en-us	Channel avatar
zh-hans-cn	频道头像

en-us	Account avatar
zh-hans-cn	账户头像

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hans-cn	您没有任何通知

en-us	published a new video:
zh-hans-cn	发布了新视频：

en-us	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hans-cn	此通知与一个目前不可用的视频相关

en-us	Your video has been unblocked
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已经解锁

en-us	Your video has been blocked
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已被锁定

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hans-cn	在视频 中 发现新滥用行为

en-us	A new comment abuse has been created on video

en-us	A new account abuse has been created on account

en-us	A new abuse has been created

en-us	Your abuse has been accepted rejected

en-us	Abuse has a new message

en-us	The recently added video has been automatically blocked

en-us	commented your video

en-us	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable

en-us	Your video has been published

en-us	Your video import succeeded

en-us	Your video import failed

en-us	User registered on your instance

en-us	is following your channel your account

en-us	mentioned you on video

en-us	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval

en-us	Your instance automatically followed

en-us	The notification points to content now unavailable

en-us	Change your avatar

en-us	Save to
zh-hans-cn	另存为

en-us	Options
zh-hans-cn	选项

en-us	Start at
zh-hans-cn	开始时间：

en-us	Stop at
zh-hans-cn	停止时间：

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the video origin ( ) too .

en-us	Please describe the issue...

en-us	Search playlists

en-us	Create a private playlist

en-us	Display name
zh-hans-cn	显示名

en-us	Create
zh-hans-cn	创建

en-us	video

en-us	subtitles

en-us	Format

en-us	Video stream

en-us	Audio stream

en-us	Direct download
zh-hans-cn	直接下载

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hans-cn	种子（.torrent 文件）

en-us	video

en-us	subtitles

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hans-cn	下载

en-us	Reason...
zh-hans-cn	原因...

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Submit
zh-hans-cn	提交

en-us	Report video " "

en-us	What is the issue?

en-us	This will ask remote instances to delete it

en-us	Blocking this live will automatically terminate the live stream.

en-us	Unfederate the video

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hans-cn	不公开

en-us	Private
zh-hans-cn	私享

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}

en-us	Blocked

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有视频} =1 {1 条视频} other { 条视频} }

en-us	Updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新

en-us	Unavailable

en-us	Deleted

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hans-cn	编辑开始或结尾

en-us	Save
zh-hans-cn	保存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hans-cn	从 中删除

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	Delete
zh-hans-cn	删除

en-us	Edit
zh-hans-cn	编辑

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hans-cn	部分预览

en-us	Hide

en-us	Show

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hans-cn	完整预览

en-us	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> compatible that supports:

en-us	Recommended

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hans-cn	使用 ActivityPub 帐户

en-us	Subscribe with an account on this instance

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hans-cn	使用本地帐户订阅

en-us	The live stream will be automatically terminated.

en-us	Subscribe with a Mastodon account:
zh-hans-cn	使用 Mastodon 帐户订阅：

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hans-cn	使用聚合信息源

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hans-cn	使用 RSS 订阅

en-us	PROFILE SETTINGS

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hans-cn	远程订阅 远程评论

en-us	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the channel URL in the search box and subscribe there.

en-us	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance. For instance with Mastodon or Pleroma you can type the current URL in the search box and interact with it there.

en-us	PeerTube version

en-us	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy can be redefined by the users

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hans-cn	当前开放注册

en-us	Video uploads

en-us	Transcoding in multiple resolutions

en-us	Live streaming enabled

en-us	Transcode live video in multiple resolutions

en-us	Max parallel lives

en-us	per user / per instance

en-us	Requires manual validation by moderators

en-us	Automatically published

en-us	Video quota
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hans-cn	无限制 （单日限额 ）

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	导入

en-us	You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hans-cn	HTTP 导入（YouTube、Vimeo、直链…）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hans-cn	种子导入

en-us	Player

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用点对点（P2P）

en-us	Loading instance statistics...

en-us	Local
zh-hans-cn	本地

en-us	users

en-us	videos

en-us	video views

en-us	video comments

en-us	of hosted video

en-us	Federation

en-us	followers

en-us	following

en-us	The upload failed

en-us	The connection was interrupted

en-us	Your file couldn't be transferred before the set timeout (usually 10min)

en-us	Your file was too large (max. size: )

en-us	User

en-us	Ban
zh-hans-cn	封禁

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hans-cn	被封禁的用户将无法登录。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hans-cn	封禁此用户

en-us	Block video " "

en-us	Block live " "

en-us	Please describe the reason...

en-us	h

en-us	min

en-us	sec

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please contact an administrator .

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hans-cn	重新请求验证邮件。

en-us	This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the Terms Terms before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .

en-us	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the Terms for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .

en-us	User
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hans-cn	用户名或电子邮件地址

en-us	Password
zh-hans-cn	密码

en-us	Click here to reset your password

en-us	Logging into an account lets you publish content

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Or sign in with

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hans-cn	忘记密码

en-us	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.

en-us	Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.

en-us	Email
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Email address
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Reset

en-us	on this instance

en-us	on the vidiverse

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	Back

en-us	Next

en-us	Signup

en-us	for
zh-hans-cn	，当前搜索：

en-us	Filters
zh-hans-cn	过滤器

en-us	No results found
zh-hans-cn	没有结果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!

en-us	CLI documentation

en-us	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...

en-us	Administer documentation

en-us	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...

en-us	Use documentation

en-us	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...

en-us	Useful links

en-us	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org

en-us	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en-us	It's time to configure your instance!

en-us	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain your it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.

en-us	If you want to open registrations, please decide what your moderation rules and instance terms of service are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.

en-us	Remind me later

en-us	Configure my instance

en-us	Configuration warning!

en-us	You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:

en-us	Instance name

en-us	Instance short description

en-us	Who you are

en-us	How long you plan to maintain your instance

en-us	How you plan to pay your instance

en-us	How you will moderate your instance

en-us	Instance terms

en-us	Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the JoinPeerTube website .

en-us	Don't show me this warning anymore

en-us	Close
zh-hans-cn	关闭

en-us	Update live settings

en-us	Configure

en-us	Change the language
zh-hans-cn	更改语言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hans-cn	帮我们翻译 PeerTube！

en-us	Public profile

en-us	Interface:

en-us	Videos:

en-us	Sensitive:

en-us	Help share videos

en-us	Keyboard shortcuts

en-us	Help

en-us	Get help using PeerTube

en-us	powered by PeerTube

en-us	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2020

en-us	Log out
zh-hans-cn	注销

en-us	My account

en-us	My library

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建帐户

en-us	IN MY LIBRARY

en-us	My videos

en-us	My video imports

en-us	My playlists

en-us	Create a new playlist

en-us	My subscriptions

en-us	Videos
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Interface:

en-us	Playlists
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	订阅内容

en-us	History
zh-hans-cn	观看历史

en-us	VIDEOS

en-us	Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)

en-us	Discover
zh-hans-cn	发现更多

en-us	Trending
zh-hans-cn	时下流行

en-us	Most liked

en-us	Recently added
zh-hans-cn	最近添加

en-us	Administration
zh-hans-cn	管理

en-us	About
zh-hans-cn	关于

en-us	Contact

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hans-cn	通知

en-us	Mark all as read

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	更新您的通知偏好

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看所有通知

en-us	I'm a teapot

en-us	That's an error.

en-us	We couldn't find any ressource tied to the URL you were looking for.

en-us	Possible reasons:

en-us	The page may have been moved or deleted

en-us	You may have used an outdated or broken link

en-us	You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly

en-us	The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.

en-us	Sepia seems to like it.

en-us	Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.

en-us	Search videos, channels…

en-us	GLOBAL SEARCH

en-us	using

en-us	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.

en-us	ADVANCED SEARCH

en-us	any instance

en-us	only followed instances

en-us	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.

en-us	will list the matching channel

en-us	will list the matching video

en-us	Any other input will return matching video or channel names.

en-us	Search...
zh-hans-cn	搜索…

en-us	In this instance's network

en-us	In the vidiverse

en-us	Sort
zh-hans-cn	排序

en-us	Reset

en-us	Published date
zh-hans-cn	发布日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hans-cn	最初发布年份

en-us	After...
zh-hans-cn	在之后

en-us	Before...
zh-hans-cn	在之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hans-cn	时长

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	显示敏感内容

en-us	Yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	No
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	Category
zh-hans-cn	类别

en-us	Reset

en-us	Display all categories

en-us	Licence
zh-hans-cn	许可

en-us	Display all licenses

en-us	Language
zh-hans-cn	语言

en-us	Display all languages

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下所有标签

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下至少一个标签

en-us	Search target

en-us	Vidiverse

en-us	Reset

en-us	Filter
zh-hans-cn	过滤

en-us	Video channels

en-us	Add caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hans-cn	选择字幕文件

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hans-cn	这将覆盖现有的字幕！

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hans-cn	标题

en-us	Tags
zh-hans-cn	标签

en-us	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hans-cn	输入新的标签

en-us	extensions

en-us	No items found

en-us	Description
zh-hans-cn	说明

en-us	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.

en-us	Choose the appropriate license for your work.

en-us	Channel
zh-hans-cn	频道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hans-cn	隐私

en-us	FAQ

en-us	Frequently asked questions about PeerTube

en-us	API

en-us	API documentation

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hans-cn	定时发布（ ）

en-us	Contains sensitive content

en-us	Some instances do not list videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hans-cn	某些实例默认不显示包含成人或露骨内容的视频。

en-us	Publish after transcoding

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hans-cn	如果您选择不等待转码就发布视频，则视频在转码完毕前很有可能无法正常播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hans-cn	基本信息

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hans-cn	查看字幕文件

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hans-cn	已上传 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时创建

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hans-cn	取消创建

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时删除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hans-cn	取消删除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hans-cn	当前没有字幕。

en-us	Live settings

en-us	You can stream multiple times in a permanent live. The URL for your viewers won't change but you cannot save replays of your lives

en-us	This is a permanent live

en-us	⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota

en-us	Automatically publish a replay when your live ends

en-us	Captions
zh-hans-cn	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hans-cn	视频预览

en-us	Support
zh-hans-cn	支持

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hans-cn	最初发布日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)

en-us	Plugin settings

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hans-cn	开启视频评论

en-us	Enable download
zh-hans-cn	允许下载

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hans-cn	高级设置

en-us	URL

en-us	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hans-cn	抱歉，出错了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	成功！将会导入 中的视频。现在您可以填写关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Update
zh-hans-cn	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hans-cn	选择要上传的文件

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hans-cn	定时发布

en-us	Hide the video until a specific date

en-us	Video background image
zh-hans-cn	视频背景图片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hans-cn	将于您的音频文件合并的图片。 图片被选中后将无法更改。

en-us	Total video uploaded

en-us	Processing…

en-us	Retry

en-us	Total video quota

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hans-cn	成功！ 您可以在私享库中查看您的视频。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hans-cn	上传完毕后即可发布

en-us	Publish
zh-hans-cn	发布

en-us	Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.

en-us	Read instance rules for help

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hans-cn	选择要导入的种子文件

en-us	OR

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hans-cn	粘贴磁力链

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	成功！此视频将会通过种子导入。现在您可以填写关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives

en-us	Cannot create live because you created too many lives

en-us	Live published.

en-us	Go Live

en-us	Max live duration is . If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.

en-us	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	导入

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hans-cn	上传文件

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hans-cn	通过 URL 导入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hans-cn	通过种子文件导入

en-us	Go live

en-us	Other videos

en-us	AUTOPLAY

en-us	Report this comment

en-us	Share
zh-hans-cn	分享

en-us	Share the playlist

en-us	Share the playlist at this video position

en-us	Share the video

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hans-cn	二维码

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).

en-us	Embed
zh-hans-cn	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hans-cn	自动选择字幕

en-us	More customization

en-us	Less customization

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hans-cn	自动播放

en-us	Support

en-us	Maybe later

en-us	Muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽

en-us	Loop
zh-hans-cn	循环播放

en-us	Use origin instance URL

en-us	Display video title
zh-hans-cn	显示视频标题

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hans-cn	显示隐私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hans-cn	显示播放器控制

en-us	Display PeerTube button link

en-us	Public
zh-hans-cn	公开

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hans-cn	视频正在导入中，导入完成后即可观看。

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hans-cn	视频正在转码，可能无法正常播放。

en-us	This video will be published on .
zh-hans-cn	此视频将于 自动发布。

en-us	This live has not started yet.

en-us	This live has ended.

en-us	This video is blocked.

en-us	Published

en-us	SUPPORT

en-us	SHARE

en-us	SAVE

en-us	DOWNLOAD

en-us	Like this video
zh-hans-cn	顶一下

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hans-cn	踩一下

en-us	Support options for this video

en-us	By
zh-hans-cn	上传者

en-us	Subscribe

en-us	Subscribe to all channels

en-us	channels subscribed

en-us	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }

en-us	Show more
zh-hans-cn	展开

en-us	Show less
zh-hans-cn	收起

en-us	Origin instance

en-us	Originally published
zh-hans-cn	最初发布于

en-us	Friendly Reminder:

en-us	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.

en-us	More information
zh-hans-cn	详情

en-us	The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos

en-us	NSFW

en-us	Get more information
zh-hans-cn	了解详情

en-us	OK

en-us	1 Comment

en-us	Comments

en-us	Comments

en-us	SORT BY

en-us	Most recent first (default)

en-us	Most replies first

en-us	No comments.
zh-hans-cn	尚无评论。

en-us	View replies from and others

en-us	View replies from

en-us	View replies

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hans-cn	评论功能已停用。

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hans-cn	添加评论…

en-us	Markdown compatible

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:

en-us	Auto generated links

en-us	Break lines

en-us	Lists

en-us	Emphasis

en-us	bold

en-us	italic

en-us	Emoji shortcuts

en-us	Emoji markup

en-us	See complete list

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hans-cn	还差一步即可参与评论

en-us	You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance. On most platforms, you can find the video by typing its URL in the search bar and then comment it from within the software's interface.

en-us	If you have an account on Mastodon or Pleroma, you can open it directly in their interface:
zh-hans-cn	如果您在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 上有帐户，您可以直接在对应的界面中打开：

en-us	Login to comment

en-us	Markdown Emoji List

en-us	Comment

en-us	Reply

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hans-cn	所要查看的评论

en-us	Reply
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	This comment has been deleted

en-us	Video redundancies

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hans-cn	每行一个主机名（不带“http://”）

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the comment origin ( ) too .

en-us	Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?

en-us	Renew token

en-us	Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.

en-us	Applications

en-us	SUBSCRIPTION FEED

en-us	Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.

en-us	Feed URL

en-us	Feed Token

en-us	⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.

en-us	Renew token

en-us	Follow domain

en-us	Filter...
zh-hans-cn	过滤器…

en-us	Clear filters

en-us	Video/Comment/Account

en-us	ID

en-us	Follower handle
zh-hans-cn	管理关注

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建时间

en-us	Open actor page in a new tab

en-us	Accepted
zh-hans-cn	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hans-cn	等待中

en-us	Accept
zh-hans-cn	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	No follower found matching current filters.

en-us	Your instance doesn't have any follower.

en-us	Showing to of followers

en-us	Host
zh-hans-cn	主机名

en-us	Redundancy allowed

en-us	Open instance in a new tab

en-us	No host found matching current filters.

en-us	Your instance is not following anyone.

en-us	Showing to of hosts

en-us	Follow domains

en-us	Videos redundancies

en-us	My videos duplicated by remote instances

en-us	Remote videos duplicated by my instance

en-us	Create user
zh-hans-cn	创建用户

en-us	Table parameters

en-us	Select columns

en-us	Highlight banned users

en-us	Username
zh-hans-cn	用户名

en-us	e.g. jane_doe

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.

en-us	Role
zh-hans-cn	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled. The video quota only takes into account original video size. At most, this user could upload ~ .

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hans-cn	单日视频上传限额

en-us	Doesn't need review before a video goes public

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hans-cn	向用户发送带密码重置链接的邮件

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hans-cn	索要新密码

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hans-cn	手动设置用户密码

en-us	Show
zh-hans-cn	显示

en-us	Hide
zh-hans-cn	隐藏

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hans-cn	批量操作

en-us	Advanced user filters

en-us	Banned users

en-us	The user was banned

en-us	Open account in a new tab

en-us	Deleted account

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件通过验证后才可以登录

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件已通过验证/用户毋需验证邮件即可登录

en-us	Total daily video quota

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由：

en-us	Showing to of users

en-us	Moderation
zh-hans-cn	运营

en-us	Reports

en-us	Video blocks

en-us	Video comments

en-us	Muted accounts

en-us	Muted servers

en-us	Users

en-us	Configuration

en-us	Video blocks

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的帐户

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的实例

en-us	Advanced block filters

en-us	Automatic blocks

en-us	Manual blocks

en-us	Video

en-us	Total size

en-us	List redundancies

en-us	Your instance doesn't mirror any video.

en-us	Your instance has no mirrored videos.

en-us	Enabled strategies stats

en-us	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hans-cn	去联邦化

en-us	Date
zh-hans-cn	日期

en-us	Actions
zh-hans-cn	操作

en-us	Commented video

en-us	No comments found matching current filters.

en-us	No comments found.

en-us	No abuses found matching current filters.

en-us	No abuses found.

en-us	Block reason:

en-us	No blocked video found matching current filters.

en-us	No blocked video found.

en-us	Showing to of blocked videos

en-us	Reports

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hans-cn	运营备注

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hans-cn	此备注仅限您和其他监察员可见。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hans-cn	更新备注

en-us	Advanced report filters

en-us	Unsolved reports

en-us	Accepted reports

en-us	Refused reports

en-us	Reports with blocked videos

en-us	Reports with deleted videos

en-us	Reporter
zh-hans-cn	举报者

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports} }

en-us	Video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Comment

en-us	This video has been reported multiple times.

en-us	The video was blocked

en-us	by on

en-us	Video was deleted

en-us	Account deleted

en-us	Open video in a new tab

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Messages

en-us	Internal note

en-us	Score

en-us	Showing to of reports

en-us	Reportee

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports} }

en-us	Updated

en-us	Mute domain

en-us	Instance
zh-hans-cn	实例

en-us	Muted at
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽时间

en-us	Unmute
zh-hans-cn	取消屏蔽

en-us	No server found matching current filters.

en-us	No server found.

en-us	Showing to of muted instances

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.

en-us	Mute domains

en-us	Account
zh-hans-cn	帐户

en-us	No account found matching current filters.

en-us	No account found.

en-us	List installed plugins

en-us	Search plugins

en-us	Show plugin

en-us	Showing to of muted accounts

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hans-cn	插件/主题

en-us	Installed
zh-hans-cn	已安装

en-us	Plugin homepage (new window)

en-us	Search
zh-hans-cn	搜索

en-us	Users can resolve distant content

en-us	Close this message

en-us	Settings
zh-hans-cn	设置

en-us	Display settings

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hans-cn	卸载

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hans-cn	为了加载您新安装的插件或主题，请刷新页面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hans-cn	当下流行

en-us	for " "
zh-hans-cn	for "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {条结果} other {条结果} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	Plugin npm package (new window)

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hans-cn	此 没有设置选项。

en-us	System
zh-hans-cn	系统

en-us	Jobs
zh-hans-cn	任务

en-us	Logs
zh-hans-cn	日志

en-us	Debug
zh-hans-cn	调试

en-us	Delete this comment

en-us	Delete all comments of this account

en-us	Comments are deleted after a few minutes

en-us	comments deleted.

en-us	Do you really want to delete all comments of ?

en-us	Comments of will be deleted in a few minutes

en-us	Video comments

en-us	Showing to of comments

en-us	Advanced comments filters

en-us	Local comments

en-us	Remote comments

en-us	Job type

en-us	Job state

en-us	any

en-us	Showing to of jobs

en-us	Type
zh-hans-cn	类型

en-us	No jobs found.

en-us	No jobs found.

en-us	No jobs found.

en-us	No jobs found that are .

en-us	Refresh
zh-hans-cn	刷新

en-us	now

en-us	Loading...

en-us	By ->

en-us	INSTANCE

en-us	Name
zh-hans-cn	名称

en-us	Short description
zh-hans-cn	简介

en-us	Main instance categories

en-us	Add a new category

en-us	The sharing system implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.

en-us	Help share videos being played

en-us	When on a video page, directly start playing the video.

en-us	Automatically play videos

en-us	When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.

en-us	Automatically start playing the next video

en-us	Main languages you/your moderators speak

en-us	MODERATION & NSFW

en-us	Manage users to build a moderation team.

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content

en-us	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的策略

en-us	With Do not list or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.

en-us	Do not list
zh-hans-cn	不要列出

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hans-cn	对缩略图进行模糊处理

en-us	Display
zh-hans-cn	正常显示

en-us	Strategy

en-us	Terms
zh-hans-cn	条款

en-us	Code of conduct

en-us	Moderation information

en-us	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc

en-us	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE

en-us	Who is behind the instance?

en-us	A single person? A non-profit? A company?

en-us	Why did you create this instance?

en-us	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?

en-us	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?

en-us	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance

en-us	How will you finance the PeerTube server?

en-us	With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION

en-us	What server/hardware does the instance run on?

en-us	i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.

en-us	Instance information

en-us	APPEARANCE

en-us	Use plugins & themes for more involved changes, or add slight customizations .

en-us	default
zh-hans-cn	默认

en-us	Landing page

en-us	Discover videos

en-us	Trending videos

en-us	Most liked videos

en-us	Recently added videos

en-us	Local videos
zh-hans-cn	本地视频

en-us	BROADCAST MESSAGE

en-us	Display a message on your instance

en-us	Enable broadcast message

en-us	Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message

en-us	Broadcast message level

en-us	Message

en-us	NEW USERS

en-us	Manage users to set their quota individually.

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hans-cn	注册需要验证电子邮件地址

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hans-cn	注册限制

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}

en-us	Enable Signup

en-us	Users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }

en-us	Incriminated in reports

en-us	Authored reports accepted

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }

en-us	NEW USER

en-us	Configuration

en-us	Default video quota per user

en-us	Default daily upload limit per user

en-us	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI

en-us	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.

en-us	Block new videos automatically

en-us	SEARCH

en-us	Allow users to do remote URI/handle search

en-us	Allow your users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance

en-us	Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search

en-us	Allow anonymous users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance

en-us	⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.

en-us	You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or host your own .

en-us	Search index URL

en-us	Disable local search in search bar

en-us	Otherwise the local search stays used by default

en-us	Search bar uses the global search index by default

en-us	Enable global search

en-us	FEDERATION

en-us	Manage relations with other instances.

en-us	Other instances can follow yours

en-us	Manually approve new instance followers

en-us	Automatically follow back instances

en-us	You should only follow moderated indexes in production, or host your own .

en-us	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.

en-us	Index URL

en-us	Automatically follow instances of a public index

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS

en-us	Administrator
zh-hans-cn	管理员

en-us	Admin email
zh-hans-cn	管理员电子邮件地址

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hans-cn	开启联系表格

en-us	Basic configuration
zh-hans-cn	基本配置

en-us	Transcoding

en-us	TWITTER

en-us	Optional. If any, provide the Twitter account representing your instance to improve link previews.

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hans-cn	您的 Twitter 用户名

en-us	Instance allowed by Twitter

en-us	If your instance is explicitly allowed by Twitter, a video player will be embedded in the Twitter feed on PeerTube video share. If the instance is not, we use an image link card that will redirect to your PeerTube instance. Check this checkbox, save the configuration and test with a video URL of your instance (https://example.com/videos/watch/blabla) on https://cards-dev.twitter.com/validator to see if you instance is allowed.

en-us	LIVE

en-us	Enable users of your instance to stream live.

en-us	⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work

en-us	Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live

en-us	If the user quota is reached, PeerTube will automatically terminate the live streaming

en-us	Max lives created on your instance (-1 for "unlimited")

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}

en-us	Max lives created per user (-1 for "unlimited")

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}

en-us	Max live duration

en-us	Enable live transcoding

en-us	Requires a lot of CPU!

en-us	Live transcoding threads

en-us	Live resolutions to generate

en-us	Allow live streaming

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {} =1 {thread} other {threads}}

en-us	Live streaming

en-us	TRANSCODING

en-us	Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用转码

en-us	If you disable transcoding, many videos from your users will not work!
zh-hans-cn	如果禁用转码，用户上传的视频很有可能无法正常播放！

en-us	If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2 If disabled, breaks federation with PeerTube instances < 2.1

en-us	Allows users to upload .mkv, .mov, .avi, .wmv, .flv, .f4v, .3g2, .3gp, .mts, m2ts, .mxf, .nut videos.

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hans-cn	允许额外的拓展

en-us	Allows users to upload audio files that will be merged with the preview file on upload.

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hans-cn	允许上传音频文件

en-us	WebTorrent support enabled

en-us	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with the current default player: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback in particular with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled WebTorrent support, it will multiply videos storage by 2

en-us	HLS with P2P support enabled

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数

en-us	Resolutions to generate

en-us	CACHE

en-us	Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.

en-us	Number of previews to keep in cache

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}

en-us	Number of video captions to keep in cache

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}

en-us	CUSTOMIZATIONS

en-us	Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');

en-us	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en-us	It seems like the configuration is invalid. Please search for potential errors in the different tabs.

en-us	You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.

en-us	Advanced configuration
zh-hans-cn	高级设置

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hans-cn	更新设置

en-us	VIDEO SETTINGS

en-us	NOTIFICATIONS

en-us	INTERFACE

en-us	PASSWORD

en-us	EMAIL

en-us	DANGER ZONE

en-us	Profile
zh-hans-cn	个人资料

en-us	Resolution

en-us	Aspect ratio

en-us	Average frame rate

en-us	Pixel format

en-us	Sample rate

en-us	Channel Layout

en-us	Video settings
zh-hans-cn	视频设置

en-us	Interface settings

en-us	Change password
zh-hans-cn	更改密码

en-us	Current password
zh-hans-cn	当前密码

en-us	New password
zh-hans-cn	新密码

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hans-cn	确认新密码

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的默认策略

en-us	With Do not list or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.

en-us	Policy for sensitive videos

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages

en-us	Add a new language

en-us	Your current email is
zh-hans-cn	您当前的电子邮件地址是

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hans-cn	正在等待电子邮件验证

en-us	New email
zh-hans-cn	新的电子邮件地址

en-us	Change email
zh-hans-cn	修改电子邮件地址

en-us	Theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	instance default
zh-hans-cn	实例默认

en-us	peertube default
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 默认

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hans-cn	转移视频

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hans-cn	选择新的所有者

en-us	Search your videos

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hans-cn	接受转移

en-us	Select a channel to receive the video

en-us	Channel that will receive the video

en-us	My ownership changes

en-us	Initiator
zh-hans-cn	发起者

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建日期

en-us	Status
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Account page

en-us	No ownership change request found.

en-us	Account settings

en-us	Playlist elements

en-us	My imports

en-us	Create video channel

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hans-cn	示例：my_channel

en-us	CHANNEL

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hans-cn	更改此频道所有视频的支持信息

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Target
zh-hans-cn	目标

en-us	See the error

en-us	This video was deleted

en-us	Showing to of imports

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hans-cn	删除您的帐户

en-us	You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh-hans-cn	您尚未订阅任何频道。

en-us	Channel page

en-us	Created by
zh-hans-cn	由 创建

en-us	Owner account page

en-us	Go the owner account page
zh-hans-cn	转到视频所有者的帐户页面

en-us	Video history

en-us	Delete history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	You don't have any video history yet.

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	通知偏好

en-us	Newest first

en-us	Unread first

en-us	All read

en-us	Activities
zh-hans-cn	动态

en-us	Web
zh-hans-cn	网页

en-us	My Playlists

en-us	NEW PLAYLIST

en-us	PLAYLIST

en-us	Create playlist

en-us	My video channels

en-us	Create a new video channel

en-us	Playlist } deleted.

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hans-cn	播放列表缩略图

en-us	Search your playlists

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表中没有视频

en-us	Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.

en-us	See the documentation for more information.

en-us	Welcome to PeerTube!

en-us	If you need help to use PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .

en-us	Login

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hans-cn	帐户电子邮件地址验证确认信息

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新电子邮件地址。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hans-cn	发生错误。

en-us	Video channel videos

en-us	Video channel playlists

en-us	About video channel

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hans-cn	帐户验证电子邮件请求

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hans-cn	发送验证电子邮件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hans-cn	此实例无需验证电子邮件地址。

en-us	Verify account via email

en-us	Ask to send an email to verify you account

en-us	Banned
zh-hans-cn	已封禁

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽的实例

en-us	Manage account

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hans-cn	此帐户没有视频频道。

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers} }

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos} }

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!

en-us	My Channels

en-us	NEW CHANNEL

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hans-cn	查看这个视频频道

en-us	This channel doesn't have any videos.

en-us	SHOW THIS CHANNEL

en-us	DESCRIPTION

en-us	STATS

en-us	Stats
zh-hans-cn	统计

en-us	Joined
zh-hans-cn	加入

en-us	Manage channel

en-us	Created by

en-us	SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL

en-us	Most liked videos

en-us	Videos that have the most likes.

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建于

en-us	Created playlists

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hans-cn	此频道没有播放列表

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Network

en-us	Follows
zh-hans-cn	关注

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hans-cn	联系 管理员

en-us	Your name
zh-hans-cn	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hans-cn	您的电子邮件地址

en-us	Subject
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	Your message
zh-hans-cn	您的信息

en-us	About

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hans-cn	联系管理员

en-us	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.

en-us	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY

en-us	Who we are

en-us	Why we created this instance

en-us	How long we plan to maintain this instance

en-us	How we will pay for this instance

en-us	INFORMATION

en-us	MODERATION

en-us	OTHER INFORMATION

en-us	Hardware information

en-us	FEATURES

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hans-cn	本实例提供的功能

en-us	STATISTICS

en-us	What is PeerTube?

en-us	PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.

en-us	It is free and open-source software, under AGPLv3 licence .

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .

en-us	Use PeerTube documentation

en-us	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!

en-us	PeerTube Applications

en-us	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube

en-us	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hans-cn	P2P 和隐私

en-us	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hans-cn	这会带来什么后果？

en-us	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:

en-us	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)

en-us	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm

en-us	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour

en-us	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video

en-us	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities

en-us	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use WebRTC inside the web browser ( with the WebTorrent library ), the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information

en-us	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 和 YouTube 有什么不同？

en-us	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hans-cn	我应该如何避免暴露我的 IP 地址？

en-us	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hans-cn	你们要如何缓解这个问题？

en-us	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:

en-us	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker

en-us	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker

en-us	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface

en-us	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.

en-us	Followers instances

en-us	This instance does not have instances followers.

en-us	This instance is not following any other.

en-us	Followings instances

en-us	About this instance

en-us	About PeerTube

en-us	About this instance's network

en-us	Link copied

en-us	Developed with ❤ by Framasoft

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建一个帐户

en-us	Get help

en-us	Create my account
zh-hans-cn	创建我的帐户

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 正在创建您的帐户

en-us	Done
zh-hans-cn	完成

en-us	Who are we?

en-us	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?

en-us	How will we finance this instance?

en-us	Administrators & Sustainability

en-us	Step

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hans-cn	您可以在一个频道中上传您的视频。创建多个频道可以帮助您整理并区分您的内容。 比如说，您可以使用一个频道发布您的钢琴内容，而另外一个频道用于发布您讨论生态学的视频。

en-us	Other users can decide to subscribe any channel they want, to be notified when you publish a new video.

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hans-cn	频道显示名

en-us	Channel name
zh-hans-cn	频道名称

en-us	john_channel

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hans-cn	实例：my_super_channel

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this and all the other instances. It's as unique as an email address, which makes it easy for other people to interact with it.

en-us	Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.

en-us	I am at least 16 years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of this instance

en-us	Register

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hans-cn	您的信息已发送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hans-cn	您最近已发送了此表格

en-us	No description
zh-hans-cn	没有说明

en-us	Account videos

en-us	Account video channels

en-us	About account

en-us	Published videos
zh-hans-cn	已发布了 个视频

en-us	Display all videos (private, unlisted or not yet published)

en-us	direct account followers

en-us	Report this account

en-us	VIDEO CHANNELS

en-us	VIDEOS

en-us	ABOUT

en-us	Username copied
zh-hans-cn	用户名已复制

en-us	1 subscriber

en-us	subscribers

en-us	Instances you follow

en-us	Instances following you

en-us	Audio-only

en-us	A <code>.mp4</code> that keeps the original audio track, with no video

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hans-cn	自动（由 ffmpeg 决定）

en-us	No limit

en-us	1 hour

en-us	3 hours

en-us	5 hours

en-us	10 hours

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.

en-us	Edit custom configuration

en-us	Process domains

en-us	Report

en-us	Account reported.

en-us	Comment reported.

en-us	Domain is required.

en-us	Domains entered are invalid.

en-us	Domains entered contain duplicates.

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hans-cn	无限制

en-us	None - no upload possible

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被准许关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要拒绝这个关注者吗？

en-us	Reject
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被拒绝关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个关注者吗？

en-us	Delete

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被移除出关注列表

en-us	is not valid
zh-hans-cn	不合法

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hans-cn	关注请求已发送！

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要取消关注 吗？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hans-cn	取消关注

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hans-cn	您已不再关注 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用

en-us	disabled
zh-hans-cn	已禁用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hans-cn	的冗余备份

en-us	Used

en-us	Available

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?

en-us	Remove redundancy

en-us	Video redundancies removed!

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance muted.

en-us	Instance muted by your instance.

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息已更新。

en-us	Violent or Repulsive

en-us	Hateful or Abusive

en-us	Spam or Misleading

en-us	Privacy

en-us	Copyright

en-us	Server rules

en-us	Thumbnails

en-us	Internal actions

en-us	Delete report

en-us	Actions for the flagged account

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hans-cn	标记为已接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hans-cn	标记为已拒绝

en-us	Add internal note

en-us	Actions for the video

en-us	Block video

en-us	Video blocked.

en-us	Unblock video

en-us	Video unblocked.

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这条举报滥用记录吗？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hans-cn	举报记录已删除。

en-us	Deleted comment

en-us	Messages with reporter

en-us	Messages with moderators

en-us	Update internal note

en-us	Switch video block to manual

en-us	Video switched to manual block.

en-us	Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.

en-us	Unblock

en-us	Video unblocked.

en-us	yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	no
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装插件。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装主题。

en-us	Update to
zh-hans-cn	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要卸载 吗？

en-us	Uninstall

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hans-cn	已卸载。

en-us	updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新。

en-us	Jobs

en-us	Logs

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	插件列表暂不可用。请稍后再试。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	请只安装您信任的插件和主题，因为它们可以在您的实例上执行任何代码。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要安装 吗？

en-us	installed.
zh-hans-cn	已安装 。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	Themes
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	plugin
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	Last week
zh-hans-cn	过去一周

en-us	Last day
zh-hans-cn	过去一天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hans-cn	过去一小时

en-us	debug

en-us	info

en-us	warning

en-us	error

en-us	Debug

en-us	Info
zh-hans-cn	提示

en-us	Warning
zh-hans-cn	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hans-cn	错误

en-us	Standard logs

en-us	Audit logs

en-us	User created.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已创建。

en-us	Create user

en-us	Blocked videos

en-us	Muted instances

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hans-cn	用户 的密码已更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hans-cn	更改用户密码

en-us	Following list

en-us	Followers list

en-us	User updated.

en-us	Update user
zh-hans-cn	更新用户

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hans-cn	一封请求重置密码的电子邮件已发送给 。

en-us	Users list

en-us	Create a user

en-us	Update a user

en-us	Federation

en-us	Instances you follow

en-us	Instances following you

en-us	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.

en-us	Ban

en-us	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.

en-us	Unban
zh-hans-cn	解除封禁

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hans-cn	把电子邮件地址设为已验证

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法封禁 root 用户。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 个用户的封禁吗？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对 个用户的封禁。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法删除 root 用户。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hans-cn	一旦删除这些用户，你将无法再使用这些用户名创建新用户！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hans-cn	已删除 个用户。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hans-cn	用户电子邮件已设为已验证。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	My videos history
zh-hans-cn	我的视频观看历史

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已启用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已禁用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除您所有的观看历史吗

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hans-cn	观看历史已被删除

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hans-cn	转移已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的电子邮件地址，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址已更新。

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hans-cn	您的当前密码不正确。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hans-cn	密码已更新。

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will delete all your data, including channels, videos and comments. Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hans-cn	输入您的用户名以确认操作

en-us	Delete your account

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hans-cn	删除我的帐户

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hans-cn	您的帐户已被删除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	界面设置已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	您订阅的视频更新

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hans-cn	新的评论

en-us	New abuse

en-us	Video blocked automatically waiting review

en-us	One of your video is blocked/unblocked

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hans-cn	已发布的视频（已转码/定时更新）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hans-cn	视频导入已完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hans-cn	一个新用户在您的实例注册了

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您或您的频道有一个新的关注者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hans-cn	有人在评论中提到了您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您的实例有一个新的关注者

en-us	Your instance automatically followed another instance

en-us	An abuse report received a new message

en-us	One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hans-cn	偏好设置已保存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hans-cn	个人资料已更新。

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hans-cn	头像已更新。

en-us	avatar

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hans-cn	未知语言

en-us	Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.

en-us	You need to enable at least 1 video language.

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频设置已更新。

en-us	Display/Video settings updated.

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已创建。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hans-cn	此用户名在本实例上已经被使用过。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已更新。

en-us	Please type the display name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hans-cn	输入视频频道的显示名（ ）以确认操作

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已删除。

en-us	Views for the day

en-us	Update video channel

en-us	Not found

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已创建。

en-us	Create

en-us	Update playlist

en-us	Notifications

en-us	Applications

en-us	Delete playlist

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Change ownership

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已删除/

en-us	My videos
zh-hans-cn	我的视频

en-us	Ownership changes

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 个视频吗？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hans-cn	个视频已删除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频 已删除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hans-cn	视频转移请求已发送。

en-us	My channels
zh-hans-cn	我的频道

en-us	Search your channels

en-us	My playlists
zh-hans-cn	我的播放列表

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	我的订阅

en-us	Search your subscriptions

en-us	My history
zh-hans-cn	我的观看历史

en-us	My abuse reports

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hans-cn	视频转移

en-us	My video history

en-us	Channels

en-us	Videos

en-us	Playlists

en-us	max size

en-us	Maximize editor

en-us	Exit maximized editor

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的帐户并完成注册，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hans-cn	您已登录为 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hans-cn	已向 发送带有验证链接的电子邮件。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hans-cn	无法找到用户 ID 或验证代码。

en-us	Published videos
zh-hans-cn	已发布的视频

en-us	Published 1 video

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hans-cn	订阅此帐户

en-us	VIDEO PLAYLISTS

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hans-cn	选择搜索框

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hans-cn	开关左侧菜单栏

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到发现更多

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到时下流行

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到最近添加

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到本地视频

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hans-cn	转到上传视频

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	转到我的订阅

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hans-cn	转到我的视频

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hans-cn	转到我的导入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hans-cn	转到我的频道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: . Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hans-cn	请重新进行授权。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hans-cn	键盘快捷键：

en-us	Success
zh-hans-cn	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hans-cn	用户名或密码不正确。

en-us	Your account is blocked.

en-us	any language

en-us	ON

en-us	hide

en-us	blur

en-us	display

en-us	Unknown

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hans-cn	密码重置成功！

en-us	Any

en-us	Today
zh-hans-cn	今天

en-us	Yesterday

en-us	This week

en-us	This month

en-us	Last month

en-us	Older

en-us	Cannot load more videos. Try again later.

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 365 天

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hans-cn	短（< 4 分钟）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hans-cn	中等（4-10 分钟）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hans-cn	长（> 10 分钟）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hans-cn	相关程度

en-us	Publish date
zh-hans-cn	上传日期

en-us	Views
zh-hans-cn	观看次数

en-us	Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.

en-us	Search error

en-us	Search

en-us	years ago
zh-hans-cn	年前

en-us	year ago

en-us	months ago
zh-hans-cn	个月前

en-us	month ago
zh-hans-cn	个月前

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hans-cn	个星期前

en-us	week ago
zh-hans-cn	个星期前

en-us	days ago
zh-hans-cn	天前

en-us	day ago
zh-hans-cn	天前

en-us	hours ago
zh-hans-cn	小时前

en-us	hour ago
zh-hans-cn	小时前

en-us	min ago
zh-hans-cn	分钟前

en-us	just now

en-us	sec

en-us	Abuse reports

en-us	Settings

en-us	Confirm
zh-hans-cn	确认

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入实例名称。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hans-cn	简介不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入 Twitter 用户名。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入预览图缓存大小。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入字幕缓存大小。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入注册限制数量。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	注册限制数量必须大于 1。

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	注册限制数量必须为数字。

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入管理员电子邮件地址。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	输入的管理员电子邮件地址不合法。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择转码线程数。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数的值必须大于等于 0。

en-us	Index URL should be a URL

en-us	Search index URL should be a URL

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入电子邮件地址。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	请输入合法的电子邮件地址。

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入主题。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	主题应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	主题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入一条信息。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息不能超过 5000 个字符。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入密码。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请再次输入密码。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Channel name is required.

en-us	Channel name must be at least 1 character long.

en-us	Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.

en-us	Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码应至少 6 个字符。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码不能超过 255 个字符。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hans-cn	两次密码输入不一致。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频存储空间大小。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间大小的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择单日上传限额。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	单日上传限额的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hans-cn	请指定用户角色。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入显示名称。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入举报理由。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入运营备注信息。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Abuse message is required.

en-us	Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.

en-us	Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	必须指定频道。

en-us	Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.

en-us	Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕语言。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕文件。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hans-cn	您只能将视频转移到另一个本地帐户中

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入评论内容。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择隐私设置。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hans-cn	公开的播放列表必须指定频道。

en-us	Live information

en-us	Live RTMP Url

en-us	Live stream key

en-us	⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.

en-us	Permanent live

en-us	Replay will be saved

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入视频标题。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频隐私设置。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频频道。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明不能超过 10000 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应少于 30 个字符。

en-us	A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.

en-us	A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hans-cn	定时发布视频必须指定日期。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hans-cn	选择的文件过大。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are }.

en-us	Add a new option

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	所有未保存的数据将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hans-cn	星期日

en-us	Monday
zh-hans-cn	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hans-cn	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hans-cn	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hans-cn	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hans-cn	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hans-cn	星期六

en-us	Sun
zh-hans-cn	周日

en-us	Mon
zh-hans-cn	周一

en-us	Tue
zh-hans-cn	周二

en-us	Wed
zh-hans-cn	周三

en-us	Thu
zh-hans-cn	周四

en-us	Fri
zh-hans-cn	周五

en-us	Sat
zh-hans-cn	周六

en-us	Su
zh-hans-cn	日

en-us	Mo
zh-hans-cn	一

en-us	Tu
zh-hans-cn	二

en-us	We
zh-hans-cn	三

en-us	Th
zh-hans-cn	四

en-us	Fr
zh-hans-cn	五

en-us	Sa
zh-hans-cn	六

en-us	January
zh-hans-cn	一月

en-us	February
zh-hans-cn	二月

en-us	March
zh-hans-cn	三月

en-us	April
zh-hans-cn	四月

en-us	May
zh-hans-cn	五月

en-us	June
zh-hans-cn	六月

en-us	July
zh-hans-cn	七月

en-us	August
zh-hans-cn	八月

en-us	September
zh-hans-cn	九月

en-us	October
zh-hans-cn	十月

en-us	November
zh-hans-cn	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hans-cn	十二月

en-us	Jan
zh-hans-cn	1月

en-us	Feb
zh-hans-cn	2月

en-us	Mar
zh-hans-cn	3月

en-us	Apr
zh-hans-cn	4月

en-us	Jun
zh-hans-cn	6月

en-us	Jul
zh-hans-cn	7月

en-us	Aug
zh-hans-cn	8月

en-us	Sep
zh-hans-cn	9月

en-us	Oct
zh-hans-cn	10月

en-us	Nov
zh-hans-cn	11月

en-us	Dec
zh-hans-cn	12月

en-us	Clear
zh-hans-cn	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Instance languages

en-us	All languages

en-us	Hidden
zh-hans-cn	已隐藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hans-cn	已被模糊处理，观看需确认

en-us	Displayed
zh-hans-cn	已显示

en-us	~ 1 minute

en-us	~ minutes

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的超清视频

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的高清视频

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hans-cn	的普清视频

en-us	(channel page)

en-us	(account page)

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hans-cn	强调

en-us	Links
zh-hans-cn	链接

en-us	New lines
zh-hans-cn	换行

en-us	Lists
zh-hans-cn	列表

en-us	Images
zh-hans-cn	图片

en-us	users banned.
zh-hans-cn	已封禁 个用户。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已封禁。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 的封禁吗？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已解除封禁。

en-us	If you remove this user, you will not be able to create another with the same username!
zh-hans-cn	一旦删除此用户，你将无法再使用此用户名创建新用户！

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已删除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hans-cn	用户 的电子邮件已设为已验证

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽帐户 。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例 muted。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Mute server

en-us	Server muted by the instance.

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the reporter

en-us	Add a message to communicate with the moderation team

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?

en-us	Delete account comments

en-us	Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).

en-us	Edit user

en-us	Change quota, role, and more.

en-us	Delete user

en-us	Unban user

en-us	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此帐户

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you.

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hans-cn	解除对此帐户的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that user for you.

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此实例

en-us	Hide any content from that instance for you.

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hans-cn	解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you.

en-us	Remove comments from your videos

en-us	Remove comments made by this account on your videos.

en-us	Mute this account by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内屏蔽此帐户

en-us	Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Unmute this account by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内解除对此帐户的屏蔽

en-us	Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.

en-us	Mute the instance by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内屏蔽此实例

en-us	Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.

en-us	Remove comments from your instance

en-us	Remove comments made by this account from your instance.

en-us	Violent or repulsive

en-us	Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.

en-us	Hateful or abusive

en-us	Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.

en-us	Spam, ad or false news

en-us	Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.

en-us	Privacy breach or doxxing

en-us	Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).

en-us	Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.

en-us	Breaks server rules

en-us	Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.

en-us	The above can only be seen in thumbnails.

en-us	Captions

en-us	The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请在 分钟后重试。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	服务器出现错误。请稍后重试。

en-us	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.

en-us	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hans-cn	已订阅

en-us	Unsubscribed from all channels of

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hans-cn	成功退订

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hans-cn	已退订

en-us	Moderator
zh-hans-cn	监察员

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hans-cn	视频已从 中移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hans-cn	视频已在时间戳 添加到

en-us	Video added in
zh-hans-cn	视频已添加到

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新时间戳

en-us	Starts at

en-us	Stops at

en-us	and stops at

en-us	Delete video

en-us	Actions for the comment

en-us	Delete comment

en-us	Do you really want to delete this comment?

en-us	Comment deleted.

en-us	Encoder

en-us	Format name

en-us	Size

en-us	Bitrate

en-us	Codec

en-us	Copied
zh-hans-cn	已复制

en-us	Copy

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hans-cn	视频已举报。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个视频吗？

en-us	Video deleted.

en-us	Actions for the reporter

en-us	Mute reporter

en-us	This video will be duplicated by your instance.

en-us	Download

en-us	Display live information

en-us	Update

en-us	Block

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hans-cn	保存到播放列表

en-us	You need to be <a href="/login">logged in</a> to rate this video.

en-us	Mirror

en-us	Report

en-us	Remove

en-us	Remove & re-draft

en-us	Mute account

en-us	Mute server account

en-us	Report
zh-hans-cn	举报

en-us	Reported part

en-us	Note

en-us	The video was deleted

en-us	Comment:

en-us	Messages with the reporter

en-us	Messages with the moderation team

en-us	No messages for now.

en-us	Add a message

en-us	Published
zh-hans-cn	已发布

en-us	Publication scheduled on

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hans-cn	转码中

en-us	To transcode
zh-hans-cn	待转码

en-us	To import
zh-hans-cn	待导入

en-us	Add to watch later

en-us	Remove from watch later

en-us	LIVE ENDED

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hans-cn	只有我能看到此视频

en-us	Only shareable via a private link

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hans-cn	所有人都能看到此视频

en-us	Only users of this instance can see this video

en-us	viewers

en-us	views

en-us	Close

en-us	Slide of

en-us	Previous

en-us	Next

en-us	Previous month

en-us	Next month

en-us	Select month

en-us	Select year

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First

en-us	Previous

en-us	Next

en-us	Last

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes

en-us	Increment hours

en-us	Decrement hours

en-us	Increment minutes

en-us	Decrement minutes

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds

en-us	Increment seconds

en-us	Decrement seconds

en-us	Close

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新待导入的视频。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hans-cn	您的视频已经以私有方式上传至您的帐户。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	相关信息（如标签、说明）将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	您的视频尚未上传完毕，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Upload

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload cancelled
zh-hans-cn	上传已取消

en-us	Video published.
zh-hans-cn	视频已发布。

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video ( video size: , used: , quota: )

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video ( video size: , used: , quota: )

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hans-cn	您有未保存的修改！如果您离开本页面，您将会失去这些修改。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频已更新。

en-us	Report comment

en-us	The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.

en-us	Delete and re-draft

en-us	Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?

en-us	Stop autoplaying next video

en-us	Autoplay next video

en-us	Stop looping playlist videos

en-us	Loop playlist videos

en-us	This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: <a href=" "> </a>?

en-us	Redirection

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hans-cn	此视频包含成人或露骨内容。您确定要观看吗？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hans-cn	成人或露骨内容

en-us	Up Next

en-us	Cancel

en-us	Autoplay is suspended

en-us	Enter/exit fullscreen (requires player focus)

en-us	Play/Pause the video (requires player focus)

en-us	Mute/unmute the video (requires player focus)

en-us	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90% (requires player focus)

en-us	Increase the volume (requires player focus)

en-us	Decrease the volume (requires player focus)

en-us	Seek the video forward (requires player focus)

en-us	Seek the video backward (requires player focus)

en-us	Increase playback rate (requires player focus)

en-us	Decrease playback rate (requires player focus)

en-us	Navigate in the video frame by frame (requires player focus)

en-us	Like the video
zh-hans-cn	顶一下

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hans-cn	踩一下

en-us	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.

en-us	Recently added

en-us	Trending for the last 24 hours
zh-hans-cn	过去 24 小时流行

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last 24 hours
zh-hans-cn	流行的视频是在过去 24 小时内总观看次数最多的视频

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	来自您的订阅的视频

en-us	Feed

en-us	Feed URL copied

en-us	Subscriptions

en-us	History

en-us	Local videos

en-us	Discover videos

en-us	Trending videos

en-us	Recently added videos

en-us	Upload a video

en-us	Edit a video