en-us	Close the left menu
zh-hans-cn	关闭左侧菜单

en-us	Open the left menu
zh-hans-cn	开启左边菜单

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hans-cn	您没有任何通知。

en-us	published a new video:
zh-hans-cn	发布了一个新的视频:

en-us	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hans-cn	此通知与一个目前不可用的视频相关

en-us	Your video has been unblocked
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已经解除屏蔽

en-us	Your video has been blocked
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已被屏蔽

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hans-cn	在视频 中 发现新滥用行为

en-us	A new comment abuse has been created on video
zh-hans-cn	一个新的评论滥用 已经被录下来了

en-us	A new account abuse has been created on account
zh-hans-cn	一个新账户的滥用 已在账户

en-us	A new abuse has been created
zh-hans-cn	新的濫用 已建立

en-us	Your abuse has been accepted rejected
zh-hans-cn	您的滥用 已被 accepted 回绝

en-us	Abuse has a new message
zh-hans-cn	滥用 有新的信息

en-us	The recently added video has been automatically blocked
zh-hans-cn	最近新增的视频 已被 自动封锁

en-us	commented your video
zh-hans-cn	已在您的影片上留言

en-us	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh-hans-cn	通知涉及现在不可用的一个评论

en-us	Your video has been published
zh-hans-cn	您的影片 已發佈

en-us	Your video import succeeded
zh-hans-cn	你的视频导入 成功

en-us	Your video import failed
zh-hans-cn	您的视频导入 失败

en-us	User registered on your instance
zh-hans-cn	用户 已经在网站上注册了

en-us	is following your channel your account
zh-hans-cn	正在追踪 你的频道 您的账户

en-us	mentioned you on video

en-us	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hans-cn	您的网站有 新的追随者 ( ) 正在等待您的审核

en-us	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hans-cn	您的实例自动跟随

en-us	A new version of the plugin/theme is available:

en-us	A new version of PeerTube is available:

en-us	The notification points to content now unavailable
zh-hans-cn	通知指向现在不可用的内容

en-us	Change your avatar
zh-hans-cn	改变您的头像

en-us	Remove avatar
zh-hans-cn	移除大头照

en-us	Account muted

en-us	Server muted

en-us	My watch history
zh-hans-cn	我的历史记录

en-us	Save to
zh-hans-cn	另存为

en-us	Options
zh-hans-cn	选项

en-us	Start at
zh-hans-cn	开始时间

en-us	Stop at
zh-hans-cn	停止时间

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the video origin ( ) too .
zh-hans-cn	您的报告将发送到 的管理员，也会转发给视频来源 ( ) too .

en-us	Please describe the issue...
zh-hans-cn	请描述问题……

en-us	Search playlists
zh-hans-cn	搜索播放列表

en-us	Create a private playlist
zh-hans-cn	创建私人播放列表

en-us	Display name
zh-hans-cn	显示名

en-us	Create
zh-hans-cn	创建

en-us	video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.

en-us	subtitles
zh-hans-cn	字幕

en-us	Format
zh-hans-cn	格式

en-us	Video stream
zh-hans-cn	视频流

en-us	Audio stream
zh-hans-cn	音频流

en-us	Direct download
zh-hans-cn	直接下载

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hans-cn	种子（.torrent 文件）

en-us	Advanced

en-us	Simple

en-us	video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )

en-us	subtitles
zh-hans-cn	字幕

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hans-cn	下载

en-us	Reason...
zh-hans-cn	原因...

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	No results.

en-us	Submit
zh-hans-cn	提交

en-us	The contact form is not enabled on this instance.

en-us	Report video " "
zh-hans-cn	报告视频 " "

en-us	What is the issue?
zh-hans-cn	问题是什么？

en-us	Element not found

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hans-cn	不公开

en-us	Private
zh-hans-cn	私享

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次检视} other { 次检视}}

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个观众} other { 个观众}}

en-us	Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh-hans-cn	无法获取此远程帐户的信息

en-us	Blocked
zh-hans-cn	已禁用

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete these videos?

en-us	Deleted videos.

en-us	Unblocked videos.

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete HLS streaming playlists?

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete WebTorrent files of videos?

en-us	Files were removed.

en-us	Transcoding jobs created.

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1部视频} other { 部视频}}

en-us	Updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新

en-us	Unavailable
zh-hans-cn	不可用

en-us	Deleted
zh-hans-cn	已删除

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hans-cn	编辑开始或结尾

en-us	Save
zh-hans-cn	保存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hans-cn	从 删除

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos, minus user history

en-us	Delete
zh-hans-cn	删除

en-us	Only live videos

en-us	Edit
zh-hans-cn	编辑

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hans-cn	截取预览

en-us	Hide
zh-hans-cn	隐藏

en-us	Show
zh-hans-cn	显示

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hans-cn	完整预览

en-us	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> compatible that supports:
zh-hans-cn	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> 兼容支持：

en-us	Recommended
zh-hans-cn	推荐

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hans-cn	使用 ActivityPub 帐户

en-us	Subscribe with a remote account:
zh-hans-cn	订阅一个远程帐户:

en-us	Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh-hans-cn	使用这个实例上的帐号订阅

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hans-cn	使用本地帐户订阅

en-us	The live stream will be automatically terminated.
zh-hans-cn	直播串流将自动中止。

en-us	will be duplicated by your instance.

en-us	Do you really want to remove " " files?

en-us	Remove " " files

en-us	Removed files of .

en-us	Transcoding jobs created for .

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hans-cn	使用聚合信息源

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hans-cn	使用 RSS 订阅

en-us	PROFILE SETTINGS
zh-hans-cn	个人档案设置

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hans-cn	云端订阅 云端互动

en-us	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hans-cn	您可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例(例如 PeerTube、 Mastodon 或 Pleroma)订阅该频道。

en-us	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hans-cn	您可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例(例如 PeerTube、 Mastodon 或 Pleroma)与其进行交互。

en-us	PeerTube version
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 版本

en-us	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy can be redefined by the users
zh-hans-cn	默认的 NSFW/敏感视频策略 可以由用户重新定义

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hans-cn	当前开放注册

en-us	Video uploads
zh-hans-cn	视频上传

en-us	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hans-cn	正在转换格式到多种分辨率

en-us	Live streaming enabled
zh-hans-cn	直播串流已启用

en-us	Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh-hans-cn	以多种分辨率转码直播视频

en-us	Max parallel lives
zh-hans-cn	最多平行直播

en-us	per user / per instance
zh-hans-cn	每位用户 / 每个站台

en-us	Requires manual validation by moderators
zh-hans-cn	需要管理员进行手工验证

en-us	Automatically published
zh-hans-cn	自动发布

en-us	Video quota
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hans-cn	无限制 ( 每日)

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	导入

en-us	You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hans-cn	你可以导入任何指向媒体文件的种子文件。您应该确保您对它指向的内容拥有传播权，否则它可能会给您自己和您的网站带来法律麻烦。

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hans-cn	网页导入（YouTube、Vimeo、直链…）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hans-cn	种子导入

en-us	Player
zh-hans-cn	播放器

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用点对点（P2P）

en-us	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hans-cn	正在载入网站统计数据...

en-us	Local
zh-hans-cn	本地

en-us	users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	videos
zh-hans-cn	影片

en-us	video views
zh-hans-cn	视频观看

en-us	video comments
zh-hans-cn	视频留言

en-us	of hosted video
zh-hans-cn	已托管视频数量

en-us	Federation
zh-hans-cn	联盟

en-us	Following

en-us	Followers

en-us	followers
zh-hans-cn	追踪者

en-us	following
zh-hans-cn	正在追踪

en-us	The upload failed
zh-hans-cn	上传失败

en-us	The connection was interrupted
zh-hans-cn	连接中断了

en-us	The server encountered an error

en-us	Your file couldn't be transferred before the set timeout (usually 10min)
zh-hans-cn	您的 文件未能再规定时间 (通常为10分钟)前传输

en-us	Your file was too large (max. size: )
zh-hans-cn	您的 文件太大了 (大小上限: )

en-us	User
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Ban
zh-hans-cn	封禁

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hans-cn	被封禁的用户将无法登录。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hans-cn	封禁此用户

en-us	Block video " "
zh-hans-cn	封锁视频 " "

en-us	Block live " "
zh-hans-cn	封锁直播 " "

en-us	Please describe the reason...
zh-hans-cn	请描述理由...

en-us	Unfederate

en-us	This will ask remote instances to delete local videos

en-us	This will ask remote instances to delete this video

en-us	Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.

en-us	Blocked videos.

en-us	Blocked

en-us	h
zh-hans-cn	小时

en-us	min
zh-hans-cn	分钟

en-us	sec
zh-hans-cn	秒

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please contact an administrator .
zh-hans-cn	对不起，但有一个问题，与外部登录过程。请 联系管理员 .

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hans-cn	重新请求验证邮件。

en-us	This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the Terms Terms before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hans-cn	此实例允许注册。但是，请小心检查 条款 条款 你也可以通过以下链接搜寻其他服务，以配合你的实际需要: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .

en-us	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the Terms for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hans-cn	目前此实例不允许用户注册，您可以检查 条款 以了解详情，或寻找别的站台，好让您注册帐号并上传您的视频。看看一众站台中有哪个合您心意: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .

en-us	User
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hans-cn	用户名或电子邮件地址

en-us	⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.

en-us	Password
zh-hans-cn	密码

en-us	Click here to reset your password
zh-hans-cn	点击此处重置您的密码

en-us	I forgot my password
zh-hans-cn	我忘记了我 密码

en-us	Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh-hans-cn	登录帐户就可以让您发布内容

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Or sign in with
zh-hans-cn	或使用其他账户登入

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hans-cn	忘记密码

en-us	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hans-cn	对不起，您无法恢复您的密码，因为您的实例管理员没有配置 PeerTube 电子邮件系统。

en-us	Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh-hans-cn	输入您的电子邮件地址，我们将发送一个链接，以重置您的密码。

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh-hans-cn	一封带有重置密码说明的电子邮件将被发送到 . 该链接将在1小时内到期。

en-us	Email
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Email address
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Reset
zh-hans-cn	重设

en-us	on this instance
zh-hans-cn	在此网站

en-us	on the vidiverse
zh-hans-cn	在视讯联盟

en-us	for

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	Back
zh-hans-cn	上一步

en-us	Next
zh-hans-cn	下一步

en-us	Signup
zh-hans-cn	注册

en-us	Filters
zh-hans-cn	过滤器

en-us	No results found
zh-hans-cn	没有结果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hans-cn	欢迎来到 PeerTube，亲爱的管理员！

en-us	CLI documentation
zh-hans-cn	CLI 文档

en-us	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh-hans-cn	上传或导入视频，解析日志，删除存储目录，重置用户密码...

en-us	Administer documentation
zh-hans-cn	管理文档

en-us	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh-hans-cn	管理用户，追踪其他网站，处理垃圾邮件信息...

en-us	Use documentation
zh-hans-cn	使用文档

en-us	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh-hans-cn	设置您的帐户，管理视频播放列表，搜索第三方应用程序...

en-us	Useful links
zh-hans-cn	有用的链接

en-us	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 官方网站(新闻，支持，贡献...) : https://joinpeertube.org

en-us	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances
zh-hans-cn	将您的实例放在公共 PeerTube 索引中: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en-us	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hans-cn	是时候配置您的网站了！

en-us	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain your it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hans-cn	选择您的 网站名称 , 设定描述 , 指出 您是谁 , 为什么 您要建立您的站点 以及 多长 你打算 保持你的状态 对于访问者来说，了解他们是什么类型的实例是非常重要的。

en-us	If you want to open registrations, please decide what your moderation rules and instance terms of service are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hans-cn	如果您想开放注册，请决定什么 您的管理规则 与 网站服务条款 are, 以及指定类别和语言和您管理员要说的话。这样，你就可以帮助用户注册了 适合的 PeerTube 注册.

en-us	Remind me later
zh-hans-cn	稍后再提醒我

en-us	Set up

en-us	Configure my instance
zh-hans-cn	配置我的站点

en-us	Configuration warning!
zh-hans-cn	设置警告！

en-us	You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh-hans-cn	您在网站上启用了用户注册，但没有配置以下字段:

en-us	Instance name
zh-hans-cn	网站名称

en-us	Instance short description
zh-hans-cn	网站简短描述

en-us	Who you are
zh-hans-cn	您是谁

en-us	How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh-hans-cn	您计划维护此站多久

en-us	How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running

en-us	How you will moderate your instance
zh-hans-cn	您会如管理您的站点

en-us	Instance terms
zh-hans-cn	网站条款

en-us	My settings
zh-hans-cn	我的设定

en-us	These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh-hans-cn	设置仅对本站当前会话有效。

en-us	Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the JoinPeerTube website .
zh-hans-cn	请考虑配置这些字段以帮助人们进行选择 适当的例子 . 没有他们,您的站点可能不会在 JoinPeerTube 网站 被引用。

en-us	Don't show me this warning anymore
zh-hans-cn	不再对我显示这些警告

en-us	Close
zh-hans-cn	关闭

en-us	Update live settings
zh-hans-cn	更新直播设置

en-us	Configure
zh-hans-cn	设置

en-us	Change the language
zh-hans-cn	更改语言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hans-cn	帮我们翻译 PeerTube！

en-us	Public profile
zh-hans-cn	公开个人资料

en-us	Interface:
zh-hans-cn	界面：

en-us	Videos:
zh-hans-cn	视频:

en-us	Sensitive:
zh-hans-cn	敏感:

en-us	Help share videos
zh-hans-cn	帮忙分享视频

en-us	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hans-cn	键盘快捷键

en-us	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2021
zh-hans-cn	技术支持 PeerTube - 非盈利版权 2015-2021

en-us	Help
zh-hans-cn	说明

en-us	Get help using PeerTube
zh-hans-cn	取得 PeerTube 的使用帮助

en-us	powered by PeerTube
zh-hans-cn	技术支持 PeerTube

en-us	Log out
zh-hans-cn	注销

en-us	My account
zh-hans-cn	我的帐户

en-us	My library
zh-hans-cn	我的媒体库

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建帐户

en-us	My videos
zh-hans-cn	我的视频

en-us	My video imports
zh-hans-cn	我的视频汇入

en-us	My playlists
zh-hans-cn	我的播放清單

en-us	Create a new playlist
zh-hans-cn	建立新的播放列表

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	我的订阅

en-us	Videos
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Interface:
zh-hans-cn	界面:

en-us	Playlists
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	订阅内容

en-us	History
zh-hans-cn	观看历史

en-us	VIDEOS
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Import jobs concurrency
zh-hans-cn	导入并发送

en-us	allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh-hans-cn	允许并行导入多个视频. ⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube.

en-us	jobs in parallel
zh-hans-cn	并行作业

en-us	Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh-hans-cn	允许使用 HTTP URL (例如 YouTube)导入

en-us	Discover
zh-hans-cn	发现更多

en-us	Administration
zh-hans-cn	管理

en-us	About
zh-hans-cn	关于

en-us	Contact
zh-hans-cn	联络人

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hans-cn	通知

en-us	Mark all as read
zh-hans-cn	标记为已读

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	更新您的通知偏好

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看所有通知

en-us	Welcome to , dear user!

en-us	It's time to set up your account profile!

en-us	Help moderators and other users to know who you are by:

en-us	Uploading an avatar

en-us	Writing a description

en-us	Don't show me this anymore

en-us	I'm a teapot
zh-hans-cn	我是茶壶

en-us	That's an error.
zh-hans-cn	发生错误.

en-us	We couldn't find any video tied to the URL you were looking for.

en-us	We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL you were looking for.

en-us	Possible reasons:
zh-hans-cn	可能的原因:

en-us	You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh-hans-cn	你可能使用了一个过时的或者失效的链接

en-us	The video may have been moved or deleted

en-us	The resource may have been moved or deleted

en-us	You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh-hans-cn	您可能输入的地址或网址不正确

en-us	You are not authorized here.
zh-hans-cn	你在这里没有被授权。

en-us	You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.

en-us	You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.

en-us	The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh-hans-cn	请求的实体将甜味与柔和的泥土混合在一起。

en-us	Sepia seems to like it.
zh-hans-cn	棕褐色似乎很喜欢。

en-us	Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hans-cn	媒体对于服务器太大。如果您想增加限制大小，请与管理员联系。

en-us	GLOBAL SEARCH
zh-hans-cn	全程搜索

en-us	using
zh-hans-cn	使用

en-us	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh-hans-cn	搜索结果将增加第三方索引的内容。只发送进行查询所需的数据。

en-us	Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.

en-us	ADVANCED SEARCH
zh-hans-cn	高级搜索

en-us	any instance
zh-hans-cn	任何站点

en-us	only followed instances
zh-hans-cn	仅已追踪的站台

en-us	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.
zh-hans-cn	确定是否可以解析任何远程内容，或者此实例是否仅允许对其后的实例进行解析。

en-us	will list the matching channel
zh-hans-cn	会列出符合的频道

en-us	will list the matching video
zh-hans-cn	将会列出符合的视频

en-us	Search...
zh-hans-cn	搜索…

en-us	In this instance's network
zh-hans-cn	在此站点的网络

en-us	In the vidiverse
zh-hans-cn	在此联盟

en-us	Sort
zh-hans-cn	排序

en-us	Reset
zh-hans-cn	重置

en-us	Display only

en-us	Live videos

en-us	VOD videos

en-us	Published date
zh-hans-cn	发布日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hans-cn	最初发布年份

en-us	After...
zh-hans-cn	在....之后

en-us	Before...
zh-hans-cn	在.....之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hans-cn	时长

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	显示敏感内容

en-us	Yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	No
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	Category
zh-hans-cn	类别

en-us	Reset
zh-hans-cn	重置

en-us	Display all categories
zh-hans-cn	显示所有类别

en-us	Licence
zh-hans-cn	许可

en-us	Display all licenses
zh-hans-cn	显示所有授权条款

en-us	Language
zh-hans-cn	语言

en-us	Display all languages
zh-hans-cn	显示所有语言

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下所有标签

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下至少一个标签

en-us	PeerTube instance host

en-us	Search target
zh-hans-cn	搜寻目标

en-us	Vidiverse
zh-hans-cn	视讯联盟

en-us	Reset
zh-hans-cn	重置

en-us	Filter
zh-hans-cn	过滤

en-us	Video channels
zh-hans-cn	视频频道

en-us	Add caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hans-cn	选择字幕文件

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hans-cn	这将覆盖现有的字幕！

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hans-cn	标题

en-us	Tags
zh-hans-cn	标签

en-us	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.
zh-hans-cn	标签可以用来建议相关的建议。 最多有5个标签。 按 进入 添加新标签。

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hans-cn	输入新的标签

en-us	extensions
zh-hans-cn	扩充套件

en-us	This image is too large.
zh-hans-cn	这张图片太大了。

en-us	Upload a new banner

en-us	Change your banner

en-us	Remove banner

en-us	ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: , extensions:

en-us	Account avatar

en-us	Channel avatar

en-us	Markdown compatible that also supports custom PeerTube HTML tags

en-us	Latest published video

en-us	Error in channel miniature component:

en-us	Error in playlist miniature component:

en-us	Error in video miniature component:

en-us	Error in videos list component:

en-us	Advanced filters

en-us	No items found
zh-hans-cn	没有找到任何项目

en-us	Description
zh-hans-cn	说明

en-us	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.
zh-hans-cn	视频描述在预设情况下会被打断，必须手动操作才能扩展它们。

en-us	Choose the appropriate licence for your work.

en-us	Channel
zh-hans-cn	频道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hans-cn	隐私

en-us	FAQ

en-us	Frequently asked questions about PeerTube
zh-hans-cn	关于 PeerTube 的常见问题

en-us	API

en-us	API documentation
zh-hans-cn	API 文件

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hans-cn	计划发布 ( )

en-us	Contains sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	包含敏感内容

en-us	Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.

en-us	Publish after transcoding
zh-hans-cn	转换编码后发布

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hans-cn	如果您选择不等待转码就发布视频，则视频在转码完毕前很有可能无法正常播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hans-cn	基本信息

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hans-cn	查看字幕文件

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hans-cn	已上传 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时创建

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hans-cn	取消创建

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时删除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hans-cn	取消删除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hans-cn	当前没有字幕。

en-us	Live settings
zh-hans-cn	直播設定

en-us	⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh-hans-cn	⚠️ 如果你启用这个选项，如果你超过了你的视频配额，你的直播将被终止

en-us	Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh-hans-cn	当您的直播结束,自动发布重播

en-us	Captions
zh-hans-cn	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hans-cn	视频预览

en-us	Support
zh-hans-cn	支持

en-us	View account

en-us	View account

en-us	View owner account

en-us	VIDEO CHANNEL

en-us	Copy channel handle

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}

en-us	OWNER ACCOUNT

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hans-cn	告诉大家他们如何能够支持您(会员平台...)的短文。

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hans-cn	最初发布日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hans-cn	这是内容最初发布的日期(例如电影的上映日期)

en-us	Plugin settings
zh-hans-cn	插件设置

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hans-cn	开启视频评论

en-us	Enable download
zh-hans-cn	允许下载

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hans-cn	高级设置

en-us	URL

en-us	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hans-cn	你可以导入任何网址 由 youtube-dl 支持 或指向媒体文件的网址链接。您应该确保您对它指向的内容拥有扩散权，否则它可能会给您自己和您的网站带来法律麻烦。

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hans-cn	抱歉，出错了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	恭喜,在 后的视频将会汇入！您已经可以加入关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Update
zh-hans-cn	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hans-cn	选择要上传的文件

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hans-cn	定时发布

en-us	Hide the video until a specific date
zh-hans-cn	在设定的日期之前隐藏视频

en-us	Normal live

en-us	Permanent/recurring live

en-us	Video background image
zh-hans-cn	视频背景图片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hans-cn	图片将会被合并到您的音讯档中。 选择的图像将是固定的，不能修改。

en-us	Total video uploaded
zh-hans-cn	上传的视频总数

en-us	Processing…
zh-hans-cn	正在处理…

en-us	Retry
zh-hans-cn	重试

en-us	Total video quota
zh-hans-cn	总视频配额

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hans-cn	成功！ 您可以在私享库中查看您的视频。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hans-cn	上传完毕后即可发布

en-us	Publish
zh-hans-cn	发布

en-us	Upload on hold

en-us	Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh-hans-cn	对不起，您的帐户的上传功能已被禁用。如果你想添加视频，管理员必须解锁您的权限。

en-us	Uploaded videos are reviewed before publishing for your account. If you want to add videos without moderation review, an admin must turn off your videos auto-block.

en-us	Your daily video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, you must wait for 24 hours or an admin must increase your daily quota.

en-us	Your video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, an admin must increase your quota.

en-us	Read instance rules for help
zh-hans-cn	阅读网站规则以获得帮助

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hans-cn	选择要导入的种子文件

en-us	OR
zh-hans-cn	或

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hans-cn	粘贴磁力链

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	成功！此视频将会通过种子导入。现在您可以填写关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Torrents with only 1 file are supported.

en-us	Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh-hans-cn	因为此网站建立了太多直播，所以无法再建立直播

en-us	Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh-hans-cn	不能创建直播，因为你创建了太多的直播

en-us	Live published.
zh-hans-cn	直播已发布。

en-us	Stream only once and save a replay of your live

en-us	Stream only once

en-us	Stream multiple times, replays can't be saved

en-us	Stream multiple times using the same URL

en-us	Go Live
zh-hans-cn	直播

en-us	Max live duration is . If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh-hans-cn	最长直播时间为 . 如果您的直播达到这个限制，它将自动终止。

en-us	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.
zh-hans-cn	我们建议您不要使用 root 用户发布您的视频，因为它是您的网站的超级管理帐户。 代替, 创建一个专用账户 上传你的视频。

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	汇入

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hans-cn	上传文件

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hans-cn	通过 URL 导入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hans-cn	通过种子文件导入

en-us	Go live
zh-hans-cn	直播

en-us	Other videos
zh-hans-cn	其他视频

en-us	AUTOPLAY
zh-hans-cn	自动播放

en-us	Next video to be played

en-us	Report this comment
zh-hans-cn	回复此留言

en-us	Share
zh-hans-cn	分享

en-us	Share the playlist
zh-hans-cn	分享播放列表

en-us	This playlist is private so you won't be able to share it with external users

en-us	Update playlist privacy

en-us	Share the playlist at this video position
zh-hans-cn	在这个视频位置分享播放列表

en-us	Share the video
zh-hans-cn	分享视频

en-us	This video is private so you won't be able to share it with external users

en-us	Update video privacy

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hans-cn	二维码

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hans-cn	这个网址是不安全的(没有 HTTPS) ，所以嵌入视频不能在 HTTPS 网站上工作(web 浏览器阻止 HTTPS 网站上不安全的 HTTP 请求)。

en-us	Embed
zh-hans-cn	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hans-cn	自动选择字幕

en-us	More customization
zh-hans-cn	更多的设置

en-us	Less customization
zh-hans-cn	减少个性化定制

en-us	Support

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hans-cn	自动播放

en-us	Maybe later
zh-hans-cn	以后再说

en-us	Muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽

en-us	Loop
zh-hans-cn	循环播放

en-us	Use origin instance URL
zh-hans-cn	使用原始网址 URL

en-us	Display video title
zh-hans-cn	显示视频标题

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hans-cn	显示隐私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hans-cn	显示播放器控制

en-us	Display PeerTube button link
zh-hans-cn	显示 PeerTube 按钮链接

en-us	Public
zh-hans-cn	公开

en-us	This video is blocked.
zh-hans-cn	这段视频被屏蔽了。

en-us	Published
zh-hans-cn	已发布

en-us	SUPPORT
zh-hans-cn	支援

en-us	SHARE
zh-hans-cn	分享

en-us	SAVE
zh-hans-cn	保存

en-us	DOWNLOAD
zh-hans-cn	下载

en-us	Like this video
zh-hans-cn	喜欢这个视频

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hans-cn	不喜欢这个视频

en-us	Support options for this video
zh-hans-cn	此视频的支持选项

en-us	By
zh-hans-cn	由

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hans-cn	订阅

en-us	Subscribe to all channels
zh-hans-cn	订阅所有频道

en-us	channels subscribed
zh-hans-cn	已经订阅频道

en-us	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消订阅} other {取消订阅所有频道} }

en-us	Show more
zh-hans-cn	显示更多

en-us	Show less
zh-hans-cn	收起

en-us	Origin

en-us	Open the video on the origin instance

en-us	Originally published
zh-hans-cn	最初发布于

en-us	Friendly Reminder:
zh-hans-cn	友好提醒:

en-us	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hans-cn	用于此视频的共享系统意味着关于您的系统的一些技术信息(如公共 IP 地址)可以发送给其他对等节点。

en-us	More information
zh-hans-cn	详情

en-us	The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh-hans-cn	由于新视频被自动屏蔽，该视频被屏蔽

en-us	NSFW

en-us	Get more information
zh-hans-cn	了解详情

en-us	OK
zh-hans-cn	确定

en-us	Transcoding failed, this video may not work properly.

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.

en-us	The video is being moved to an external server, it may not work properly.

en-us	This video will be published on .

en-us	This live has not started yet.

en-us	This live has ended.

en-us	SORT BY
zh-hans-cn	排序方式

en-us	Most recent first (default)
zh-hans-cn	最近的优先 (预设)

en-us	Most replies first
zh-hans-cn	最多回复优先

en-us	No comments.
zh-hans-cn	尚无评论。

en-us	View from and others

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other { replies}}

en-us	View from

en-us	View

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hans-cn	评论功能已停用。

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hans-cn	添加评论…

en-us	Markdown compatible
zh-hans-cn	与Markdown相容

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hans-cn	与 Markdown 相容，支援：

en-us	Auto generated links
zh-hans-cn	自动生成的链接

en-us	Break lines
zh-hans-cn	断线

en-us	Lists
zh-hans-cn	清单

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hans-cn	强调

en-us	bold
zh-hans-cn	粗体

en-us	italic
zh-hans-cn	斜体

en-us	Emoji shortcuts
zh-hans-cn	表情符号快捷键

en-us	Emoji markup
zh-hans-cn	表情符号标记

en-us	See complete list
zh-hans-cn	请参阅完整列表

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hans-cn	还差一步即可参与评论

en-us	You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh-hans-cn	您可以使用帐户对任何 activitypub 联盟的网站(例如 PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma 帐户)进行留言。

en-us	Login to comment
zh-hans-cn	登录评论

en-us	Markdown Emoji List
zh-hans-cn	表情符号列表

en-us	Comment
zh-hans-cn	留言

en-us	Reply
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hans-cn	所要查看的评论

en-us	Reply
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	This comment has been deleted
zh-hans-cn	此评论已被删除

en-us	Video redundancies
zh-hans-cn	重复视频

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hans-cn	每行一个主机名（不带“http://”）

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the comment origin ( ) too .

en-us	Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh-hans-cn	更新令牌将禁止以前配置的客户端检索提要，除非它们使用新令牌。要继续吗？

en-us	Renew token
zh-hans-cn	更新令牌

en-us	Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh-hans-cn	更新令牌。请更新您的客户端配置。

en-us	Applications
zh-hans-cn	应用程序

en-us	SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh-hans-cn	订阅 FEED

en-us	Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh-hans-cn	使用第三方 feed 聚合器从您订阅的频道检索视频列表。

en-us	Feed URL

en-us	Feed Token
zh-hans-cn	Feed 令牌

en-us	⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh-hans-cn	⚠️ 永远不要与任何人分享你的 feed 令牌。

en-us	Renew token
zh-hans-cn	更新令牌

en-us	Filter...
zh-hans-cn	过滤器…

en-us	Clear filters
zh-hans-cn	清除过滤器

en-us	Video/Comment/Account
zh-hans-cn	视频/留言/帐户

en-us	ID

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建时间

en-us	Open actor page in a new tab
zh-hans-cn	在新选项卡中开启动作页面

en-us	Accepted
zh-hans-cn	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hans-cn	等待中

en-us	Accept
zh-hans-cn	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	No follower found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	沒有符合目前过滤器的追隨者。

en-us	Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh-hans-cn	你的站点没有任何跟随者。

en-us	Showing to of followers

en-us	Redundancy allowed
zh-hans-cn	允许冗余

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hans-cn	取消关注

en-us	Open instance in a new tab
zh-hans-cn	在新选项卡中打开页面

en-us	No host found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	没有找到匹配当前筛选器的主机。

en-us	Your instance is not following anyone.
zh-hans-cn	您的站点没有跟踪任何人。

en-us	Showing to of hosts
zh-hans-cn	正在观看 到 总共有 个主机

en-us	Action

en-us	Videos redundancies
zh-hans-cn	重复视频

en-us	My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh-hans-cn	我的影片被远程网站复制了

en-us	Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh-hans-cn	通过我的网站复制远程视频

en-us	Create user
zh-hans-cn	创建用户

en-us	Table parameters
zh-hans-cn	参数表

en-us	Select columns
zh-hans-cn	选择列

en-us	Highlight banned users
zh-hans-cn	突出被禁用户

en-us	Username
zh-hans-cn	用户名

en-us	e.g. jane_doe
zh-hans-cn	例如: jane_doe

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh-hans-cn	如果你的密码留空的，就会发送电子邮件将给使用者。

en-us	Role
zh-hans-cn	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled. The video quota only takes into account original video size. At most, this user could upload ~ .
zh-hans-cn	已启用转码。视频配额仅考虑在内 原始 视频大小。 这个用户最多可以上传 ~ .

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hans-cn	单日视频上传限额

en-us	Auth plugin

en-us	None (local authentication)
zh-hans-cn	None (本地身份验证)

en-us	Doesn't need review before a video goes public
zh-hans-cn	在视频公开之前不需要审查

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hans-cn	向用户发送带密码重置链接的邮件

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hans-cn	索要新密码

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hans-cn	手动设置用户密码

en-us	Show
zh-hans-cn	显示

en-us	Hide
zh-hans-cn	隐藏

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hans-cn	批量操作

en-us	The user was banned
zh-hans-cn	这个用户被禁止了

en-us	Open account in a new tab
zh-hans-cn	在新标签页中开启帐户

en-us	Deleted account
zh-hans-cn	已删除帐户

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件通过验证后才可以登录

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件已通过验证/用户毋需验证邮件即可登录

en-us	Total daily video quota
zh-hans-cn	每日影片名额总数

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由：

en-us	Banned users

en-us	Showing to of users
zh-hans-cn	正在显示 到 的 用户

en-us	Moderation
zh-hans-cn	运营

en-us	Reports
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	Video blocks
zh-hans-cn	视频封鎖

en-us	Video comments
zh-hans-cn	视频留言

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hans-cn	已禁言的账户

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hans-cn	已静音的服务器

en-us	Users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Configuration
zh-hans-cn	设定

en-us	Video blocks
zh-hans-cn	影片封锁

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的帐户

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的实例

en-us	Video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Total size
zh-hans-cn	总大小

en-us	List redundancies
zh-hans-cn	列出重复

en-us	Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh-hans-cn	你的站点没有镜像任何视频。

en-us	Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh-hans-cn	您的站点没有镜像视频。

en-us	Enabled strategies stats
zh-hans-cn	启用策略统计

en-us	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	网站上没有启用冗余策略。

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hans-cn	去联邦化

en-us	Date
zh-hans-cn	日期

en-us	Select this row
zh-hans-cn	选择这一行

en-us	See full comment

en-us	Actions
zh-hans-cn	操作

en-us	Follower

en-us	Commented video
zh-hans-cn	评论视频

en-us	No comments found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现与当前过滤器匹配的注释。

en-us	No comments found.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现评论。

en-us	Local comments

en-us	Remote comments

en-us	No abuses found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现与当前过滤器匹配的滥用。

en-us	No abuses found.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现滥用行为。

en-us	Unsolved reports

en-us	Accepted reports

en-us	Refused reports

en-us	Reports with blocked videos

en-us	Reports with deleted videos

en-us	Block reason:
zh-hans-cn	封锁原因:

en-us	No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现与当前过滤器规则的已封视频。

en-us	No blocked video found.
zh-hans-cn	没有发现被屏蔽的视频。

en-us	Automatic blocks

en-us	Manual blocks

en-us	Showing to of blocked videos
zh-hans-cn	显示 到 的 已封锁视频

en-us	Reports
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hans-cn	运营备注

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hans-cn	此备注仅限您和其他监察员可见。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hans-cn	更新备注

en-us	Reporter
zh-hans-cn	举报者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}

en-us	Video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Comment
zh-hans-cn	评论

en-us	This video has been reported multiple times.
zh-hans-cn	这段视频已被多次回复。

en-us	The video was blocked
zh-hans-cn	视频被屏蔽了

en-us	by on

en-us	Video was deleted
zh-hans-cn	视频被删除

en-us	Account deleted
zh-hans-cn	删除帐户

en-us	Open video in a new tab
zh-hans-cn	在新标签页中打开视频

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Messages
zh-hans-cn	信息

en-us	Internal note
zh-hans-cn	内部说明

en-us	Score

en-us	Showing to of reports
zh-hans-cn	正在显示 到 的 回复

en-us	Reportee
zh-hans-cn	举报者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}

en-us	Updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新

en-us	Mute domain
zh-hans-cn	静音网络

en-us	Instance
zh-hans-cn	实例

en-us	Muted at
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽时间

en-us	Unmute
zh-hans-cn	取消屏蔽

en-us	No server found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	找不到符合目前过滤器的服务器。

en-us	No server found.
zh-hans-cn	没有找到服务器。

en-us	Showing to of muted instances

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hans-cn	看起来你不在 HTTPS 服务器上。你的网络服务器需要有 TLS 激活，以便跟踪服务器。

en-us	Mute domains
zh-hans-cn	静音网络

en-us	Account
zh-hans-cn	帐户

en-us	No account found matching current filters.
zh-hans-cn	找不到与当前过滤器匹配的帐户。

en-us	No account found.
zh-hans-cn	没有找到帐户。

en-us	List installed plugins
zh-hans-cn	列出已安装的插件

en-us	Search plugins
zh-hans-cn	搜索插件

en-us	Show plugin
zh-hans-cn	显示插件

en-us	Showing to of muted accounts
zh-hans-cn	正在显示 到 的 静音账户

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hans-cn	插件/主题

en-us	Installed
zh-hans-cn	已安装

en-us	Plugin homepage (new window)
zh-hans-cn	插件主页(新窗口)

en-us	Search
zh-hans-cn	搜索

en-us	Users can resolve distant content
zh-hans-cn	用户可以解析远程内容

en-us	Plugins & Themes

en-us	Available themes

en-us	Plugins enabled

en-us	Close this message
zh-hans-cn	关闭此消息

en-us	Settings
zh-hans-cn	设置

en-us	Display settings
zh-hans-cn	显示设置

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hans-cn	卸载

en-us	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh-hans-cn	最新热门视频

en-us	Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh-hans-cn	24小时内最多观看

en-us	Videos with the most views during the last days

en-us	Videos that have the most likes
zh-hans-cn	最受欢迎的视频

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hans-cn	为了加载您新安装的插件或主题，请刷新页面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hans-cn	当下流行

en-us	for " "

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {条结果} other {条结果} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	Plugin npm package (new window)
zh-hans-cn	插件 npm 包(新窗口)

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hans-cn	此 没有设置选项。

en-us	System
zh-hans-cn	系统

en-us	Jobs
zh-hans-cn	任务

en-us	Logs
zh-hans-cn	日志

en-us	Debug
zh-hans-cn	调试

en-us	Delete this comment
zh-hans-cn	删除这条评论

en-us	Delete all comments of this account
zh-hans-cn	删除此帐户的所有评论

en-us	Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh-hans-cn	注释在几分钟后被删除

en-us	comments deleted.
zh-hans-cn	则留言已删除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete all comments of ?
zh-hans-cn	你真的想删除 ?

en-us	Comments of will be deleted in a few minutes
zh-hans-cn	评论 将在几分钟内被删除

en-us	Video comments
zh-hans-cn	视频留言

en-us	This view also shows comments from muted accounts.

en-us	Showing to of comments
zh-hans-cn	正在显示 到 中的 留言

en-us	Select all rows
zh-hans-cn	选择所有行

en-us	Job type
zh-hans-cn	工作类型

en-us	Job state
zh-hans-cn	作业状态

en-us	any
zh-hans-cn	任意

en-us	Showing to of jobs
zh-hans-cn	正在显示 到 中的 个工作

en-us	Type
zh-hans-cn	类型

en-us	Priority (1 = highest priority)
zh-hans-cn	优先程度 (1 = 最高优先级别)

en-us	Progress
zh-hans-cn	进度

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hans-cn	没有找到工作。

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hans-cn	找不到 工作.

en-us	No jobs found.
zh-hans-cn	找不到 工作.

en-us	No jobs found that are .
zh-hans-cn	找不到 工作为 .

en-us	Refresh
zh-hans-cn	刷新

en-us	now
zh-hans-cn	现在

en-us	Filter logs by tags

en-us	Loading...
zh-hans-cn	正在载入...

en-us	No log.

en-us	By ->
zh-hans-cn	由 ->

en-us	INSTANCE
zh-hans-cn	实例

en-us	Name
zh-hans-cn	名称

en-us	Short description
zh-hans-cn	简介

en-us	Main instance categories
zh-hans-cn	主要网站分类

en-us	Add a new category
zh-hans-cn	添加一个新类别

en-us	The sharing system implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.

en-us	Help share videos being played
zh-hans-cn	帮助分享正在播放的视频

en-us	When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh-hans-cn	当在视频页面上时，直接开始播放视频。

en-us	Automatically play videos
zh-hans-cn	自动播放视频

en-us	When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh-hans-cn	当一个视频结束时，接着播放下一个推荐的视频。

en-us	Automatically start playing the next video
zh-hans-cn	自动开始播放下一个视频

en-us	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hans-cn	您的版主主要使用的语言

en-us	MODERATION & NSFW
zh-hans-cn	中度 & NSFW

en-us	Manage users to build a moderation team.

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh-hans-cn	此站点专用于敏感内容或 NSFW 内容

en-us	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的策略

en-us	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hans-cn	对缩略图进行模糊处理

en-us	Display
zh-hans-cn	正常显示

en-us	Strategy
zh-hans-cn	策略

en-us	Terms
zh-hans-cn	条款

en-us	Code of conduct
zh-hans-cn	行动守则

en-us	Moderation information
zh-hans-cn	审核信息

en-us	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh-hans-cn	谁来管理这个站点? NSFW 视频的政策是什么? 政治视频? 等等

en-us	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh-hans-cn	您和您的站点

en-us	Who is behind the instance?
zh-hans-cn	谁在管理站点?

en-us	A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh-hans-cn	一个人? 一个非营利组织? 一个公司？

en-us	Why did you create this instance?
zh-hans-cn	为什么要创建这个站点？

en-us	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh-hans-cn	分享你的个人视频? 开放注册并允许人们上传他们想要的东西？

en-us	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hans-cn	你打算维持这个实例多久？

en-us	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh-hans-cn	对于希望在网站上注册的用户，了解这一点非常重要

en-us	How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh-hans-cn	您将如何为 PeerTube 服务器提供资金？

en-us	With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh-hans-cn	用你自己的资金? 用户的捐款? 广告？

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hans-cn	其他信息

en-us	What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh-hans-cn	这个网站在哪个服务器/硬件上运行？

en-us	i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh-hans-cn	比如2vCore 2gb RAM，一个直接连接到你租用的服务器的链接，等等。

en-us	APPEARANCE
zh-hans-cn	外观

en-us	Use plugins & themes for more involved changes, or add slight customizations .
zh-hans-cn	通过 插件 & 主题 来进一步修改，或 进行微调 .

en-us	default
zh-hans-cn	默认

en-us	Landing page
zh-hans-cn	首页

en-us	Default trending page
zh-hans-cn	预设热门页面

en-us	Best videos
zh-hans-cn	最佳视频

en-us	Hot videos
zh-hans-cn	热门视频

en-us	Most viewed videos
zh-hans-cn	观看次数最多的视频

en-us	Most liked videos
zh-hans-cn	最喜欢的视频

en-us	BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh-hans-cn	广播信息

en-us	Display a message on your instance
zh-hans-cn	在您的站点上显示一则信息。

en-us	Enable broadcast message
zh-hans-cn	启用广播消息

en-us	Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh-hans-cn	允许用户关闭广播消息

en-us	Broadcast message level

en-us	Message
zh-hans-cn	信息

en-us	NEW USERS
zh-hans-cn	新的使用者

en-us	Manage users to set their quota individually.

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hans-cn	注册需要验证电子邮件地址

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hans-cn	注册限制

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}

en-us	Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.

en-us	Minimum required age to create an account

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}

en-us	Enable Signup
zh-hans-cn	启用注册

en-us	Users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }

en-us	Incriminated in reports
zh-hans-cn	列入举报

en-us	Authored reports accepted
zh-hans-cn	接受提交的举报

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }

en-us	NEW USER

en-us	Configuration

en-us	Default video quota per user
zh-hans-cn	每个用户的预设的视频配额

en-us	bytes

en-us	Default daily upload limit per user
zh-hans-cn	每个用户预设的每日上传限制

en-us	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh-hans-cn	允许导入一个种子文件或磁力链接

en-us	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh-hans-cn	除非用户被标记为受信任的，否则他们的视频将保持私密，直到版主审查他们。

en-us	VIDEO CHANNELS

en-us	Max video channels per user

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {channel} other {channels}}

en-us	Block new videos automatically
zh-hans-cn	自动屏蔽新视频

en-us	SEARCH

en-us	Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hans-cn	允许用户进行远程 URI/处理搜索

en-us	Allow your users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hans-cn	允许 您的使用者 查找可能与您的站点无关的远程视频/参与者

en-us	Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hans-cn	允许匿名执行远程 URI/处理搜索

en-us	Allow anonymous users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance

en-us	⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh-hans-cn	⚠️ 此功能相当依赖于站台的审核程度与您所提取的搜寻索引。

en-us	You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or host your own .

en-us	Search index URL

en-us	Disable local search in search bar
zh-hans-cn	在搜索栏中禁用本地搜索

en-us	Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh-hans-cn	否则，默认情况下将保留本地搜索

en-us	Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh-hans-cn	搜索栏默认使用全局搜索索引

en-us	Enable global search
zh-hans-cn	启用全局搜索

en-us	FEDERATION

en-us	Manage relations with other instances.

en-us	Other instances can follow yours
zh-hans-cn	其他的网站可以追踪你

en-us	Manually approve new instance followers
zh-hans-cn	手动批准新的网站跟随者

en-us	Automatically follow back instances
zh-hans-cn	自动跟踪站点

en-us	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh-hans-cn	⚠️使用此功能時必須非常小心。

en-us	Index URL

en-us	Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh-hans-cn	自动跟踪公共索引的站点

en-us	See the documentation for more information about the expected URL

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS

en-us	Administrator
zh-hans-cn	管理员

en-us	Admin email
zh-hans-cn	管理员电子邮件地址

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hans-cn	开启联系表格

en-us	VOD Transcoding
zh-hans-cn	VOD 转码

en-us	TWITTER

en-us	Provide the Twitter account representing your instance to improve link previews. If you don't have a Twitter account, just leave the default value.
zh-hans-cn	提供表示实例的 Twitter 帐户，以改进链接预览。如果你没有 Twitter 账户，只需保留默认值

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hans-cn	您的 Twitter 用户名

en-us	Instance allowed by Twitter
zh-hans-cn	允许 Twitter

en-us	If your instance is explicitly allowed by Twitter, a video player will be embedded in the Twitter feed on PeerTube video share. If the instance is not, we use an image link card that will redirect to your PeerTube instance. Check this checkbox, save the configuration and test with a video URL of your instance (https://example.com/w/blabla) on https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator to see if you instance is allowed.

en-us	LIVE

en-us	Enable users of your instance to stream live.

en-us	⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh-hans-cn	⚠️ 启用直播需要信任用户和额外的审核工作

en-us	If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port
zh-hans-cn	如果启用，服务器需要接受端口上传入的 TCP 流量

en-us	Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh-hans-cn	允许您的使用者自动发布他们的直播的回放

en-us	If the user quota is reached, PeerTube will automatically terminate the live streaming
zh-hans-cn	如果用户配额达到，PeerTube 将自动终止直播流

en-us	Max simultaneous lives created on your instance (-1 for "unlimited")

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}

en-us	Max simultaneous lives created per user (-1 for "unlimited")

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}

en-us	Max live duration
zh-hans-cn	最大直播时间

en-us	Live transcoding threads
zh-hans-cn	直播转码线程

en-us	will claim at most with VOD transcoding

en-us	will claim at least with VOD transcoding

en-us	Live transcoding profile
zh-hans-cn	直播转码配置文件

en-us	new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hans-cn	可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的实时代码转换配置文件

en-us	Live resolutions to generate
zh-hans-cn	要生成的直播分辨率

en-us	Allow live streaming
zh-hans-cn	允许直播

en-us	Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh-hans-cn	已启用直播串流的转码

en-us	Live streaming
zh-hans-cn	视频直播

en-us	Advanced

en-us	TRANSCODING

en-us	Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh-hans-cn	与视频点播转码相同，转码实时流，以便任何设备都可以播放。需要一个强大的cpu。

en-us	Input formats
zh-hans-cn	输入格式

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用转码

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hans-cn	允许额外的拓展

en-us	Allows users to upload videos.

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hans-cn	允许上传音频文件

en-us	Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh-hans-cn	允许用户上传. mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 音频文件。

en-us	The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh-hans-cn	该档案将会在上传时与静止图片合并为视频的预览档案。

en-us	Output formats
zh-hans-cn	输出格式

en-us	WebTorrent enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用 WebTorrent

en-us	If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hans-cn	如果你也启用了 HLS 支持，它会把视频存储空间增加2倍

en-us	HLS with P2P support enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用 P2P 支持的 HLS

en-us	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with plain WebTorrent: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback especially with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled WebTorrent support, it will multiply videos storage by 2

en-us	Resolutions to generate per enabled format
zh-hans-cn	每種已啟用格式的解析度

en-us	The original file resolution will be the default target if no option is selected.
zh-hans-cn	如果没有选择任何选项，原始文件解析将成为默认目标。

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数

en-us	will claim at most with live transcoding

en-us	will claim at least with live transcoding

en-us	Transcoding jobs concurrency

en-us	allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh-hans-cn	允许同时转换多个文件。 ⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube

en-us	Transcoding profile
zh-hans-cn	转码配置文件

en-us	new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hans-cn	可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的转码配置文件

en-us	CACHE

en-us	Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.

en-us	Number of previews to keep in cache

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}

en-us	Number of video captions to keep in cache

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}

en-us	Number of video torrents to keep in cache

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}

en-us	CUSTOMIZATIONS

en-us	Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');

en-us	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en-us	You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh-hans-cn	如果不启用转码，就不能允许直播重播。

en-us	You cannot change the server configuration because it's managed externally.

en-us	There are errors in the form:

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hans-cn	更新设置

en-us	VIDEO SETTINGS
zh-hans-cn	视频设置

en-us	NOTIFICATIONS

en-us	INTERFACE

en-us	PASSWORD
zh-hans-cn	密码

en-us	EMAIL

en-us	DANGER ZONE

en-us	Profile
zh-hans-cn	个人资料

en-us	Resolution
zh-hans-cn	分辨率

en-us	Aspect ratio

en-us	Average frame rate
zh-hans-cn	平均帧速率

en-us	Pixel format

en-us	Sample rate
zh-hans-cn	取样率

en-us	Channel Layout
zh-hans-cn	频道布局

en-us	Update your settings

en-us	More filters

en-us	Hide filters

en-us	Sort by "Recently Added"

en-us	Sort by "Recent Views"

en-us	Sort by "Hot"

en-us	Sort by "Best"

en-us	Sort by "Likes"

en-us	Languages:

en-us	Sensitive content:

en-us	Scope:

en-us	Local videos (this instance)

en-us	Federated videos (this instance + followed instances)

en-us	Type:

en-us	VOD & Live videos

en-us	Categories:

en-us	Moderation:

en-us	Video settings
zh-hans-cn	视频设置

en-us	Interface settings
zh-hans-cn	界面设置

en-us	Change password
zh-hans-cn	更改密码

en-us	Current password
zh-hans-cn	当前密码

en-us	New password
zh-hans-cn	新密码

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hans-cn	确认新密码

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的默认策略

en-us	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.

en-us	Policy for sensitive videos
zh-hans-cn	敏感视频政策

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh-hans-cn	只显示以下语言/字幕播放视频

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh-hans-cn	在最近增加，趋势，本地，最喜欢和搜索页面

en-us	Add a new language
zh-hans-cn	添加一种新的语言

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hans-cn	正在等待电子邮件验证

en-us	New email
zh-hans-cn	新的电子邮件地址

en-us	Change email
zh-hans-cn	修改电子邮件地址

en-us	Theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	instance default
zh-hans-cn	实例默认

en-us	peertube default
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 默认

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hans-cn	转移视频

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hans-cn	选择新的所有者

en-us	Last published first

en-us	Last created first

en-us	Most viewed first

en-us	Most liked first

en-us	Longest first

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hans-cn	接受转移

en-us	Select a channel to receive the video

en-us	My ownership changes
zh-hans-cn	我的权限改变了

en-us	Initiator
zh-hans-cn	发起者

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建日期

en-us	Status
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Account page

en-us	No ownership change request found.

en-us	Account settings
zh-hans-cn	账户设定

en-us	Playlist elements
zh-hans-cn	播放列表元素

en-us	My imports
zh-hans-cn	我的入口

en-us	Create video channel
zh-hans-cn	创建视频频道

en-us	No channel found.

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hans-cn	示例：my_channel

en-us	CHANNEL

en-us	Banner image of your channel

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hans-cn	告诉大家如何支持您的频道(会员平台...)。<br /><br /> 当您将在此频道上传视频时，视频支持字段将由此文本自动填充。

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hans-cn	更改此频道所有视频的支持信息

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Upload a new avatar
zh-hans-cn	上传一个新的头像

en-us	Target
zh-hans-cn	目标

en-us	This video was deleted
zh-hans-cn	这段视频被删除了

en-us	Showing to of imports

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh-hans-cn	一旦您删除您的帐户，就无法挽回了。您将被要求确认这一行动。

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hans-cn	删除您的帐户

en-us	Channel page
zh-hans-cn	频道页面

en-us	Created by
zh-hans-cn	由 创建

en-us	Owner account page
zh-hans-cn	用户帐户页面

en-us	Delete history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh-hans-cn	你的观看记录里还没有任何视频。

en-us	Open syndication dropdown
zh-hans-cn	开启整合下拉式菜单

en-us	Some of your channels are not fully set up. Make them welcoming and explicit about what you publish by adding a banner , an avatar and a description .

en-us	Set up my channels

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	通知偏好

en-us	Newest first
zh-hans-cn	最新的优先

en-us	Unread first
zh-hans-cn	未读的优先

en-us	All read
zh-hans-cn	全部已读

en-us	Web
zh-hans-cn	网页

en-us	My Playlists
zh-hans-cn	我的播放列表

en-us	NEW PLAYLIST
zh-hans-cn	新建播放列表

en-us	PLAYLIST
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Create playlist
zh-hans-cn	创建播放列表

en-us	My video channels
zh-hans-cn	我的视频频道

en-us	Create a new video channel
zh-hans-cn	创建一个新的视频频道

en-us	Playlist } deleted.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 } 已删除。

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hans-cn	播放列表缩略图

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表中没有视频。

en-us	Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh-hans-cn	在 PeerTube 上浏览视频，把它们添加到你的播放列表中。

en-us	See the documentation for more information.

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube!
zh-hans-cn	欢迎来到 PeerTube！

en-us	If you need help to use PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .

en-us	To help moderators and other users to know who you are , don't forget to set up your account profile by adding an avatar and a description .

en-us	Created

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other { playlists}}

en-us	Login

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hans-cn	帐户电子邮件地址验证确认信息

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新电子邮件地址。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hans-cn	发生错误。

en-us	Video channel videos
zh-hans-cn	视频频道视频

en-us	Video channel playlists
zh-hans-cn	视频频道播放列表

en-us	Manage channel

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hans-cn	帐户验证电子邮件请求

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hans-cn	发送验证电子邮件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hans-cn	此实例无需验证电子邮件地址。

en-us	Verify account via email
zh-hans-cn	通过电子邮件验证帐户

en-us	Ask to send an email to verify you account
zh-hans-cn	要求发送一封电子邮件来验证你的帐户

en-us	Banned
zh-hans-cn	已封禁

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽的实例

en-us	Copy account handle

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}

en-us	Show the complete description

en-us	Show more...

en-us	Manage account

en-us	Search account videos

en-us	CHANNELS

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hans-cn	此帐户没有视频频道。

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}

en-us	Show this channel

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos} }

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!

en-us	Please type the name of the video channel ( ) to confirm

en-us	My Channels
zh-hans-cn	我的频道

en-us	NEW CHANNEL

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hans-cn	查看这个视频频道

en-us	This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh-hans-cn	这个频道没有任何视频。

en-us	SHOW THIS CHANNEL >

en-us	Stats
zh-hans-cn	统计

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hans-cn	此频道没有播放列表。

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Network

en-us	Follows
zh-hans-cn	关注

en-us	Follower instances ( )

en-us	Following instances ( )

en-us	Your name
zh-hans-cn	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hans-cn	您的电子邮件地址

en-us	Subject
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	Your message
zh-hans-cn	您的信息

en-us	About
zh-hans-cn	关于

en-us	Contact us

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh-hans-cn	此实例专用于敏感/NSFW 内容。

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY
zh-hans-cn	管理者 & 维护

en-us	Who we are
zh-hans-cn	我们是谁

en-us	Why we created this instance
zh-hans-cn	我们为什么要创建这个站点

en-us	How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh-hans-cn	我们计划维持这个实例多久

en-us	How we will pay for keeping our instance running

en-us	INFORMATION

en-us	MODERATION

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION

en-us	Hardware information

en-us	FEATURES

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hans-cn	本实例提供的功能

en-us	STATISTICS

en-us	PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 是一个自我托管的 activitypub 联邦视频流平台，直接在您的 web 浏览器中使用 P2P。

en-us	It is free and open-source software, under AGPLv3 licence .

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .

en-us	Use PeerTube documentation
zh-hans-cn	使用 PeerTube 文档

en-us	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!

en-us	PeerTube Applications
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 应用程序

en-us	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh-hans-cn	发现非官方的 Android 应用程序或者浏览器插件！

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hans-cn	在 PeerTube 上投稿

en-us	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh-hans-cn	想帮助改进 PeerTube 吗？你可以翻译网页界面，给你的反馈或直接贡献代码！

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hans-cn	P2P 和隐私

en-us	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh-hans-cn	使用 BitTorrent 协议在默认情况下在用户之间共享带宽，以帮助降低服务器的负载，但最终让你可以选择从视频服务器切换回专有的常规流媒体。只有当您想继续使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式时，以下内容才适用。

en-us	The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh-hans-cn	对你隐私的主要威胁在于你的 IP 地址被存储在实例的 BitTorrent tracker 中，只要你下载或观看视频。

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hans-cn	这会带来什么后果？

en-us	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh-hans-cn	理论上，有足够技术能力的人可以创建一个脚本，跟踪哪个 IP 正在下载哪个视频。实际上，这要困难得多，因为:

en-us	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh-hans-cn	为了监视每个视频，必须在每个跟踪器上发送 HTTP 请求。如果我们想窥探所有 PeerTube 的视频，我们必须发送尽可能多的请求视频(所以可能很多)

en-us	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh-hans-cn	对于每个发送的请求，跟踪器返回有限数量的随机对等点。例如，如果群中有1000个对等点，并且跟踪器对每个请求只发送20个对等点，那么必须至少发送50个请求来认识群中的每个对等点

en-us	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh-hans-cn	这些请求必须定期发送，以了解谁开始/停止观看视频。这种行为很容易被察觉

en-us	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh-hans-cn	如果一个 IP 地址存储在跟踪器中，这并不意味着 IP 背后的人(如果这个人存在的话)已经观看了视频

en-us	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh-hans-cn	IP 地址是一个模糊的信息: 通常，它有规律地变化，可以代表许多个人或实体

en-us	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information

en-us	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh-hans-cn	一般人監視朋友的最壞情況是不太可能發生的。有很多更有效的方法可以获得这种信息。

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 和 YouTube 有什么不同？

en-us	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh-hans-cn	对隐私的威胁不同于 PeerTube。在 YouTube 的例子中，这个平台收集了大量你的个人信息(不仅仅是你的 IP)来分析和跟踪你。此外，YouTube 的所有者是 Google/Alphabet，这是一家通过多个网站(通过 AdSense 或 Google Analytics)追踪用户行踪的公司。

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hans-cn	我应该如何避免暴露我的 IP 地址？

en-us	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh-hans-cn	你的 IP 地址是公开的，所以每次你查询一个网站，都有许多参与者(除了最终的网站)在他们的连接日志中看到你的 IP: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN 等等。是透明的: 我们警告你，如果你想保持你的 IP 私有，你必须使用 VPN 或 Tor 浏览器。认为从 PeerTube 删除 P2P 会让你回到匿名状态是没有意义的。

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hans-cn	你们要如何缓解这个问题？

en-us	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 希望提供尽可能好的对策，给你更多的选择，降低攻击的可能性。以下是我们到目前为止所做的:

en-us	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hans-cn	我们限制了跟踪器发送的对等点的数量

en-us	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh-hans-cn	我们限制了跟踪器接收请求的频率

en-us	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hans-cn	允许实例管理员从管理界面禁用 P2P

en-us	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh-hans-cn	最后，记住你可以通过在视频播放器中切换来禁用 P2P，或者直接在你的浏览器中禁用 WebRTC。

en-us	This instance does not have instances followers.
zh-hans-cn	此网站没有站点跟随者。

en-us	Show full list
zh-hans-cn	显示完整列表

en-us	This instance is not following any other.

en-us	About this instance
zh-hans-cn	关于这个站点

en-us	About PeerTube
zh-hans-cn	关于 PeerTube

en-us	About this instance's network
zh-hans-cn	关于此网站的网络

en-us	Link copied
zh-hans-cn	链接复制

en-us	Contact the administrator(s)

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建一个帐户

en-us	Get help

en-us	Create my account
zh-hans-cn	创建我的帐户

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 正在创建您的帐户

en-us	Done
zh-hans-cn	完成

en-us	Who are we?
zh-hans-cn	我们是谁？

en-us	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hans-cn	我们计划维持这个实例多久？

en-us	How will we finance this instance?

en-us	Administrators & Sustainability

en-us	Step

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hans-cn	您可以在一个频道中上传您的视频。创建多个频道可以帮助您整理并区分您的内容。 比如说，您可以使用一个频道发布您的钢琴内容，而另外一个频道用于发布您讨论生态学的视频。

en-us	Other users can decide to subscribe any channel they want, to be notified when you publish a new video.

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hans-cn	频道显示名

en-us	Channel name
zh-hans-cn	频道名称

en-us	john_channel

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hans-cn	实例：my_super_channel

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.

en-us	I am at least years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of this instance

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.

en-us	Signup is not enabled on this instance.

en-us	Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.

en-us	Register

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hans-cn	您的信息已发送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hans-cn	您最近已发送了此表格

en-us	This website is powered by PeerTube

en-us	Account videos

en-us	ACCOUNT

en-us	Account video channels

en-us	Display all videos (private, unlisted or not yet published)

en-us	Remove this filter

en-us	Sensitive content

en-us	Scope

en-us	Federated

en-us	Languages

en-us	Categories

en-us	All videos

en-us	Blurred

en-us	hidden

en-us	blurred

en-us	displayed

en-us	direct account followers

en-us	Report this account

en-us	Overview

en-us	VIDEOS

en-us	Username copied
zh-hans-cn	用户名已复制

en-us	1 subscriber

en-us	subscribers

en-us	Audio-only

en-us	A <code>.mp4</code> that keeps the original audio track, with no video

en-us	144p

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	1440p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hans-cn	自动（由 ffmpeg 决定）

en-us	Followers of your instance

en-us	No limit

en-us	1 hour

en-us	3 hours

en-us	5 hours

en-us	10 hours

en-us	x264, targeting maximum device compatibility

en-us	Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.

en-us	However, you may want to read our guidelines before tweaking the following values.

en-us	Read guidelines

en-us	Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.

en-us	threads

en-us	thread

en-us	Updating instance configuration from the web interface is disabled by the system administrator.

en-us	Homepage

en-us	Information

en-us	Basic

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	INSTANCE HOMEPAGE

en-us	You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.

en-us	Edit custom configuration

en-us	Process domains

en-us	Report

en-us	Account reported.

en-us	Comment reported.

en-us	Domain is required.

en-us	Hosts entered are invalid.

en-us	Hosts entered contain duplicates.

en-us	Hosts or handles are invalid.

en-us	Hosts or handles contain duplicates.

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hans-cn	无限制

en-us	None - no upload possible

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	100GB

en-us	200GB

en-us	500GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	10GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被准许关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要拒绝这个关注者吗？

en-us	Reject
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被拒绝关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个关注者吗？

en-us	Delete

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被移除出关注列表

en-us	Follow

en-us	1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line

en-us	is not valid
zh-hans-cn	不合法

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hans-cn	关注请求已发送！

en-us	Your instance subscriptions

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要取消关注 吗？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hans-cn	取消关注

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hans-cn	您已不再关注 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用

en-us	disabled
zh-hans-cn	已禁用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hans-cn	的冗余备份

en-us	Used

en-us	Available

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?

en-us	Remove redundancy

en-us	Video redundancies removed!

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance muted.

en-us	Instance muted by your instance.

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息已更新。

en-us	Violent or Repulsive

en-us	Hateful or Abusive

en-us	Spam or Misleading

en-us	Privacy

en-us	Copyright

en-us	Server rules

en-us	Thumbnails

en-us	Internal actions

en-us	Delete report

en-us	Actions for the flagged account

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hans-cn	标记为已接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hans-cn	标记为已拒绝

en-us	Add internal note

en-us	Actions for the video

en-us	Block video

en-us	Video blocked.

en-us	Unblock video

en-us	Video unblocked.

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这条举报滥用记录吗？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hans-cn	举报记录已删除。

en-us	Deleted comment

en-us	Messages with reporter

en-us	Messages with moderators

en-us	Update internal note

en-us	Switch video block to manual

en-us	Video switched to manual block.

en-us	Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.

en-us	Unblock

en-us	Video unblocked.

en-us	yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	no
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装插件。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装主题。

en-us	Update to
zh-hans-cn	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要卸载 吗？

en-us	Uninstall

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hans-cn	已卸载。

en-us	This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.

en-us	Upgrade

en-us	Proceed upgrade

en-us	updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新。

en-us	Jobs

en-us	Logs

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	插件列表暂不可用。请稍后再试。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	请只安装您信任的插件和主题，因为它们可以在您的实例上执行任何代码。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要安装 吗？

en-us	installed.
zh-hans-cn	已安装 。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	Themes
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	plugin
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	IP address

en-us	PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is .

en-us	If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:

en-us	Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)

en-us	Anti brute force system could be overzealous

en-us	P2P system could not work correctly

en-us	To fix it:

en-us	Check the trust_proxy configuration key

en-us	If you run PeerTube using Docker, check you run the reverse-proxy with network_mode: "host" (see issue 1643 )

en-us	Last week
zh-hans-cn	过去一周

en-us	Last day
zh-hans-cn	过去一天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hans-cn	过去一小时

en-us	debug

en-us	info

en-us	warning

en-us	error

en-us	Debug

en-us	Info
zh-hans-cn	提示

en-us	Files

en-us	Published

en-us	Warning
zh-hans-cn	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hans-cn	错误

en-us	Standard logs

en-us	Audit logs

en-us	User created.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已创建。

en-us	Create user

en-us	Blocked videos

en-us	Muted instances

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hans-cn	用户 的密码已更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hans-cn	更改用户密码

en-us	User updated.

en-us	Update user
zh-hans-cn	更新用户

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hans-cn	一封请求重置密码的电子邮件已发送给 。

en-us	Users list

en-us	Create a user

en-us	Update a user

en-us	Video type

en-us	VOD

en-us	Live

en-us	Video files

en-us	With WebTorrent

en-us	Without WebTorrent

en-us	With HLS

en-us	Without HLS

en-us	Videos scope

en-us	Remote videos

en-us	Federation

en-us	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.

en-us	Ban

en-us	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.

en-us	Unban
zh-hans-cn	解除封禁

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hans-cn	把电子邮件地址设为已验证

en-us	Created

en-us	Daily quota

en-us	Last login

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法封禁 root 用户。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 个用户的封禁吗？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对 个用户的封禁。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法删除 root 用户。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hans-cn	一旦删除这些用户，你将无法再使用这些用户名创建新用户！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hans-cn	已删除 个用户。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hans-cn	用户电子邮件已设为已验证。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已启用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已禁用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除您所有的观看历史吗

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hans-cn	观看历史已被删除

en-us	My watch history

en-us	Track watch history

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hans-cn	转移已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的电子邮件地址，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址已更新。

en-us	Your current email is . It is never shown to the public.

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hans-cn	您的当前密码不正确。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hans-cn	密码已更新。

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will delete all your data, including channels, videos and comments. Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hans-cn	输入您的用户名以确认操作

en-us	Delete your account

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hans-cn	删除我的帐户

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hans-cn	您的帐户已被删除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	界面设置已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	您订阅的视频更新

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hans-cn	新的评论

en-us	New abuse

en-us	An automatically blocked video is awaiting review

en-us	One of your video is blocked/unblocked

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hans-cn	已发布的视频（已转码/定时更新）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hans-cn	视频导入已完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hans-cn	一个新用户在您的实例注册了

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您或您的频道有一个新的关注者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hans-cn	有人在评论中提到了您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您的实例有一个新的关注者

en-us	Your instance automatically followed another instance

en-us	An abuse report received a new message

en-us	One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators

en-us	A new PeerTube version is available

en-us	One of your plugin/theme has a new available version

en-us	Social

en-us	Your videos

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hans-cn	偏好设置已保存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hans-cn	个人资料已更新。

en-us	People can find you using @ @
zh-hans-cn	其他用户可以通过 @ @ 来找到你。

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hans-cn	头像已更新。

en-us	avatar

en-us	Avatar deleted.

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hans-cn	未知语言

en-us	Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频设置已更新。

en-us	Display/Video settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	显示/视频设置已更新。

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已创建。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hans-cn	此用户名在本实例上已经被使用过。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已更新。

en-us	Banner changed.

en-us	banner

en-us	Banner deleted.

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已删除。

en-us	Views for the day

en-us	My followers

en-us	No follower found.

en-us	Follower page

en-us	Is following all your channels

en-us	Is following your channel

en-us	Channel filters

en-us	Update video channel

en-us	Not found

en-us	URL parameter is missing in URL parameters

en-us	Cannot access to the remote resource

en-us	Reset password

en-us	Remote interaction

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已创建。

en-us	Create

en-us	Update playlist
zh-hans-cn	更新播放列表

en-us	Notifications

en-us	Applications

en-us	Delete playlist
zh-hans-cn	删除播放列表

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Change ownership

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已删除。

en-us	My videos
zh-hans-cn	我的视频

en-us	Ownership changes

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 个视频吗？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hans-cn	个视频已删除。

en-us	Videos list

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频 已删除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hans-cn	视频转移请求已发送。

en-us	Sort by

en-us	My channels
zh-hans-cn	我的频道

en-us	My playlists
zh-hans-cn	我的播放列表

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	我的订阅

en-us	You don't have any subscription yet.

en-us	My abuse reports

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hans-cn	视频转移

en-us	My video history

en-us	Channels

en-us	Videos

en-us	Playlists

en-us	max size

en-us	Maximize editor

en-us	Exit maximized editor

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的帐户并完成注册，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hans-cn	您已登录为 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hans-cn	已向 发送带有验证链接的电子邮件。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hans-cn	无法找到用户 ID 或验证代码。

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hans-cn	订阅此帐户

en-us	PLAYLISTS
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hans-cn	选择搜索框

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hans-cn	开关左侧菜单栏

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到发现更多

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到时下流行

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到最近添加

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到本地视频

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hans-cn	转到上传视频

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	转到我的订阅

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hans-cn	转到我的视频

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hans-cn	转到我的导入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hans-cn	转到我的频道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: . Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hans-cn	请重新进行授权。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hans-cn	键盘快捷键：

en-us	My history

en-us	In my library

en-us	Trending

en-us	ON

en-us	Home

en-us	Success
zh-hans-cn	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hans-cn	用户名或密码不正确。

en-us	Your account is blocked.

en-us	any language

en-us	hide

en-us	blur

en-us	display

en-us	Unknown

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hans-cn	密码重置成功！

en-us	Today
zh-hans-cn	今天

en-us	Yesterday

en-us	This week

en-us	This month

en-us	Last month

en-us	Older

en-us	Cannot load more videos. Try again later.

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 365 天

en-us	VOD videos

en-us	Live videos

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hans-cn	短（< 4 分钟）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hans-cn	中等（4-10 分钟）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hans-cn	长（> 10 分钟）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hans-cn	相关程度

en-us	Publish date
zh-hans-cn	上传日期

en-us	Views
zh-hans-cn	观看次数

en-us	Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.

en-us	Search error

en-us	PeerTube instance host filter is invalid

en-us	Search

en-us	years ago
zh-hans-cn	年前

en-us	1 year ago

en-us	months ago
zh-hans-cn	个月前

en-us	1 month ago

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hans-cn	个星期前

en-us	1 week ago

en-us	days ago
zh-hans-cn	天前

en-us	1 day ago

en-us	hours ago
zh-hans-cn	小时前

en-us	1 hour ago

en-us	min ago
zh-hans-cn	分钟前

en-us	just now

en-us	sec

en-us	Abuse reports

en-us	Settings

en-us	Confirm
zh-hans-cn	确认

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入实例名称。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hans-cn	简介不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入 Twitter 用户名。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入预览图缓存大小。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入字幕缓存大小。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入注册限制数量。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	注册限制数量必须为数字。

en-us	Signup minimum age is required.

en-us	Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.

en-us	Signup minimum age must be a number.

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入管理员电子邮件地址。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	输入的管理员电子邮件地址不合法。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择转码线程数。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数的值必须大于等于 0。

en-us	Max live duration is required.

en-us	Max live duration should be greater or equal to -1.

en-us	Max instance lives is required.

en-us	Max instance lives should be greater or equal to -1.

en-us	Max user lives is required.

en-us	Max user lives should be greater or equal to -1.

en-us	Max video channels per user is required.

en-us	Max video channels per user must be greater or equal to 1.

en-us	Max video channels per user must be a number.

en-us	Concurrency is required.

en-us	Concurrency should be greater or equal to 1.

en-us	Index URL should be a URL

en-us	Search index URL should be a URL

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入电子邮件地址。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	请输入合法的电子邮件地址。

en-us	Handle is required.

en-us	Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入主题。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	主题应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	主题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入一条信息。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息不能超过 5000 个字符。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入密码。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请再次输入密码。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Channel name is required.

en-us	Channel name must be at least 1 character long.

en-us	Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.

en-us	Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码应至少 6 个字符。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码不能超过 255 个字符。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hans-cn	两次密码输入不一致。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频存储空间大小。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间大小的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择单日上传限额。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	单日上传限额的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hans-cn	请指定用户角色。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入显示名称。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入举报理由。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入运营备注信息。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Abuse message is required.

en-us	Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.

en-us	Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	必须指定频道。

en-us	Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.

en-us	Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕语言。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕文件。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hans-cn	您只能将视频转移到另一个本地帐户中

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long

en-us	See the documentation to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入评论内容。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择隐私设置。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hans-cn	公开的播放列表必须指定频道。

en-us	Live information

en-us	Permanent/Recurring live

en-us	Live RTMP Url

en-us	Live RTMPS Url

en-us	Live stream key

en-us	⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.

en-us	This is a normal live

en-us	You can't stream multiple times in a normal live, but you can save a replay of it that will use the same URL

en-us	This is a permanent/recurring live

en-us	You can stream multiple times in a permanent/recurring live. The URL for your viewers won't change but you cannot save replays of your lives

en-us	Replay will be saved

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入视频标题。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频隐私设置。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频频道。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明不能超过 10000 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应少于 30 个字符。

en-us	A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.

en-us	A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hans-cn	定时发布视频必须指定日期。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hans-cn	选择的文件过大。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are }.

en-us	All categories

en-us	You can't select more than items

en-us	Add a new option

en-us	Custom value...

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	所有未保存的数据将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hans-cn	星期日

en-us	Monday
zh-hans-cn	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hans-cn	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hans-cn	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hans-cn	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hans-cn	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hans-cn	星期六

en-us	Sun
zh-hans-cn	周日

en-us	Mon
zh-hans-cn	周一

en-us	Tue
zh-hans-cn	周二

en-us	Wed
zh-hans-cn	周三

en-us	Thu
zh-hans-cn	周四

en-us	Fri
zh-hans-cn	周五

en-us	Sat
zh-hans-cn	周六

en-us	Su
zh-hans-cn	日

en-us	Mo
zh-hans-cn	一

en-us	Tu
zh-hans-cn	二

en-us	We
zh-hans-cn	三

en-us	Th
zh-hans-cn	四

en-us	Fr
zh-hans-cn	五

en-us	Sa
zh-hans-cn	六

en-us	January
zh-hans-cn	一月

en-us	February
zh-hans-cn	二月

en-us	March
zh-hans-cn	三月

en-us	April
zh-hans-cn	四月

en-us	May
zh-hans-cn	五月

en-us	June
zh-hans-cn	六月

en-us	July
zh-hans-cn	七月

en-us	August
zh-hans-cn	八月

en-us	September
zh-hans-cn	九月

en-us	October
zh-hans-cn	十月

en-us	November
zh-hans-cn	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hans-cn	十二月

en-us	Jan
zh-hans-cn	1月

en-us	Feb
zh-hans-cn	2月

en-us	Mar
zh-hans-cn	3月

en-us	Apr
zh-hans-cn	4月

en-us	Jun
zh-hans-cn	6月

en-us	Jul
zh-hans-cn	7月

en-us	Aug
zh-hans-cn	8月

en-us	Sep
zh-hans-cn	9月

en-us	Oct
zh-hans-cn	10月

en-us	Nov
zh-hans-cn	11月

en-us	Dec
zh-hans-cn	12月

en-us	Clear
zh-hans-cn	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Instance languages

en-us	All languages

en-us	Hidden
zh-hans-cn	已隐藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hans-cn	已被模糊处理，观看需确认

en-us	Displayed
zh-hans-cn	已显示

en-us	~ 1 minute

en-us	~ minutes

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的超清视频

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的高清视频

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hans-cn	的普清视频

en-us	(channel page)

en-us	(account page)

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hans-cn	强调

en-us	Links
zh-hans-cn	链接

en-us	New lines
zh-hans-cn	换行

en-us	Lists
zh-hans-cn	列表

en-us	Images
zh-hans-cn	图片

en-us	Close search

en-us	users banned.
zh-hans-cn	已封禁 个用户。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已封禁。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 的封禁吗？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已解除封禁。

en-us	If you remove user , you won't be able to create another with the same username!

en-us	Delete

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已删除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hans-cn	用户 的电子邮件已设为已验证

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽帐户 。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例 muted。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Mute server

en-us	Server muted by the instance.

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the reporter

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the moderation team

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?

en-us	Delete account comments

en-us	Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).

en-us	My account moderation

en-us	Edit user

en-us	Change quota, role, and more.

en-us	Delete user

en-us	Unban user

en-us	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此帐户

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you.

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hans-cn	解除对此帐户的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that user for you.

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此实例

en-us	Hide any content from that instance for you.

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hans-cn	解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you.

en-us	Remove comments from your videos

en-us	Remove comments made by this account on your videos.

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.

en-us	Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Remove comments from your instance

en-us	Remove comments made by this account from your instance.

en-us	Instance moderation

en-us	Block videos

en-us	Violent or repulsive

en-us	Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.

en-us	Hateful or abusive

en-us	Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.

en-us	Spam, ad or false news

en-us	Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.

en-us	Privacy breach or doxxing

en-us	Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).

en-us	Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.

en-us	Breaks server rules

en-us	Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.

en-us	The above can only be seen in thumbnails.

en-us	Captions

en-us	The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请在 分钟后重试。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	服务器出现错误。请稍后重试。

en-us	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.

en-us	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hans-cn	已订阅

en-us	Unsubscribed from all channels of

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hans-cn	成功退订

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hans-cn	已退订

en-us	Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel

en-us	Open subscription dropdown

en-us	Moderator
zh-hans-cn	监察员

en-us	Search videos, playlists, channels…

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hans-cn	视频已从 中移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hans-cn	视频已在时间戳 添加到

en-us	Video added in
zh-hans-cn	视频已添加到

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新时间戳

en-us	Starts at
zh-hans-cn	开始于

en-us	Stops at
zh-hans-cn	停止与

en-us	and stops at
zh-hans-cn	停止

en-us	Delete video
zh-hans-cn	删除视频

en-us	Actions for the comment
zh-hans-cn	发送留言

en-us	Delete comment
zh-hans-cn	删除留言

en-us	Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh-hans-cn	你真的想删除这条评论吗？

en-us	Comment deleted.
zh-hans-cn	留言已删除

en-us	Encoder
zh-hans-cn	编码器

en-us	Format name
zh-hans-cn	格式名称

en-us	Size
zh-hans-cn	大小

en-us	Bitrate
zh-hans-cn	比特率

en-us	Codec
zh-hans-cn	编解码器

en-us	Copied
zh-hans-cn	已复制

en-us	Copy
zh-hans-cn	复制

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hans-cn	视频已举报。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个视频吗？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频已删除。

en-us	Actions for the reporter
zh-hans-cn	点击举报

en-us	Mute reporter
zh-hans-cn	禁言举报者

en-us	Download
zh-hans-cn	下载

en-us	Display live information
zh-hans-cn	显示直播信息

en-us	Update
zh-hans-cn	编辑

en-us	Block
zh-hans-cn	封杀

en-us	Run HLS transcoding

en-us	Run WebTorrent transcoding

en-us	Delete HLS files

en-us	Delete WebTorrent files

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hans-cn	保存到播放列表

en-us	You need to be <a href="/login">logged in</a> to rate this video.

en-us	Mirror
zh-hans-cn	反映

en-us	Subtitles

en-us	Report
zh-hans-cn	通知

en-us	Remove
zh-hans-cn	移除

en-us	Remove & re-draft
zh-hans-cn	去掉& 重新草稿

en-us	Actions on comment

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other { Comments}}

en-us	Mute account
zh-hans-cn	静音账户

en-us	Open video actions
zh-hans-cn	开启视频动作

en-us	Do you really want to unblock ? It will be available again in the videos list.

en-us	Unblock

en-us	Mute server account
zh-hans-cn	静音服务器帐户

en-us	Report
zh-hans-cn	举报

en-us	Reported part
zh-hans-cn	报告部分

en-us	Note
zh-hans-cn	注意

en-us	The video was deleted
zh-hans-cn	视频已被删除

en-us	Comment:
zh-hans-cn	留言:

en-us	Messages with the reporter
zh-hans-cn	与回报者的信息

en-us	Messages with the moderation team
zh-hans-cn	与审核团队的信息

en-us	No messages for now.
zh-hans-cn	暂时没有消息。

en-us	Add a message
zh-hans-cn	添加一条信息

en-us	Published
zh-hans-cn	已发布

en-us	Publication scheduled on
zh-hans-cn	发布时间

en-us	Transcoding failed

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hans-cn	转码中

en-us	To transcode
zh-hans-cn	待转码

en-us	To import
zh-hans-cn	待导入

en-us	Subscribe to RSS feed " "

en-us	Add to watch later
zh-hans-cn	添加到播放列表再看

en-us	Remove from watch later
zh-hans-cn	从播放列表中移除

en-us	LIVE ENDED
zh-hans-cn	直播结束

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hans-cn	只有我能看到此视频

en-us	Only shareable via a private link
zh-hans-cn	只能通过私人链接共享

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hans-cn	所有人都能看到此视频

en-us	Only users of this instance can see this video
zh-hans-cn	只有此网站的用户才能看到此视频

en-us	viewers

en-us	views

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新待导入的视频。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hans-cn	您的视频已经以私有方式上传至您的帐户。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	相关信息（如标签、说明）将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	您的视频尚未上传完毕，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Video published.
zh-hans-cn	视频已发布。

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hans-cn	您有未保存的修改！如果您离开本页面，您将会失去这些修改。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频已更新。

en-us	Report comment
zh-hans-cn	提交意见

en-us	The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh-hans-cn	删除将被发送到远程服务器，以便他们能够反应变更。

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	它是一个远程注释，因此删除只对实例有效。

en-us	Delete and re-draft
zh-hans-cn	删除并重新建立草稿

en-us	Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh-hans-cn	你真的想删除并重新起草这条评论吗？

en-us	Stop autoplaying next video
zh-hans-cn	停止自动播放下一个视频

en-us	Autoplay next video
zh-hans-cn	自动播放

en-us	Stop looping playlist videos
zh-hans-cn	停止循环播放列表视频

en-us	Loop playlist videos
zh-hans-cn	循环播放列表视频

en-us	Placeholder image

en-us	This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: <a href=" "> </a>?
zh-hans-cn	此视频在此实例上不可用，是否要在原始实例上重定向: <a href=" "> </a>?

en-us	Redirection
zh-hans-cn	重新导向

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hans-cn	此视频包含成人或裸露内容。您确定要观看吗？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hans-cn	成人或裸露内容

en-us	Up Next
zh-hans-cn	往下

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Autoplay is suspended
zh-hans-cn	自动播放已经暂停

en-us	Enter/exit fullscreen (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	进入／离开全屏幕（需要播放器聚焦）

en-us	Play/Pause the video (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	播放／暂停视频（需要播放器聚焦）

en-us	Mute/unmute the video (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	静音／解除视频静音（需要播放器焦点）

en-us	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90% (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	跳到视频的百分比：0 是 0%，9 是 90%（需要播放器焦点）

en-us	Increase the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	增加音量（需要播放器焦点）

en-us	Decrease the volume (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	降低音量（需要播放器焦点）

en-us	Seek the video forward (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	快进视频(需要播放器焦点)

en-us	Seek the video backward (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	向后快退视频（需要播放器焦点點）

en-us	Increase playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	提高播放速度（需要播放器点击）

en-us	Decrease playback rate (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	减慢播放速度（需要播放器点击）

en-us	Navigate in the video frame by frame (requires player focus)
zh-hans-cn	逐画格浏览视频（需要点击播放器）

en-us	Like the video
zh-hans-cn	喜欢这视频

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hans-cn	不喜欢这视频

en-us	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh-hans-cn	当激活时，下一个视频会在当前视频之后自动播放。

en-us	Recently added
zh-hans-cn	最近添加的

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	来自您的订阅的视频

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	订阅

en-us	History
zh-hans-cn	历史

en-us	Open actions
zh-hans-cn	开启动作

en-us	Local videos
zh-hans-cn	本地视频

en-us	Exclude

en-us	Exclude muted accounts

en-us	Exclude public videos

en-us	Showing to of videos

en-us	Only videos uploaded on this instance are displayed

en-us	Discover videos
zh-hans-cn	探索影片

en-us	Trending videos
zh-hans-cn	热门视频

en-us	Recently added videos
zh-hans-cn	最近新增的视频

en-us	Upload a video
zh-hans-cn	上传视频

en-us	Edit a video
zh-hans-cn	编辑视频