en-us	Close the left menu
zh-hant-tw	關閉左側選單

en-us	Open the left menu
zh-hant-tw	開啟左側選單

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hant-tw	您沒有通知。

en-us	published a new video:
zh-hant-tw	發佈了新影片：

en-us	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	此通知與一個目前不可用的影片有關

en-us	Your video has been unblocked
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被解除封鎖

en-us	Your video has been blocked
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被封鎖

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hant-tw	新的影片濫用 已在影片 上建立

en-us	A new comment abuse has been created on video
zh-hant-tw	新的留言濫用 已在影片 上建立

en-us	A new account abuse has been created on account
zh-hant-tw	新的帳號濫用 已在帳號 上建立

en-us	A new abuse has been created
zh-hant-tw	新的濫用 已建立

en-us	Your abuse has been accepted rejected
zh-hant-tw	您的濫用 已被 accepted 回絕

en-us	Abuse has a new message
zh-hant-tw	濫用 有新訊息

en-us	The recently added video has been automatically blocked
zh-hant-tw	最近新增的影片 已被 自動封鎖

en-us	commented your video
zh-hant-tw	已在您的影片上留言

en-us	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	此通知與目前不可用的留言有關

en-us	Your video has been published
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已發佈

en-us	Your video import succeeded
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 成功

en-us	Your video import failed
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 失敗

en-us	User registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已在您的站臺上註冊

en-us	is following your channel your account
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤 您的頻道 您的帳號

en-us	mentioned you on video
zh-hant-tw	提及您於 影片

en-us	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺有 新的追蹤者 ( ) 正在等待您的批准

en-us	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺已自動追蹤

en-us	A new version of the plugin/theme is available:
zh-hant-tw	新版的外掛程式／佈景主題 已經可用：

en-us	A new version of PeerTube is available:
zh-hant-tw	新版本的 PeerTube 已經可用：

en-us	The notification points to content now unavailable
zh-hant-tw	通知指向的內容現在不可用

en-us	Change your avatar
zh-hant-tw	變更您的大頭貼

en-us	Remove avatar
zh-hant-tw	移除大頭照

en-us	My watch history
zh-hant-tw	我的觀看紀錄

en-us	Save to
zh-hant-tw	儲存至

en-us	Options
zh-hant-tw	選項

en-us	Start at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stop at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the video origin ( ) too .
zh-hant-tw	您的回報將會傳送給 的管理員，也會轉發給影片來源 ( ) .

en-us	Please describe the issue...
zh-hant-tw	請描述問題……

en-us	Search playlists
zh-hant-tw	搜尋播放清單

en-us	Create a private playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立私人播放清單

en-us	Display name
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱

en-us	Create
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
zh-hant-tw	以下連結包含了一個專用權杖，不應該與其他人分享。

en-us	subtitles
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Format
zh-hant-tw	格式

en-us	Video stream
zh-hant-tw	視訊串流

en-us	Audio stream
zh-hant-tw	音頻串流

en-us	Direct download
zh-hant-tw	直接下載

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hant-tw	種子（.torrent 檔案）

en-us	Advanced
zh-hant-tw	進階

en-us	Simple
zh-hant-tw	簡易

en-us	video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	此影片超過了您的影片配額（影片大小： ，已使用： ，配額： ）

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	此影片超過了您的每日影片配額（影片大小： ，已使用： ，配額： ）

en-us	subtitles
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hant-tw	下載

en-us	Reason...
zh-hant-tw	理由……

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	Submit
zh-hant-tw	遞交

en-us	The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
zh-hant-tw	此站台未啟用聯絡表單。

en-us	Report video " "
zh-hant-tw	回報影片 " "

en-us	What is the issue?
zh-hant-tw	什麼問題？

en-us	This will ask remote instances to delete it
zh-hant-tw	這會要求遠端站臺將其刪除

en-us	Blocking this live will automatically terminate the live stream.
zh-hant-tw	封鎖此直播將會自動結束直播串流。

en-us	Unfederate the video
zh-hant-tw	解除影片聯播

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hant-tw	不列出

en-us	Private
zh-hant-tw	私密

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次檢視} other { 次檢視}}

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個觀眾} other { 個觀眾}}

en-us	Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh-hant-tw	無法擷取此遠端帳號的資訊

en-us	Blocked
zh-hant-tw	已封鎖

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感的

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en-us	Updated
zh-hant-tw	已更新

en-us	Unavailable
zh-hant-tw	不可用

en-us	Deleted
zh-hant-tw	已刪除

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hant-tw	編輯開始／停止於

en-us	Save
zh-hant-tw	儲存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hant-tw	從 刪除

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	Best
zh-hant-tw	最佳

en-us	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos, minus user history
zh-hant-tw	最近影片中最多互動的影片，減去使用者歷史紀錄

en-us	Delete
zh-hant-tw	刪除

en-us	Only live videos
zh-hant-tw	僅直播影片

en-us	Edit
zh-hant-tw	編輯

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hant-tw	截取預覽

en-us	Hide
zh-hant-tw	隱藏

en-us	Show
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hant-tw	完整預覽

en-us	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> compatible that supports:
zh-hant-tw	相容 <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#%E7%A4%BA%E4%BE%8B" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> ，支援：

en-us	Recommended
zh-hant-tw	推薦

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hant-tw	使用 ActivityPub 帳戶

en-us	Subscribe with a remote account:
zh-hant-tw	使用遠端帳號訂閱：

en-us	Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh-hant-tw	使用此站臺上的帳戶訂閱

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hant-tw	以您的本地帳戶訂閱

en-us	Published videos matching " "
zh-hant-tw	已發佈 部影片符合「 」

en-us	The live stream will be automatically terminated.
zh-hant-tw	直播串流將會自動結束。

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hant-tw	使用聯合饋送

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hant-tw	透過 RSS 訂閱

en-us	PROFILE SETTINGS
zh-hant-tw	個人檔案設定

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hant-tw	遠端訂閱 遠端互動

en-us	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何相容 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台訂閱頻道（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en-us	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台與其互動（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en-us	PeerTube version
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 版本

en-us	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy can be redefined by the users
zh-hant-tw	預設的 NSFW／敏感影片政策 可以被使用者重新定義

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者註冊

en-us	Video uploads
zh-hant-tw	影片上傳

en-us	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hant-tw	正在轉換編碼到多種解析度

en-us	Live streaming enabled
zh-hant-tw	直播串流已啟用

en-us	Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh-hant-tw	以多種解析度轉換直播影片編碼

en-us	Max parallel lives
zh-hant-tw	最多平行直播

en-us	per user / per instance
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者 / 每個站台

en-us	Requires manual validation by moderators
zh-hant-tw	需要調解員手動驗證

en-us	Automatically published
zh-hant-tw	自動發佈

en-us	Video quota
zh-hant-tw	影片配額

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hant-tw	無限 （ 每日）

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您可以匯入任何指向媒體檔案的 torrent 檔案。您應該要確定您對其指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會對您與您的站臺造成法律上的麻煩。

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hant-tw	HTTP 匯入（YouTube、Vimeo、直連 URL 等）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hant-tw	種子匯入

en-us	Player
zh-hant-tw	播放器

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用 P2P

en-us	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hant-tw	正在載入站臺統計……

en-us	Local
zh-hant-tw	本地

en-us	users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	video views
zh-hant-tw	影片點閱

en-us	video comments
zh-hant-tw	影片留言

en-us	of hosted video
zh-hant-tw	已託管影片數量

en-us	Federation
zh-hant-tw	聯盟

en-us	Following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	Followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	The upload failed
zh-hant-tw	上載失敗

en-us	The connection was interrupted
zh-hant-tw	連線中斷

en-us	The server encountered an error
zh-hant-tw	伺服器遇到錯誤

en-us	Your file couldn't be transferred before the set timeout (usually 10min)
zh-hant-tw	您的 檔案未能在設定的逾時 (通常為 10 分鐘) 前傳輸

en-us	Your file was too large (max. size: )
zh-hant-tw	您的 檔案太大 (大小上限： )

en-us	User
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Ban
zh-hant-tw	阻擋

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hant-tw	被阻擋的使用者將不再能登入。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hant-tw	阻擋此使用者

en-us	Block video " "
zh-hant-tw	封鎖影片 " "

en-us	Block live " "
zh-hant-tw	封鎖直播 " "

en-us	Please describe the reason...
zh-hant-tw	請描述理由……

en-us	h

en-us	min
zh-hant-tw	分鐘

en-us	sec
zh-hant-tw	秒

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please contact an administrator .
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，但外部登入流程有問題。請 聯絡管理員 。

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hant-tw	請求新的驗證電子郵件。

en-us	This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the Terms Terms before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hant-tw	此站臺允許註冊。然而，請留心查閱 條款 條款 ，然後才建立帳號。您亦可搜尋另一個站臺以切合您的需要： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en-us	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the Terms for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hant-tw	目前此站臺不允許使用者註冊，您可查閱 條款 以瞭解詳情，或尋找別的站臺，好讓您註冊帳號並上載您的影片。看看一眾站臺中有哪個合您心意： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en-us	User
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱或電子信箱

en-us	⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 大多數電子郵件位置不會包含大寫字母。

en-us	Password
zh-hant-tw	密碼

en-us	Click here to reset your password
zh-hant-tw	點擊此處以重設您的密碼

en-us	I forgot my password
zh-hant-tw	我忘了我的密碼

en-us	Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh-hant-tw	登入帳號就可讓您發佈內容

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Or sign in with
zh-hant-tw	或使用其他帳戶登入

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hant-tw	忘記您的密碼

en-us	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hant-tw	我們很抱歉，您無法復原您的密碼，因為您的站臺管理員並未設定 PeerTube 電子郵件系統。

en-us	Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh-hant-tw	輸入您的電子郵件地址，然後我們將會寄送連結給您重設您的密碼。

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh-hant-tw	包含重設密碼說明的電子郵件將會傳送到 。連結會在 1 小時內過期。

en-us	Email
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件

en-us	Email address
zh-hant-tw	電子信箱

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	on this instance
zh-hant-tw	在此站臺

en-us	on the vidiverse
zh-hant-tw	在視訊聯盟

en-us	for
zh-hant-tw	給

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	Back
zh-hant-tw	上一步

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一步

en-us	Signup
zh-hant-tw	註冊

en-us	Filters
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	No results found
zh-hant-tw	查無結果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hant-tw	歡迎來到 PeerTube，親愛的管理員！

en-us	CLI documentation
zh-hant-tw	CLI 文檔

en-us	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh-hant-tw	上傳或匯入影片、剖析紀錄、修整儲存目錄、重設使用者密碼……

en-us	Administer documentation
zh-hant-tw	管理文檔

en-us	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh-hant-tw	管理使用者、追蹤其他站臺、處理垃圾訊息……

en-us	Use documentation
zh-hant-tw	使用文檔

en-us	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh-hant-tw	設定您的帳號、管理影片播放清單、探索第三方應用……

en-us	Useful links
zh-hant-tw	實用連結

en-us	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 官方網站（新聞、支援、貢獻……）： https://joinpeertube.org

en-us	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances
zh-hant-tw	將您的站臺放在公開的 PeerTube 索引中： https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en-us	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hant-tw	是時候設定您的站臺了！

en-us	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain your it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hant-tw	選擇您的 站臺名稱 ， 設定描述 ，指出 您是誰 ，為什麼 您要建立您的站臺 以及 您打算 維護它 多久 ，這些都是讓訪客了解站臺類型相當重要的資料。

en-us	If you want to open registrations, please decide what your moderation rules and instance terms of service are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hant-tw	如果您想要開放註冊，請決定 您的管理規則 與 站台的服務條款 ，同時指定分類與語言，以及您的管理員要說的話。如此，您就可以協助使用者在 適合的 PeerTube 站台上註冊。

en-us	Remind me later
zh-hant-tw	稍後提醒我

en-us	Configure my instance
zh-hant-tw	設定我的站臺

en-us	Configuration warning!
zh-hant-tw	設定警告！

en-us	You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh-hant-tw	您在您的站臺上啟用了使用者註冊，但並未設定以下欄位：

en-us	Instance name
zh-hant-tw	站臺名稱

en-us	Instance short description
zh-hant-tw	站臺簡短描述

en-us	Who you are
zh-hant-tw	您是誰

en-us	How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh-hant-tw	您計劃維護此站臺多久

en-us	How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
zh-hant-tw	您打算如何為您的站台持續營運付款

en-us	How you will moderate your instance
zh-hant-tw	您會如何管理您的站臺

en-us	Instance terms
zh-hant-tw	站臺條款

en-us	My settings
zh-hant-tw	我的設定

en-us	These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh-hant-tw	這些設定僅套用於您在此站台上的工作階段。

en-us	Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the JoinPeerTube website .
zh-hant-tw	請考慮設定這些欄位以協助人們選擇 適當的站臺 。沒有它們，您的站臺可能不會在 JoinPeerTube 網站 上被引用。

en-us	Don't show me this warning anymore
zh-hant-tw	不要再對我顯示這些警告

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Update live settings
zh-hant-tw	更新直播設定

en-us	Configure
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Change the language
zh-hant-tw	變更語言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hant-tw	幫忙翻譯 PeerTube！

en-us	Public profile
zh-hant-tw	公開個人檔案

en-us	Interface:
zh-hant-tw	介面：

en-us	Videos:
zh-hant-tw	影片：

en-us	Sensitive:
zh-hant-tw	敏感：

en-us	Help share videos
zh-hant-tw	幫忙分享影片

en-us	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hant-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵

en-us	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2021
zh-hant-tw	威力本源 PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2021

en-us	Help
zh-hant-tw	說明

en-us	Get help using PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	取得 PeerTube 的使用說明

en-us	powered by PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	威力本源 PeerTube

en-us	Log out
zh-hant-tw	登出

en-us	My account
zh-hant-tw	我的帳號

en-us	My library
zh-hant-tw	我的媒體庫

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	My videos
zh-hant-tw	我的影片

en-us	My video imports
zh-hant-tw	我的影片匯入

en-us	My playlists
zh-hant-tw	我的播放清單

en-us	Create a new playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立新播放清單

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	我的訂閱

en-us	Videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Interface:
zh-hant-tw	介面：

en-us	Playlists
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	History
zh-hant-tw	歷史紀錄

en-us	VIDEOS
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Import jobs concurrency
zh-hant-tw	匯入工作並行

en-us	allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh-hant-tw	允許同時匯入多部影片。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube。

en-us	jobs in parallel
zh-hant-tw	平行作業

en-us	Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh-hant-tw	允許以 HTTP URL 匯入 (例如 YouTube)

en-us	Discover
zh-hant-tw	探索

en-us	Administration
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	About
zh-hant-tw	關於

en-us	Contact
zh-hant-tw	聯絡人

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hant-tw	通知

en-us	Mark all as read
zh-hant-tw	標記為已讀

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	更新您的通知偏好設定

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您所有的通知

en-us	I'm a teapot
zh-hant-tw	我是茶壺

en-us	That's an error.
zh-hant-tw	發生錯誤。

en-us	We couldn't find any video tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hant-tw	我們找不到與您在尋找的 URL 相關的影片。

en-us	We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hant-tw	我們找不到與您正在尋找的 URL 相關的影片。

en-us	Possible reasons:
zh-hant-tw	原因可能是：

en-us	You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh-hant-tw	您或用了過時或失效的連結

en-us	The video may have been moved or deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片可能被移動或被刪除

en-us	The resource may have been moved or deleted
zh-hant-tw	資源已被移動或刪除

en-us	You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh-hant-tw	您輸入的網址或 URL 或有誤

en-us	You are not authorized here.
zh-hant-tw	您在此處未被授權。

en-us	You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.
zh-hant-tw	您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被影片或站台擁有者允許。

en-us	You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.
zh-hant-tw	您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被資源或站台擁有者允許。

en-us	The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh-hant-tw	請求的實體將甜味與柔和的泥土混合在一起。

en-us	Sepia seems to like it.
zh-hant-tw	棕褐色似乎很喜歡。

en-us	Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hant-tw	媒體對此伺服器來說太大。如果您想要增加限制大小的話，請聯絡您的管理員。

en-us	GLOBAL SEARCH
zh-hant-tw	全域搜尋

en-us	using
zh-hant-tw	使用

en-us	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh-hant-tw	結果將使用第三方索引來強化。僅會傳送查詢所需的資料。

en-us	Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.
zh-hant-tw	您的查詢將會針對影片名稱、描述或頻道名稱配對。

en-us	ADVANCED SEARCH
zh-hant-tw	進階搜尋

en-us	any instance
zh-hant-tw	任何站臺

en-us	only followed instances
zh-hant-tw	僅已追蹤的站臺

en-us	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.
zh-hant-tw	確定您是否可以解析任何遠端內容，或僅允許其追蹤的站臺這麼做。

en-us	will list the matching channel
zh-hant-tw	將列出符合的頻道

en-us	will list the matching video
zh-hant-tw	將會列出符合的影片

en-us	Search...
zh-hant-tw	搜尋……

en-us	In this instance's network
zh-hant-tw	在此站臺的網路

en-us	In the vidiverse
zh-hant-tw	在此聯盟

en-us	Sort
zh-hant-tw	排序

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Display only
zh-hant-tw	僅顯示

en-us	Live videos

en-us	VOD videos

en-us	Published date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈年份

en-us	After...
zh-hant-tw	在……之後

en-us	Before...
zh-hant-tw	在……之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hant-tw	持續時間

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	顯示敏感內容

en-us	Yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	No
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	Category
zh-hant-tw	分類

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Display all categories
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有分類

en-us	Licence
zh-hant-tw	授權條款

en-us	Display all licenses
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有授權條款

en-us	Language
zh-hant-tw	語言

en-us	Display all languages
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有語言

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hant-tw	所有這些標籤

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hant-tw	這些標籤的其中一個

en-us	PeerTube instance host

en-us	Search target
zh-hant-tw	搜尋目標

en-us	Vidiverse
zh-hant-tw	視訊聯盟

en-us	Reset
zh-hant-tw	重設

en-us	Filter
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	Video channels
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道

en-us	Add caption
zh-hant-tw	新增字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hant-tw	選取字幕檔案

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hant-tw	這將會取代目前的字幕！

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hant-tw	新增此字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hant-tw	標題

en-us	Tags
zh-hant-tw	標籤

en-us	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.
zh-hant-tw	標籤可用於建議相關的影片。 最多可以有五個標籤。 按 Enter 以新增新標籤。

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hant-tw	輸入新標籤

en-us	extensions
zh-hant-tw	擴充套件

en-us	This image is too large.
zh-hant-tw	此圖片太大了。

en-us	Upload a new banner
zh-hant-tw	上傳新橫幅

en-us	Change your banner
zh-hant-tw	變更您的橫幅

en-us	Remove banner
zh-hant-tw	移除橫幅

en-us	ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: , extensions:
zh-hant-tw	比率 6/1，建議大小：1920x317，最大大小： ，副檔名：

en-us	Account avatar
zh-hant-tw	帳號大頭照

en-us	Channel avatar
zh-hant-tw	頻道大頭照

en-us	Markdown compatible that also supports custom PeerTube HTML tags
zh-hant-tw	Markdown 相容版本 也支援 自訂 PeerTube HTML 標籤

en-us	Latest published video
zh-hant-tw	最新發佈的影片

en-us	Advanced filters
zh-hant-tw	進階篩選條件

en-us	No items found
zh-hant-tw	未找到任何項目

en-us	Description
zh-hant-tw	描述

en-us	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述在預設情況下會被截斷，必須手動操作才能將其延展到原本的樣子。

en-us	Choose the appropriate licence for your work.
zh-hant-tw	為您的作品 選擇 適合的授權條款。

en-us	Channel
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hant-tw	隱私

en-us	FAQ

en-us	Frequently asked questions about PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	關於 PeerTube 的常見問題

en-us	API

en-us	API documentation
zh-hant-tw	API 文件

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hant-tw	計劃發佈 ( )

en-us	Contains sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容

en-us	Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hant-tw	部份站台可能會預設隱藏包含成人或露骨內容的影片。

en-us	Publish after transcoding
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼後發佈

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hant-tw	如果您決定不要等待在發佈影片前的轉換編碼，它可能會在轉換編碼結束前都無法播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hant-tw	基礎資訊

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hant-tw	新增其他字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hant-tw	檢視字幕檔案

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hant-tw	已上傳 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時建立

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hant-tw	取消建立

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時刪除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hant-tw	取消刪除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hant-tw	現在沒有字幕。

en-us	Live settings
zh-hant-tw	直播設定

en-us	You can stream multiple times in a permanent live. The URL for your viewers won't change but you cannot save replays of your lives
zh-hant-tw	永久直播可讓您作多次串流。您的觀眾會沿用同一個 URL，惟您將不能儲存您的直播以作重播

en-us	This is a permanent live
zh-hant-tw	此為永久直播

en-us	⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 如果啟用此選項，您的直播將會在您超過您的影片配額時結束

en-us	Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh-hant-tw	當您的直播結束後自動發布重播

en-us	Captions
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hant-tw	影片預覽

en-us	Support
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	View account
zh-hant-tw	檢視帳號

en-us	View account
zh-hant-tw	檢視帳號

en-us	View owner account
zh-hant-tw	檢視擁有者帳號

en-us	VIDEO CHANNEL
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道

en-us	Copy channel handle
zh-hant-tw	複製頻道帳號

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en-us	OWNER ACCOUNT
zh-hant-tw	擁有者帳號

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hant-tw	告訴人們他們可以如何支援您（成員平臺等）的短文。

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hant-tw	這是內容原始發佈的日期（如電影的發行日期）

en-us	Plugin settings
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式設定

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hant-tw	啟用影片評論

en-us	Enable download
zh-hant-tw	啟用下載

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hant-tw	進階設定

en-us	URL

en-us	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您可以匯入任何 youtube-dl 支援的 URL 或指向媒體檔案的 URL。您應該確保您對您所指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會為您與您的站臺惹上法律問題。

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，不過好像有什麼東西出錯了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，在 後的影片將會匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	Update
zh-hant-tw	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hant-tw	選取要上傳的檔案

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hant-tw	排定

en-us	Hide the video until a specific date
zh-hant-tw	在特定日期前隱藏影片

en-us	Video background image
zh-hant-tw	影片背景圖片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hant-tw	圖片將會被合併到您的音訊檔中。 選定的圖片將無法修改。

en-us	Total video uploaded
zh-hant-tw	已上載影片總計

en-us	Processing…
zh-hant-tw	正在處理……

en-us	Retry
zh-hant-tw	重試

en-us	Total video quota
zh-hant-tw	總影片配額

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜！您的影片現在已在您的私有媒體庫中可用。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hant-tw	上傳完成時將可發佈

en-us	Publish
zh-hant-tw	發佈

en-us	Upload on hold
zh-hant-tw	暫緩上傳

en-us	Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，您的帳號已停用上傳功能。如果您想要新增影片，管理員必須解鎖您的配額。

en-us	Read instance rules for help
zh-hant-tw	閱讀站臺規則以取得說明

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hant-tw	選取要匯入的種子

en-us	OR
zh-hant-tw	或

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hant-tw	貼上磁力連結

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，影片將會使用 BitTorrent 匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	Torrents with only 1 file are supported.
zh-hant-tw	支援僅有 1 個檔案的 torrent。

en-us	Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh-hant-tw	因為此站台建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

en-us	Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh-hant-tw	因為您建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

en-us	Live published.
zh-hant-tw	直播已發佈。

en-us	Go Live
zh-hant-tw	直播

en-us	Max live duration is . If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh-hant-tw	最長直播時間為 。如果您的直播到達此限制，其將會結束。

en-us	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.
zh-hant-tw	我們建議您不要使用 root 使用者發佈您的影片，因為這是您站臺的超級管理員帳號。 請 建立專用的帳號 來上傳您的影片。

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hant-tw	上傳檔案

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hant-tw	用 URL 匯入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hant-tw	用種子匯入

en-us	Go live
zh-hant-tw	直播

en-us	Other videos
zh-hant-tw	其他影片

en-us	AUTOPLAY
zh-hant-tw	自動播放

en-us	Report this comment
zh-hant-tw	回報此留言

en-us	Share
zh-hant-tw	分享

en-us	Share the playlist
zh-hant-tw	分享播放清單

en-us	Share the playlist at this video position
zh-hant-tw	在此影片位置分享播放清單

en-us	Share the video
zh-hant-tw	分享影片

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hant-tw	QR Code

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hant-tw	URL 不安全（無 HTTPS），因此嵌入式影片無法在 HTTPS 網站上運作（網路瀏覽器會在 HTTPS 網站上封鎖不安全的 HTTP 請求）。

en-us	Embed
zh-hant-tw	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hant-tw	自動選擇字幕

en-us	More customization
zh-hant-tw	更多自訂

en-us	Less customization
zh-hant-tw	更少自訂

en-us	Support
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hant-tw	自動播放

en-us	Maybe later
zh-hant-tw	也許以後

en-us	Muted
zh-hant-tw	已靜音

en-us	Loop
zh-hant-tw	迴圈

en-us	Use origin instance URL
zh-hant-tw	使用原始站台 URL

en-us	Display video title
zh-hant-tw	顯示影片標題

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hant-tw	顯示隱私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hant-tw	顯示播放器控制

en-us	Display PeerTube button link
zh-hant-tw	顯示 PeerTube 按鈕連結

en-us	Public
zh-hant-tw	公開

en-us	This video is blocked.
zh-hant-tw	此影片已被封鎖。

en-us	Published
zh-hant-tw	已發佈

en-us	SUPPORT
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	SHARE
zh-hant-tw	分享

en-us	SAVE
zh-hant-tw	儲存

en-us	DOWNLOAD
zh-hant-tw	下載

en-us	Like this video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡此影片

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡此影片

en-us	Support options for this video
zh-hant-tw	此影片的支援選項

en-us	By
zh-hant-tw	由

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	Subscribe to all channels
zh-hant-tw	訂閱所有頻道

en-us	channels subscribed
zh-hant-tw	已訂閱頻道

en-us	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消訂閱} other {取消訂閱所有頻道} }

en-us	Show more
zh-hant-tw	顯示更多

en-us	Show less
zh-hant-tw	顯示較少

en-us	Origin
zh-hant-tw	來源

en-us	Open the video on the origin instance

en-us	Originally published
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈

en-us	Friendly Reminder:
zh-hant-tw	友好提醒：

en-us	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hant-tw	此影片所使用的分享系統代表了其可以將您系統某些技術資訊（如公開 IP 位置）傳送給其他端點。

en-us	More information
zh-hant-tw	更多資訊

en-us	The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh-hant-tw	因為自動封鎖新影片，故此影片被封鎖

en-us	NSFW

en-us	Get more information
zh-hant-tw	取得更多資訊

en-us	OK
zh-hant-tw	確定

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hant-tw	正在匯入影片，匯入完成後即可使用。

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hant-tw	正在轉碼影片，可能無法正常運作。

en-us	This video will be published on .
zh-hant-tw	此影片將於 發佈。

en-us	This live has not started yet.
zh-hant-tw	此直播尚未開始。

en-us	This live has ended.
zh-hant-tw	此直播已結束。

en-us	SORT BY
zh-hant-tw	排序方式

en-us	Most recent first (default)
zh-hant-tw	最近的優先（預設）

en-us	Most replies first
zh-hant-tw	最多回覆優先

en-us	No comments.
zh-hant-tw	沒有評論。

en-us	View from and others
zh-hant-tw	檢視 從 與其他

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other { replies}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 則回覆} other { 則回覆}}

en-us	View from
zh-hant-tw	檢視 從

en-us	View
zh-hant-tw	檢視

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hant-tw	評論已停用。

en-us	The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh-hant-tw	刪除動作將會傳送到遠端站臺以讓它們反映變更。

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	其為遠端留言，所以刪除只會在您的站臺上生效。

en-us	Delete and re-draft
zh-hant-tw	刪除並重新變為草稿

en-us	Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除並重新將此留言變為草稿嗎？

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hant-tw	新增評論……

en-us	Markdown compatible
zh-hant-tw	與 Markdown 相容

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hant-tw	與 Markdown 相容，支援：

en-us	Auto generated links
zh-hant-tw	自動生成的連結

en-us	Break lines
zh-hant-tw	斷線

en-us	Lists
zh-hant-tw	清單

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hant-tw	強調

en-us	bold
zh-hant-tw	粗體

en-us	italic
zh-hant-tw	義式斜體

en-us	Emoji shortcuts
zh-hant-tw	表情符號快捷鍵

en-us	Emoji markup
zh-hant-tw	表情符號標記

en-us	See complete list
zh-hant-tw	檢視完整清單

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hant-tw	您離評論只有一步之遙

en-us	You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台留言（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en-us	Login to comment
zh-hant-tw	登入以留言

en-us	Markdown Emoji List
zh-hant-tw	Markdown 表情符號清單

en-us	Comment
zh-hant-tw	留言

en-us	Reply
zh-hant-tw	回覆

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hant-tw	已突顯的評論

en-us	Reply
zh-hant-tw	回覆

en-us	This comment has been deleted
zh-hant-tw	此留言已被刪除

en-us	Video redundancies
zh-hant-tw	重複影片

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hant-tw	每行一個主機（不需要 "http://"）

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the comment origin ( ) too .
zh-hant-tw	您的回報將會傳送給 的板主且也會轉發給留言的原始來源 ( ) 。

en-us	Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh-hant-tw	更新權杖將禁止先前設定好的客戶端搜尋 feed，除非它們使用新的權杖。要繼續嗎？

en-us	Renew token
zh-hant-tw	更新權杖

en-us	Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh-hant-tw	權杖已更新。請更新您的客戶端對應的設定。

en-us	Applications
zh-hant-tw	應用程式

en-us	SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh-hant-tw	訂閱 feed

en-us	Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh-hant-tw	使用第三方 feed 聚合器來擷取您訂閱頻道的影片清單。

en-us	Feed URL

en-us	Feed Token
zh-hant-tw	Feed 權杖

en-us	⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 永遠不要將您的 feed 權杖與任何人分享。

en-us	Renew token
zh-hant-tw	更新權杖

en-us	Filter...
zh-hant-tw	過濾器……

en-us	Clear filters
zh-hant-tw	清除過濾器

en-us	Video/Comment/Account
zh-hant-tw	影片／留言／帳號

en-us	ID

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Open actor page in a new tab
zh-hant-tw	在新分頁中開啟動作頁面

en-us	Accepted
zh-hant-tw	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hant-tw	擱置中

en-us	Accept
zh-hant-tw	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	No follower found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	沒有符合目前過濾器的追隨者。

en-us	Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺沒有任何追隨者。

en-us	Showing to of followers
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 全部共有 個追隨者

en-us	Redundancy allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許冗餘

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hant-tw	取消追蹤

en-us	Open instance in a new tab
zh-hant-tw	在新分頁中開啟站臺

en-us	No host found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	沒有主機符合目前的過濾器。

en-us	Your instance is not following anyone.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺並未追蹤任何人。

en-us	Showing to of hosts
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 ，總共有 個主機

en-us	Action
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Videos redundancies
zh-hant-tw	重複影片

en-us	My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh-hant-tw	我的影片被遠端站臺複製了

en-us	Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh-hant-tw	我的站臺複製了遠端影片

en-us	Create user
zh-hant-tw	建立使用者

en-us	Table parameters
zh-hant-tw	參數表

en-us	Select columns
zh-hant-tw	選取行

en-us	Highlight banned users
zh-hant-tw	突顯被封鎖的使用者

en-us	Username
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱

en-us	e.g. jane_doe
zh-hant-tw	例如：jane_doe

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh-hant-tw	如果您將密碼留空，就會傳送電子郵件給使用者。

en-us	Role
zh-hant-tw	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled. The video quota only takes into account original video size. At most, this user could upload ~ .
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼已啟用。影片配額僅考慮 原始 影片大小。 此使用者最多只能上傳 ~ 。

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hant-tw	每日影片配額

en-us	Auth plugin
zh-hant-tw	驗證外掛程式

en-us	None (local authentication)
zh-hant-tw	無（本機驗證）

en-us	Doesn't need review before a video goes public
zh-hant-tw	影片公開前無須審核

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hant-tw	透過電子郵件傳送重設密碼連結給使用者

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hant-tw	要求新密碼

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hant-tw	手動設定使用者密碼

en-us	Show
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Hide
zh-hant-tw	隱藏

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hant-tw	批次動作

en-us	The user was banned
zh-hant-tw	使用者被封鎖

en-us	Open account in a new tab
zh-hant-tw	在新分頁中開啟帳號

en-us	Deleted account
zh-hant-tw	已刪除的帳號

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件必須驗證過才能登入

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件已驗證／使用者可以不透過電子郵件驗證登入

en-us	Total daily video quota
zh-hant-tw	每日影片總配額

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由：

en-us	Banned users
zh-hant-tw	被封鎖的使用者

en-us	Showing to of users
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 的 使用者

en-us	Moderation
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	Reports
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Video blocks
zh-hant-tw	影片封鎖

en-us	Video comments
zh-hant-tw	影片留言

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的帳號

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的伺服器

en-us	Users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Configuration
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Video blocks
zh-hant-tw	影片封鎖

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的帳號

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hant-tw	已靜音伺服器

en-us	Video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Total size
zh-hant-tw	總大小

en-us	List redundancies
zh-hant-tw	列出重複

en-us	Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺並未鏡像任何影片。

en-us	Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺沒有已鏡像的影片。

en-us	Enabled strategies stats
zh-hant-tw	策略統計已啟用

en-us	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺未啟用冗餘策略。

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感的

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hant-tw	未加入聯盟

en-us	Date
zh-hant-tw	日期

en-us	Select this row
zh-hant-tw	選取此列

en-us	Actions
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Follower
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	Commented video
zh-hant-tw	有留言的影片

en-us	No comments found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	找不到符合目前過濾器的留言。

en-us	No comments found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到留言。

en-us	Local comments
zh-hant-tw	本機留言

en-us	Remote comments
zh-hant-tw	遠端留言

en-us	No abuses found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	找不到符合目前過濾器的濫用。

en-us	No abuses found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到濫用。

en-us	Unsolved reports
zh-hant-tw	未解決的回報

en-us	Accepted reports
zh-hant-tw	已接受的的回報

en-us	Refused reports
zh-hant-tw	拒絕的回報

en-us	Reports with blocked videos
zh-hant-tw	有被封鎖影片的回報

en-us	Reports with deleted videos
zh-hant-tw	有被刪除影片的回報

en-us	Block reason:
zh-hant-tw	封鎖理由：

en-us	No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	找不到符合目前過濾規則的已封鎖影片。

en-us	No blocked video found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到已封鎖的影片。

en-us	Automatic blocks
zh-hant-tw	自動封鎖

en-us	Manual blocks
zh-hant-tw	手動封鎖

en-us	Showing to of blocked videos
zh-hant-tw	顯示 到 的 已封鎖影片

en-us	Reports
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hant-tw	管理評論

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hant-tw	此評論只能被您或其他調解員看見。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hant-tw	更新此評論

en-us	Reporter
zh-hant-tw	舉報者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}

en-us	Video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Comment
zh-hant-tw	留言

en-us	This video has been reported multiple times.
zh-hant-tw	此影片已被多次回報。

en-us	The video was blocked
zh-hant-tw	影片已被封鎖

en-us	by on
zh-hant-tw	由 在

en-us	Video was deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片已被刪除

en-us	Account deleted
zh-hant-tw	帳號已刪除

en-us	Open video in a new tab
zh-hant-tw	在新分頁中開啟影片

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	陳述

en-us	Messages
zh-hant-tw	訊息

en-us	Internal note
zh-hant-tw	內部註記

en-us	Score
zh-hant-tw	分數

en-us	Showing to of reports
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 的 回報

en-us	Reportee
zh-hant-tw	舉報者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}

en-us	Updated
zh-hant-tw	已更新

en-us	Mute domain
zh-hant-tw	靜音網域

en-us	Instance
zh-hant-tw	站臺

en-us	Muted at
zh-hant-tw	靜音於

en-us	Unmute
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音

en-us	No server found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	找不到符合目前過濾器的伺服器。

en-us	No server found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到伺服器。

en-us	Showing to of muted instances
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 的 靜音站臺

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hant-tw	看起來您似乎不在 HTTPS 伺服器上。您的網路伺服器必須啟用 TLS 才能追蹤伺服器。

en-us	Mute domains
zh-hant-tw	靜音網域

en-us	Account
zh-hant-tw	帳號

en-us	No account found matching current filters.
zh-hant-tw	沒有帳號符合目前的過濾器。

en-us	No account found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到帳號。

en-us	List installed plugins
zh-hant-tw	列出已安裝的外掛程式

en-us	Search plugins
zh-hant-tw	搜尋外掛程式

en-us	Show plugin
zh-hant-tw	顯示外掛程式

en-us	Showing to of muted accounts
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 的 靜音帳號

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式／佈景主題

en-us	Installed
zh-hant-tw	已安裝

en-us	Plugin homepage (new window)
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式首頁（新視窗）

en-us	Search
zh-hant-tw	搜尋

en-us	Users can resolve distant content
zh-hant-tw	使用者可以解析遠端內容

en-us	Close this message
zh-hant-tw	清除此訊息

en-us	Settings
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Display settings
zh-hant-tw	顯示設定

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hant-tw	解除安裝

en-us	Hot
zh-hant-tw	熱門

en-us	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh-hant-tw	最近影片中最多互動的影片

en-us	Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh-hant-tw	過去24小時最多觀看次數的影片

en-us	Likes
zh-hant-tw	喜歡

en-us	Videos that have the most likes
zh-hant-tw	有最多喜歡的影片

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hant-tw	要載入您新的已安裝外掛程式或佈景主題，請重新整理頁面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hant-tw	流行

en-us	for " "
zh-hant-tw	適用於 " "

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	Plugin npm package (new window)
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式 npm 軟體包（新視窗）

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hant-tw	此 沒有設定。

en-us	System
zh-hant-tw	系統

en-us	Jobs
zh-hant-tw	工作

en-us	Logs
zh-hant-tw	紀錄

en-us	Debug
zh-hant-tw	除錯

en-us	Delete this comment
zh-hant-tw	刪除此留言

en-us	Delete all comments of this account
zh-hant-tw	刪除此帳號的所有留言

en-us	Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh-hant-tw	幾分鐘刪除留言

en-us	comments deleted.
zh-hant-tw	則留言已刪除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete all comments of ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除所有 的留言嗎？

en-us	Comments of will be deleted in a few minutes
zh-hant-tw	的留言將會在幾分鐘內被刪除

en-us	Video comments
zh-hant-tw	影片留言

en-us	This view also shows comments from muted accounts.
zh-hant-tw	此檢視也會顯示來自靜音帳號的留言。

en-us	Showing to of comments
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 中的 留言

en-us	Select all rows
zh-hant-tw	選取所有列

en-us	Job type
zh-hant-tw	工作類型

en-us	Job state
zh-hant-tw	工作狀態

en-us	any
zh-hant-tw	不拘

en-us	Showing to of jobs
zh-hant-tw	正在顯示 到 中的 個工作

en-us	Type
zh-hant-tw	類型

en-us	Priority (1 = highest priority)
zh-hant-tw	優先程度 （1 = 最高優先度）

en-us	Progress
zh-hant-tw	進度

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到工作。

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到 工作。

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到 工作。

en-us	No jobs found that are .
zh-hant-tw	找不到 工作為 .

en-us	Refresh
zh-hant-tw	重新整理

en-us	now
zh-hant-tw	現在

en-us	Loading...
zh-hant-tw	正在載入……

en-us	By ->
zh-hant-tw	由 ->

en-us	INSTANCE
zh-hant-tw	站臺

en-us	Name
zh-hant-tw	名稱

en-us	Short description
zh-hant-tw	短描述

en-us	Main instance categories
zh-hant-tw	主要站臺分類

en-us	Add a new category
zh-hant-tw	加入新分類

en-us	The sharing system implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.
zh-hant-tw	分享系統 代表了可能會將您系統的某些技術訊息（如公開 IP 等）傳送給其他端點，但是這有助於降低伺服器的負載。

en-us	Help share videos being played
zh-hant-tw	協助分享正在播放的影片

en-us	When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh-hant-tw	在影片頁面上時，直接開始播放影片。

en-us	Automatically play videos
zh-hant-tw	自動播放影片

en-us	When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh-hant-tw	當影片結束時，繼續播放下一部建議的影片。

en-us	Automatically start playing the next video
zh-hant-tw	自動開始播放下一部影片

en-us	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hant-tw	您與您的板主主要使用的語言

en-us	MODERATION & NSFW
zh-hant-tw	審核與 NSFW

en-us	Manage users to build a moderation team.
zh-hant-tw	管理 使用者 以建立審核團隊。

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh-hant-tw	本站臺為敏感與 NSFW 內容專用

en-us	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.
zh-hant-tw	啟用此功能會讓其他管理員知道您主要是在串流敏感內容。 此外，預設情況下，系統會自動勾選影片上傳中的 NSFW 勾選框。

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片政策

en-us	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hant-tw	有 隱藏 或 模糊縮圖 ，要觀看影片時將會請求確認。

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hant-tw	模糊縮圖

en-us	Display
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Strategy
zh-hant-tw	策略

en-us	Terms
zh-hant-tw	條款

en-us	Code of conduct
zh-hant-tw	行為守則

en-us	Moderation information
zh-hant-tw	管理資訊

en-us	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh-hant-tw	誰管理此站臺？對 NSFW 影片有何政策？政治影片呢？等等

en-us	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh-hant-tw	您與您的站臺

en-us	Who is behind the instance?
zh-hant-tw	誰在管理站臺？

en-us	A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh-hant-tw	一個人？非營利組織？還是一間公司？

en-us	Why did you create this instance?
zh-hant-tw	為什麼您要建立此站臺？

en-us	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh-hant-tw	要分享您的個人影片？還是要開放註冊並讓人們可以上傳他們想要上傳的影片呢？

en-us	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant-tw	您打算維護此站臺多久？

en-us	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh-hant-tw	這對想要在您的站臺上註冊的使用者來說是很重要的

en-us	How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh-hant-tw	您對 PeerTube 伺服器有何財務規劃？

en-us	With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh-hant-tw	用自己的資金嗎？使用者捐款？廣告？

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hant-tw	其他資訊

en-us	What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh-hant-tw	站臺在何種伺服器／硬體上執行？

en-us	i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh-hant-tw	例如：2vCore 2GB RAM，指向您租用伺服器的直接連結等。

en-us	APPEARANCE
zh-hant-tw	外觀

en-us	Use plugins & themes for more involved changes, or add slight customizations .
zh-hant-tw	使用 外掛程式與佈景主題 取得更多相關的變更，或 新增小自訂 。

en-us	default
zh-hant-tw	預設

en-us	Landing page
zh-hant-tw	首頁

en-us	Default trending page
zh-hant-tw	預設熱門頁面

en-us	Best videos
zh-hant-tw	最佳影片

en-us	Hot videos
zh-hant-tw	熱門影片

en-us	Most viewed videos
zh-hant-tw	觀看次數最多的影片

en-us	Most liked videos
zh-hant-tw	最喜歡的影片

en-us	BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh-hant-tw	廣播訊息

en-us	Display a message on your instance
zh-hant-tw	在您的站台上顯示訊息

en-us	Enable broadcast message
zh-hant-tw	啟用廣播訊息

en-us	Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者忽略廣播訊息

en-us	Broadcast message level
zh-hant-tw	廣播訊息等級

en-us	Message
zh-hant-tw	訊息

en-us	NEW USERS
zh-hant-tw	新使用者

en-us	Manage users to set their quota individually.
zh-hant-tw	管理 使用者 以單獨設定他們的配額。

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hant-tw	註冊需要電子郵件驗證

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hant-tw	限制註冊

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {使用者} other {使用者}}

en-us	Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.
zh-hant-tw	註冊將不限於固定數量的使用者。

en-us	Minimum required age to create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號所需的最低年齡

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {歲} other {歲}}

en-us	Enable Signup
zh-hant-tw	啟用註冊

en-us	Users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {影片} other {影片} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {頻道} other {頻道} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {訂閱者} other {訂閱者} }

en-us	Incriminated in reports
zh-hant-tw	列入舉報

en-us	Authored reports accepted
zh-hant-tw	接受撰寫的舉報

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {留言} other {留言} }

en-us	NEW USER
zh-hant-tw	新使用者

en-us	Configuration
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Default video quota per user
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者預設的影片配額

en-us	bytes
zh-hant-tw	位元組

en-us	Default daily upload limit per user
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者預設的每日上傳限制

en-us	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh-hant-tw	允許使用種子檔案或磁力連結匯入

en-us	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh-hant-tw	除非使用者被標記為受信任，否則他們的影片將會在板主審閱前保持私密影片的狀態。

en-us	Block new videos automatically
zh-hant-tw	自動封鎖新影片

en-us	SEARCH
zh-hant-tw	搜尋

en-us	Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者遠端搜尋 URI

en-us	Allow your users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hant-tw	允許 您的使用者 尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

en-us	Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hant-tw	允許匿名使用者遠端搜尋 URI

en-us	Allow anonymous users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hant-tw	允許 匿名使用者 尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

en-us	⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 此功能相當依賴於站臺的審核程度與您所選取的搜尋索引。

en-us	You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or host your own .
zh-hant-tw	您只應在生產環境中使用審核的搜尋索引，或 自行架設 。

en-us	Search index URL
zh-hant-tw	搜尋索引 URL

en-us	Disable local search in search bar
zh-hant-tw	在搜尋列停用本地搜尋

en-us	Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh-hant-tw	否則仍預設使用本地搜尋

en-us	Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh-hant-tw	搜尋列預設使用全域搜尋

en-us	Enable global search
zh-hant-tw	啟用全域搜尋

en-us	FEDERATION
zh-hant-tw	聯盟

en-us	Manage relations with other instances.
zh-hant-tw	管理與其他站台的 關係 。

en-us	Other instances can follow yours
zh-hant-tw	其他站臺可以追蹤您的

en-us	Manually approve new instance followers
zh-hant-tw	手動批准新的站臺追蹤者

en-us	Automatically follow back instances
zh-hant-tw	自動追蹤站臺

en-us	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 使用此功能時必須非常小心。

en-us	Index URL
zh-hant-tw	索引 URL

en-us	Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh-hant-tw	自動追蹤公開索引上的站臺

en-us	See the documentation for more information about the expected URL
zh-hant-tw	檢視 文件 以取得關於預期 URL 的更多資訊

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	Administrator
zh-hant-tw	管理員

en-us	Admin email
zh-hant-tw	管理電子郵件

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hant-tw	啟用聯絡表單

en-us	VOD Transcoding
zh-hant-tw	VOD 轉碼

en-us	TWITTER

en-us	Provide the Twitter account representing your instance to improve link previews. If you don't have a Twitter account, just leave the default value.
zh-hant-tw	提供代表您站台的 Twitter 帳號以改善連結預覽。如果您沒有 Twitter 帳號，請保留預設值。

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hant-tw	您的 Twitter 使用者名稱

en-us	Instance allowed by Twitter
zh-hant-tw	被 Twitter 允許的站臺

en-us	If your instance is explicitly allowed by Twitter, a video player will be embedded in the Twitter feed on PeerTube video share. If the instance is not, we use an image link card that will redirect to your PeerTube instance. Check this checkbox, save the configuration and test with a video URL of your instance (https://example.com/w/blabla) on https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator to see if you instance is allowed.
zh-hant-tw	如果您的站台明顯被 Twitter 允許，Twitter 的 feed 將會嵌入 PeerTube 影片分享的影片播放器。 如果您的站台沒有，那麼我們會用圖片連結卡片來重新導向到您的 PeerTube 站台。 勾選此核取方塊，儲存設定並使用您站台的影片 URL (https://example.com/w/blabla) 在 https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator 來檢視您的站台是否被允許。

en-us	LIVE
zh-hant-tw	直播

en-us	Enable users of your instance to stream live.
zh-hant-tw	讓您站台的使用者可以進行直播串流。

en-us	⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 啟用直播串流需要您對使用者的信任與額外的審核工作

en-us	If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port
zh-hant-tw	若啟用，則您的伺服器必須在連結埠 上接受連入的 TCP 流量

en-us	Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh-hant-tw	允許您的使用者自動發佈他們的直播的重播

en-us	If the user quota is reached, PeerTube will automatically terminate the live streaming
zh-hant-tw	如果使用者配額已滿，PeerTube 將會自動終結直播串流

en-us	Max simultaneous lives created on your instance (-1 for "unlimited")
zh-hant-tw	在您的站台上可同時建立的最大同時直播數 （-1 為「無限制」）

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {直播} other {直播}}

en-us	Max simultaneous lives created per user (-1 for "unlimited")
zh-hant-tw	每個使用者可同時建立的最大同時直播數 （-1 為「無限制」）

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {直播} other {直播}}

en-us	Max live duration
zh-hant-tw	最大直播時間

en-us	Live transcoding threads
zh-hant-tw	直播轉換編碼執行緒

en-us	will claim at most with VOD transcoding
zh-hant-tw	將會最多使用 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

en-us	will claim at least with VOD transcoding
zh-hant-tw	將會最少使用 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

en-us	Live transcoding profile
zh-hant-tw	即時轉換編碼設定檔

en-us	new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hant-tw	可以透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的即時轉換編碼設定檔

en-us	Live resolutions to generate
zh-hant-tw	要生成的直播解析度

en-us	Allow live streaming
zh-hant-tw	允許直播串流

en-us	Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh-hant-tw	已啟用直播串流的轉碼

en-us	Live streaming
zh-hant-tw	直播串流

en-us	Advanced
zh-hant-tw	進階

en-us	TRANSCODING
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼

en-us	Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh-hant-tw	與隨選視訊轉碼相同，將直播串流轉碼為任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式。需要強大的 CPU 以及一些其他硬體。

en-us	Input formats
zh-hant-tw	輸入格式

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼已啟用

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hant-tw	允許額外的副檔名

en-us	Allows users to upload videos.
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者上傳 影片。

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hant-tw	允許上傳音訊檔案

en-us	Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者上傳 .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, 或 .ac3 音訊檔案。

en-us	The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh-hant-tw	該檔案將會在上傳時與靜止圖片合併為影片的預覽檔案。

en-us	Output formats
zh-hant-tw	輸出格式

en-us	WebTorrent enabled
zh-hant-tw	WebTorrent 已啟用

en-us	If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hant-tw	若您也啟用了 HLS 支援，所需的儲存空間將會乘以 2

en-us	HLS with P2P support enabled
zh-hant-tw	啟用了 P2P 支援的 HLS

en-us	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with plain WebTorrent: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback especially with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled WebTorrent support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hant-tw	需要 ffmpeg >= 4.1 與普通的 WebTorrent 相比，生成 HLS 播放清單與片段化的 MP4 檔案可得到更好的播放體驗： 變更解析度更平順 更快的播放速度（特別是對較長的影片來說） 更穩定的播放（較少臭蟲與無限載入） 若您也啟用了 WebTorrent 支援，儲存空間需求將會乘以 2

en-us	Resolutions to generate per enabled format
zh-hant-tw	每種已啟用格式的解析度

en-us	The original file resolution will be the default target if no option is selected.
zh-hant-tw	如果沒有選取選項，預設目標將會是原始檔案解析度。

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒

en-us	will claim at most with live transcoding
zh-hant-tw	將會使用最多 來進行即時轉碼

en-us	will claim at least with live transcoding
zh-hant-tw	將會使用最少 來進行即時轉碼

en-us	Transcoding jobs concurrency
zh-hant-tw	轉碼作業並行

en-us	allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh-hant-tw	允許同時轉碼多個檔案。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube

en-us	Transcoding profile
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼設定檔

en-us	new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hant-tw	透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的轉換編碼設定檔

en-us	CACHE
zh-hant-tw	快取

en-us	Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.
zh-hant-tw	部份檔案未聯盟，並會在需要時擷取。定義它們的快取策略。

en-us	Number of previews to keep in cache
zh-hant-tw	要保留在快取中的預覽數量

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取圖片} other {已快取圖片}}

en-us	Number of video captions to keep in cache
zh-hant-tw	要保留在快取中的影片字幕數量

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取字幕} other {已快取字幕}}

en-us	Number of video torrents to keep in cache
zh-hant-tw	要保留在快取中的影片 torrent 數量

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取的 torrent} other {已快取的 torrents}}

en-us	CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh-hant-tw	自訂

en-us	Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.
zh-hant-tw	在建立外掛程式或佈景主題太麻煩時對您的 PeerTube 站台進行少量修改。

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');
zh-hant-tw	直接編寫 JavaScript 程式碼。 範例： console.log('my instance is amazing');

en-us	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;
zh-hant-tw	直接編寫 CSS 程式碼。範例： #custom-css color: red; 在前方加入 #custom-css 以覆寫樣式。範例： #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en-us	You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh-hant-tw	如果您未啟用轉換編碼，則無法允許直播重播。

en-us	There are errors in the form:
zh-hant-tw	格式有誤：

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hant-tw	更新設定

en-us	VIDEO SETTINGS
zh-hant-tw	影片設定

en-us	NOTIFICATIONS
zh-hant-tw	通知

en-us	INTERFACE
zh-hant-tw	介面

en-us	PASSWORD
zh-hant-tw	密碼

en-us	EMAIL
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件

en-us	DANGER ZONE
zh-hant-tw	危險區

en-us	Profile
zh-hant-tw	簡介

en-us	Resolution
zh-hant-tw	解析度

en-us	Aspect ratio
zh-hant-tw	長寬比

en-us	Average frame rate
zh-hant-tw	平均畫面率

en-us	Pixel format
zh-hant-tw	像素格式

en-us	Sample rate
zh-hant-tw	取樣率

en-us	Channel Layout
zh-hant-tw	頻道佈局

en-us	Video settings
zh-hant-tw	影片設定

en-us	Interface settings
zh-hant-tw	介面設定

en-us	Change password
zh-hant-tw	變更密碼

en-us	Current password
zh-hant-tw	目前的密碼

en-us	New password
zh-hant-tw	新密碼

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hant-tw	確認新密碼

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片的預設政策

en-us	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hant-tw	有 隱藏 或 模糊縮圖 ，要觀看影片時將會請求確認。

en-us	Policy for sensitive videos
zh-hant-tw	敏感影片的政策

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh-hant-tw	僅顯示以下語言／字幕的影片

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh-hant-tw	在最近新增、趨勢、本地、最喜歡與搜尋頁面中

en-us	Add a new language
zh-hant-tw	加入新語言

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hant-tw	正在等待電子郵件驗證

en-us	New email
zh-hant-tw	新電子郵件

en-us	Change email
zh-hant-tw	變更電子郵件

en-us	Theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	instance default
zh-hant-tw	站臺預設

en-us	peertube default
zh-hant-tw	peertube 預設

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hant-tw	變更所有權

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hant-tw	選取下一個擁有者

en-us	Last published first
zh-hant-tw	最新發佈的優先

en-us	Last created first
zh-hant-tw	最新建立的優先

en-us	Most viewed first
zh-hant-tw	最多檢視的優先

en-us	Most liked first
zh-hant-tw	最多喜歡的優先

en-us	Longest first
zh-hant-tw	最長的優先

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hant-tw	接受所有權

en-us	Select a channel to receive the video
zh-hant-tw	選取要用來接收影片的頻道

en-us	My ownership changes
zh-hant-tw	我的所有權變更

en-us	Initiator
zh-hant-tw	創始者

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	已建立

en-us	Status
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Account page
zh-hant-tw	帳號頁面

en-us	No ownership change request found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到所有權變更請求。

en-us	Account settings
zh-hant-tw	帳號設定

en-us	Playlist elements
zh-hant-tw	播放清單元素

en-us	My imports
zh-hant-tw	我的匯入

en-us	Create video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立影片頻道

en-us	No channel found.
zh-hant-tw	找不到頻道。

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：my_channel

en-us	CHANNEL
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	Banner image of your channel
zh-hant-tw	您頻道的橫幅圖片

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hant-tw	告訴人們他們可以怎麼支持您頻道的簡短文字（會員平台等……）。<br /><br /> 當您要在此頻道上傳影片時，影片支援欄位將會自動填入這些文字。

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hant-tw	覆寫此頻道所有影片的支援欄位

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Upload a new avatar
zh-hant-tw	上傳新的大頭照

en-us	Target
zh-hant-tw	目標

en-us	See the error
zh-hant-tw	檢視錯誤

en-us	This video was deleted
zh-hant-tw	此影片已刪除

en-us	Showing to of imports
zh-hant-tw	顯示 到 的 匯入

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh-hant-tw	一旦您刪除了您的帳號，就無法挽回了。系統將會要求您確認此動作。

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hant-tw	刪除您的帳號

en-us	Channel page
zh-hant-tw	頻道頁面

en-us	Created by
zh-hant-tw	由 建立

en-us	Owner account page
zh-hant-tw	擁有者帳號頁面

en-us	Delete history
zh-hant-tw	刪除歷史紀錄

en-us	You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh-hant-tw	您的觀看紀錄中還沒有任何影片。

en-us	Open syndication dropdown
zh-hant-tw	開啟整合下拉式選單

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	通知偏好設定

en-us	Newest first
zh-hant-tw	最新的優先

en-us	Unread first
zh-hant-tw	未讀優先

en-us	All read
zh-hant-tw	全部已讀

en-us	Activities
zh-hant-tw	活動

en-us	Web
zh-hant-tw	網路

en-us	My Playlists
zh-hant-tw	我的播放清單

en-us	NEW PLAYLIST
zh-hant-tw	新播放清單

en-us	PLAYLIST
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Create playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立播放清單

en-us	My video channels
zh-hant-tw	我的影片頻道

en-us	Create a new video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立新影片頻道

en-us	Playlist } deleted.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 } 已刪除。

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hant-tw	播放清單縮圖

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hant-tw	此播放清單中沒有影片。

en-us	Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh-hant-tw	在 PeerTube 上瀏覽影片並將其新增到您的播放清單中。

en-us	See the documentation for more information.
zh-hant-tw	檢視 文件 以取得更多資訊。

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube!
zh-hant-tw	歡迎來到 PeerTube！

en-us	If you need help to use PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .
zh-hant-tw	如果您需要取得關於使用 PeerTube 的說明，您可以看看 文件 。

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	已建立

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other { playlists}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個播放清單} other { 播放清單}}

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hant-tw	驗證帳號電子郵件確認

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hant-tw	遇到錯誤。

en-us	Video channel videos
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道影片

en-us	Video channel playlists
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道播放清單

en-us	Manage channel
zh-hant-tw	管理頻道

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hant-tw	請求驗證帳號的電子郵件

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hant-tw	傳送驗證電子郵件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺不需要電子郵件驗證。

en-us	Verify account via email
zh-hant-tw	透過電子郵件驗證帳號

en-us	Ask to send an email to verify you account
zh-hant-tw	要求傳送電子郵件以驗證您的帳號

en-us	Banned
zh-hant-tw	已阻擋

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hant-tw	站臺已靜音

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的站臺靜音

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的站臺靜音的站臺

en-us	Copy account handle
zh-hant-tw	複製帳號名稱

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 位訂閱者} other { 位訂閱者}}

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en-us	Show the complete description
zh-hant-tw	顯示完整描述

en-us	Show more...
zh-hant-tw	顯示更多……

en-us	Manage account
zh-hant-tw	管理帳號

en-us	Search account videos
zh-hant-tw	搜尋帳號影片

en-us	CHANNELS
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hant-tw	此帳號沒有頻道。

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個訂閱者} other { 個訂閱者}}

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en-us	Show this channel
zh-hant-tw	顯示此頻道

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有影片} =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？其將會刪除 部上傳至此頻道的影片，且您將無法建立其他同名的頻道 ( )！

en-us	Please type the name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hant-tw	請輸入影片頻道名稱 ( ) 以確認

en-us	My Channels
zh-hant-tw	我的頻道

en-us	NEW CHANNEL
zh-hant-tw	新頻道

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hant-tw	檢視這個影片頻道

en-us	This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有任何影片。

en-us	SHOW THIS CHANNEL >
zh-hant-tw	顯示此頻道 >

en-us	Stats
zh-hant-tw	統計

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有播放清單。

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Network
zh-hant-tw	網路

en-us	Follows
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	Follower instances ( )
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者站台（ ）

en-us	Following instances ( )
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤站台 ( )

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡 管理員

en-us	Your name
zh-hant-tw	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hant-tw	您的電子郵件

en-us	Subject
zh-hant-tw	主題

en-us	Your message
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息

en-us	About
zh-hant-tw	關於

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡管理員

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺專門託管敏感／NSFW 內容。

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY
zh-hant-tw	管理與持續發展

en-us	Who we are
zh-hant-tw	我們是誰

en-us	Why we created this instance
zh-hant-tw	為什麼我們要建立此站臺

en-us	How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh-hant-tw	我們打算維護此站臺多久

en-us	How we will pay for keeping our instance running
zh-hant-tw	我們將如何付款讓我們的站台持續營運

en-us	INFORMATION
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	MODERATION
zh-hant-tw	審核

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hant-tw	其他資訊

en-us	Hardware information
zh-hant-tw	硬體資訊

en-us	FEATURES
zh-hant-tw	特色

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hant-tw	在此站臺上找到的功能

en-us	STATISTICS
zh-hant-tw	統計

en-us	What is PeerTube?
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 是什麼？

en-us	PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 是可自行架設、直接在您的網路瀏覽器中使用 P2P 的 ActivityPub 聯盟式影片串流平台。

en-us	It is free and open-source software, under AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hant-tw	其為自由與開放原始碼軟體，以 AGPLv3 授權條款 。

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hant-tw	要取得更多資訊，請造訪 joinpeertube.org 。

en-us	Use PeerTube documentation
zh-hant-tw	使用 PeerTube 文件

en-us	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh-hant-tw	探索如何設定您的帳號、什麼是頻道、如何建立播放清單與更多！

en-us	PeerTube Applications
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 應用程式

en-us	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh-hant-tw	探索非官方的 Android 應用程式或瀏覽器附加元件！

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	在 PeerTube 上貢獻

en-us	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh-hant-tw	想要幫忙改善 PeerTube？您可以翻譯網頁介面，給我們您的回饋或直接貢獻程式碼！

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hant-tw	P2P 與隱私

en-us	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 預設使用 BitTorrent 協定以在使用者間分享頻寬，藉此幫忙降低伺服器負載，但仍可讓您切換回一般的從伺服器來的串流方式。僅當您想要繼續使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式時，以下的內容才有用。

en-us	The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh-hant-tw	BitTorrent 對您的隱私造成的主要威脅在於，只要您下載或觀看影片，您的 IP 就會被儲存在站台的 BitTorrent 追蹤器中。

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hant-tw	有什麼後果？

en-us	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh-hant-tw	理論上，有足夠技術知識的人可以建立腳本來追蹤哪個 IP 正在下載哪個影片。實際上，這相當困難，因為：

en-us	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh-hant-tw	必須在每個追蹤器上發送 HTTP 請求以監視每個影片。如果我們想要監視所有 PeerTube 影片，我們必須傳送與影片一樣多的請求（因此會非常多）

en-us	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh-hant-tw	對於每個傳送的請求，追蹤器將會回傳有限的隨機端點。舉例來說，如果群體中有 1000 個端點，而追蹤器僅為每個請求傳送 20 個端點，那就必須至少傳送 50 個請求才能知道群體中所有的端點

en-us	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh-hant-tw	必須定期發送請求才能知道誰開始／停止觀看影片。但這種行為很容易偵測到

en-us	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh-hant-tw	如果 IP 被儲存在追蹤器中，也不代表在 IP 背後的人（如果這個人存在的話）看過了影片

en-us	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh-hant-tw	IP 位置是模糊的資訊：通常它會定時變更，可能可以代表許多人或實體

en-us	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information
zh-hant-tw	網路 peer 無法公開存取：因為我們使用 WebSocket 傳輸，與傳統的 BitTorrent 追蹤器不同。當您在網路瀏覽器裡時，您就會傳送包含您的 IP 的訊號到隨機選取其他 peer 轉發資訊的追蹤器。請見 此文件 以取得更多資訊

en-us	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh-hant-tw	一般人監視朋友的最壞情況是不太可能發生的。有更多有效的方式來取得這類資訊。

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 與 YouTube 比起來如何？

en-us	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh-hant-tw	YouTube 的隱私威脅與 PeerTube 的不同。在 YouTube 的例子中，該平台會蒐集大量的個人資料（不只是 IP），以進行分析與追蹤。此外，YouTube 為 Google/Alphabet 所有，該公司可在許多網站上（透過 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追蹤您。

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hant-tw	我要如何限制才能讓我的 IP 位置不曝光？

en-us	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh-hant-tw	您的 IP 是公開的，因此您每次存取網站時，都會有許多的參與者（除了最終網站以外）可以在其連線日誌中看到您的 IP：ISP／路由器／追蹤器／CDN 以及更多。PeerTube 對此相當透明：我們會警告您，如果您想要讓您的 IP 保持隱密，請使用 VPN 或 Tor 瀏覽器。認為從 PeerTube 移除 P2P 就能為您帶來匿名性是不理性的。

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hant-tw	可以做哪些事情來緩解此問題？

en-us	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 希望提供盡可能最好的對策，以便為您提供更多選擇並減少攻擊的可能性。到目前為止，這是我們執行的動作：

en-us	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hant-tw	我們對追蹤器可以傳送的端點數量進行了限制

en-us	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh-hant-tw	我們對追蹤器收到的請求頻率進行了限制

en-us	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hant-tw	允許站臺管理員從管理介面停用 P2P

en-us	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh-hant-tw	最後，請記住您一直都可以透過在影片播放器中切換 P2P 來停用它，或者僅在瀏覽器中停用 WebRTC。

en-us	This instance does not have instances followers.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺沒有站臺追蹤者。

en-us	Show full list
zh-hant-tw	顯示完整清單

en-us	This instance is not following any other.
zh-hant-tw	此站台沒有追蹤任何其他的站台。

en-us	About this instance
zh-hant-tw	關於此站臺

en-us	About PeerTube
zh-hant-tw	關於 PeerTube

en-us	About this instance's network
zh-hant-tw	關於此站台的網路

en-us	Link copied
zh-hant-tw	連結已複製

en-us	Developed with ❤ by Framasoft
zh-hant-tw	由帶著 ❤ 的 Framasoft 開發

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	Get help
zh-hant-tw	取得協助

en-us	Create my account
zh-hant-tw	建立我的帳號

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 正在建立您的帳號……

en-us	Done
zh-hant-tw	已完成

en-us	Who are we?
zh-hant-tw	我們是誰？

en-us	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant-tw	我們計劃維護此站臺多久？

en-us	How will we finance this instance?
zh-hant-tw	我們要如何支付此站臺的費用？

en-us	Administrators & Sustainability
zh-hant-tw	管理員與持續性

en-us	Step
zh-hant-tw	步驟

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hant-tw	頻道是您影片上傳後儲存的地方。建立數個頻道有助於組織並分離您的內容。 舉例來說，您可以決定其中一個頻道發佈您鋼琴演奏會的影片，而另一個頻道則發佈關於生態學的影片。

en-us	Other users can decide to subscribe any channel they want, to be notified when you publish a new video.
zh-hant-tw	其他使用者可以決定訂閱任何他們想要的頻道，並在您發佈新影片時收到通知。

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hant-tw	頻道顯示名稱

en-us	Channel name
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱

en-us	john_channel

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：我的超級頻道

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱是在這個與其他所有站臺上對您的頻道的唯一識別記號。它就跟電子郵件地址一樣獨一無二，讓其他人更容易找到並與其互動。

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱不能與您的帳號名稱相同。您可以點擊第一步來更新您的帳號名稱。

en-us	I am at least years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of this instance
zh-hant-tw	我至少 歲，且同意此站台的 條款 與 行為準則

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱是在這個與其他所有站臺上對您的帳號的唯一識別記號。它就跟電子郵件地址一樣獨一無二，讓其他人更容易找到並與其互動。

en-us	Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.
zh-hant-tw	此站台已停用影片上傳，因此您的帳號無法上傳影片。

en-us	Register
zh-hant-tw	註冊

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息已被傳送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hant-tw	您最近已發送此表單

en-us	Account videos
zh-hant-tw	帳號影片

en-us	Search videos within account
zh-hant-tw	在帳號中搜尋影片

en-us	ACCOUNT
zh-hant-tw	帳號

en-us	Account video channels
zh-hant-tw	帳號影片頻道

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	已發佈的 影片

en-us	Display all videos (private, unlisted or not yet published)
zh-hant-tw	顯示所有影片（私人、未列出或尚未發佈）

en-us	direct account followers
zh-hant-tw	直接帳號追蹤者

en-us	Report this account
zh-hant-tw	回報此帳號

en-us	VIDEOS
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Username copied
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱已複製

en-us	1 subscriber
zh-hant-tw	1 個訂閱者

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Audio-only
zh-hant-tw	僅音訊

en-us	A <code>.mp4</code> that keeps the original audio track, with no video
zh-hant-tw	<code>.mp4</code> 保留了原始音訊軌，但沒有影片

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	1440p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hant-tw	自動（透過 ffmpeg）

en-us	Followers of your instance
zh-hant-tw	您站台的追蹤者

en-us	No limit
zh-hant-tw	無限制

en-us	1 hour
zh-hant-tw	1小時

en-us	3 hours
zh-hant-tw	3小時

en-us	5 hours
zh-hant-tw	5小時

en-us	10 hours
zh-hant-tw	10小時

en-us	x264, targeting maximum device compatibility
zh-hant-tw	x264，以相容最多裝置為目標

en-us	Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.
zh-hant-tw	預計伺服器轉碼與串流影片的能力並不容易，況且我們無法自動調整 PeerTube。

en-us	However, you may want to read our guidelines before tweaking the following values.
zh-hant-tw	但是在調整以下的值錢，您可能會想要先閱讀我們的指南。

en-us	Read guidelines
zh-hant-tw	閱讀指南

en-us	Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.
zh-hant-tw	處理上傳的影片，讓它們以任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式播放。儘管資源昂貴，但這是 PeerTube 的關鍵部份，因此請謹慎行事。

en-us	threads
zh-hant-tw	執行緒

en-us	thread
zh-hant-tw	執行緒

en-us	Homepage
zh-hant-tw	首頁

en-us	Information
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	Basic
zh-hant-tw	基本

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	INSTANCE HOMEPAGE
zh-hant-tw	站台首頁

en-us	You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.
zh-hant-tw	您啟用了註冊：我們自動啟用了下面「影片」部份的「自動封鎖新影片」。

en-us	Edit custom configuration
zh-hant-tw	編輯自訂設定

en-us	Process domains
zh-hant-tw	處理網域

en-us	Report
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Account reported.
zh-hant-tw	帳號已回報。

en-us	Comment reported.
zh-hant-tw	留言已回報。

en-us	Domain is required.
zh-hant-tw	網域必填。

en-us	Hosts entered are invalid.
zh-hant-tw	輸入的主機無效。

en-us	Hosts entered contain duplicates.
zh-hant-tw	輸入的主機包含了重複的項目。

en-us	Hosts or handles are invalid.
zh-hant-tw	主機或帳號無效。

en-us	Hosts or handles contain duplicates.
zh-hant-tw	主機或帳號包含了重複的項目。

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hant-tw	無限制

en-us	None - no upload possible
zh-hant-tw	無 - 無法上傳

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	100GB

en-us	200GB

en-us	500GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	10GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hant-tw	在站臺追蹤者中被接受

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要拒絕此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	Reject
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	拒絕了站臺追蹤者

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	Delete
zh-hant-tw	刪除

en-us	viewers
zh-hant-tw	個檢視者

en-us	views
zh-hant-tw	次檢視

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	已從站臺追蹤者中移除

en-us	Follow
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line
zh-hant-tw	1 個主機（不包含 "http://"），每行一個帳號或頻道

en-us	is not valid
zh-hant-tw	無效

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hant-tw	追蹤請求已傳送！

en-us	Your instance subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	您的站台訂閱

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要取消追蹤 嗎？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hant-tw	取消追蹤

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hant-tw	您無法再追蹤 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用

en-us	disabled
zh-hant-tw	已停用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hant-tw	冗餘 為

en-us	Used
zh-hant-tw	已使用

en-us	Available
zh-hant-tw	可用

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要移除此重複影片嗎？

en-us	Remove redundancy
zh-hant-tw	移除冗餘

en-us	Video redundancies removed!
zh-hant-tw	重複影片已刪除！

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已靜音。

en-us	Instance muted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已被您的站臺靜音。

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hant-tw	評論已更新。

en-us	Violent or Repulsive
zh-hant-tw	暴力或令人厭惡

en-us	Hateful or Abusive
zh-hant-tw	仇恨言論

en-us	Spam or Misleading
zh-hant-tw	垃圾訊息或誤導

en-us	Privacy
zh-hant-tw	隱私

en-us	Copyright
zh-hant-tw	著作權

en-us	Server rules
zh-hant-tw	伺服器規則

en-us	Thumbnails
zh-hant-tw	縮圖

en-us	Internal actions
zh-hant-tw	內部動作

en-us	Delete report
zh-hant-tw	刪除舉報

en-us	Actions for the flagged account
zh-hant-tw	被標記帳號的動作

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hant-tw	標記為接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hant-tw	標記為拒絕

en-us	Add internal note
zh-hant-tw	新增內部註記

en-us	Actions for the video
zh-hant-tw	對影片的動作

en-us	Block video
zh-hant-tw	封鎖影片

en-us	Video blocked.
zh-hant-tw	影片已封鎖。

en-us	Unblock video
zh-hant-tw	解除封鎖影片

en-us	Video unblocked.
zh-hant-tw	影片已解除封鎖。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除這份濫用舉報嗎？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hant-tw	濫用已刪除。

en-us	Deleted comment
zh-hant-tw	已刪除的留言

en-us	Messages with reporter
zh-hant-tw	回報者的訊息

en-us	Messages with moderators
zh-hant-tw	板主的訊息

en-us	Update internal note
zh-hant-tw	更新內部註記

en-us	Switch video block to manual
zh-hant-tw	切換影片封鎖為手動

en-us	Video switched to manual block.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已切換至手動封鎖。

en-us	Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要解除封鎖此影片嗎？它將會再次出現在影片清單中。

en-us	Unblock
zh-hant-tw	解除封鎖

en-us	Video unblocked.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已解除封鎖。

en-us	yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	no
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝外掛程式。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝佈景主題。

en-us	Update to
zh-hant-tw	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要解除安裝 嗎？

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hant-tw	解除安裝

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hant-tw	已解除安裝。

en-us	This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.
zh-hant-tw	這是主要的外掛程式升級。請到外掛程式的首頁檢查潛在的發行說明。

en-us	Upgrade
zh-hant-tw	升級

en-us	Proceed upgrade
zh-hant-tw	繼續升級

en-us	updated.
zh-hant-tw	已更新。

en-us	Jobs
zh-hant-tw	工作

en-us	Logs
zh-hant-tw	紀錄

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式索引不可用。請稍後再試。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	請只安裝您信任的外掛程式或佈景主題，因為它們可能會在您的站臺上執行任何程式碼。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hant-tw	安裝 ？

en-us	installed.
zh-hant-tw	已安裝。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	Themes
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	plugin
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	IP address
zh-hant-tw	IP 位置

en-us	PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is .
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 認為您的網路瀏覽器的公開 IP 為 。

en-us	If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:
zh-hant-tw	如果這不是您正確的公開 IP，請考慮修復，因為：

en-us	Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)
zh-hant-tw	觀看次數不正確（比應有的次數少）

en-us	Anti brute force system could be overzealous
zh-hant-tw	反暴力破解系統可能有點過頭了

en-us	P2P system could not work correctly
zh-hant-tw	P2P 系統無法正確運作

en-us	To fix it:
zh-hant-tw	要修復的話：

en-us	Check the trust_proxy configuration key
zh-hant-tw	檢查 trust_proxy 設定鍵

en-us	If you run PeerTube using Docker, check you run the reverse-proxy with network_mode: "host" (see issue 1643 )
zh-hant-tw	如果您正使用 Docker 執行，請檢查您是否執行 reverse-proxy 與 network_mode: "host" （請參閱 議題 1643 ）

en-us	Last week
zh-hant-tw	上週

en-us	Last day
zh-hant-tw	昨天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hant-tw	前一個小時

en-us	debug
zh-hant-tw	除錯

en-us	info
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	warning
zh-hant-tw	警告

en-us	error
zh-hant-tw	錯誤

en-us	Debug
zh-hant-tw	除錯

en-us	Info
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	Warning
zh-hant-tw	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hant-tw	錯誤

en-us	Standard logs
zh-hant-tw	標準日誌

en-us	Audit logs
zh-hant-tw	審核日誌

en-us	User created.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已建立。

en-us	Create user
zh-hant-tw	建立使用者

en-us	Blocked videos
zh-hant-tw	已封鎖的影片

en-us	Muted instances
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的站臺

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hant-tw	密碼已為使用者 更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者密碼

en-us	User updated.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已更新。

en-us	Update user
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hant-tw	已傳送要求重置密碼的電子郵件 。

en-us	Users list
zh-hant-tw	使用者清單

en-us	Create a user
zh-hant-tw	建立使用者

en-us	Update a user
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者

en-us	Federation
zh-hant-tw	聯盟

en-us	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh-hant-tw	影片與留言都將會被刪除。

en-us	Ban
zh-hant-tw	封鎖

en-us	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh-hant-tw	使用者將無法登入，但影片與留言將會保持原樣。

en-us	Unban
zh-hant-tw	取消阻擋

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hant-tw	設定電子郵件為已驗證

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	已建立

en-us	Daily quota
zh-hant-tw	每日配額

en-us	Last login
zh-hant-tw	最近登入

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hant-tw	您不能阻擋 root。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要解除阻擋 使用者嗎？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hant-tw	您無法刪除 root。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	若您移除了這些使用者，您將無法建立相同使用者名稱的其他使用者！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已刪除。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已解除靜音。

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已啟用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已停用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hant-tw	刪除影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hant-tw	您確定您想要刪除您所有的影片歷史記錄嗎？

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史記錄已刪除

en-us	My watch history
zh-hant-tw	我的觀看紀錄

en-us	Track watch history
zh-hant-tw	追蹤觀看紀錄

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hant-tw	所有權已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hant-tw	請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您新的電子郵件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	Your current email is . It is never shown to the public.
zh-hant-tw	您目前的電子郵件為 。其不會公開顯示。

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hant-tw	您目前密碼無效。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hant-tw	密碼已更新。

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will delete all your data, including channels, videos and comments. Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.
zh-hant-tw	您確定您想要刪除您的帳號嗎？這將會刪除您所有的資料，包含頻道、影片與留言。已被其他伺服器快取的內容與其他第三方可能需要更長的時間才會被刪除。

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hant-tw	輸入您的使用者名稱以確認

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hant-tw	刪除您的帳號

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hant-tw	刪除我的帳號

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號已刪除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	界面設定已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的新影片

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hant-tw	您影片的新留言

en-us	New abuse
zh-hant-tw	新濫用

en-us	Video blocked automatically waiting review
zh-hant-tw	影片已被自動封鎖，正在等待審核

en-us	One of your video is blocked/unblocked
zh-hant-tw	您的其中一部影片已被封鎖／解除封鎖

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈（在轉換編碼／排定的更新後）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hant-tw	影片匯入完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺上有新使用者註冊

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您或您的頻道有新的追蹤者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hant-tw	某人在影片留言中提及您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺有 1 個新的追蹤者

en-us	Your instance automatically followed another instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺已自動追蹤其他站臺

en-us	An abuse report received a new message
zh-hant-tw	濫用回報收到新訊息

en-us	One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators
zh-hant-tw	您的其中一份濫用回報已被板主接受或回絕

en-us	A new PeerTube version is available
zh-hant-tw	新版的 PeerTube 已可使用

en-us	One of your plugin/theme has a new available version
zh-hant-tw	您的其中一個外掛程式／佈景主題已有新版本可用

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hant-tw	偏好設定已儲存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定檔已更新。

en-us	People can find you using @ @
zh-hant-tw	人們可以使用 @ @ 找到您

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hant-tw	大頭貼已變更。

en-us	avatar
zh-hant-tw	大頭照

en-us	Avatar deleted.
zh-hant-tw	已刪除大頭照。

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hant-tw	未知的語言

en-us	Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.
zh-hant-tw	啟用太多語言。請將它們全部啟用或將啟用的語言維持在 20 個以下。

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片設定已更新。

en-us	Display/Video settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	顯示／影片設定已更新。

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hant-tw	此名稱已存在於此站臺上。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	Banner changed.
zh-hant-tw	橫幅已變更。

en-us	banner
zh-hant-tw	橫幅

en-us	Banner deleted.
zh-hant-tw	橫幅已刪除。

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已刪除。

en-us	Views for the day
zh-hant-tw	當天的觀看次數

en-us	Update video channel
zh-hant-tw	更新影片頻道

en-us	Not found
zh-hant-tw	找不到

en-us	URL parameter is missing in URL parameters
zh-hant-tw	在 URL 參數中缺少 URL 參數

en-us	Cannot access to the remote resource
zh-hant-tw	無法存取遠端資源

en-us	Reset password
zh-hant-tw	重設密碼

en-us	Remote interaction
zh-hant-tw	遠端互動

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已建立。

en-us	Create
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Update playlist
zh-hant-tw	更新播放清單

en-us	Notifications
zh-hant-tw	通知

en-us	Applications
zh-hant-tw	應用程式

en-us	Delete playlist
zh-hant-tw	刪除播放清單

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hant-tw	變更擁有權

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已刪除。

en-us	My videos
zh-hant-tw	我的影片

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hant-tw	擁有權變更

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 影片嗎？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已刪除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已刪除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更請求已發送。

en-us	Sort by
zh-hant-tw	排序由

en-us	My channels
zh-hant-tw	我的頻道

en-us	My playlists
zh-hant-tw	我的播放清單

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	我的訂閱

en-us	You don't have any subscription yet.
zh-hant-tw	您還沒有任何訂閱。

en-us	My abuse reports
zh-hant-tw	我的濫用回報

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更

en-us	My video history
zh-hant-tw	我的影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Channels
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	Videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Playlists
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	max size
zh-hant-tw	最大大小

en-us	Maximize editor
zh-hant-tw	最大化編輯器

en-us	Exit maximized editor
zh-hant-tw	離開最大化編輯器

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hant-tw	現在請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊程序。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hant-tw	您現在登入為 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hant-tw	包含驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送到 。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hant-tw	找不到使用者 id 或驗證字串。

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	已發佈的影片

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hant-tw	訂閱帳號

en-us	PLAYLISTS
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hant-tw	將焦點置於搜尋列

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hant-tw	切換左選單

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hant-tw	前往探索影片頁面

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hant-tw	前往熱門影片頁面

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hant-tw	前往最近新增影片頁面

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hant-tw	前往本地影片頁面

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hant-tw	前往影片上傳頁面

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	前往我的訂閱

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hant-tw	前往我的影片

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hant-tw	前往我的匯入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hant-tw	前往我的頻道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: . Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hant-tw	無法擷取 OAuth 客戶端憑證： 。請確保您已正確設定 PeerTube（config/ 目錄），特別是 "webserver" 部份。

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hant-tw	您需要重新連線。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hant-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵：

en-us	My history
zh-hant-tw	我的歷史紀錄

en-us	In my library
zh-hant-tw	在我的收藏庫中

en-us	Trending
zh-hant-tw	熱門

en-us	ON
zh-hant-tw	位於

en-us	Home
zh-hant-tw	家

en-us	Success
zh-hant-tw	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hant-tw	不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en-us	Your account is blocked.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號已被封鎖。

en-us	any language
zh-hant-tw	任何語言

en-us	hide
zh-hant-tw	隱藏

en-us	blur
zh-hant-tw	模糊

en-us	display
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Unknown
zh-hant-tw	未知

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hant-tw	您的密碼已成功重設！

en-us	Today
zh-hant-tw	今天

en-us	Yesterday
zh-hant-tw	昨天

en-us	This week
zh-hant-tw	本週

en-us	This month
zh-hant-tw	本月

en-us	Last month
zh-hant-tw	上個月

en-us	Older
zh-hant-tw	較舊

en-us	Cannot load more videos. Try again later.
zh-hant-tw	無法載入更多影片。請稍後再試。

en-us	function is not implemented
zh-hant-tw	尚未實做功能

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 365 天

en-us	VOD videos
zh-hant-tw	隨選視訊

en-us	Live videos
zh-hant-tw	直播視訊

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hant-tw	短（小於 4 分鐘）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hant-tw	中（介於 4 到 10 分鐘）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hant-tw	長（大於 10 分鐘）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hant-tw	關聯

en-us	Publish date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Views
zh-hant-tw	檢視

en-us	Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.
zh-hant-tw	搜尋索引不可用。正在使用站臺結果重試。

en-us	Search error
zh-hant-tw	搜尋錯誤

en-us	PeerTube instance host filter is invalid

en-us	Search
zh-hant-tw	搜尋

en-us	years ago
zh-hant-tw	年前

en-us	1 year ago
zh-hant-tw	1年前

en-us	months ago
zh-hant-tw	個月前

en-us	1 month ago
zh-hant-tw	1個月前

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hant-tw	週前

en-us	1 week ago
zh-hant-tw	1週前

en-us	days ago
zh-hant-tw	天前

en-us	1 day ago
zh-hant-tw	1天前

en-us	hours ago
zh-hant-tw	小時前

en-us	1 hour ago
zh-hant-tw	1小時前

en-us	min ago
zh-hant-tw	分鐘前

en-us	just now
zh-hant-tw	現在

en-us	sec
zh-hant-tw	秒

en-us	Abuse reports
zh-hant-tw	濫用回報

en-us	Settings
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Confirm
zh-hant-tw	確認

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hant-tw	站臺名稱必填。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hant-tw	不長於 250 個字元的簡短描述。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hant-tw	Twitter 使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必填。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必填。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必填。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須大於 1。使用 -1 以停用。

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須為數字。

en-us	Signup minimum age is required.
zh-hant-tw	註冊最低年齡是必要的。

en-us	Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	註冊最低年齡必須大於1。

en-us	Signup minimum age must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	註冊最低年齡必須是數字。

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必填。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必須有效。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必填。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必須大於等於 0。

en-us	Max live duration is required.
zh-hant-tw	需要最長有效時間。

en-us	Max live duration should be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant-tw	最長有效時間應大於或等於 -1。

en-us	Max instance lives is required.
zh-hant-tw	需要最長站台有效時間。

en-us	Max instance lives should be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant-tw	最長站台有效時間必須大於或等於 -1。

en-us	Max user lives is required.
zh-hant-tw	需要最長使用者有效時間。

en-us	Max user lives should be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant-tw	最長使用者有效時間必須大於或等於 -1。

en-us	Concurrency is required.
zh-hant-tw	需要並行。

en-us	Concurrency should be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hant-tw	並行必須大於或等於 1。

en-us	Index URL should be a URL
zh-hant-tw	索引 URL 必須為 URL

en-us	Search index URL should be a URL
zh-hant-tw	搜尋索引 URL 應該要是 URL

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必填。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必須為有效電子郵件。

en-us	Handle is required.
zh-hant-tw	帳號必填。

en-us	Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).
zh-hant-tw	帳號必須有效（例如 chocobozzz@example.com）。

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字為必填。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字不能超過 120 個字元。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hant-tw	主題為必填。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	主題必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	主題不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hant-tw	訊息為必填。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息無法多於 5000 個字元。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必填。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼必填。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱應該是英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Channel name is required.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱必填。

en-us	Channel name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱必須是小寫，且只能包含字母與數字字元、點與底線。

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必須至少 6 個字元長。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼不能多於 255 個字元。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hant-tw	新密碼與密碼確認不相符。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片配額必填。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	配額必須大於 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必填。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必須大於 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者角色必填。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述不能多於 1000 個字元。

en-us	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh-hant-tw	您必須同意站臺條款以在其上註冊。

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須至少 3 個字元。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須多於 250 個字元。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必填。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hant-tw	舉報理由必填。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	舉報理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	舉報理由不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必填。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必須至少 2 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理留言不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Abuse message is required.
zh-hant-tw	濫用訊息為必填。

en-us	Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	濫用訊息必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	濫用訊息無法多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	頻道必填。

en-us	Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	封鎖理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	封鎖理由不能多於 300 個字元長。

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕語言必填。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕檔案必填。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hant-tw	您可以僅轉移所有權到本地帳號

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hant-tw	名稱必填。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	名字不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	名字應該為英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	支援文字必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long
zh-hant-tw	支援文字不能超過 1000 個字元長

en-us	See the documentation to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.
zh-hant-tw	檢視 文件 以取得如何使用 PeerTube 直播串流功能的資訊。

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	評論為必填。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 120 個字元。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	隱私為必填。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hant-tw	當播放清單是公開的時候，頻道為必填。

en-us	Live information
zh-hant-tw	直播資訊

en-us	Live RTMP Url
zh-hant-tw	直播 RTMP Url

en-us	Live stream key
zh-hant-tw	直播串流金鑰

en-us	⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.
zh-hant-tw	⚠️ 絕對不要與其他人分享您的串流金鑰。

en-us	Permanent live
zh-hant-tw	永久直播

en-us	Replay will be saved
zh-hant-tw	將會儲存直播紀錄

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱為必填。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱有開頭或結尾空白。

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片隱私為必填。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道為必填。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述不能多於 10000 個字元。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該少於 30 個字元。

en-us	A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.
zh-hant-tw	一部影片最多可以使用 5 個標籤。

en-us	A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤必須在 1 至 30 個字元長。

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hant-tw	日期為排定影片更新必填。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hant-tw	這個檔案太大了。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are }.
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 無法處理此類檔案。可接受的副檔名為 }。

en-us	Add a new option
zh-hant-tw	加入新選項

en-us	Custom value...
zh-hant-tw	自訂值……

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	所有未儲存的資料都將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hant-tw	星期天

en-us	Monday
zh-hant-tw	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hant-tw	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hant-tw	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hant-tw	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hant-tw	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hant-tw	星期六

en-us	Sun

en-us	Mon

en-us	Tue

en-us	Wed

en-us	Thu

en-us	Fri

en-us	Sat

en-us	Su

en-us	Mo

en-us	Tu

en-us	We

en-us	Th

en-us	Fr

en-us	Sa

en-us	January
zh-hant-tw	一月

en-us	February
zh-hant-tw	二月

en-us	March
zh-hant-tw	三月

en-us	April
zh-hant-tw	四月

en-us	May
zh-hant-tw	五月

en-us	June
zh-hant-tw	六月

en-us	July
zh-hant-tw	七月

en-us	August
zh-hant-tw	八月

en-us	September
zh-hant-tw	九月

en-us	October
zh-hant-tw	十月

en-us	November
zh-hant-tw	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hant-tw	十二月

en-us	Jan

en-us	Feb

en-us	Mar

en-us	Apr

en-us	Jun

en-us	Jul

en-us	Aug

en-us	Sep

en-us	Oct

en-us	Nov

en-us	Dec

en-us	Clear
zh-hant-tw	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Instance languages
zh-hant-tw	站臺語言

en-us	All languages
zh-hant-tw	所有語言

en-us	Hidden
zh-hant-tw	已隱藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hant-tw	模糊確認請求

en-us	Displayed
zh-hant-tw	已顯示

en-us	~ 1 minute
zh-hant-tw	~ 1 分鐘

en-us	~ minutes
zh-hant-tw	~ 分鐘

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 Full HD 影片

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 HD 影片

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hant-tw	的平均畫質影片

en-us	(channel page)
zh-hant-tw	（頻道頁面）

en-us	(account page)
zh-hant-tw	（帳號頁面）

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hant-tw	強調

en-us	Links
zh-hant-tw	連結

en-us	New lines
zh-hant-tw	新行

en-us	Lists
zh-hant-tw	清單

en-us	Images
zh-hant-tw	圖片

en-us	Close search
zh-hant-tw	關閉搜尋

en-us	users banned.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已阻擋。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要取消阻擋 嗎？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已取消阻擋。

en-us	If you remove this user, you will not be able to create another with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	如果您移除此使用者，您就沒辦法再使用同一個使用者名稱來建立另一個使用者！

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已刪除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hant-tw	使用者 的電子郵件設定為已驗證

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已解除靜音。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被站臺靜音。

en-us	Mute server
zh-hant-tw	伺服器靜音

en-us	Server muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	伺服器 已被站臺靜音。

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the reporter
zh-hant-tw	新增訊息以與回報者溝通

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the moderation team
zh-hant-tw	新增訊息以與審核團隊進行溝通

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被站臺解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已被站臺靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	站臺 已被站臺解除靜音。

en-us	Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?
zh-hant-tw	您確定您想要移除所有此帳號的留言嗎？

en-us	Delete account comments
zh-hant-tw	刪除帳號留言

en-us	Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).
zh-hant-tw	將會移除此帳號的留言（可能需要數分鐘）。

en-us	Edit user
zh-hant-tw	編輯使用者

en-us	Change quota, role, and more.
zh-hant-tw	變更配額、角色等等。

en-us	Delete user
zh-hant-tw	刪除使用者

en-us	Unban user
zh-hant-tw	取消封鎖使用者

en-us	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh-hant-tw	再次允許使用者登入並建立影片／留言

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hant-tw	靜音此帳號

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you.
zh-hant-tw	對您隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Show back content from that user for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您顯示該使用者的內容。

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hant-tw	靜音站臺

en-us	Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您隱藏此站臺的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音站臺

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you.
zh-hant-tw	對您顯示該站臺的內容。

en-us	Remove comments from your videos
zh-hant-tw	從您的影片移除留言

en-us	Remove comments made by this account on your videos.
zh-hant-tw	移除您影片上任何此帳號做出的留言。

en-us	Mute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺靜音此帳號

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.
zh-hant-tw	再次對此站台的使用者顯示此使用者的內容。

en-us	Mute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺靜音此站臺

en-us	Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該站台的任何內容。

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺解除靜音此站臺

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant-tw	對您、您的站臺與其使用者顯示該站臺的內容。

en-us	Remove comments from your instance
zh-hant-tw	從您的站臺移除留言

en-us	Remove comments made by this account from your instance.
zh-hant-tw	從您的站台中移除此帳號做出的任何留言。

en-us	Violent or repulsive
zh-hant-tw	暴力或令人厭惡

en-us	Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.
zh-hant-tw	包含令人反感、暴力、粗俗的語言或影像。

en-us	Hateful or abusive
zh-hant-tw	仇恨言論

en-us	Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.
zh-hant-tw	包含侮辱、種族主義、性別歧視言論或影像。

en-us	Spam, ad or false news
zh-hant-tw	垃圾訊息、廣告或假新聞

en-us	Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.
zh-hant-tw	包含行銷、垃圾訊息、詐欺新聞或其他的誤導性縮圖／文字／標籤。請提供信譽良好的來源以回報詐騙。

en-us	Privacy breach or doxxing
zh-hant-tw	侵犯隱私或洩漏

en-us	Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).
zh-hant-tw	包含可能會被用於追蹤、識別、聯絡或假冒某人的個人資訊（如名字、地址、電話號碼、電子郵件或信用卡資訊等）。

en-us	Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.
zh-hant-tw	侵犯您的著作權，且必須遵守伺服器所在地的法律。

en-us	Breaks server rules
zh-hant-tw	破壞伺服器規則

en-us	Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.
zh-hant-tw	不在上方所提到的任何破壞服務條款、行為準則或伺服氣上一般規則的內容。

en-us	The above can only be seen in thumbnails.
zh-hant-tw	以上內容只能在縮圖中看到。

en-us	Captions
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).
zh-hant-tw	以上內容只能在標題中看到（請說明）。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請在 分鐘後再試。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請稍後再試。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	伺服器錯誤。請稍後重試。

en-us	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant-tw	訂閱 目前的所有頻道。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en-us	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant-tw	訂閱 。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hant-tw	已訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed from all channels of
zh-hant-tw	取消訂閱 的所有頻道

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hant-tw	從 許消訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hant-tw	已取消訂閱

en-us	Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel
zh-hant-tw	訂閱目前頻道的多種方式

en-us	Open subscription dropdown
zh-hant-tw	開啟訂閱下拉式選單

en-us	Moderator
zh-hant-tw	調解員

en-us	Search videos, playlists, channels…
zh-hant-tw	搜尋影片、播放清單、頻道……

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hant-tw	影片已從 移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hant-tw	影片新增於 在時間戳

en-us	Video added in
zh-hant-tw	影片已新增於

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hant-tw	時間戳已更新

en-us	Starts at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stops at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	and stops at
zh-hant-tw	並停止於

en-us	Delete video
zh-hant-tw	刪除影片

en-us	Actions for the comment
zh-hant-tw	留言動作

en-us	Delete comment
zh-hant-tw	刪除留言

en-us	Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh-hant-tw	您真的要刪除此留言嗎？

en-us	Comment deleted.
zh-hant-tw	留言已刪除。

en-us	Encoder
zh-hant-tw	編碼器

en-us	Format name
zh-hant-tw	格式名稱

en-us	Size
zh-hant-tw	大小

en-us	Bitrate
zh-hant-tw	位元率

en-us	Codec
zh-hant-tw	編解碼器

en-us	Copied
zh-hant-tw	已複製

en-us	Copy
zh-hant-tw	複製

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hant-tw	影片已回報。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此影片嗎？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已刪除。

en-us	Actions for the reporter
zh-hant-tw	舉報者的行動

en-us	Mute reporter
zh-hant-tw	靜音舉報者

en-us	This video will be duplicated by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	此影片將會被您的站臺複製。

en-us	Download
zh-hant-tw	下載

en-us	Display live information
zh-hant-tw	顯示直播資訊

en-us	Update
zh-hant-tw	更新

en-us	Block
zh-hant-tw	封鎖

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hant-tw	儲存到播放清單

en-us	You need to be <a href="/login">logged in</a> to rate this video.
zh-hant-tw	您必須 <a href="/login">登入</a> 以對此影片進行評價。

en-us	Mirror
zh-hant-tw	鏡像

en-us	Subtitles
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Report
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Remove
zh-hant-tw	移除

en-us	Remove & re-draft
zh-hant-tw	移除並重新變為草稿

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other { Comments}}
zh-hant-tw	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 則留言} other { 則留言}}

en-us	Mute account
zh-hant-tw	靜音帳號

en-us	Open video actions
zh-hant-tw	開啟影片動作

en-us	Mute server account
zh-hant-tw	靜音伺服器帳號

en-us	Report
zh-hant-tw	舉報

en-us	Reported part
zh-hant-tw	已回報的部份

en-us	Note
zh-hant-tw	注意

en-us	The video was deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片已被刪除

en-us	Comment:
zh-hant-tw	留言：

en-us	Messages with the reporter
zh-hant-tw	與回報者的訊息

en-us	Messages with the moderation team
zh-hant-tw	與審核團隊的訊息

en-us	No messages for now.
zh-hant-tw	目前沒有訊息。

en-us	Add a message
zh-hant-tw	新增訊息

en-us	Published
zh-hant-tw	已發佈

en-us	Publication scheduled on
zh-hant-tw	發佈預定於

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hant-tw	正在等待轉換編碼

en-us	To transcode
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼

en-us	To import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Add to watch later
zh-hant-tw	新增到稍後觀看

en-us	Remove from watch later
zh-hant-tw	從稍後觀看移除

en-us	LIVE ENDED
zh-hant-tw	直播結束

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hant-tw	只有我可以看見此影片

en-us	Only shareable via a private link
zh-hant-tw	僅可透過私人連結分享

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hant-tw	任何人都可以看到此影片

en-us	Only users of this instance can see this video
zh-hant-tw	僅此站臺的使用者才可觀看此影片

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Slide of
zh-hant-tw	滑動 中的

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	上一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Previous month
zh-hant-tw	上個月

en-us	Next month
zh-hant-tw	下個月

en-us	Select month
zh-hant-tw	選取月份

en-us	Select year
zh-hant-tw	選取年份

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First
zh-hant-tw	第一

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	上一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Last
zh-hant-tw	最末

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours
zh-hant-tw	小時

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes
zh-hant-tw	分鐘

en-us	Increment hours
zh-hant-tw	小時遞增

en-us	Decrement hours
zh-hant-tw	小時遞減

en-us	Increment minutes
zh-hant-tw	分鐘遞增

en-us	Decrement minutes
zh-hant-tw	分鐘遞減

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds
zh-hant-tw	秒

en-us	Increment seconds
zh-hant-tw	秒遞增

en-us	Decrement seconds
zh-hant-tw	秒遞減

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hant-tw	匯入的影片已更新。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hant-tw	您的影片已上傳到您的帳號並為私人影片。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	但相關資料（標籤、描述等）將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	您的影片尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Video published.
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈。

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hant-tw	您有未儲存的變更！如果您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片已更新。

en-us	Report comment
zh-hant-tw	回報留言

en-us	Stop autoplaying next video
zh-hant-tw	停止自動播放下一部影片

en-us	Autoplay next video
zh-hant-tw	自動播放下一部影片

en-us	Stop looping playlist videos
zh-hant-tw	停止循環播放播放清單中的影片

en-us	Loop playlist videos
zh-hant-tw	循環播放播放清單中的影片

en-us	Placeholder image
zh-hant-tw	佔位圖片

en-us	This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: <a href=" "> </a>?
zh-hant-tw	此影片在此站臺上不可用。您想要重新導向至原始站臺：<a href=" "> </a> 嗎？

en-us	Redirection
zh-hant-tw	重新導向

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hant-tw	這部影片包含成人或裸露內容。您確定您想要觀看嗎？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hant-tw	成人或裸露內容

en-us	Up Next
zh-hant-tw	往下

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Autoplay is suspended
zh-hant-tw	自動播放已暫停

en-us	Enter/exit fullscreen (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	進入／離開全螢幕（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Play/Pause the video (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	播放／暫停影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Mute/unmute the video (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	靜音／解除靜音影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90% (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	跳到影片的百分比：0 是 0%，9 是 90%（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Increase the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	增加音量（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Decrease the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	降低音量（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Seek the video forward (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	快轉影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Seek the video backward (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	向後快轉影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Increase playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	提高播放速度（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Decrease playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	減慢播放速度（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Navigate in the video frame by frame (requires player focus)
zh-hant-tw	逐畫格瀏覽影片（需要播放器焦點）

en-us	Like the video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡此影片

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡此影片

en-us	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh-hant-tw	啟用時，下一部影片將會在目前的播放完之後自動播放。

en-us	Recently added
zh-hant-tw	最近新增

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的影片

en-us	Copy feed URL
zh-hant-tw	複製 feed URL

en-us	Feed URL copied
zh-hant-tw	已複製 feed URL

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	History
zh-hant-tw	歷史紀錄

en-us	Open actions
zh-hant-tw	開啟動作

en-us	Local videos
zh-hant-tw	本地影片

en-us	Discover videos
zh-hant-tw	探索影片

en-us	Trending videos
zh-hant-tw	熱門影片

en-us	Recently added videos
zh-hant-tw	最近新增的影片

en-us	Upload a video
zh-hant-tw	上傳影片

en-us	Edit a video
zh-hant-tw	編輯影片