en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	前一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Previous month
zh-hant-tw	上個月

en-us	Next month
zh-hant-tw	下個月

en-us	Select month
zh-hant-tw	選取月份

en-us	Select year
zh-hant-tw	選取年份

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First
zh-hant-tw	第一個

en-us	Previous
zh-hant-tw	前一個

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Last
zh-hant-tw	最後一個

en-us	%

en-us	Increment hours
zh-hant-tw	增加小時

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours
zh-hant-tw	小時

en-us	Decrement hours
zh-hant-tw	減少小時

en-us	Increment minutes
zh-hant-tw	增加分鐘

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes
zh-hant-tw	分鐘

en-us	Decrement minutes
zh-hant-tw	減少分鐘

en-us	Increment seconds
zh-hant-tw	增加秒數

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds
zh-hant-tw	秒

en-us	Decrement seconds
zh-hant-tw	減少秒數

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hant-tw	您沒有通知。

en-us	published a new video:
zh-hant-tw	發佈了一部新影片：

en-us	Your video has been unblacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被移出黑名單

en-us	Your video has been blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已被加入黑名單

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hant-tw	新影片濫用回報 已建立於影片

en-us	The recently added video has been auto-blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	最近新增的影片 has been 被自動加入黑名單

en-us	commented your video
zh-hant-tw	已評論影片

en-us	Your video has been published
zh-hant-tw	您的影片 已經發佈

en-us	Your video import succeeded
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 成功

en-us	Your video import failed
zh-hant-tw	您的影片匯入 失敗

en-us	User registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已註冊 在您的實體上

en-us	is following your channel your account
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤 your channel 您的帳號

en-us	mentioned you on video
zh-hant-tw	提到您於 video

en-us	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺有 1 個新的追蹤者 ( ) 正在等待您的批准

en-us	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hant-tw	您的站臺自動追蹤了

en-us	Save to
zh-hant-tw	儲存至

en-us	Options
zh-hant-tw	選項

en-us	Start at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stop at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	Display name
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱

en-us	Create
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Download video
zh-hant-tw	下載影片

en-us	Direct download
zh-hant-tw	直接下載

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hant-tw	種子（.torrent 檔案）

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hant-tw	下載

en-us	Report video
zh-hant-tw	回報影片

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of . It will be forwarded to origin instance too.
zh-hant-tw	您的回報將會被傳送給 的管理員。 它將會被轉送到原始實體 too.

en-us	Reason...
zh-hant-tw	理由……

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Submit
zh-hant-tw	遞交

en-us	Blacklist video
zh-hant-tw	將影片加入黑名單

en-us	Unfederate the video (ask for its deletion from the remote instances)
zh-hant-tw	未聯盟的影片（請從遠端實體請求刪除它）

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hant-tw	未列出

en-us	Private
zh-hant-tw	私密

en-us	views
zh-hant-tw	次檢視

en-us	Blacklisted
zh-hant-tw	已加入黑名單

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos} }

en-us	Updated
zh-hant-tw	已更新

en-us	Unavailable
zh-hant-tw	不可用

en-us	Deleted
zh-hant-tw	已刪除

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hant-tw	編輯開始／停止於

en-us	Save
zh-hant-tw	儲存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hant-tw	從 刪除

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果

en-us	Delete
zh-hant-tw	刪除

en-us	Edit
zh-hant-tw	編輯

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hant-tw	截取預覽

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hant-tw	完整預覽

en-us	Get help
zh-hant-tw	取得說明

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribe
zh-hant-tw	取消訂閱

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hant-tw	使用 ActivityPub 帳號

en-us	Subscribe with an account on
zh-hant-tw	使用 上的帳號訂閱

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hant-tw	以您的本地帳號訂閱

en-us	Subscribe with a Mastodon account:
zh-hant-tw	使用 Mastodon 帳號訂閱：

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hant-tw	使用聯合供稿

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hant-tw	透過 RSS 訂閱

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hant-tw	遠端訂閱 遠端實體

en-us	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the channel URL in the search box and subscribe there.
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何支援 ActivityPub 協定的聯盟實體訂閱此頻道。 舉例來說，您可以在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 中的搜尋框輸入頻道的 URL，並在那裡訂閱。

en-us	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the current URL in the search box and interact with it there.
zh-hant-tw	您可以透過任何支援 ActivityPub 協定的聯盟實體與此互動。 舉例來說，您可以在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 中的搜尋框輸入頻道的 URL，並在那裡訂閱。

en-us	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy can be redefined by the users
zh-hant-tw	預設的 NSFW／敏感影片政策 可以被使用者重新定義

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許使用者註冊

en-us	Video uploads
zh-hant-tw	影片上傳

en-us	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hant-tw	正在轉換編碼到多種解析度

en-us	Video quota
zh-hant-tw	影片配額

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hant-tw	無限 ( per day)

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hant-tw	HTTP 匯入（YouTube、Vimeo、直接 URL 等）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hant-tw	Torrent 匯入

en-us	Player
zh-hant-tw	播放器

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用 P2P

en-us	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hant-tw	正在載入站臺統計……

en-us	Local
zh-hant-tw	本地

en-us	users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	video views
zh-hant-tw	影片檢視

en-us	video comments
zh-hant-tw	影片留言

en-us	of hosted video
zh-hant-tw	託管影片的數量

en-us	Federation
zh-hant-tw	聯盟

en-us	followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	Ban
zh-hant-tw	阻擋

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hant-tw	被阻擋的使用者將不再能登入。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hant-tw	阻擋此使用者

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hant-tw	（副檔名： ，最大大小： ）

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hant-tw	請求新的驗證電子郵件。

en-us	User
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en-us	or create an account
zh-hant-tw	或建立帳號

en-us	or create an account on another instance
zh-hant-tw	或在其他實體上建立帳號

en-us	User registration is not allowed on this instance, but you can register on many others!
zh-hant-tw	此實體上不允許使用者註冊，但您可以在其他許多實體上註冊！

en-us	Password
zh-hant-tw	密碼

en-us	I forgot my password
zh-hant-tw	我忘記我的密碼了

en-us	Login
zh-hant-tw	登入

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hant-tw	忘記您的密碼

en-us	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hant-tw	我們很抱歉，您無法復原您的密碼，因為您的站臺管理員並未設定 PeerTube 電子郵件系統。

en-us	Email
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件

en-us	Email address
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件地址

en-us	Send me an email to reset my password
zh-hant-tw	傳送電子郵件給我以重設我的密碼

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hant-tw	重設我的密碼

en-us	results
zh-hant-tw	個結果

en-us	for
zh-hant-tw	為

en-us	Filters
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	No results found
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hant-tw	歡迎來到 PeerTube，親愛的管理員！

en-us	Useful links
zh-hant-tw	實用連結

en-us	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hant-tw	是時候設定您的站臺了！

en-us	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain your it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hant-tw	選擇您的 站臺名稱 、 設定描述 、指定 您是誰 、 為什麼 您要建立您自己的站臺 與 您計畫 要 維護它多久 都對訪客了解他們正在哪種站臺上非常重要。

en-us	If you want to open registrations, please decide what are your moderation rules , fill your instance terms and specify the categories and languages you speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hant-tw	如果您想要開放註冊，請決定好 您的管理規則 ，填寫您的 站臺 條款 並指定分類與您說的語言。這樣，您就可以協助使用者在 the 適合的 PeerTube 站臺上註冊。

en-us	Close
zh-hant-tw	關閉

en-us	Change the language
zh-hant-tw	變更語言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hant-tw	幫忙翻譯 PeerTube！

en-us	My public profile
zh-hant-tw	我的公開簡介

en-us	My account
zh-hant-tw	我的帳號

en-us	Log out
zh-hant-tw	登出

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	My library
zh-hant-tw	我的媒體庫

en-us	Videos
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	Playlists
zh-hant-tw	播放清單

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	History
zh-hant-tw	歷史紀錄

en-us	Discover
zh-hant-tw	探索

en-us	Trending
zh-hant-tw	趨勢

en-us	Recently added
zh-hant-tw	最近新增

en-us	More
zh-hant-tw	更多

en-us	Administration
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	About
zh-hant-tw	關於

en-us	Show keyboard shortcuts
zh-hant-tw	顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hant-tw	通知

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	更新您的通知偏好設定

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hant-tw	檢視您所有的通知

en-us	Search...
zh-hant-tw	搜尋……

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Sort
zh-hant-tw	排序

en-us	Published date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈年份

en-us	After...
zh-hant-tw	在……之後

en-us	Before...
zh-hant-tw	在……之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hant-tw	持續時間

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	顯示敏感內容

en-us	Yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	No
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	Category
zh-hant-tw	分類

en-us	Licence
zh-hant-tw	授權條款

en-us	Language
zh-hant-tw	語言

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hant-tw	所有這些標籤

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hant-tw	這些標籤的其中一個

en-us	Filter
zh-hant-tw	過濾器

en-us	Display unlisted and private videos
zh-hant-tw	顯示未列出與私密影片

en-us	Add caption
zh-hant-tw	新增字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hant-tw	選取字幕檔案

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hant-tw	這將會取代目前的字幕！

en-us	Cancel
zh-hant-tw	取消

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hant-tw	新增此字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hant-tw	標題

en-us	Tags
zh-hant-tw	標籤

en-us	+ Tag
zh-hant-tw	+ 標籤

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hant-tw	輸入新標籤

en-us	Description
zh-hant-tw	描述

en-us	Channel
zh-hant-tw	頻道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hant-tw	隱私

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hant-tw	計劃發佈於 ( )

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content
zh-hant-tw	這個影片包含了成人或裸露內容

en-us	Some instances do not list videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hant-tw	某些實體預設不會列出包含成人或裸露內容的影片。

en-us	Wait transcoding before publishing the video
zh-hant-tw	正等待發佈影片前的轉換編碼

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hant-tw	如果您決定不要等待在發佈影片前的轉換編碼，它可能會在轉換編碼結束前都無法播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hant-tw	基礎資訊

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hant-tw	新增其他字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hant-tw	檢視字幕檔案

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hant-tw	已上傳 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時建立

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hant-tw	取消建立

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hant-tw	將在更新時刪除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hant-tw	取消刪除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hant-tw	現在沒有字幕。

en-us	Captions
zh-hant-tw	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hant-tw	影片預覽

en-us	Support
zh-hant-tw	支援

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hant-tw	告訴人們他們可以如何支援您（成員平臺等）的短文

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hant-tw	這是內容原始發佈的日期（如電影的發行日期）

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hant-tw	啟用影片評論

en-us	Enable download
zh-hant-tw	啟用下載

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hant-tw	進階設定

en-us	URL

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hant-tw	抱歉，不過好像有什麼東西出錯了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，在 後的影片將會匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	Update
zh-hant-tw	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hant-tw	選取要上傳的檔案

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hant-tw	排定

en-us	Video background image
zh-hant-tw	影片背景圖片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hant-tw	圖片將會被合併到您的音訊檔中。 選定的圖片將無法修改。

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜！您的影片現在已在您的私有媒體庫中可用。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hant-tw	上傳完成時將可發佈

en-us	Publish
zh-hant-tw	發佈

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hant-tw	選取要匯入的種子

en-us	Or
zh-hant-tw	或

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hant-tw	貼上磁力連結

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant-tw	恭喜，影片將會使用 BitTorrent 匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en-us	Import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hant-tw	上傳檔案

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hant-tw	用 URL 匯入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hant-tw	用種子匯入

en-us	Update
zh-hant-tw	更新

en-us	Share
zh-hant-tw	分享

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hant-tw	QR Code

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hant-tw	URL 不安全（非 HTTPS），所以嵌入影片無法在 HTTPS 網站上運作（網路瀏覽器會在 HTTPS 網站上阻擋不安全的 HTTPS 請求）。

en-us	Embed
zh-hant-tw	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hant-tw	自動選擇字幕

en-us	More customization
zh-hant-tw	更多自訂

en-us	Less customization
zh-hant-tw	較少自訂

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hant-tw	自動播放

en-us	Muted
zh-hant-tw	已靜音

en-us	Loop
zh-hant-tw	迴圈

en-us	Display video title
zh-hant-tw	顯示影片標題

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hant-tw	顯示隱私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hant-tw	顯示播放器控制

en-us	Public
zh-hant-tw	公開

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hant-tw	正在匯入影片，匯入完成後就可以使用了。

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hant-tw	正在轉換影片編碼，可能無法正常運作。

en-us	This video will be published on .
zh-hant-tw	此影片將會被發佈在 。

en-us	This video is blacklisted.
zh-hant-tw	此影片已加入黑名單。

en-us	Like this video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡此影片

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡此影片

en-us	Go the channel page
zh-hant-tw	到頻道頁面

en-us	By
zh-hant-tw	由

en-us	Go to the account page
zh-hant-tw	到帳號頁面

en-us	Show more
zh-hant-tw	顯示更多

en-us	Show less
zh-hant-tw	顯示較少

en-us	Originally published
zh-hant-tw	原始發佈

en-us	Friendly Reminder:
zh-hant-tw	友善提醒：

en-us	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hant-tw	用於此影片的分享系統代表了您系統的某些技術資訊（如公開的 IP 位置等）可能會被傳送給其他 peer。

en-us	More information
zh-hant-tw	更多資訊

en-us	Get more information
zh-hant-tw	取得更多資訊

en-us	OK
zh-hant-tw	確定

en-us	Comments
zh-hant-tw	評論

en-us	No comments.
zh-hant-tw	沒有評論。

en-us	View all replies
zh-hant-tw	檢視全部 個回覆

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hant-tw	評論已停用。

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hant-tw	新增評論……

en-us	Post comment
zh-hant-tw	張貼評論

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hant-tw	您離評論只有一步之遙

en-us	If you have an account on this instance, you can login:
zh-hant-tw	如果您在此實體上有帳號，您可以登入：

en-us	login to comment
zh-hant-tw	登入以評論

en-us	If you have an account on Mastodon or Pleroma, you can open it directly in their interface:
zh-hant-tw	如果您有 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 的帳號，您可以在他們的界面中直接開啟它：

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hant-tw	已突顯的評論

en-us	Reply
zh-hant-tw	回覆

en-us	Users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Manage follows
zh-hant-tw	管理追蹤

en-us	Moderation
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	Configuration
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hant-tw	外卦程式／佈景主題

en-us	System
zh-hant-tw	系統

en-us	Manage follows
zh-hant-tw	管理追蹤

en-us	Following
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	Follow
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	Followers
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hant-tw	每行一個主機（不需要 "http://"）

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hant-tw	您似乎不在 HTTPS 伺服器上。您的網路伺服器需要啟用 TLS 才能追蹤伺服器。

en-us	Add following
zh-hant-tw	新增追蹤

en-us	Filter...
zh-hant-tw	過濾器……

en-us	ID

en-us	Follower handle
zh-hant-tw	追蹤者處理

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Score
zh-hant-tw	分數

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Accepted
zh-hant-tw	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hant-tw	擱置中

en-us	Accept
zh-hant-tw	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	Host
zh-hant-tw	主機

en-us	Redundancy allowed
zh-hant-tw	允許冗餘

en-us	Create user
zh-hant-tw	建立使用者

en-us	Edit user
zh-hant-tw	編輯使用者

en-us	Username
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	Role
zh-hant-tw	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled on server. The video quota only take in account original video. At most, this user could use ~ .
zh-hant-tw	伺服器已啟用轉換編碼。影片配額僅考慮 original 影片。 這個使用者最多可以使用 ~ 。

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hant-tw	每日影片配額

en-us	Bypass video auto blacklist
zh-hant-tw	略過影片自動黑名單

en-us	Danger Zone
zh-hant-tw	危險區域

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hant-tw	透過電子郵件傳送重設密碼連結給使用者

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hant-tw	要求新密碼

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hant-tw	手動設定使用者密碼

en-us	Show
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Hide
zh-hant-tw	隱藏

en-us	Users list
zh-hant-tw	使用者清單

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hant-tw	批次動作

en-us	Username
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱

en-us	Video quota
zh-hant-tw	影片配額

en-us	(banned)
zh-hant-tw	（已阻擋）

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件必須驗證過才能登入

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hant-tw	使用者的電子郵件已驗證／使用者可以不透過電子郵件驗證登入

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由：

en-us	Moderation
zh-hant-tw	管理

en-us	Video abuses
zh-hant-tw	影片濫用

en-us	Auto-blacklisted videos
zh-hant-tw	自動列入黑名單的影片

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的帳號

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hant-tw	已靜音伺服器

en-us	Video name
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant-tw	敏感的

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hant-tw	未加入聯盟

en-us	Date
zh-hant-tw	日期

en-us	Go to the video
zh-hant-tw	到影片

en-us	Actions
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Blacklist reason:
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由：

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hant-tw	管理評論

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hant-tw	此評論只能被您或其他版主看見。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hant-tw	更新此評論

en-us	Reporter
zh-hant-tw	回報者

en-us	Video
zh-hant-tw	影片

en-us	State
zh-hant-tw	陳述

en-us	Go to the account
zh-hant-tw	到帳號

en-us	Reason:
zh-hant-tw	理由：

en-us	Moderation comment:
zh-hant-tw	版主評論：

en-us	Unblacklist
zh-hant-tw	取消黑名單

en-us	Instance
zh-hant-tw	實體

en-us	Muted at
zh-hant-tw	靜音於

en-us	Unmute
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音

en-us	Account
zh-hant-tw	帳號

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式／佈景主題

en-us	Installed
zh-hant-tw	已安裝

en-us	Search
zh-hant-tw	搜尋

en-us	Homepage
zh-hant-tw	首頁

en-us	Go to the plugin homepage
zh-hant-tw	到外掛程式首頁

en-us	Settings
zh-hant-tw	設定

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hant-tw	解除安裝

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hant-tw	要載入您新的已安裝外掛程式或佈景主題，請重新整理頁面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hant-tw	流行

en-us	for "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"
zh-hant-tw	供 "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hant-tw	沒有結果。

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hant-tw	此 沒有設定。

en-us	System
zh-hant-tw	系統

en-us	Jobs
zh-hant-tw	工作

en-us	Logs
zh-hant-tw	紀錄

en-us	Debug
zh-hant-tw	除錯

en-us	Jobs list
zh-hant-tw	任務清單

en-us	Type
zh-hant-tw	類型

en-us	Processed on
zh-hant-tw	已處理在

en-us	Finished on
zh-hant-tw	已結束在

en-us	Refresh
zh-hant-tw	重新整理

en-us	Name
zh-hant-tw	名稱

en-us	Short description
zh-hant-tw	短描述

en-us	No results found
zh-hant-tw	找不到結果

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片政策

en-us	Do not list
zh-hant-tw	不要置於清單中

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hant-tw	模糊縮圖

en-us	Display
zh-hant-tw	顯示

en-us	Terms
zh-hant-tw	條款

en-us	Global theme
zh-hant-tw	全域佈景主題

en-us	default
zh-hant-tw	預設

en-us	Default client route
zh-hant-tw	預設客戶端路由

en-us	Local videos
zh-hant-tw	本地影片

en-us	Signup
zh-hant-tw	註冊

en-us	Signup enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用註冊

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hant-tw	註冊需要電子郵件驗證

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hant-tw	限制註冊

en-us	Users
zh-hant-tw	使用者

en-us	Video import with HTTP URL (i.e. YouTube) enabled
zh-hant-tw	以 HTTP URL 匯入影片（如 YouTube）已啟用

en-us	Video import with a torrent file or a magnet URI enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用種子檔案或磁力連結匯入影片

en-us	Auto-blacklist
zh-hant-tw	自動列入黑名單

en-us	New videos of users automatically blacklisted enabled
zh-hant-tw	使用者的新影片自動列入黑名單已啟用

en-us	Instance followers
zh-hant-tw	實體追蹤者

en-us	Other instances can follow your instance
zh-hant-tw	其他實體可以追蹤您的實體

en-us	Manually approve new instance follower
zh-hant-tw	手動批准新的實體追蹤者

en-us	Administrator
zh-hant-tw	管理員

en-us	Admin email
zh-hant-tw	管理電子郵件

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hant-tw	啟用聯絡表單

en-us	Basic configuration
zh-hant-tw	基本設定

en-us	Twitter

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hant-tw	您的 Twitter 使用者名稱

en-us	Indicates the Twitter account for the website or platform on which the content was published.
zh-hant-tw	指示發佈影片的網頁或平臺的 Twitter 帳號

en-us	Instance whitelisted by Twitter
zh-hant-tw	由 Twitter 列入白名單的實體

en-us	Services
zh-hant-tw	服務

en-us	Transcoding
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼已啟用

en-us	If you disable transcoding, many videos from your users will not work!
zh-hant-tw	若您停用轉換編碼，從您的使用者們而來的許多影片將會無法運作！

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hant-tw	允許額外的副檔名

en-us	Allow your users to upload audio files that will be merged with the preview file on upload
zh-hant-tw	允許您的使用者上傳音訊檔案，而這將會在上傳的時候與預覽檔案合併

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hant-tw	允許上傳音訊檔案

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒

en-us	Resolution enabled
zh-hant-tw	解析度 已啟用

en-us	Cache
zh-hant-tw	快取

en-us	Some files are not federated (previews, captions). We fetch them directly from the origin instance and cache them.
zh-hant-tw	有一些檔案並未聯盟化（預覽、字幕）。我們會直接從原始實體擷取它們並快取。

en-us	Previews cache size
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小

en-us	Video captions cache size
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕快取大小

en-us	Customizations
zh-hant-tw	自訂

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Advanced configuration
zh-hant-tw	進階設定

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hant-tw	更新設定

en-us	Video quota:
zh-hant-tw	影片配額：

en-us	Profile
zh-hant-tw	簡介

en-us	Video settings
zh-hant-tw	影片設定

en-us	Interface
zh-hant-tw	界面

en-us	Danger zone
zh-hant-tw	危險區域

en-us	Change password
zh-hant-tw	變更密碼

en-us	Current password
zh-hant-tw	目前的密碼

en-us	New password
zh-hant-tw	新密碼

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hant-tw	確認新密碼

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant-tw	包含敏感內容的影片的預設政策

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages
zh-hant-tw	僅顯示以下語言的影片

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local and Search pages
zh-hant-tw	在最近新增、趨勢與搜尋頁面

en-us	Use WebTorrent to exchange parts of the video with others
zh-hant-tw	使用 WebTorrent 以與其他人交換影片的一部份

en-us	Automatically plays video
zh-hant-tw	自動播放影片

en-us	Update my profile
zh-hant-tw	更新我們簡介

en-us	Your current email is
zh-hant-tw	您目前的電子郵件地址為

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hant-tw	正在等待電子郵件驗證

en-us	New email
zh-hant-tw	新電子郵件

en-us	Your new email
zh-hant-tw	您的新電子郵件

en-us	Your password
zh-hant-tw	您的密碼

en-us	Change email
zh-hant-tw	變更電子郵件

en-us	Theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	instance default
zh-hant-tw	站臺預設

en-us	peertube default
zh-hant-tw	peertube 預設

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hant-tw	變更所有權

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hant-tw	選取下一個擁有者

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hant-tw	接受所有權

en-us	Select the target channel
zh-hant-tw	選取目標頻道

en-us	Initiator
zh-hant-tw	創始者

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	已建立

en-us	Status
zh-hant-tw	狀態

en-us	Action
zh-hant-tw	動作

en-us	Create a new video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立新的影片頻道

en-us	Go to the channel
zh-hant-tw	到頻道

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Create a video channel
zh-hant-tw	建立影片頻道

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：my_channel

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hant-tw	簡短的文字告訴人們他們要如何支援您的頻道（會員平臺等等）。<br /><br />當您要上傳影片到此頻道時，影片支援欄位將會自動填入這些文字。

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hant-tw	覆寫此頻道所有影片的支援欄位

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Change the avatar
zh-hant-tw	變更大頭貼

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hant-tw	（副檔名： ，最大大小： )

en-us	Target
zh-hant-tw	目標

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh-hant-tw	一旦您刪除了您的帳號，就不能回頭了。請考慮清楚。

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hant-tw	刪除您的帳號

en-us	You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh-hant-tw	您還沒有任何訂閱。

en-us	Created by
zh-hant-tw	由 建立

en-us	Go the owner account page
zh-hant-tw	到擁有者帳號頁面

en-us	Muted instances
zh-hant-tw	已靜音的實體

en-us	History enabled
zh-hant-tw	歷史紀錄已啟用

en-us	Delete history
zh-hant-tw	刪除歷史紀錄

en-us	You don't have videos history yet.
zh-hant-tw	您還沒有影片的歷史紀錄。

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hant-tw	通知偏好設定

en-us	Mark all as read
zh-hant-tw	標記為已讀

en-us	Activities
zh-hant-tw	活動

en-us	Web
zh-hant-tw	網路

en-us	Create a new playlist
zh-hant-tw	建立新播放清單

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hant-tw	播放清單縮圖

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hant-tw	此播放清單中沒有影片。

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hant-tw	驗證帳號電子郵件確認

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hant-tw	遇到錯誤。

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hant-tw	請求驗證帳號的電子郵件

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hant-tw	傳送驗證電子郵件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hant-tw	此實體不需要電子郵件驗證。

en-us	Banned
zh-hant-tw	已阻擋

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hant-tw	實體已靜音

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的實體靜音

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hant-tw	被您的實體靜音的實體

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant-tw	個訂閱者

en-us	Video channels
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hant-tw	此帳號沒有頻道。

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hant-tw	檢視這個影片頻道

en-us	This channel does not have videos.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有影片。

en-us	Stats
zh-hant-tw	統計

en-us	Joined
zh-hant-tw	加入

en-us	Video playlists
zh-hant-tw	影片播放清單

en-us	Support this channel
zh-hant-tw	支援此頻道

en-us	Created
zh-hant-tw	建立

en-us	Created playlists
zh-hant-tw	已建立 播放清單

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hant-tw	此頻道沒有播放清單。

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Follows
zh-hant-tw	追蹤

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡 管理員

en-us	Your name
zh-hant-tw	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hant-tw	您的電子郵件

en-us	Subject
zh-hant-tw	主題

en-us	Your message
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息

en-us	About instance
zh-hant-tw	關於 實體

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hant-tw	聯絡管理員

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hant-tw	在此實體上找到的功能

en-us	It is a free and open-source software, under the AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hant-tw	它是自由與開放原始碼軟體，以 AGPLv3 授權。

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hant-tw	要取得更多資訊，請造訪 joinpeertube.org 。

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hant-tw	P2P 與隱私

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hant-tw	有什麼後果？

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 與 YouTube 比起來如何？

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hant-tw	我要如何限制才能讓我的 IP 位置不曝光？

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hant-tw	可以做哪些事情來緩解此問題？

en-us	Set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hant-tw	設定透過 tracker 傳送的 peer 數量限制

en-us	Set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker (being tested)
zh-hant-tw	設定透過 tracker 接收的請求頻率限制（正在測試）

en-us	Ring a bell if there are unusual requests (being tested)
zh-hant-tw	如果有異常請求時響鈴（正在測試）

en-us	Disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hant-tw	從管理介面停用 P2P

en-us	An automatic video redundancy program: we wouldn't know if the IP downloaded the video on purpose or if it was the automatized program
zh-hant-tw	自動視訊冗餘程式：我們不會知道是 IP 故意下載視訊或是自動化程式

en-us	This instance does not have followers.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺沒有追蹤者。

en-us	Followings
zh-hant-tw	正在追蹤

en-us	This instance does not have followings.
zh-hant-tw	此站臺沒有追蹤。

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant-tw	建立帳號

en-us	Next
zh-hant-tw	下一個

en-us	Create my account
zh-hant-tw	建立我的帳號

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 正在建立您的帳號……

en-us	Done
zh-hant-tw	已完成

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hant-tw	頻道是您上傳影片的實體。建立數個可以協助您組織並分離您的內容。 舉例來說，您可以決定其中一個頻道發佈您鋼琴演奏會的影片，而另一個頻道則發佈關於生態學的影片。

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hant-tw	頻道顯示名稱

en-us	Channel name
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hant-tw	範例：我的超級頻道

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this instance. It's like an address mail, so other people can find your channel.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱是您的頻道在此站臺上的唯一識別符。它就像電子郵件地址，這樣其他人才能找到您的頻道。

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same than your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hant-tw	頻道名稱不能與您的帳號名稱相同。您可以在第一步點擊以更新您的帳號名稱。

en-us	Example: jane_doe
zh-hant-tw	範例：jane_doe

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this instance. It's like an address mail, so other people can find you.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱是您在此站臺上的唯一識別符。它就像電子郵件地址，這樣其他人才能找到您。

en-us	Cannot get about information from server
zh-hant-tw	無法從伺服器取得關於資訊

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hant-tw	您的訊息已被傳送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hant-tw	您最近已發送此表單

en-us	No description
zh-hant-tw	沒有描述

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	發佈的 影片

en-us	Username copied
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱已複製

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hant-tw	自動（透過 ffmpeg）

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	{{'{0} languages selected
zh-hant-tw	{{'{0} 個語言已選取

en-us	No language
zh-hant-tw	沒有語言

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hant-tw	無限制

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hant-tw	在實體追蹤者中接受了

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要拒絕此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	Reject
zh-hant-tw	拒絕

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	拒絕了實體追蹤者

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此追蹤者嗎？

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hant-tw	已從實體追蹤者中移除

en-us	is not valid
zh-hant-tw	無效

en-us	You need to specify hosts to follow.
zh-hant-tw	您必須指定要追蹤的主機。

en-us	Hosts need to be unique.
zh-hant-tw	主機必須唯一。

en-us	If you confirm, you will send a follow request to: -
zh-hant-tw	若您確認，您將會傳送追蹤請求給： -

en-us	Follow new server(s)
zh-hant-tw	追蹤新伺服器

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hant-tw	追蹤請求已傳送！

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要取消追蹤 嗎？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hant-tw	取消追蹤

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hant-tw	您無法再追蹤 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hant-tw	已啟用

en-us	disabled
zh-hant-tw	已停用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hant-tw	冗餘 is

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被您的實體解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被您的實體解除靜音。

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hant-tw	評論已更新。

en-us	Delete this report
zh-hant-tw	刪除此回報

en-us	Update moderation comment
zh-hant-tw	更新管理評論

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hant-tw	標記為接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hant-tw	標記為拒絕

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除這份濫用回報嗎？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hant-tw	濫用已刪除。

en-us	Video removed from blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	videos removed from blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	部影片已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	yes
zh-hant-tw	是

en-us	no
zh-hant-tw	否

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video from the blacklist? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要從黑名單移除此影片嗎？它將會再次出現在影片列表中。

en-us	Video removed from the blacklist.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已從黑名單中移除。

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝外掛程式。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hant-tw	您尚未安裝佈景主題。

en-us	Update to
zh-hant-tw	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hant-tw	您想要解除安裝 嗎？

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hant-tw	已解除安裝。

en-us	updated.
zh-hant-tw	已更新。

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式索引不可用。請稍後再試。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	請只安裝您信任的外掛程式或佈景主題，因為它們可能會在您的站臺上執行任何程式碼。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hant-tw	安裝 ？

en-us	installed.
zh-hant-tw	已安裝。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	Themes
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	plugin
zh-hant-tw	外掛程式

en-us	theme
zh-hant-tw	佈景主題

en-us	Last week
zh-hant-tw	上週

en-us	Last day
zh-hant-tw	昨天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hant-tw	前一個小時

en-us	Info
zh-hant-tw	資訊

en-us	Warning
zh-hant-tw	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hant-tw	錯誤

en-us	User created.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已建立。

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hant-tw	密碼已為使用者 更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者密碼

en-us	User updated.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已更新。

en-us	Update user
zh-hant-tw	更新使用者

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hant-tw	已傳送要求重置密碼的電子郵件 。

en-us	Unban
zh-hant-tw	取消阻擋

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hant-tw	設定電子郵件為已驗證

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hant-tw	您不能阻擋 root。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要解除阻擋 使用者嗎？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hant-tw	您無法刪除 root。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	若您移除了這些使用者，您將無法建立相同使用者名稱的其他使用者！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已刪除。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已解除靜音。

en-us	My videos history
zh-hant-tw	我的影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已啟用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史紀錄已停用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hant-tw	刪除影片歷史紀錄

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hant-tw	您確定您想要刪除您所有的影片歷史嗎？

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hant-tw	影片歷史已刪除

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hant-tw	所有權已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hant-tw	請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您新的電子郵件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件已更新。

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hant-tw	您目前密碼無效。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hant-tw	密碼已更新。

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hant-tw	輸入您的使用者名稱以確認

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hant-tw	刪除我的帳號

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號已刪除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	界面設定已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的新影片

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hant-tw	您影片的新留言

en-us	New video abuse
zh-hant-tw	新影片濫用

en-us	Video auto-blacklisted waiting review
zh-hant-tw	影片自動列入黑名單等待審閱

en-us	One of your video is blacklisted/unblacklisted
zh-hant-tw	您的其中一部影片已被加入黑名單／移出黑名單

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈（在轉碼／排定的更新後）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hant-tw	影片匯入完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hant-tw	您實體上有新使用者註冊

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您或您的頻道有新的追蹤者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hant-tw	某人在影片留言中提及您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hant-tw	您的實體有 1 個新的追蹤者

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hant-tw	偏好設定已儲存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hant-tw	設定檔已更新。

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hant-tw	大頭貼已變更。

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hant-tw	未知的語言

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片設定已更新。

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hant-tw	此名稱已存在於此實體上。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete all videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？其將會刪除所有在此頻道上傳的影片，而您將無法建立相同名稱的頻道 ( )!

en-us	Please type the display name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hant-tw	請輸入影片頻道的顯示名稱 ( ) 以確認

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道 已刪除。

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已建立。

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hant-tw	播放清單 已刪除。

en-us	My videos
zh-hant-tw	我的影片

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 影片嗎？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已刪除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hant-tw	影片 已刪除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更請求已發送。

en-us	My channels
zh-hant-tw	我的頻道

en-us	My playlists
zh-hant-tw	我的播放清單

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	我的訂閱

en-us	My history
zh-hant-tw	我的歷史紀錄

en-us	Misc
zh-hant-tw	雜項

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hant-tw	所有權變更

en-us	My settings
zh-hant-tw	我的設定

en-us	My notifications
zh-hant-tw	我的通知

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hant-tw	現在請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊程序。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hant-tw	您現在登入為 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hant-tw	包含驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送到 。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hant-tw	找不到使用者 id 或驗證字串。

en-us	Published videos
zh-hant-tw	已發佈的影片

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hant-tw	訂閱帳號

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hant-tw	將焦點置於搜尋列

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hant-tw	切換左選單

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hant-tw	到探索影片頁面

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hant-tw	到熱門影片頁面

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hant-tw	到最近新增影片頁面

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hant-tw	到本地影片頁面

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hant-tw	到影片上傳頁面

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	到我的訂閱

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hant-tw	到我的影片

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hant-tw	到我們的匯入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hant-tw	到我的頻道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: .
zh-hant-tw	無法擷取 OAuth 客戶端憑證： 。

en-us	Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hant-tw	確保您已正在設定 PeerTube（設定／目錄），在對應的 "webserver" 小節。

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hant-tw	您需要重新連線。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hant-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵：

en-us	Success
zh-hant-tw	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hant-tw	不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en-us	You account is blocked.
zh-hant-tw	您的帳號被阻擋了。

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to .
zh-hant-tw	一封包含重設密碼方式的電子郵件將會傳送到 。

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hant-tw	您的密碼已成功重設！

en-us	Today
zh-hant-tw	今天

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hant-tw	過去 365 天

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hant-tw	短（小於 4 分鐘）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hant-tw	中（介於 4 到 10 分鐘）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hant-tw	長（大於 10 分鐘）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hant-tw	關聯

en-us	Publish date
zh-hant-tw	發佈日期

en-us	Views
zh-hant-tw	檢視

en-us	years ago
zh-hant-tw	年前

en-us	months ago
zh-hant-tw	個月前

en-us	month ago
zh-hant-tw	個月前

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hant-tw	週前

en-us	week ago
zh-hant-tw	週前

en-us	days ago
zh-hant-tw	天前

en-us	day ago
zh-hant-tw	天前

en-us	hours ago
zh-hant-tw	小時前

en-us	hour ago
zh-hant-tw	小時前

en-us	min ago
zh-hant-tw	分鐘前

en-us	sec ago
zh-hant-tw	秒前

en-us	Confirm
zh-hant-tw	確認

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hant-tw	實體名稱必填。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hant-tw	不長於 250 個字元的簡短描述。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hant-tw	Twitter 使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必填。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	預覽快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必填。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須大於 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	字幕快取大小必須為數字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必填。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須大於 1。

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hant-tw	註冊限制必須為數字。

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必填。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	管理員電子郵件必須有效。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必填。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼執行緒必須大於等於 0。

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必填。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hant-tw	電子郵件必須為有效電子郵件。

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字為必填。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	您的名字不能超過 120 個字元。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hant-tw	主題為必填。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	主題必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	主題不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hant-tw	訊息為必填。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	訊息無法多於 5000 個字元。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必填。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hant-tw	確認密碼必填。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱應該是英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼必須至少 6 個字元長。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	密碼不能多於 255 個字元。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hant-tw	新密碼與密碼確認不相符。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片配額必填。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	配額必須大於 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必填。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hant-tw	每日上傳限制必須大於 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者角色必填。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	描述不能多於 1000 個字元。

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須至少 3 個字元。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	阻擋理由必須多於 250 個字元。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必填。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由必填。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	回報理由不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必填。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理評論必須至少 2 個字元。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	管理留言不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	頻道必填。

en-us	Blacklist reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由必須至少 2 個字元。

en-us	Blacklist reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	黑名單理由不能超過 300 個字元。

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕語言必填。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片字幕檔案必填。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hant-tw	使用者名稱必填。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hant-tw	您可以僅轉移所有權到本地帳號

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hant-tw	名稱必填。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant-tw	名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	名字不能多於 50 個字元。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant-tw	名字應該為英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	支援文字必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	支援文字不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hant-tw	評論為必填。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論必須至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	評論不能多於 3000 個字元。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	顯示名稱不能多於 120 個字元。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	隱私為必填。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hant-tw	當播放清單是公開的時候，頻道為必填。

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱為必填。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片名稱不能多於 120 個字元長。

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片隱私為必填。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hant-tw	影片頻道為必填。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片描述不能多於 10000 個字元。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該至少 2 個字元長。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	標籤應該少於 30 個字元。

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援必須至少 3 個字元長。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant-tw	影片支援不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hant-tw	日期為排定影片更新必填。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hant-tw	這個檔案太大了。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are .
zh-hant-tw	PeerTube 無法處理這種檔案。可接受的副檔名為 .

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	所有未儲存的資料都將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hant-tw	星期天

en-us	Monday
zh-hant-tw	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hant-tw	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hant-tw	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hant-tw	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hant-tw	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hant-tw	星期六

en-us	Sun

en-us	Mon

en-us	Tue

en-us	Wed

en-us	Thu

en-us	Fri

en-us	Sat

en-us	Su

en-us	Mo

en-us	Tu

en-us	We

en-us	Th

en-us	Fr

en-us	Sa

en-us	January
zh-hant-tw	一月

en-us	February
zh-hant-tw	二月

en-us	March
zh-hant-tw	三月

en-us	April
zh-hant-tw	四月

en-us	May
zh-hant-tw	五月

en-us	June
zh-hant-tw	六月

en-us	July
zh-hant-tw	七月

en-us	August
zh-hant-tw	八月

en-us	September
zh-hant-tw	九月

en-us	October
zh-hant-tw	十月

en-us	November
zh-hant-tw	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hant-tw	十二月

en-us	Jan

en-us	Feb

en-us	Mar

en-us	Apr

en-us	Jun

en-us	Jul

en-us	Aug

en-us	Sep

en-us	Oct

en-us	Nov

en-us	Dec

en-us	Clear
zh-hant-tw	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Hidden
zh-hant-tw	已隱藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hant-tw	模糊確認請求

en-us	Displayed
zh-hant-tw	已顯示

en-us	~

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {minute} other {minutes} }

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 Full HD 影片

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hant-tw	的 HD 影片

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hant-tw	的平均畫質影片

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hant-tw	Markdown 相容支援：

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hant-tw	強調

en-us	Links
zh-hant-tw	連結

en-us	New lines
zh-hant-tw	新行

en-us	Lists
zh-hant-tw	清單

en-us	Images
zh-hant-tw	圖片

en-us	users banned.
zh-hant-tw	個使用者已解除阻擋。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已阻擋。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要取消阻擋 嗎？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已取消阻擋。

en-us	If you remove this user, you will not be able to create another with the same username!
zh-hant-tw	如果您移除此使用者，您就沒辦法再使用同一個使用者名稱來建立另一個使用者！

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hant-tw	使用者 已刪除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hant-tw	使用者 的電子郵件設定為已驗證

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已解除靜音。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被實體靜音。

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	帳號 已被實體解除靜音。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被實體靜音。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant-tw	實體 已被實體解除靜音。

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hant-tw	靜音此帳號

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hant-tw	靜音實體

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hant-tw	解除靜音實體

en-us	Mute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體靜音此帳號

en-us	Unmute this account by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體解除靜音此帳號

en-us	Mute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體靜音此實體

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hant-tw	您的實體解除靜音此實體

en-us	Request is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hant-tw	請求對伺服器來說太大。若您想要增加限制大小，請聯絡您的管理員。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請在 分鐘後再試。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hant-tw	太多次嘗試，請稍後再試。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hant-tw	伺服器錯誤。請稍後重試。

en-us	Subscribed to
zh-hant-tw	訂閱

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hant-tw	已訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hant-tw	從 許消訂閱

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hant-tw	已取消訂閱

en-us	Moderator
zh-hant-tw	主持人

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hant-tw	影片已從 移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hant-tw	影片新增於 在時間戳

en-us	Video added in
zh-hant-tw	影片已新增於

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hant-tw	時間戳已更新

en-us	Starts at
zh-hant-tw	開始於

en-us	Stops at
zh-hant-tw	停止於

en-us	and stops at
zh-hant-tw	且停止於

en-us	Video blacklisted.
zh-hant-tw	影片已被加入黑名單。

en-us	Copied
zh-hant-tw	已複製

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hant-tw	影片已回報。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hant-tw	您真的想要刪除此影片嗎？

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hant-tw	儲存到播放清單

en-us	Blacklist
zh-hant-tw	黑名單

en-us	Report
zh-hant-tw	回報

en-us	Published
zh-hant-tw	已發佈

en-us	Publication scheduled on
zh-hant-tw	計畫發佈於

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hant-tw	正在等待轉換編碼

en-us	To transcode
zh-hant-tw	轉換編碼

en-us	To import
zh-hant-tw	匯入

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hant-tw	只有我可以看見此影片

en-us	Only people with the private link can see this video
zh-hant-tw	只有知道連結的人可以看到此影片

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hant-tw	任何人都可以看到此影片

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hant-tw	要匯入的影片已更新。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hant-tw	您的影片已上傳到您的帳號並為私人影片。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	但相關資料（標籤、描述等）將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant-tw	您的影片尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en-us	Upload
zh-hant-tw	上傳

en-us	Upload cancelled
zh-hant-tw	已取消上傳

en-us	Video published.
zh-hant-tw	影片已發佈。

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	您的影片配額已因此影片超過（影片大小： , used: ，配額： ）

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant-tw	您的每日配額已因此影片超過（影片大小： , used: ，配額： ）

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hant-tw	您有未儲存的變更！如果您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hant-tw	影片已更新。

en-us	replies will be deleted too.
zh-hant-tw	個回覆也將會被刪除。

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hant-tw	其為遠端留言，所以刪除只會在您的實體上生效。

en-us	likes / dislikes
zh-hant-tw	likes / 個不喜歡

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hant-tw	這部影片包含成人或裸露內容。您確定您想要觀看嗎？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hant-tw	成人或裸露內容

en-us	Like the video
zh-hant-tw	喜歡影片

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hant-tw	不喜歡影片

en-us	Trending for the last 24 hours
zh-hant-tw	過去24小時的趨勢

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last 24 hours
zh-hant-tw	趨勢影片是在過去24小時內總和最多觀看數的影片

en-us	Trending for the last days
zh-hant-tw	過去 天的趨勢。

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last days
zh-hant-tw	趨勢影片是過去 天內總和觀看數最多的影片

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hant-tw	從您的訂閱而來的影片