent 匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.
zh-hant-tw	我們建議您不要使用 root 使用者發佈您的影片，因為這是您站臺的超級管理員帳號。 請 建立專用的帳號 來上傳您的影片。

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hant-tw	上傳檔案

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hant-tw	用 URL 匯入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hant-tw	用種子匯入

en-us	Other videos
zh-hant-tw	其他影片

en-us	AUTOPLAY

en-us	Share
zh-hant-tw	分享

en-us	Share the playlist
zh-hant-tw	分享播放清單

en-us	Share the playlist at this video position
zh-hant-tw	在此影片位置分享播放清單

en-us	Share the video
zh-hant-tw	分享影片

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hant-tw	QR Code

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hant-tw	URL 不安全（無 HTTPS），因此嵌入影片無法在 HTTPS 網站上運作（網路瀏覽器會在 HTTPS 網站上封鎖不安全的 HTTP 請求）。

en-us	Embed
zh-hant-tw	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hant-tw	自動選擇字幕

en-us	More customization
zh-hant-tw	更多自訂

en-us	Less customization
zh-hant-tw	更少自訂

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hant-tw	自動播放

en-us	Support
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	Maybe later
zh-hant-tw	也許以後

en-us	Muted
zh-hant-tw	已靜音

en-us	Loop
zh-hant-tw	迴圈

en-us	Display video title
zh-hant-tw	顯示影片標題

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hant-tw	顯示隱私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hant-tw	顯示播放器控制

en-us	Public
zh-hant-tw	公開

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hant-tw	正在匯入影片，匯入完成後就可以使用了。

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hant-tw	正在轉換影片編碼，可能無法正常運作。

en-us	This video will be published on .
zh-hant-tw	此影片將會被發佈在 。

en-us	This video is blacklisted.
zh-hant-tw	此影片已加入黑名單。

en-us	Published • views
zh-hant-tw	已發佈 • 檢視

en-us	Published • views
zh-hant-tw	已發佈 • 檢視

en-us	SUPPORT

en-us	SHARE

en-us	SAVE

en-us	Like this video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡此影片

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡此影片

en-us	Support options for this video
zh-hant-tw	此影片的支援選項

en-us	Go the channel page
zh-hant-tw	到頻道頁面

en-us	By
zh-hant-tw	由

en-us	Go to the account page
zh-hant-tw	到帳號頁面

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	Subscribe to all channels
zh-hant-tw	訂閱所有頻道

en-us	channels subscribed
zh-hant-tw	已訂閱頻道

en-us	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消訂閱} other {取消訂閱所有頻道} }

en-us	Show more
zh-hant-tw	顯示更多

en-us	Show less
zh-hant-tw	顯示較少

en-us	Origin instance
zh-hant-tw	來源站臺

en-us	Originally published
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈

en-us	Help your peers and activate the sharing system to improve the experience for everyone.

en-us	More information
zh-hant-tw	更多資訊

en-us	Get more information
zh-hant-tw	取得更多資訊

en-us	No thanks

en-us	Activate

en-us	1 Comment
zh-hant-tw	1 個留言

en-us	Comments
zh-hant-tw	留言

en-us	Comments
zh-hant-tw	留言

en-us	SORT BY

en-us	Most recent first (default)
zh-hant-tw	最近的優先（預設）

en-us	Most replies first
zh-hant-tw	最多回覆優先

en-us	No comments.
zh-hant-tw	沒有評論。

en-us	View replies from and others
zh-hant-tw	檢視 回覆從 與其他

en-us	View replies from
zh-hant-tw	檢視 回覆從

en-us	View replies
zh-hant-tw	檢視 回覆

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hant-tw	評論已停用。

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hant-tw	新增評論……

en-us	Reply
zh-hant-tw	回覆

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hant-tw	您離評論只有一步之遙

en-us	If you have an account on this instance, you can login:
zh-hant-tw	如果您在此實體上有帳號，您可以登入：

en-us	login to comment
zh-hant-tw	登入以評論

en-us	Otherwise, you can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance. On most platforms, you can find the video by typing its URL in the search bar and then comment it from within the software's interface.
zh-hant-tw	否則您可以使用任何相容於 ActivityPub 站臺的帳號留言。 在大多數的平臺上，您可以在其軟體介面的搜尋列中輸入其 URL 來找到影片並留言。

en-us	If you have an account on Mastodon or Pleroma, you can open it directly in their interface:
zh-hant-tw	如果您有 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 的帳號，您可以在他們的界面中直接開啟它：

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hant-tw	已突顯的評論

en-us	Reply
zh-hant-tw	回覆

en-us	This comment has been deleted
zh-hant-tw	此留言已被刪除

en-us	Follows & redundancies
zh-hant-tw	追蹤與冗餘

en-us	Following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	Follow
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	Followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	Video redundancies
zh-hant-tw	影片冗餘

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hant-tw	每行一個主機（不需要 "http://"）

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hant-tw	您似乎不在 HTTPS 伺服器上。您的網路伺服器需要啟用 TLS 才能追蹤伺服器。

en-us	Add following
zh-hant-tw	新增追蹤

en-us	Filter...
zh-hant-tw	過濾器……

en-us	ID

en-us	Follower handle
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者處理

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Delayed.
zh-hant-tw	已延遲。

en-us	Will start soon...
zh-hant-tw	即將開始……

en-us	Running...
zh-hant-tw	正在執行……

en-us	Finished
zh-hant-tw	已結束

en-us	Failed
zh-hant-tw	失敗

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Accepted
zh-hant-tw	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hant-tw	擱置中

en-us	Accept
zh-hant-tw	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	Host
zh-hant-tw	主機

en-us	Redundancy allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許冗餘

en-us	Video redundancies list
zh-hant-tw	影片冗餘清單

en-us	Create user
zh-hant-tw	建立使用者

en-us	Edit user
zh-hant-tw	編輯使用者

en-us	Username
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.

en-us	Role
zh-hant-tw	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled on server. The video quota only take in account original video. At most, this user could use ~ .
zh-hant-tw	伺服器已啟用轉換編碼。影片配額僅考慮 original 影片。 這個使用者最多可以使用 ~ 。

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hant-tw	每日影片配額

en-us	Bypass video auto blacklist
zh-hant-tw	略過影片自動黑名單

en-us	Danger Zone
zh-hant-tw	危險區域

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hant-tw	透過電子郵件傳送重設密碼連結給使用者

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hant-tw	要求新密碼

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hant-tw	手動設定使用者密碼

en-us	Show
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Hide
zh-hant-tw	隱藏

en-us	Users list
zh-hant-tw	使用者清單

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hant-tw	批次動作

en-us	Username
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱

en-us	Video quota
zh-hant-tw	影片配額

en-us	(banned)
zh-hant-tw	（已阻擋）

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件必須驗證過才能登入

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件已驗證／使用者可以不透過電子郵件驗證登入

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由：

en-us	Moderation
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	Video abuses
zh-hant-tw	影片濫用

en-us	Auto-blacklisted videos
zh-hant-tw	自動列入黑名單的影片

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的帳號

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hant-tw	已靜音伺服器

en-us	Video name
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱

en-us	Video URL
zh-hant-tw	影片 URL

en-us	Total size
zh-hant-tw	總大小

en-us	Enabled strategies stats
zh-hant-tw	策略統計已啟用

en-us	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺未啟用策略統計。

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感的

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hant-tw	未加入聯盟

en-us	Date
zh-hant-tw	日期

en-us	Go to the video
zh-hant-tw	到影片

en-us	Actions
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Blacklist reason:
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由：

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hant-tw	管理評論

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hant-tw	此評論只能被您或其他版主看見。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hant-tw	更新此評論

en-us	Reporter
zh-hant-tw	回報者

en-us	Video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	陳述

en-us	Score
zh-hant-tw	分數

en-us	Go to the account
zh-hant-tw	到帳號

en-us	Reason:
zh-hant-tw	理由：

en-us	Moderation comment:
zh-hant-tw	版主評論：

en-us	Unblacklist
zh-hant-tw	取消黑名單

en-us	Instance
zh-hant-tw	實體

en-us	Muted at
zh-hant-tw	靜音於

en-us	Unmute
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音

en-us	Account
zh-hant-tw	帳號

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式／佈景主題

en-us	Installed
zh-hant-tw	已安裝

en-us	Show plugin settings

en-us	Search
zh-hant-tw	搜尋

en-us	Users can resolve distant content

en-us	Homepage
zh-hant-tw	首頁

en-us	Go to the plugin homepage
zh-hant-tw	到外掛程式首頁

en-us	Settings
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Display settings

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hant-tw	解除安裝

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hant-tw	要載入您新的已安裝外掛程式或佈景主題，請重新整理頁面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hant-tw	流行

en-us	for " "

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hant-tw	此 沒有設定。

en-us	System
zh-hant-tw	系統

en-us	Jobs
zh-hant-tw	工作

en-us	Logs
zh-hant-tw	紀錄

en-us	Debug
zh-hant-tw	除錯

en-us	Jobs list
zh-hant-tw	任務清單

en-us	Job type
zh-hant-tw	工作類型

en-us	Job state
zh-hant-tw	工作狀態

en-us	Type
zh-hant-tw	類型

en-us	Refresh
zh-hant-tw	重新整理

en-us	Loading...

en-us	By ->
zh-hant-tw	由 ->

en-us	INSTANCE

en-us	Name
zh-hant-tw	名稱

en-us	Short description
zh-hant-tw	短描述

en-us	Main instance categories
zh-hant-tw	主要站臺分類

en-us	No results found
zh-hant-tw	找不到結果

en-us	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hant-tw	您／您的管理員主要說的語言

en-us	MODERATION & NSFW

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh-hant-tw	本站臺為敏感與 NSFW 內容專用

en-us	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.
zh-hant-tw	啟用它會讓其他管理員知道您的站臺主要是託管敏感內容。 此外，預設將會勾選影片上傳過程中的 NSFW 勾選框。

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片政策

en-us	With Do not list or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hant-tw	帶有 不要列入清單 或 模糊的縮圖 ，觀看影片時必須經過確認。

en-us	Do not list
zh-hant-tw	不要置於清單中

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hant-tw	模糊縮圖

en-us	Display
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Strategy
zh-hant-tw	策略

en-us	Terms
zh-hant-tw	條款

en-us	Code of conduct
zh-hant-tw	行為守則

en-us	Moderation information
zh-hant-tw	管理資訊

en-us	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh-hant-tw	誰管理此站臺？對 NSFW 影片有何政策？對政治影片呢？等等

en-us	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE

en-us	Who is behind the instance?
zh-hant-tw	誰在管理站臺？

en-us	A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh-hant-tw	一個人？非營利組織？還是一間公司？

en-us	Why did you create this instance?
zh-hant-tw	為什麼您要建立此站臺？

en-us	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh-hant-tw	要分享您的個人影片？還是要開放註冊並讓人們可以上傳他們想要上傳的影片呢？

en-us	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant-tw	您打算維護此站臺多久？

en-us	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh-hant-tw	這對想要在您的站臺上註冊的使用者來說是很重要的

en-us	How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh-hant-tw	您對 PeerTube 伺服器有何財務規劃？

en-us	With your own funds? With users donations? Advertising?
zh-hant-tw	用自己的資金？使用者捐款？廣告？

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION

en-us	What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh-hant-tw	站臺在何種伺服器／硬體上執行？

en-us	2vCore 2GB RAM/or directly the link to the server you rent etc
zh-hant-tw	2個虛擬核心 2GB RAM 或是直接貼上到您租用伺服器的連結等等

en-us	Instance information
zh-hant-tw	站臺資訊

en-us	THEME AND DEFAULT ROUTE

en-us	Global theme
zh-hant-tw	全域佈景主題

en-us	default
zh-hant-tw	預設

en-us	Default client route
zh-hant-tw	預設客戶端路由

en-us	Discover videos
zh-hant-tw	探索影片

en-us	Trending videos
zh-hant-tw	趨勢影片

en-us	Most liked videos
zh-hant-tw	最喜歡的影片

en-us	Recently added videos
zh-hant-tw	最近新增的影片

en-us	Local videos
zh-hant-tw	本地影片

en-us	SIGNUP

en-us	Signup enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用註冊

en-us	USERS

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hant-tw	註冊需要電子郵件驗證

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hant-tw	限制註冊

en-us	Users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Configuration

en-us	Default video quota per user
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者預設的影片配額

en-us	Default daily upload limit per user
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者預設的每日上傳限制

en-us	IMPORT

en-us	Allow import with HTTP URL (i.e. YouTube)
zh-hant-tw	允許使用 HTTP URL 匯入（如 YouTube）

en-us	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh-hant-tw	允許使用種子檔案或磁力連結匯入

en-us	AUTO-BLACKLIST

en-us	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh-hant-tw	除非使用者被標記為受信任，否則他們的影片將會在版主審閱前保持私人影片的狀態。

en-us	Blacklist new videos automatically
zh-hant-tw	自動將新影片列入黑名單

en-us	INSTANCE FOLLOWERS

en-us	Other instances can follow your instance
zh-hant-tw	其他實體可以追蹤您的實體

en-us	Manually approve new instance followers
zh-hant-tw	手動批准新的站臺追蹤者

en-us	INSTANCE FOLLOWINGS

en-us	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 使用此功能時必須非常小心。

en-us	Automatically follow other instances that follow you
zh-hant-tw	自動追蹤其他追蹤您的站臺

en-us	Index URL
zh-hant-tw	索引 URL

en-us	Automatically follow instances of the public index
zh-hant-tw	自動追蹤公開索引站臺

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS

en-us	Administrator
zh-hant-tw	管理員

en-us	Admin email
zh-hant-tw	管理電子郵件

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hant-tw	啟用聯絡表單

en-us	Basic configuration
zh-hant-tw	基本設定

en-us	TWITTER

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hant-tw	您的 Twitter 使用者名稱

en-us	Indicates the Twitter account for the website or platform on which the content was published.
zh-hant-tw	指出發佈影片的網頁或平臺的 Twitter 帳號。

en-us	Instance whitelisted by Twitter
zh-hant-tw	由 Twitter 列入白名單的實體

en-us	If your instance is whitelisted by Twitter, a video player will be embedded in the Twitter feed on PeerTube video share. If the instance is not whitelisted, we use an image link card that will redirect on your PeerTube instance. Check this checkbox, save the configuration and test with a video URL of your instance (https://example.com/videos/watch/blabla) on https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator to see if you instance is whitelisted.
zh-hant-tw	如果您的站臺被 Twitter 列入白名單，推文中將會出現 PeerTube 影片分享的影片播放器。 如果站臺並未在白名單中，我們會使用圖片連結卡片來重新導向到您的 PeerTube 站臺。 勾選此勾選框，儲存設定並使用您站臺的影片 URL 測試 (https://example.com/videos/watch/blabla) 測試位置位於 https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator 來檢視您的站臺是否在白名單中。

en-us	Services
zh-hant-tw	服務

en-us	TRANSCODING

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼已啟用

en-us	If you disable transcoding, many videos from your users will not work!
zh-hant-tw	若您停用轉換編碼，從您的使用者們而來的許多影片將會無法運作！

en-us	Allow your users to upload .mkv, .mov, .avi and .flv videos
zh-hant-tw	允許您的使用者上傳 .mkv、.mov、.avi 與 .flv 影片

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hant-tw	允許額外的副檔名

en-us	Allow your users to upload audio files that will be merged with the preview file on upload
zh-hant-tw	允許您的使用者上傳音訊檔案，而這將會在上傳的時候與預覽檔案合併

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hant-tw	允許上傳音訊檔案

en-us	Experimental, we suggest you to not disable webtorrent support for now If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2 If disabled, breaks federation with PeerTube instances < 2.1
zh-hant-tw	實驗性，我們建議您暫時不要停用 WebTorrent 支援 ，如果您也啟用 HLS 支援的話，它會將影片的儲存空間變為兩倍 ，若停用，則會破壞與 PeerTube 站臺的聯盟< 2.1

en-us	WebTorrent support enabled
zh-hant-tw	WebTorrent 支援已啟用

en-us	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with the current default player: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback in particular with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled WebTorrent support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hant-tw	需要 ffmpeg >= 4.1 生成 HLS 播放清單並將 MP4 檔案分割以取得比目前預設的播放器更好的播放效果： 解析度變更較平順 播放速度更快，尤其在長影片時 更穩定的播放（較少臭蟲／無限載入） 若您也啟用了 WebTorrent 支援，其它將會讓影片的儲存空間變為 2 倍

en-us	HLS support enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用 HLS 支援

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒

en-us	Resolution enabled
zh-hant-tw	解析度 已啟用

en-us	CACHE

en-us	Some files are not federated (previews, captions). We fetch them directly from the origin instance and cache them.
zh-hant-tw	有一些檔案並未聯盟化（預覽、字幕）。我們會直接從原始實體擷取它們並快取。

en-us	Previews cache size
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小

en-us	Video captions cache size
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕快取大小

en-us	CUSTOMIZATIONS

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');
zh-hant-tw	直接編寫 JavaScript 程式碼。 範例： console.log('我的站臺超棒的');

en-us	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;
zh-hant-tw	直接編寫 CSS 程式碼。範例： #custom-css color: red; 加上前綴 #custom-css 以蓋過樣式。範例： #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en-us	Advanced configuration
zh-hant-tw	進階設定

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hant-tw	更新設定

en-us	It seems like the configuration is invalid. Please search for potential errors in the different tabs.
zh-hant-tw	設定似乎無效。請在不同的分頁中搜尋潛在的錯誤。

en-us	Total video quota:
zh-hant-tw	總影片配額：

en-us	used
zh-hant-tw	已使用

en-us	Daily video quota:
zh-hant-tw	每日影片配額：

en-us	Profile
zh-hant-tw	簡介

en-us	Video settings
zh-hant-tw	影片設定

en-us	Interface settings

en-us	Interface
zh-hant-tw	界面

en-us	Danger zone
zh-hant-tw	危險區域

en-us	Change password
zh-hant-tw	變更密碼

en-us	Current password
zh-hant-tw	目前的密碼

en-us	New password
zh-hant-tw	新密碼

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hant-tw	確認新密碼

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片的預設政策

en-us	With Do not list or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hant-tw	有了 不要列出 或 模糊縮圖 ，觀看影片時將會要求確認。

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh-hant-tw	僅顯示以下語言／字幕的影片

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh-hant-tw	在最近新增、趨勢、本地、最喜歡與搜尋頁面中

en-us	Use P2P to exchange parts of the video with others
zh-hant-tw	使用 P2P 來與其他交換影片的部份

en-us	Automatically plays video
zh-hant-tw	自動播放影片

en-us	Automatically starts playing next video
zh-hant-tw	自動開始播放下一部影片

en-us	Update my profile
zh-hant-tw	更新我們簡介

en-us	Your current email is
zh-hant-tw	您目前的電子郵件地址為

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hant-tw	正在等待電子郵件驗證

en-us	New email
zh-hant-tw	新電子郵件

en-us	Your new email
zh-hant-tw	您的新電子郵件

en-us	Your password
zh-hant-tw	您的密碼

en-us	Change email
zh-hant-tw	變更電子郵件

en-us	Theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	instance default
zh-hant-tw	站臺預設

en-us	peertube default
zh-hant-tw	peertube 預設

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hant-tw	變更所有權

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hant-tw	選取下一個擁有者

en-us	Videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Search your videos
zh-hant-tw	搜尋您的影片

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hant-tw	接受所有權

en-us	Select the target channel
zh-hant-tw	選取目標頻道

en-us	Initiator
zh-hant-tw	創始者

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	已建立

en-us	Status
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Action
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Create a new video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立新的影片頻道

en-us	Go to the channel
zh-hant-tw	到頻道

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Create a video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立影片頻道

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：my_channel

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hant-tw	簡短的文字告訴人們他們要如何支援您的頻道（會員平臺等等）。<br /><br />當您要上傳影片到此頻道時，影片支援欄位將會自動填入這些文字。

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hant-tw	覆寫此頻道所有影片的支援欄位

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Change the avatar
zh-hant-tw	變更大頭貼

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hant-tw	（副檔名： ，最大大小： )

en-us	Target
zh-hant-tw	目標

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh-hant-tw	一旦您刪除了您的帳號，就不能回頭了。請考慮清楚。

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hant-tw	刪除您的帳號

en-us	You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh-hant-tw	您還沒有任何訂閱。

en-us	Created by
zh-hant-tw	由 建立

en-us	Go the owner account page
zh-hant-tw	到擁有者帳號頁面

en-us	Muted instances
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的實體

en-us	Video history
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史

en-us	Delete history
zh-hant-tw	刪除歷史紀錄

en-us	You don't have any video history yet.

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	通知偏好設定

en-us	All read
zh-hant-tw	全部已讀

en-us	Activities
zh-hant-tw	活動

en-us	Web
zh-hant-tw	網路

en-us	Create a new playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立新播放清單

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hant-tw	播放清單縮圖

en-us	Playlists
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Search your playlists
zh-hant-tw	搜尋您的播放清單

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hant-tw	此播放清單中沒有影片。

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube!
zh-hant-tw	歡迎來到 PeerTube！

en-us	If you need help to use PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .
zh-hant-tw	如果您需要取得關於使用 PeerTube 的說明，您可以看看 文件 。

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hant-tw	驗證帳號電子郵件確認

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hant-tw	遇到錯誤。

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hant-tw	請求驗證帳號的電子郵件

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hant-tw	傳送驗證電子郵件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hant-tw	此實體不需要電子郵件驗證。

en-us	Banned
zh-hant-tw	已阻擋

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hant-tw	實體已靜音

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的實體靜音

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的實體靜音的實體

en-us	Manage
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hant-tw	此帳號沒有頻道。

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個訂閱者} other { 個訂閱者} }

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hant-tw	檢視這個影片頻道

en-us	This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有任何影片。

en-us	SHOW THIS CHANNEL

en-us	DESCRIPTION

en-us	STATS

en-us	Stats
zh-hant-tw	統計

en-us	Creators

en-us	Creator guide

en-us	Contributors

en-us	PeerTube license

en-us	Joined
zh-hant-tw	加入

en-us	SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Created playlists
zh-hant-tw	已建立 播放清單

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有播放清單。

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Follows
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡 管理員

en-us	Your name
zh-hant-tw	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hant-tw	您的電子郵件

en-us	Subject
zh-hant-tw	主題

en-us	Your message
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息

en-us	About
zh-hant-tw	關於

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡管理員

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺專門託管敏感／NSFW 內容。

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY

en-us	Who we are
zh-hant-tw	我們是誰

en-us	Why we created this instance
zh-hant-tw	為什麼我們要建立此站臺

en-us	How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh-hant-tw	我們打算維護此站臺多久

en-us	How we will pay for this instance
zh-hant-tw	我們會如何支付此站臺所需的費用

en-us	INFORMATION

en-us	MODERATION

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION

en-us	Hardware information
zh-hant-tw	硬體資訊

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hant-tw	在此實體上找到的功能

en-us	STATISTICS

en-us	What is PeerTube?
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 是什麼？

en-us	PeerTube is a self hosted federated (ActivityPub) video streaming platform using P2P directly in the web browser.
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 是直接在瀏覽器中使用 P2P 的可自行託管聯盟式 (ActivityPub) 影片串流平臺。

en-us	It is a free and open-source software, under the AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hant-tw	這是自由與開放原始碼軟體，以 AGPLv3 licence 授權。

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hant-tw	要取得更多資訊，請造訪 joinpeertube.org 。

en-us	Use PeerTube documentation
zh-hant-tw	使用 PeerTube 文件

en-us	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh-hant-tw	探索如何設定您的帳號、什麼是頻道、如何建立播放清單與更多！

en-us	PeerTube Applications
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 應用程式

en-us	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh-hant-tw	探索非官方的 Android 應用程式或瀏覽器附加元件！

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	在 PeerTube 上貢獻

en-us	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh-hant-tw	想要協助改善 PeerTube？您可以翻譯網頁介面，給我們您的回饋或直接貢獻程式碼！

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hant-tw	P2P 與隱私

en-us	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 預設使用 BitTorrent 協定以在使用者間分享頻寬，藉此協助降低伺服器負載，但仍可讓您切換回一般的從伺服器來的串流方式。僅當您想要繼續使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式時，以下的內容才有用。

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hant-tw	有什麼後果？

en-us	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh-hant-tw	理論上，有足夠技術知識的人可以建立指令稿來追蹤哪個 IP 正在下載哪個影片。實際上，這相當困難，因為：

en-us	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh-hant-tw	必須在每個追蹤器上發送 HTTP 請求以監視每個影片。如果我們想要監視所有 PeerTube 影片，我們必須傳送與影片一樣多的請求（因此會非常多）

en-us	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peers in the swarm
zh-hant-tw	對每個傳送的請求，追蹤器都會傳回有限的數量給隨機的 peer。舉例來說，如果群體中有 1000 個 peer，而追蹤器僅會對每個請求傳送給 peer，您就必須傳送至少 50 個請求以得知群體中的每個 peer

en-us	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh-hant-tw	必須定期發送請求才能知道誰開始／停止觀看影片。但這種行為很容易偵測到

en-us	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh-hant-tw	如果 IP 被儲存在追蹤器中，也不代表在 IP 背後的人（如果這個人存在的話）看過了影片

en-us	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh-hant-tw	IP 位置是模糊的資訊：通常它會定時變更，可能可以代表許多人或實體

en-us	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use WebRTC inside the web browser ( with the WebTorrent library ), the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information
zh-hant-tw	網路的 peer 並無法公開存取：因為我們在瀏覽器中使用 WebRTC（ 使用 WebTorrent 函式庫 ），這個協定與經典的 BitTorrent 不同。當您在網路瀏覽器中，您就會傳送一個包含您 IP 位置的訊號給追蹤器，其將會隨機選擇其他 peer 轉發資訊。看看 此文件 來取得更多資訊

en-us	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh-hant-tw	一般人監視朋友的最壞情況是不太可能發生的。有更多有效的方式來取得這類資訊。

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 與 YouTube 比起來如何？

en-us	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh-hant-tw	YouTube 的隱私威脅與 PeerTube 的不同。在 YouTube 的例子中，該平台會蒐集大量的個人資料（不只是 IP），以進行分析與追蹤。此外，YouTube 為 Google/Alphabet 所有，該公司可在許多網站上（透過 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追蹤您。

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hant-tw	我要如何限制才能讓我的 IP 位置不曝光？

en-us	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh-hant-tw	您的 IP 是公開的，因此您每次存取網站時，都會有許多的參與者（除了最終網站以外）可以在其連線日誌中看到您的 IP：ISP／路由器／追蹤器／CDN 以及更多。PeerTube 對此相當透明：我們會警告您，如果您想要讓您的 IP 保持隱密，請使用 VPN 或 Tor 瀏覽器。認為從 PeerTube 移除 P2P 就能為您帶來匿名性是沒有道理的。

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hant-tw	可以做哪些事情來緩解此問題？

en-us	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 希望提供盡可能最好的對策，以便為您提供更多選擇並減少攻擊的可能性。到目前為止，這是我們執行的動作：

en-us	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hant-tw	我們對追蹤器可以傳送的對等點數量進行了限制

en-us	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh-hant-tw	我們對追蹤器收到的請求頻率進行了限制

en-us	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hant-tw	允許站臺管理員從管理介面停用 P2P

en-us	Automatic video redundancy from some instances: one doesn't know if the IP downloaded the video on purpose or if it a server
zh-hant-tw	在某些情況下有自動影片冗餘功能：人們不知道 IP 是故意下載了影片或是它是伺服器

en-us	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh-hant-tw	最後，請記住您一直都可以透過在影片播放器中切換 P2P 來停用它，或者僅在瀏覽器中停用 WebRTC。

en-us	Followers instances
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者站臺

en-us	This instance does not have instances followers.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺沒有站臺追蹤者。

en-us	Followings instances
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤的站臺

en-us	This instance does not have instances followings.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺沒有正在追蹤的站臺。

en-us	Developed with ❤ by Framasoft
zh-hant-tw	由帶著 ❤ 的 Framasoft 開發

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Create my account
zh-hant-tw	建立我的帳號

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 正在建立您的帳號……

en-us	Done
zh-hant-tw	已完成

en-us	Who are we?
zh-hant-tw	我們是誰？

en-us	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant-tw	我們計劃維護此站臺多久？

en-us	How will we finance this instance?
zh-hant-tw	我們要如何支付此站臺的費用？

en-us	Administrators & Sustainability
zh-hant-tw	管理員與持續性

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hant-tw	頻道是您上傳影片的實體。建立數個可以協助您組織並分離您的內容。 舉例來說，您可以決定其中一個頻道發佈您鋼琴演奏會的影片，而另一個頻道則發佈關於生態學的影片。

en-us	Other users can decide to subscribe any channel they want, to be notified when you publish a new video.
zh-hant-tw	其他使用者可以決定訂閱任何他們想要的頻道，並在您發佈新影片時收到通知。

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hant-tw	頻道顯示名稱

en-us	Channel name
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：我的超級頻道

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱是在這個與其他所有站臺上對您的頻道的唯一識別記號。它就跟電子郵件地址一樣獨一無二，讓其他人更容易找到並與其互動。

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same than your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱不能與您的帳號名稱相同。您可以在第一步點擊以更新您的帳號名稱。

en-us	Example: jane_doe
zh-hant-tw	範例：jane_doe

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱是在這個與其他所有站臺上對您的帳號的唯一識別記號。它就跟電子郵件地址一樣獨一無二，讓其他人更容易找到並與其互動。

en-us	I am at least 16 years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of this instance
zh-hant-tw	我至少 16 歲並同意此站臺的 條款 與 行為守則

en-us	Sorry, we couldn't find the page you were looking for.
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，我們找不到您要找的頁面。

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息已被傳送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hant-tw	您最近已發送此表單

en-us	No description
zh-hant-tw	沒有描述

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	發佈的 影片

en-us	direct account followers
zh-hant-tw	直接帳號追蹤者

en-us	VIDEO CHANNELS

en-us	ABOUT

en-us	Username copied
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱已複製

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { 個訂閱者} }

en-us	Audio-only
zh-hant-tw	僅音訊

en-us	A .mp4 that keeps the original audio track, with no video
zh-hant-tw	.mp4 保留了原始音訊軌，但沒有影片

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hant-tw	自動（透過 ffmpeg）

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	{{'{0} languages selected
zh-hant-tw	{{'{0} 個語言已選取

en-us	No language
zh-hant-tw	沒有語言

en-us	{{'{0} categories selected
zh-hant-tw	{{'{0} 個分類已選取

en-us	No category
zh-hant-tw	沒有分類

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hant-tw	無限制

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hant-tw	在實體追蹤者中接受了

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要拒絕此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	Reject
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	拒絕了實體追蹤者

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	已從實體追蹤者中移除

en-us	is not valid
zh-hant-tw	無效

en-us	You need to specify hosts to follow.
zh-hant-tw	您必須指定要追蹤的主機。

en-us	Hosts need to be unique.
zh-hant-tw	主機必須唯一。

en-us	If you confirm, you will send a follow request to: -
zh-hant-tw	若您確認，您將會傳送追蹤請求給： -

en-us	Follow new server(s)
zh-hant-tw	追蹤新伺服器

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hant-tw	追蹤請求已傳送！

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要取消追蹤 嗎？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hant-tw	取消追蹤

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hant-tw	您無法再追蹤 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用

en-us	disabled
zh-hant-tw	已停用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hant-tw	冗餘 is

en-us	Used
zh-hant-tw	已使用

en-us	Available
zh-hant-tw	可用

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要移除此重複影片嗎？

en-us	Remove redundancy
zh-hant-tw	移除冗餘

en-us	Video redundancies removed!
zh-hant-tw	重複影片已刪除！

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被您的實體解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被您的實體解除靜音。

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hant-tw	評論已更新。

en-us	Delete this report
zh-hant-tw	刪除此回報

en-us	Update moderation comment
zh-hant-tw	更新管理評論

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hant-tw	標記為接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hant-tw	標記為拒絕

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除這份濫用回報嗎？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hant-tw	濫用已刪除。

en-us	Video removed from blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	videos removed from blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	部影片已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	no
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video from the blacklist? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要從黑名單移除此影片嗎？它將會再次出現在影片列表中。

en-us	Video removed from the blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝外掛程式。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝佈景主題。

en-us	Update to
zh-hant-tw	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要解除安裝 嗎？

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hant-tw	已解除安裝。

en-us	updated.
zh-hant-tw	已更新。

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式索引不可用。請稍後再試。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	請只安裝您信任的外掛程式或佈景主題，因為它們可能會在您的站臺上執行任何程式碼。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hant-tw	安裝 ？

en-us	installed.
zh-hant-tw	已安裝。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	Themes
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	plugin
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	Last week
zh-hant-tw	上週

en-us	Last day
zh-hant-tw	昨天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hant-tw	前一個小時

en-us	Info
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	Warning
zh-hant-tw	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hant-tw	錯誤

en-us	Standard logs
zh-hant-tw	標準日誌

en-us	Audit logs
zh-hant-tw	審核日誌

en-us	User created.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已建立。

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hant-tw	密碼已為使用者 更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者密碼

en-us	User updated.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已更新。

en-us	Update user
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hant-tw	已傳送要求重置密碼的電子郵件 。

en-us	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh-hant-tw	影片與留言都將會被刪除。

en-us	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh-hant-tw	使用者將無法登入，但影片與留言將會保持原樣。

en-us	Unban
zh-hant-tw	取消阻擋

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hant-tw	設定電子郵件為已驗證

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hant-tw	您不能阻擋 root。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要解除阻擋 使用者嗎？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hant-tw	您無法刪除 root。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	若您移除了這些使用者，您將無法建立相同使用者名稱的其他使用者！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已刪除。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已解除靜音。

en-us	My videos history
zh-hant-tw	我的影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已啟用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已停用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hant-tw	刪除影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hant-tw	您確定您想要刪除您所有的影片歷史嗎？

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史已刪除

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hant-tw	所有權已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hant-tw	請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您新的電子郵件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hant-tw	您目前密碼無效。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hant-tw	密碼已更新。

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will delete all your data, including channels, videos etc.
zh-hant-tw	您確定您要刪除您的帳號嗎？這將會刪除您所有的資料，包含頻道與影片等等。

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hant-tw	輸入您的使用者名稱以確認

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hant-tw	刪除我的帳號

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號已刪除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	界面設定已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的新影片

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hant-tw	您影片的新留言

en-us	New video abuse
zh-hant-tw	新影片濫用

en-us	Video auto-blacklisted waiting review
zh-hant-tw	影片自動列入黑名單等待審閱

en-us	One of your video is blacklisted/unblacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的其中一部影片已被加入黑名單／移出黑名單

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈（在轉碼／排定的更新後）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hant-tw	影片匯入完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	您實體上有新使用者註冊

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您或您的頻道有新的追蹤者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hant-tw	某人在影片留言中提及您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您的實體有 1 個新的追蹤者

en-us	Your instance auto followed another instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺已自動追蹤其他站臺

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hant-tw	偏好設定已儲存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定檔已更新。

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hant-tw	大頭貼已變更。

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hant-tw	未知的語言

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片設定已更新。

en-us	Display/Video settings updated.

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hant-tw	此名稱已存在於此實體上。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete all videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？其將會刪除所有在此頻道上傳的影片，而您將無法建立相同名稱的頻道 ( )!

en-us	Please type the display name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hant-tw	請輸入影片頻道的顯示名稱 ( ) 以確認

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已刪除。

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已建立。

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已刪除。

en-us	My videos
zh-hant-tw	我的影片

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 影片嗎？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已刪除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已刪除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更請求已發送。

en-us	My channels
zh-hant-tw	我的頻道

en-us	My playlists
zh-hant-tw	我的播放清單

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	我的訂閱

en-us	My history
zh-hant-tw	我的歷史紀錄

en-us	Misc
zh-hant-tw	雜項

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更

en-us	My settings
zh-hant-tw	我的設定

en-us	My notifications
zh-hant-tw	我的通知

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hant-tw	現在請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊程序。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hant-tw	您現在登入為 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hant-tw	包含驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送到 。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hant-tw	找不到使用者 id 或驗證字串。

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	已發佈的影片

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Published 1 video} other {Published videos} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Published 1 video} other {Published 部影片} }

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hant-tw	訂閱帳號

en-us	VIDEO PLAYLISTS

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hant-tw	將焦點置於搜尋列

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hant-tw	切換左選單

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hant-tw	到探索影片頁面

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hant-tw	到熱門影片頁面

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hant-tw	到最近新增影片頁面

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hant-tw	到本地影片頁面

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hant-tw	到影片上傳頁面

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	到我的訂閱

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hant-tw	到我的影片

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hant-tw	到我們的匯入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hant-tw	到我的頻道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: .
zh-hant-tw	無法擷取 OAuth 客戶端憑證： 。

en-us	Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hant-tw	確保您已正在設定 PeerTube（設定／目錄），在對應的 "webserver" 小節。

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hant-tw	您需要重新連線。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hant-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵：

en-us	Success
zh-hant-tw	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hant-tw	不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en-us	You account is blocked.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號被阻擋了。

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh-hant-tw	包含重設密碼說明的電子郵件將會傳送到 。連結會在 1 小時內過期。

en-us	any language

en-us	hide

en-us	blur

en-us	display

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hant-tw	您的密碼已成功重設！

en-us	Any
zh-hant-tw	任何

en-us	Today
zh-hant-tw	今天

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 365 天

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hant-tw	短（小於 4 分鐘）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hant-tw	中（介於 4 到 10 分鐘）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hant-tw	長（大於 10 分鐘）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hant-tw	關聯

en-us	Publish date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Views
zh-hant-tw	檢視

en-us	years ago
zh-hant-tw	年前

en-us	months ago
zh-hant-tw	個月前

en-us	month ago
zh-hant-tw	個月前

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hant-tw	週前

en-us	week ago
zh-hant-tw	週前

en-us	days ago
zh-hant-tw	天前

en-us	day ago
zh-hant-tw	天前

en-us	hours ago
zh-hant-tw	小時前

en-us	hour ago
zh-hant-tw	小時前

en-us	min ago
zh-hant-tw	分鐘前

en-us	sec ago
zh-hant-tw	秒前

en-us	Confirm
zh-hant-tw	確認

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hant-tw	實體名稱必填。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hant-tw	不長於 250 個字元的簡短描述。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hant-tw	Twitter 使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必填。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必填。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必填。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須大於 1。

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須為數字。

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必填。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必須有效。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必填。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必須大於等於 0。

en-us	Index URL is required.
zh-hant-tw	索引 URL 為必填。

en-us	Index URL should be a URL
zh-hant-tw	索引 URL 必須為 URL

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必填。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必須為有效電子郵件。

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字為必填。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字不能超過 120 個字元。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hant-tw	主題為必填。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	主題必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	主題不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hant-tw	訊息為必填。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息無法多於 5000 個字元。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必填。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼必填。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱應該是英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必須至少 6 個字元長。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼不能多於 255 個字元。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hant-tw	新密碼與密碼確認不相符。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片配額必填。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	配額必須大於 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必填。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必須大於 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者角色必填。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述不能多於 1000 個字元。

en-us	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh-hant-tw	您必須同意站臺條款以在其上註冊。

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須至少 3 個字元。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須多於 250 個字元。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必填。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由必填。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必填。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必須至少 2 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理留言不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	頻道必填。

en-us	Blacklist reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由必須至少 2 個字元。

en-us	Blacklist reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由不能超過 300 個字元。

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕語言必填。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕檔案必填。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hant-tw	您可以僅轉移所有權到本地帳號

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hant-tw	名稱必填。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	名字不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	名字應該為英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	支援文字必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	支援文字不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	評論為必填。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 120 個字元。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	隱私為必填。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hant-tw	當播放清單是公開的時候，頻道為必填。

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱為必填。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片隱私為必填。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道為必填。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述不能多於 10000 個字元。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該少於 30 個字元。

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hant-tw	日期為排定影片更新必填。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hant-tw	這個檔案太大了。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are .
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 無法處理這種檔案。可接受的副檔名為 .

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	所有未儲存的資料都將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hant-tw	星期天

en-us	Monday
zh-hant-tw	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hant-tw	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hant-tw	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hant-tw	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hant-tw	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hant-tw	星期六

en-us	Sun

en-us	Mon

en-us	Tue

en-us	Wed

en-us	Thu

en-us	Fri

en-us	Sat

en-us	Su

en-us	Mo

en-us	Tu

en-us	We

en-us	Th

en-us	Fr

en-us	Sa

en-us	January
zh-hant-tw	一月

en-us	February
zh-hant-tw	二月

en-us	March
zh-hant-tw	三月

en-us	April
zh-hant-tw	四月

en-us	May
zh-hant-tw	五月

en-us	June
zh-hant-tw	六月

en-us	July
zh-hant-tw	七月

en-us	August
zh-hant-tw	八月

en-us	September
zh-hant-tw	九月

en-us	October
zh-hant-tw	十月

en-us	November
zh-hant-tw	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hant-tw	十二月

en-us	Jan

en-us	Feb

en-us	Mar

en-us	Apr

en-us	Jun

en-us	Jul

en-us	Aug

en-us	Sep

en-us	Oct

en-us	Nov

en-us	Dec

en-us	Clear
zh-hant-tw	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Hidden
zh-hant-tw	已隱藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hant-tw	模糊確認請求

en-us	Displayed
zh-hant-tw	已顯示

en-us	~

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {minute} other {minutes} }

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 Full HD 影片

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 HD 影片

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hant-tw	的平均畫質影片

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hant-tw	Markdown 相容支援：

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hant-tw	強調

en-us	Links
zh-hant-tw	連結

en-us	New lines
zh-hant-tw	新行

en-us	Lists
zh-hant-tw	清單

en-us	Images
zh-hant-tw	圖片

en-us	users banned.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已阻擋。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要取消阻擋 嗎？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已取消阻擋。

en-us	If you remove this user, you will not be able to create another with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	如果您移除此使用者，您就沒辦法再使用同一個使用者名稱來建立另一個使用者！

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已刪除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hant-tw	使用者 的電子郵件設定為已驗證

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已解除靜音。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被實體靜音。

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被實體解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被實體靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被實體解除靜音。

en-us	Edit user
zh-hant-tw	編輯使用者

en-us	Change quota, role, and more.
zh-hant-tw	變更配額、角色等等。

en-us	Delete user
zh-hant-tw	刪除使用者

en-us	Unban user
zh-hant-tw	取消封鎖使用者

en-us	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh-hant-tw	再次允許使用者登入並建立影片／留言

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hant-tw	靜音此帳號

en-us	Hide any content from that user for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您隱藏此使用者的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Show back content from that user for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您顯示該使用者的內容。

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hant-tw	靜音實體

en-us	Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您隱藏此站臺的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音實體

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您顯示該站臺的內容。

en-us	Mute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體靜音此帳號

en-us	Hide any content from that user for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站臺與其使用者隱藏此使用者的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Show back content from that user for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站臺與其使用者顯示該使用者的內容。

en-us	Mute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體靜音此實體

en-us	Hide any content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站臺與其使用者隱藏此站臺的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體解除靜音此實體

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站臺與其使用者顯示該站臺的內容。

en-us	Request is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hant-tw	請求對伺服器來說太大。若您想要增加限制大小，請聯絡您的管理員。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請在 分鐘後再試。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請稍後再試。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	伺服器錯誤。請稍後重試。

en-us	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant-tw	訂閱 目前的所有頻道。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en-us	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant-tw	訂閱 。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hant-tw	已訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed from all channels of
zh-hant-tw	取消訂閱 的所有頻道

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hant-tw	從 許消訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hant-tw	已取消訂閱

en-us	Moderator
zh-hant-tw	主持人

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hant-tw	影片已從 移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hant-tw	影片新增於 在時間戳

en-us	Video added in
zh-hant-tw	影片已新增於

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hant-tw	時間戳已更新

en-us	Starts at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stops at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	and stops at
zh-hant-tw	且停止於

en-us	Video blacklisted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已被加入黑名單。

en-us	Copied
zh-hant-tw	已複製

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hant-tw	影片已回報。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此影片嗎？

en-us	This video will be duplicated by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	此影片將會被您的站臺複製。

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hant-tw	儲存到播放清單

en-us	Blacklist
zh-hant-tw	黑名單

en-us	Duplicate (redundancy)
zh-hant-tw	複製（冗餘）

en-us	Report
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Published
zh-hant-tw	已發佈

en-us	Publication scheduled on
zh-hant-tw	計畫發佈於

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hant-tw	正在等待轉換編碼

en-us	To transcode
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼

en-us	To import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Add to watch later
zh-hant-tw	新增到稍後觀看

en-us	Remove from watch later
zh-hant-tw	從稍後觀看移除

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hant-tw	只有我可以看見此影片

en-us	Only people with the private link can see this video
zh-hant-tw	只有知道連結的人可以看到此影片

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hant-tw	任何人都可以看到此影片

en-us	Only users of this instance can see this video
zh-hant-tw	僅此站臺的使用者才可觀看此影片

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hant-tw	要匯入的影片已更新。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hant-tw	您的影片已上傳到您的帳號並為私人影片。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	但相關資料（標籤、描述等）將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	您的影片尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload cancelled
zh-hant-tw	已取消上傳

en-us	Video published.
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈。

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	您的影片配額已因此影片超過（影片大小： , used: ，配額： ）

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	您的每日配額已因此影片超過（影片大小： , used: ，配額： ）

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hant-tw	您有未儲存的變更！如果您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片已更新。

en-us	The deletion will be sent to remote instances, so they remove the comment too.
zh-hant-tw	刪除將會傳送到遠端站臺，這樣他們也會移除留言。

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	其為遠端留言，所以刪除只會在您的實體上生效。

en-us	Stop autoplaying next video
zh-hant-tw	停止自動播放下一部影片

en-us	Autoplay next video
zh-hant-tw	自動播放下一部影片

en-us	Stop looping playlist videos
zh-hant-tw	停止循環播放播放清單中的影片

en-us	Loop playlist videos
zh-hant-tw	循環播放播放清單中的影片

en-us	You need to be connected to rate this content.
zh-hant-tw	您必須連線才能為此內容評分。

en-us	likes / dislikes
zh-hant-tw	likes / 個不喜歡

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hant-tw	這部影片包含成人或裸露內容。您確定您想要觀看嗎？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hant-tw	成人或裸露內容

en-us	Up Next
zh-hant-tw	往下

en-us	Autoplay is suspended
zh-hant-tw	自動播放已暫停

en-us	Enter/exit fullscreen (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	進入／離開全螢幕（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Play/Pause the video (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	播放／暫停影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Mute/unmute the video (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	靜音／解除靜音影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90% (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	跳到影片的百分比：0 是 0%，9 是 90%（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Increase the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	增加音量（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Decrease the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	降低音量（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Seek the video forward (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	快轉影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Seek the video backward (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	快退影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Increase playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	提高播放速度（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Decrease playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	減慢播放速度（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Navigate in the video frame by frame (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	逐畫面瀏覽影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Like the video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡影片

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡影片

en-us	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh-hant-tw	啟用時，下一部影片將會在目前的播放完之後自動播放。

en-us	Videos that have the higher number of likes.
zh-hant-tw	喜愛數量更多的影片。

en-us	Trending for the last 24 hours
zh-hant-tw	過去24小時的趨勢

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last 24 hours
zh-hant-tw	趨勢影片是在過去24小時內總和最多觀看數的影片

en-us	Trending for the last days
zh-hant-tw	過去 天的趨勢

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last days
zh-hant-tw	趨勢影片是過去 天內總和觀看數最多的影片

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的影片