en-us	Close
zh-hans-cn	关闭

en-us	Previous
zh-hans-cn	上一个

en-us	Next
zh-hans-cn	下一个

en-us	Previous month
zh-hans-cn	上个月

en-us	Next month
zh-hans-cn	下个月

en-us	Select month
zh-hans-cn	选择月份

en-us	Select year
zh-hans-cn	选择年份

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First
zh-hans-cn	首页

en-us	Previous
zh-hans-cn	上一页

en-us	Next
zh-hans-cn	下一页

en-us	Last
zh-hans-cn	尾页

en-us	%

en-us	Increment hours
zh-hans-cn	增加小时

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours
zh-hans-cn	小时

en-us	Decrement hours
zh-hans-cn	减少小时

en-us	Increment minutes
zh-hans-cn	增加分钟

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes
zh-hans-cn	分钟

en-us	Decrement minutes
zh-hans-cn	减少分钟

en-us	Increment seconds
zh-hans-cn	增加秒

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds
zh-hans-cn	秒

en-us	Decrement seconds
zh-hans-cn	减少秒

en-us	Close
zh-hans-cn	关闭

en-us	You don't have notifications.
zh-hans-cn	您没有任何通知

en-us	Your video has been unblacklisted
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已被移出黑名单

en-us	Your video has been blacklisted
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已被拉黑

en-us	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hans-cn	视频 被举报滥用

en-us	commented your video
zh-hans-cn	评论了您的视频

en-us	Your video has been published
zh-hans-cn	您的视频 已发布

en-us	Your video import succeeded
zh-hans-cn	您的视频导入 已成功

en-us	Your video import failed
zh-hans-cn	您的视频导入 失败

en-us	User registered on your instance
zh-hans-cn	用户 在您的实例注册了

en-us	is following your channel your account
zh-hans-cn	正在关注 您的频道 您的帐户

en-us	mentioned you on video
zh-hans-cn	在 视频中 提到了您

en-us	Save to
zh-hans-cn	另存为

en-us	Options
zh-hans-cn	选项

en-us	Start at
zh-hans-cn	开始时间：

en-us	Stop at
zh-hans-cn	停止时间：

en-us	Display name
zh-hans-cn	显示名

en-us	Create
zh-hans-cn	创建

en-us	Download video
zh-hans-cn	下载视频

en-us	Direct download
zh-hans-cn	直接下载

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hans-cn	种子（.torrent 文件）

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Download
zh-hans-cn	下载

en-us	Report video
zh-hans-cn	举报视频

en-us	Your report will be sent to moderators of . It will be forwarded to origin instance too.
zh-hans-cn	你的举报将会被发送到 的监察员。 举报也会被转发至原实例 。

en-us	Reason...
zh-hans-cn	原因...

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Submit
zh-hans-cn	提交

en-us	Blacklist video
zh-hans-cn	添加黑名单

en-us	Unfederate the video (ask for its deletion from the remote instances)
zh-hans-cn	请求将视频从远程事例中删除

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hans-cn	不公开

en-us	Private
zh-hans-cn	私享

en-us	views
zh-hans-cn	播放

en-us	Blacklisted
zh-hans-cn	已进入黑名单

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有视频} =1 {1 条视频} other { 条视频} }

en-us	Updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hans-cn	编辑开始或结尾

en-us	Save
zh-hans-cn	保存

en-us	Delete from
zh-hans-cn	从 中删除

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	Delete
zh-hans-cn	删除

en-us	Edit
zh-hans-cn	编辑

en-us	Truncated preview
zh-hans-cn	部分预览

en-us	Complete preview
zh-hans-cn	完整预览

en-us	Get help
zh-hans-cn	帮助

en-us	Unsubscribe
zh-hans-cn	退订

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hans-cn	使用 ActivityPub 帐户

en-us	Subscribe with an account on
zh-hans-cn	使用 上的帐户订阅

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hans-cn	使用本地帐户订阅

en-us	Subscribe with a Mastodon account:
zh-hans-cn	使用 Mastodon 帐户订阅：

en-us	Using a syndication feed
zh-hans-cn	使用聚合信息源

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hans-cn	使用 RSS 订阅

en-us	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hans-cn	远程订阅 远程评论

en-us	User registration allowed
zh-hans-cn	当前开放注册

en-us	Video quota
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hans-cn	无限制 （单日限额 ）

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	导入

en-us	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hans-cn	HTTP 导入（YouTube、Vimeo、直链…）

en-us	Torrent import
zh-hans-cn	种子导入

en-us	P2P enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用点对点（P2P）

en-us	Local
zh-hans-cn	本地

en-us	Ban
zh-hans-cn	封禁

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hans-cn	被封禁的用户将无法登录。

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Ban this user
zh-hans-cn	封禁此用户

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hans-cn	（文件类型： ，大小限制 ）

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Request new verification email.
zh-hans-cn	重新请求验证邮件。

en-us	User
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Username or email address
zh-hans-cn	用户名或电子邮件地址

en-us	or create an account
zh-hans-cn	或者创建一个帐户

en-us	or create an account on another instance
zh-hans-cn	或者在另一个实例上注册

en-us	User registration is not allowed on this instance, but you can register on many others!
zh-hans-cn	此实例不允许用户注册，但您可以在其他的众多实例中选择一个进行注册！

en-us	Password
zh-hans-cn	密码

en-us	I forgot my password
zh-hans-cn	我忘记了我的密码

en-us	Login
zh-hans-cn	登录

en-us	Forgot your password
zh-hans-cn	忘记密码

en-us	Email
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Email address
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址

en-us	Send me an email to reset my password
zh-hans-cn	发送密码重置邮件

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	Confirm password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Confirmed password
zh-hans-cn	确认密码

en-us	Reset my password
zh-hans-cn	重置密码

en-us	results
zh-hans-cn	条结果

en-us	for
zh-hans-cn	，当前搜索：

en-us	Filters
zh-hans-cn	过滤器

en-us	No results found
zh-hans-cn	没有结果

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Close
zh-hans-cn	关闭

en-us	Change the language
zh-hans-cn	更改语言

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hans-cn	帮我们翻译 PeerTube！

en-us	My public profile
zh-hans-cn	我的公开资料

en-us	My account
zh-hans-cn	我的帐户

en-us	Log out
zh-hans-cn	注销

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建帐户

en-us	My library
zh-hans-cn	我的库

en-us	Videos
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	Playlists
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	订阅内容

en-us	History
zh-hans-cn	观看历史

en-us	Discover
zh-hans-cn	发现更多

en-us	Trending
zh-hans-cn	时下流行

en-us	Recently added
zh-hans-cn	最近添加

en-us	More
zh-hans-cn	更多

en-us	Administration
zh-hans-cn	管理

en-us	About
zh-hans-cn	关于

en-us	Show keyboard shortcuts
zh-hans-cn	显示键盘快捷键

en-us	View your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看您的通知

en-us	Notifications
zh-hans-cn	通知

en-us	Update your notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	更新您的通知偏好

en-us	See all your notifications
zh-hans-cn	查看所有通知

en-us	Search...
zh-hans-cn	搜索…

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Sort
zh-hans-cn	排序

en-us	Published date
zh-hans-cn	发布日期

en-us	Original publication year
zh-hans-cn	最初发布年份

en-us	After...
zh-hans-cn	在之后

en-us	Before...
zh-hans-cn	在之前

en-us	Duration
zh-hans-cn	时长

en-us	Display sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	显示敏感内容

en-us	Yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	No
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	Category
zh-hans-cn	类别

en-us	Licence
zh-hans-cn	许可

en-us	Language
zh-hans-cn	语言

en-us	All of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下所有标签

en-us	One of these tags
zh-hans-cn	包含以下至少一个标签

en-us	Filter
zh-hans-cn	过滤

en-us	Display unlisted and private videos
zh-hans-cn	显示不公开和私享视频

en-us	Add caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Select the caption file
zh-hans-cn	选择字幕文件

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hans-cn	这将覆盖现有的字幕！

en-us	Cancel
zh-hans-cn	取消

en-us	Add this caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	Title
zh-hans-cn	标题

en-us	Tags
zh-hans-cn	标签

en-us	+ Tag
zh-hans-cn	+ 标签

en-us	Enter a new tag
zh-hans-cn	输入新的标签

en-us	Description
zh-hans-cn	说明

en-us	Channel
zh-hans-cn	频道

en-us	Privacy
zh-hans-cn	隐私

en-us	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hans-cn	定时发布（ ）

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content
zh-hans-cn	此视频包含成人或露骨内容。

en-us	Some instances do not list videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hans-cn	某些实例默认不显示包含成人或露骨内容的视频。

en-us	Wait transcoding before publishing the video
zh-hans-cn	等待转码完毕后再发布视频

en-us	If you decide not to wait for transcoding before publishing the video, it could be unplayable until transcoding ends.
zh-hans-cn	如果您选择不等待转码就发布视频，则视频在转码完毕前很有可能无法正常播放。

en-us	Basic info
zh-hans-cn	基本信息

en-us	Add another caption
zh-hans-cn	添加字幕

en-us	See the subtitle file
zh-hans-cn	查看字幕文件

en-us	Already uploaded ✔
zh-hans-cn	已上传 ✔

en-us	Will be created on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时创建

en-us	Cancel create
zh-hans-cn	取消创建

en-us	Will be deleted on update
zh-hans-cn	将在更新时删除

en-us	Cancel deletion
zh-hans-cn	取消删除

en-us	No captions for now.
zh-hans-cn	当前没有字幕。

en-us	Captions
zh-hans-cn	字幕

en-us	Video preview
zh-hans-cn	视频预览

en-us	Support
zh-hans-cn	支持

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hans-cn	用一段简短的文字告知观众支持您的频道的方法（赞助社区等）。

en-us	Original publication date
zh-hans-cn	最初发布日期

en-us	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hans-cn	这是此内容最初发布的日期（如一部电影的发布日期）

en-us	Enable video comments
zh-hans-cn	开启视频评论

en-us	Enable download
zh-hans-cn	允许下载

en-us	Advanced settings
zh-hans-cn	高级设置

en-us	URL

en-us	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hans-cn	抱歉，出错了

en-us	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	成功！将会导入 中的视频。现在您可以填写关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Update
zh-hans-cn	更新

en-us	Select the file to upload
zh-hans-cn	选择要上传的文件

en-us	Scheduled
zh-hans-cn	定时发布

en-us	Video background image
zh-hans-cn	视频背景图片

en-us	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hans-cn	将于您的音频文件合并的图片。 图片被选中后将无法更改。

en-us	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hans-cn	成功！ 您可以在私享库中查看您的视频。

en-us	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hans-cn	上传完毕后即可发布

en-us	Publish
zh-hans-cn	发布

en-us	Select the torrent to import
zh-hans-cn	选择要导入的种子文件

en-us	Or
zh-hans-cn	或者

en-us	Paste magnet URI
zh-hans-cn	粘贴磁力链

en-us	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans-cn	成功！此视频将会通过种子导入。现在您可以填写关于此视频的信息了。

en-us	Import
zh-hans-cn	导入

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload a file
zh-hans-cn	上传文件

en-us	Import with URL
zh-hans-cn	通过 URL 导入

en-us	Import with torrent
zh-hans-cn	通过种子文件导入

en-us	Update
zh-hans-cn	更新

en-us	Share
zh-hans-cn	分享

en-us	QR-Code
zh-hans-cn	二维码

en-us	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hans-cn	此链接是不安全链接（没有使用 HTTPS），因此站外嵌入播放器将无法在 HTTPS 网站上使用（浏览器会屏蔽 HTTPS 网站上发送的不安全的 HTTP 请求）。

en-us	Embed
zh-hans-cn	嵌入

en-us	Auto select subtitle
zh-hans-cn	自动选择字幕

en-us	More customization
zh-hans-cn	显示更多外观选项

en-us	Less customization
zh-hans-cn	显示更少外观选项

en-us	Autoplay
zh-hans-cn	自动播放

en-us	Muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽

en-us	Loop
zh-hans-cn	循环播放

en-us	Display video title
zh-hans-cn	显示视频标题

en-us	Display privacy warning
zh-hans-cn	显示隐私警告

en-us	Display player controls
zh-hans-cn	显示播放器控制

en-us	Public
zh-hans-cn	公开

en-us	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hans-cn	视频正在导入中，导入完成后即可观看。

en-us	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hans-cn	视频正在转码，可能无法正常播放。

en-us	This video will be published on .
zh-hans-cn	此视频将于 自动发布。

en-us	This video is blacklisted.
zh-hans-cn	此视频已进入黑名单。

en-us	Like this video
zh-hans-cn	顶一下

en-us	Dislike this video
zh-hans-cn	踩一下

en-us	Go the channel page
zh-hans-cn	转到频道页面

en-us	By
zh-hans-cn	上传者

en-us	Go to the account page
zh-hans-cn	转到帐户页面

en-us	Show more
zh-hans-cn	展开

en-us	Show less
zh-hans-cn	收起

en-us	Originally published
zh-hans-cn	最初发布于

en-us	Friendly Reminder:
zh-hans-cn	友情提示：

en-us	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hans-cn	此视频使用的分享系统可能会将您的系统相关的技术信息（例如公开 IP 地址）发送给其他用户。

en-us	More information
zh-hans-cn	详情

en-us	Get more information
zh-hans-cn	了解详情

en-us	OK
zh-hans-cn	确定

en-us	Comments
zh-hans-cn	评论

en-us	No comments.
zh-hans-cn	尚无评论。

en-us	View all replies
zh-hans-cn	查看全部 条回复

en-us	Comments are disabled.
zh-hans-cn	评论功能已停用。

en-us	Add comment...
zh-hans-cn	添加评论…

en-us	Post comment
zh-hans-cn	发布评论

en-us	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hans-cn	还差一步即可参与评论

en-us	If you have an account on this instance, you can login:
zh-hans-cn	如果您在此实例上有帐户，您可以立即登录：

en-us	login to comment
zh-hans-cn	登录以评论

en-us	If you have an account on Mastodon or Pleroma, you can open it directly in their interface:
zh-hans-cn	如果您在 Mastodon 或 Pleroma 上有帐户，您可以直接在对应的界面中打开：

en-us	Highlighted comment
zh-hans-cn	所要查看的评论

en-us	Reply
zh-hans-cn	回复

en-us	Users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Manage follows
zh-hans-cn	关注管理

en-us	Moderation
zh-hans-cn	运营

en-us	Configuration
zh-hans-cn	设置

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hans-cn	插件/主题

en-us	System
zh-hans-cn	系统

en-us	Manage follows
zh-hans-cn	关注管理

en-us	Following
zh-hans-cn	正在关注

en-us	Follow
zh-hans-cn	添加关注

en-us	Followers
zh-hans-cn	关注者

en-us	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hans-cn	每行一个主机名（不带“http://”）

en-us	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hans-cn	您的实例似乎没有启用 HTTPS。关注实例要求启用网页服务器上的 TLS。

en-us	Add following
zh-hans-cn	添加关注

en-us	Filter...
zh-hans-cn	过滤器…

en-us	ID

en-us	Follower handle
zh-hans-cn	管理关注

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Score
zh-hans-cn	评分

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建时间

en-us	Accepted
zh-hans-cn	已接受

en-us	Pending
zh-hans-cn	等待中

en-us	Accept
zh-hans-cn	接受

en-us	Refuse
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	Host
zh-hans-cn	主机名

en-us	Redundancy allowed
zh-hans-cn	允许冗余备份

en-us	Create user
zh-hans-cn	创建用户

en-us	Edit user
zh-hans-cn	编辑用户

en-us	Username
zh-hans-cn	用户名

en-us	john

en-us	mail@example.com

en-us	Role
zh-hans-cn	角色

en-us	Transcoding is enabled on server. The video quota only take in account original video. At most, this user could use ~ .
zh-hans-cn	本实例启用了转码功能。只有 原始 视频文件的大小才会计入视频存储空间。 此用户实际使用的存储空间的最大值约为 。

en-us	Daily video quota
zh-hans-cn	单日视频上传限额

en-us	Bypass video auto blacklist
zh-hans-cn	绕过视频自动黑名单

en-us	Danger Zone
zh-hans-cn	危险选项

en-us	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hans-cn	向用户发送带密码重置链接的邮件

en-us	Ask for new password
zh-hans-cn	索要新密码

en-us	Manually set the user password
zh-hans-cn	手动设置用户密码

en-us	Show
zh-hans-cn	显示

en-us	Hide
zh-hans-cn	隐藏

en-us	Users list
zh-hans-cn	用户列表

en-us	Batch actions
zh-hans-cn	批量操作

en-us	Username
zh-hans-cn	用户名

en-us	Video quota
zh-hans-cn	视频数限制

en-us	(banned)
zh-hans-cn	（已封禁）

en-us	User's email must be verified to login
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件通过验证后才可以登录

en-us	User's email is verified / User can login without email verification
zh-hans-cn	用户的邮件已通过验证/用户毋需验证邮件即可登录

en-us	Ban reason:
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由：

en-us	Moderation
zh-hans-cn	运营

en-us	Video abuses
zh-hans-cn	视频举报

en-us	Auto-blacklisted videos
zh-hans-cn	自动黑名单视频

en-us	Muted accounts
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的帐户

en-us	Muted servers
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的实例

en-us	Video name
zh-hans-cn	视频标题

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hans-cn	敏感

en-us	Unfederated
zh-hans-cn	去联邦化

en-us	Date
zh-hans-cn	日期

en-us	Go to the video
zh-hans-cn	转到视频

en-us	Actions
zh-hans-cn	操作

en-us	Blacklist reason:
zh-hans-cn	黑名单理由：

en-us	Moderation comment
zh-hans-cn	运营备注

en-us	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hans-cn	此备注仅限您和其他监察员可见。

en-us	Update this comment
zh-hans-cn	更新备注

en-us	Reporter
zh-hans-cn	举报者

en-us	Video
zh-hans-cn	视频

en-us	State
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Go to the account
zh-hans-cn	转到帐户

en-us	Reason:
zh-hans-cn	理由：

en-us	Moderation comment:
zh-hans-cn	运营备注：

en-us	Unblacklist
zh-hans-cn	移除黑名单

en-us	Instance
zh-hans-cn	实例

en-us	Muted at
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽时间

en-us	Unmute
zh-hans-cn	取消屏蔽

en-us	Account
zh-hans-cn	帐户

en-us	Plugins/Themes
zh-hans-cn	插件/主题

en-us	Installed
zh-hans-cn	已安装

en-us	Search
zh-hans-cn	搜索

en-us	Homepage
zh-hans-cn	首页

en-us	Go to the plugin homepage
zh-hans-cn	前往插件首页

en-us	Settings
zh-hans-cn	设置

en-us	Uninstall
zh-hans-cn	卸载

en-us	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hans-cn	为了加载您新安装的插件或主题，请刷新页面。

en-us	Popular
zh-hans-cn	当下流行

en-us	for "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {条结果} other {条结果} }

en-us	No results.
zh-hans-cn	没有结果。

en-us	This does not have settings.
zh-hans-cn	此 没有设置选项。

en-us	System
zh-hans-cn	系统

en-us	Jobs
zh-hans-cn	任务

en-us	Logs
zh-hans-cn	日志

en-us	Debug
zh-hans-cn	调试

en-us	Jobs list
zh-hans-cn	任务列表

en-us	Type
zh-hans-cn	类型

en-us	Processed on
zh-hans-cn	处理时间

en-us	Finished on
zh-hans-cn	结束时间

en-us	Refresh
zh-hans-cn	刷新

en-us	Name
zh-hans-cn	名称

en-us	Short description
zh-hans-cn	简介

en-us	No results found
zh-hans-cn	没有结果

en-us	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的策略

en-us	Do not list
zh-hans-cn	不要列出

en-us	Blur thumbnails
zh-hans-cn	对缩略图进行模糊处理

en-us	Display
zh-hans-cn	正常显示

en-us	Terms
zh-hans-cn	条款

en-us	Global theme
zh-hans-cn	全局主题

en-us	default
zh-hans-cn	默认

en-us	Default client route
zh-hans-cn	首页默认内容

en-us	Local videos
zh-hans-cn	本地视频

en-us	Signup
zh-hans-cn	注册

en-us	Signup enabled
zh-hans-cn	开放注册

en-us	Signup requires email verification
zh-hans-cn	注册需要验证电子邮件地址

en-us	Signup limit
zh-hans-cn	注册限制

en-us	Users
zh-hans-cn	用户

en-us	Video import with HTTP URL (i.e. YouTube) enabled
zh-hans-cn	允许通过 HTTP URL（例如 YouTube）导入视频

en-us	Video import with a torrent file or a magnet URI enabled
zh-hans-cn	允许通过种子文件或磁力链导入视频

en-us	Auto-blacklist
zh-hans-cn	自动黑名单

en-us	New videos of users automatically blacklisted enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用针对用户新视频的自动黑名单

en-us	Instance followers
zh-hans-cn	实例关注者

en-us	Other instances can follow your instance
zh-hans-cn	其他实例可以关注您的实例

en-us	Manually approve new instance follower
zh-hans-cn	手动批准新的实例关注者

en-us	Administrator
zh-hans-cn	管理员

en-us	Admin email
zh-hans-cn	管理员电子邮件地址

en-us	Enable contact form
zh-hans-cn	开启联系表格

en-us	Basic configuration
zh-hans-cn	基本配置

en-us	Twitter

en-us	Your Twitter username
zh-hans-cn	您的 Twitter 用户名

en-us	Indicates the Twitter account for the website or platform on which the content was published.
zh-hans-cn	显示此内容所在的发布平台对应的 Twitter 帐户。

en-us	Instance whitelisted by Twitter
zh-hans-cn	实例已进入 Twitter 白名单

en-us	Services
zh-hans-cn	服务

en-us	Transcoding
zh-hans-cn	转码

en-us	Transcoding enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用转码

en-us	If you disable transcoding, many videos from your users will not work!
zh-hans-cn	如果禁用转码，用户上传的视频很有可能无法正常播放！

en-us	Allow additional extensions
zh-hans-cn	允许额外的拓展

en-us	Allow your users to upload audio files that will be merged with the preview file on upload
zh-hans-cn	允许您的用户上传在上传时与预览图合并的音频文件

en-us	Allow audio files upload
zh-hans-cn	允许上传音频文件

en-us	Transcoding threads
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数

en-us	Resolution enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用 分辨率

en-us	Cache
zh-hans-cn	缓存

en-us	Some files are not federated (previews, captions). We fetch them directly from the origin instance and cache them.
zh-hans-cn	部分文件不会自动同步（如预览图、字幕）。我们会直接从源实例拉取并进行缓存。

en-us	Previews cache size
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小

en-us	Video captions cache size
zh-hans-cn	视频字幕缓存大小

en-us	Customizations
zh-hans-cn	自定义

en-us	JavaScript

en-us	Advanced configuration
zh-hans-cn	高级设置

en-us	Update configuration
zh-hans-cn	更新设置

en-us	Video quota:
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间：

en-us	Profile
zh-hans-cn	个人资料

en-us	Video settings
zh-hans-cn	视频设置

en-us	Interface
zh-hans-cn	界面

en-us	Danger zone
zh-hans-cn	危险选项

en-us	Change password
zh-hans-cn	更改密码

en-us	Current password
zh-hans-cn	当前密码

en-us	New password
zh-hans-cn	新密码

en-us	Confirm new password
zh-hans-cn	确认新密码

en-us	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans-cn	针对包含敏感内容视频的默认策略

en-us	Only display videos in the following languages
zh-hans-cn	只显示以下几种语言的视频

en-us	In Recently added, Trending, Local and Search pages
zh-hans-cn	最近添加，时下流行，本地视频和搜索页面

en-us	Use WebTorrent to exchange parts of the video with others
zh-hans-cn	使用 WebTorrent 与其他用户交换视频分段

en-us	Automatically plays video
zh-hans-cn	自动播放视频

en-us	Update my profile
zh-hans-cn	更新我的个人资料

en-us	Your current email is
zh-hans-cn	您当前的电子邮件地址是

en-us	is awaiting email verification
zh-hans-cn	正在等待电子邮件验证

en-us	New email
zh-hans-cn	新的电子邮件地址

en-us	Your new email
zh-hans-cn	您的新电子邮件地址

en-us	Your password
zh-hans-cn	您的密码

en-us	Change email
zh-hans-cn	修改电子邮件地址

en-us	Theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	instance default
zh-hans-cn	实例默认

en-us	peertube default
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 默认

en-us	Change ownership
zh-hans-cn	转移视频

en-us	Select the next owner
zh-hans-cn	选择新的所有者

en-us	Accept ownership
zh-hans-cn	接受转移

en-us	Select the target channel
zh-hans-cn	选择目标频道

en-us	Initiator
zh-hans-cn	发起者

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建日期

en-us	Status
zh-hans-cn	状态

en-us	Action
zh-hans-cn	操作

en-us	Create a new video channel
zh-hans-cn	创建新的视频频道

en-us	Go to the channel
zh-hans-cn	转到频道

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Create a video channel
zh-hans-cn	创建视频频道

en-us	Example: my_channel
zh-hans-cn	示例：my_channel

en-us	Short text to tell people how they can support your channel (membership platform...).<br /><br /> When you will upload a video in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hans-cn	用一段简短的文字告知观众支持您的频道的方法（如赞助社区等）。<br /><br /> 当您向这个频道上传新视频时，这将会是视频支持信息的默认内容。

en-us	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hans-cn	更改此频道所有视频的支持信息

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Change the avatar
zh-hans-cn	更改头像

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
zh-hans-cn	（文件类型： ，大小限制 ）

en-us	Target
zh-hans-cn	目标

en-us	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh-hans-cn	帐户一旦被删除，您将无法撤销此操作。继续前请确认您是否真的想要删除帐户。

en-us	Delete your account
zh-hans-cn	删除您的帐户

en-us	You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh-hans-cn	您尚未订阅任何频道。

en-us	Created by
zh-hans-cn	由 创建

en-us	Go the owner account page
zh-hans-cn	转到视频所有者的帐户页面

en-us	Muted instances
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽的实例

en-us	History enabled
zh-hans-cn	启用观看历史

en-us	Delete history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	You don't have videos history yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有观看历史。

en-us	Notification preferences
zh-hans-cn	通知偏好

en-us	Mark all as read
zh-hans-cn	标记所有为已读

en-us	Activities
zh-hans-cn	动态

en-us	Web
zh-hans-cn	网页

en-us	Create a new playlist
zh-hans-cn	创建播放列表

en-us	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hans-cn	播放列表缩略图

en-us	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表中没有视频

en-us	Verify account email confirmation
zh-hans-cn	帐户电子邮件地址验证确认信息

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新电子邮件地址。

en-us	An error occurred.
zh-hans-cn	发生错误。

en-us	Request email for account verification
zh-hans-cn	帐户验证电子邮件请求

en-us	Send verification email
zh-hans-cn	发送验证电子邮件

en-us	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hans-cn	此实例无需验证电子邮件地址。

en-us	Banned
zh-hans-cn	已封禁

en-us	Instance muted
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例

en-us	Muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽

en-us	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hans-cn	已被您的实例屏蔽的实例

en-us	subscribers
zh-hans-cn	位订阅者

en-us	Video channels
zh-hans-cn	视频频道

en-us	This account does not have channels.
zh-hans-cn	此帐户没有视频频道。

en-us	See this video channel
zh-hans-cn	查看这个视频频道

en-us	This channel does not have videos.
zh-hans-cn	此频道没有发布视频。

en-us	Stats
zh-hans-cn	统计

en-us	Joined
zh-hans-cn	加入

en-us	Video playlists
zh-hans-cn	播放列表

en-us	Support this channel
zh-hans-cn	支持此频道

en-us	Created
zh-hans-cn	创建于

en-us	Created playlists
zh-hans-cn	创建了 播放列表

en-us	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hans-cn	此频道没有播放列表

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	Follows
zh-hans-cn	关注

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hans-cn	联系 管理员

en-us	Your name
zh-hans-cn	您的名字

en-us	Your email
zh-hans-cn	您的电子邮件地址

en-us	Subject
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	Your message
zh-hans-cn	您的信息

en-us	About instance
zh-hans-cn	关于 实例

en-us	Contact administrator
zh-hans-cn	联系管理员

en-us	Features found on this instance
zh-hans-cn	本实例提供的功能

en-us	It is a free and open-source software, under the AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hans-cn	它是一个自由并且开源的软件，以 AGPLv3 协议 发布。

en-us	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hans-cn	欲了解更多详情，请访问 joinpeertube.org 。

en-us	P2P & Privacy
zh-hans-cn	P2P 和隐私

en-us	What are the consequences?
zh-hans-cn	这会带来什么后果？

en-us	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 和 YouTube 有什么不同？

en-us	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hans-cn	我应该如何避免暴露我的 IP 地址？

en-us	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hans-cn	你们要如何缓解这个问题？

en-us	Set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hans-cn	限制 tracker 服务器一次性发送的用户数量

en-us	Set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker (being tested)
zh-hans-cn	限制 tracker 服务器接受的请求频率（测试功能）

en-us	Ring a bell if there are unusual requests (being tested)
zh-hans-cn	发现异常请求时发出警告（测试功能）

en-us	Disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hans-cn	从管理界面禁用 P2P 功能

en-us	An automatic video redundancy program: we wouldn't know if the IP downloaded the video on purpose or if it was the automatized program
zh-hans-cn	一个全自动的视频冗余备份（redundancy）程序：我们将无法得知某个 IP 是有意下载特定视频的，还是受自动化程序控制的

en-us	This instance does not have followers.
zh-hans-cn	此实例没有关注者

en-us	Followings
zh-hans-cn	关注的用户

en-us	This instance does not have followings.
zh-hans-cn	此实例没有关注的用户

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans-cn	创建一个帐户

en-us	Next
zh-hans-cn	下一个

en-us	Create my account
zh-hans-cn	创建我的帐户

en-us	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 正在创建您的帐户

en-us	Done
zh-hans-cn	完成

en-us	A channel is an entity in which you upload your videos. Creating several of them helps you to organize and separate your content. For example, you could decide to have a channel to publish your piano concerts, and another channel in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hans-cn	您可以在一个频道中上传您的视频。创建多个频道可以帮助您整理并区分您的内容。 比如说，您可以使用一个频道发布您的钢琴内容，而另外一个频道用于发布您讨论生态学的视频。

en-us	Channel display name
zh-hans-cn	频道显示名

en-us	Channel name
zh-hans-cn	频道名称

en-us	Example: my_super_channel
zh-hans-cn	实例：my_super_channel

en-us	The channel name is a unique identifier of your channel on this instance. It's like an address mail, so other people can find your channel.
zh-hans-cn	频道名称是一个您的频道在此实例独特的标识符。这像是一个邮件地址，以此大家可以找到您的频道。

en-us	Channel name cannot be the same than your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hans-cn	频道名称不可以与您的帐户名称一致。您可以点击第一步来更新您的帐户名称。

en-us	Example: jane_doe
zh-hans-cn	示例：jane_doe

en-us	The username is a unique identifier of your account on this instance. It's like an address mail, so other people can find you.
zh-hans-cn	用户名是一个您的帐号在此实例独特的标识符。这像是一个邮件地址，以此大家可以找到您。

en-us	Cannot get about information from server
zh-hans-cn	无法从服务器获取“关于”信息。

en-us	Your message has been sent.
zh-hans-cn	您的信息已发送。

en-us	You already sent this form recently
zh-hans-cn	您最近已发送了此表格

en-us	No description
zh-hans-cn	没有说明

en-us	Published videos
zh-hans-cn	已发布了 个视频

en-us	Username copied
zh-hans-cn	用户名已复制

en-us	240p

en-us	360p

en-us	480p

en-us	720p

en-us	1080p

en-us	2160p

en-us	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hans-cn	自动（由 ffmpeg 决定）

en-us	Configuration updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	{{'{0} languages selected
zh-hans-cn	{{'{0} 语言已被选中

en-us	No language
zh-hans-cn	没有语言

en-us	Unlimited
zh-hans-cn	无限制

en-us	100MB

en-us	500MB

en-us	1GB

en-us	5GB

en-us	20GB

en-us	50GB

en-us	10MB

en-us	50MB

en-us	2GB

en-us	accepted in instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被准许关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to reject this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要拒绝这个关注者吗？

en-us	Reject
zh-hans-cn	拒绝

en-us	rejected from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被拒绝关注实例

en-us	Do you really want to delete this follower?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个关注者吗？

en-us	removed from instance followers
zh-hans-cn	已被移除出关注列表

en-us	is not valid
zh-hans-cn	不合法

en-us	You need to specify hosts to follow.
zh-hans-cn	请指定要关注的主机名。

en-us	Hosts need to be unique.
zh-hans-cn	主机名不能重复。

en-us	If you confirm, you will send a follow request to: -
zh-hans-cn	请确认您要向以下实例发送关注请求： -

en-us	Follow new server(s)
zh-hans-cn	关注新实例

en-us	Follow request(s) sent!
zh-hans-cn	关注请求已发送！

en-us	Do you really want to unfollow ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要取消关注 吗？

en-us	Unfollow
zh-hans-cn	取消关注

en-us	You are not following anymore.
zh-hans-cn	您已不再关注 。

en-us	enabled
zh-hans-cn	已启用

en-us	disabled
zh-hans-cn	已禁用

en-us	Redundancy for is
zh-hans-cn	的冗余备份

en-us	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans-cn	已解除在此实例上对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	Comment updated.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息已更新。

en-us	Delete this report
zh-hans-cn	删除这条举报

en-us	Update moderation comment
zh-hans-cn	更新运营备注信息

en-us	Mark as accepted
zh-hans-cn	标记为已接受

en-us	Mark as rejected
zh-hans-cn	标记为已拒绝

en-us	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这条举报滥用记录吗？

en-us	Abuse deleted.
zh-hans-cn	举报记录已删除。

en-us	Video removed from blacklist.
zh-hans-cn	视频 已被移出黑名单。

en-us	videos removed from blacklist.
zh-hans-cn	条视频已被移出黑名单

en-us	yes
zh-hans-cn	是

en-us	no
zh-hans-cn	否

en-us	Do you really want to remove this video from the blacklist? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hans-cn	您确定要将这个视频移出黑名单吗？这将会让它再次出现在视频列表中。

en-us	Video removed from the blacklist.
zh-hans-cn	视频 已被移出黑名单。

en-us	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装插件。

en-us	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hans-cn	您还没有安装主题。

en-us	Update to
zh-hans-cn	更新到

en-us	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要卸载 吗？

en-us	uninstalled.
zh-hans-cn	已卸载。

en-us	updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新。

en-us	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	插件列表暂不可用。请稍后再试。

en-us	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	请只安装您信任的插件和主题，因为它们可以在您的实例上执行任何代码。

en-us	Install ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要安装 吗？

en-us	installed.
zh-hans-cn	已安装 。

en-us	Settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	设置已更新。

en-us	Plugins
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	Themes
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	plugin
zh-hans-cn	插件

en-us	theme
zh-hans-cn	主题

en-us	Last week
zh-hans-cn	过去一周

en-us	Last day
zh-hans-cn	过去一天

en-us	Last hour
zh-hans-cn	过去一小时

en-us	Info
zh-hans-cn	提示

en-us	Warning
zh-hans-cn	警告

en-us	Error
zh-hans-cn	错误

en-us	User created.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已创建。

en-us	Password changed for user .
zh-hans-cn	用户 的密码已更改。

en-us	Update user password
zh-hans-cn	更改用户密码

en-us	User updated.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已更新。

en-us	Update user
zh-hans-cn	更新用户

en-us	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hans-cn	一封请求重置密码的电子邮件已发送给 。

en-us	Unban
zh-hans-cn	解除封禁

en-us	Set Email as Verified
zh-hans-cn	把电子邮件地址设为已验证

en-us	You cannot ban root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法封禁 root 用户。

en-us	Do you really want to unban users?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 个用户的封禁吗？

en-us	users unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对 个用户的封禁。

en-us	You cannot delete root.
zh-hans-cn	您无法删除 root 用户。

en-us	If you remove these users, you will not be able to create others with the same username!
zh-hans-cn	一旦删除这些用户，你将无法再使用这些用户名创建新用户！

en-us	users deleted.
zh-hans-cn	已删除 个用户。

en-us	users email set as verified.
zh-hans-cn	用户电子邮件已设为已验证。

en-us	Account unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对帐户 的屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted.
zh-hans-cn	已解除对实例 的屏蔽。

en-us	My videos history
zh-hans-cn	我的视频观看历史

en-us	Videos history is enabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已启用

en-us	Videos history is disabled
zh-hans-cn	视频观看历史已禁用

en-us	Delete videos history
zh-hans-cn	删除观看历史

en-us	Are you sure you want to delete all your videos history?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除您所有的观看历史吗

en-us	Videos history deleted
zh-hans-cn	观看历史已被删除

en-us	Ownership accepted
zh-hans-cn	转移已接受

en-us	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的电子邮件地址，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	Email updated.
zh-hans-cn	电子邮件地址已更新。

en-us	You current password is invalid.
zh-hans-cn	您的当前密码不正确。

en-us	Password updated.
zh-hans-cn	密码已更新。

en-us	Type your username to confirm
zh-hans-cn	输入您的用户名以确认操作

en-us	Delete my account
zh-hans-cn	删除我的帐户

en-us	Your account is deleted.
zh-hans-cn	您的帐户已被删除。

en-us	Interface settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	界面设置已更新。

en-us	New video from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	您订阅的视频更新

en-us	New comment on your video
zh-hans-cn	新的评论

en-us	New video abuse
zh-hans-cn	新的视频滥用举报

en-us	Video auto-blacklisted waiting review
zh-hans-cn	等待审核的自动黑名单视频

en-us	One of your video is blacklisted/unblacklisted
zh-hans-cn	您的一个视频被拉黑/移出黑名单

en-us	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hans-cn	已发布的视频（已转码/定时更新）

en-us	Video import finished
zh-hans-cn	视频导入已完成

en-us	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hans-cn	一个新用户在您的实例注册了

en-us	You or your channel(s) has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您或您的频道有一个新的关注者

en-us	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hans-cn	有人在评论中提到了您

en-us	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hans-cn	您的实例有一个新的关注者

en-us	Preferences saved
zh-hans-cn	偏好设置已保存

en-us	Profile updated.
zh-hans-cn	个人资料已更新。

en-us	Avatar changed.
zh-hans-cn	头像已更新。

en-us	Unknown language
zh-hans-cn	未知语言

en-us	Video settings updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频设置已更新。

en-us	Video channel created.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已创建。

en-us	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hans-cn	此用户名在本实例上已经被使用过。

en-us	Video channel updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ? It will delete all videos uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel with the same name ( )!
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？这将同时删除上传至该频道的所有视频，并且您将无法创建另一个相同名称的频道（ ）！

en-us	Please type the display name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hans-cn	输入视频频道的显示名（ ）以确认操作

en-us	Video channel deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频频道 已删除。

en-us	Playlist created.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已创建。

en-us	Playlist updated.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已更新。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Playlist deleted.
zh-hans-cn	播放列表 已删除/

en-us	My videos
zh-hans-cn	我的视频

en-us	Do you really want to delete videos?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 个视频吗？

en-us	videos deleted.
zh-hans-cn	个视频已删除。

en-us	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除 吗？

en-us	Video deleted.
zh-hans-cn	视频 已删除。

en-us	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hans-cn	视频转移请求已发送。

en-us	My channels
zh-hans-cn	我的频道

en-us	My playlists
zh-hans-cn	我的播放列表

en-us	My subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	我的订阅

en-us	My history
zh-hans-cn	我的观看历史

en-us	Misc
zh-hans-cn	杂项

en-us	Ownership changes
zh-hans-cn	视频转移

en-us	My settings
zh-hans-cn	我的设置

en-us	My notifications
zh-hans-cn	我的通知

en-us	Now please check your emails to verify your account and complete signup.
zh-hans-cn	要验证您的帐户并完成注册，请检查您的电子邮件。

en-us	You are now logged in as !
zh-hans-cn	您已登录为 ！

en-us	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hans-cn	已向 发送带有验证链接的电子邮件。

en-us	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hans-cn	无法找到用户 ID 或验证代码。

en-us	Published videos
zh-hans-cn	已发布的视频

en-us	Subscribe to the account
zh-hans-cn	订阅此帐户

en-us	Focus the search bar
zh-hans-cn	选择搜索框

en-us	Toggle the left menu
zh-hans-cn	开关左侧菜单栏

en-us	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到发现更多

en-us	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到时下流行

en-us	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到最近添加

en-us	Go to the local videos page
zh-hans-cn	转到本地视频

en-us	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hans-cn	转到上传视频

en-us	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	转到我的订阅

en-us	Go to my videos
zh-hans-cn	转到我的视频

en-us	Go to my imports
zh-hans-cn	转到我的导入

en-us	Go to my channels
zh-hans-cn	转到我的频道

en-us	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: .
zh-hans-cn	无法获取 OAuth 客户端认证信息： 。

en-us	Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hans-cn	请确保您已正确设置 PeerTube（位于 config/ 目录下），特别是“webserver”的部分。

en-us	You need to reconnect.
zh-hans-cn	请重新进行授权。

en-us	Keyboard Shortcuts:
zh-hans-cn	键盘快捷键：

en-us	Success
zh-hans-cn	成功

en-us	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hans-cn	用户名或密码不正确。

en-us	You account is blocked.
zh-hans-cn	您的帐户已被屏蔽。

en-us	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to .
zh-hans-cn	已向 发送带有重置密码说明的电子邮件。

en-us	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hans-cn	密码重置成功！

en-us	Today
zh-hans-cn	今天

en-us	Last 7 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 7 天

en-us	Last 30 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 30 天

en-us	Last 365 days
zh-hans-cn	过去 365 天

en-us	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hans-cn	短（< 4 分钟）

en-us	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hans-cn	中等（4-10 分钟）

en-us	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hans-cn	长（> 10 分钟）

en-us	Relevance
zh-hans-cn	相关程度

en-us	Publish date
zh-hans-cn	上传日期

en-us	Views
zh-hans-cn	观看次数

en-us	years ago
zh-hans-cn	年前

en-us	months ago
zh-hans-cn	个月前

en-us	month ago
zh-hans-cn	个月前

en-us	weeks ago
zh-hans-cn	个星期前

en-us	week ago
zh-hans-cn	个星期前

en-us	days ago
zh-hans-cn	天前

en-us	day ago
zh-hans-cn	天前

en-us	hours ago
zh-hans-cn	小时前

en-us	hour ago
zh-hans-cn	小时前

en-us	min ago
zh-hans-cn	分钟前

en-us	sec ago
zh-hans-cn	秒前

en-us	Confirm
zh-hans-cn	确认

en-us	Instance name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入实例名称。

en-us	Short description should not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hans-cn	简介不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Twitter username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入 Twitter 用户名。

en-us	Previews cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入预览图缓存大小。

en-us	Previews cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Previews cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	预览图缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Captions cache size is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入字幕缓存大小。

en-us	Captions cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须大于 1。

en-us	Captions cache size must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	字幕缓存大小必须为数字。

en-us	Signup limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入注册限制数量。

en-us	Signup limit must be greater than 1.
zh-hans-cn	注册限制数量必须大于 1。

en-us	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hans-cn	注册限制数量必须为数字。

en-us	Admin email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入管理员电子邮件地址。

en-us	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	输入的管理员电子邮件地址不合法。

en-us	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择转码线程数。

en-us	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hans-cn	转码线程数的值必须大于等于 0。

en-us	Email is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入电子邮件地址。

en-us	Email must be valid.
zh-hans-cn	请输入合法的电子邮件地址。

en-us	Your name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	您的名字不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A subject is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入主题。

en-us	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	主题应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	主题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	A message is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入一条信息。

en-us	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	信息不能超过 5000 个字符。

en-us	Username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	Password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入密码。

en-us	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hans-cn	请再次输入密码。

en-us	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码应至少 6 个字符。

en-us	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	密码不能超过 255 个字符。

en-us	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hans-cn	两次密码输入不一致。

en-us	Video quota is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频存储空间大小。

en-us	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	视频存储空间大小的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择单日上传限额。

en-us	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hans-cn	单日上传限额的值必须大于 -1。

en-us	User role is required.
zh-hans-cn	请指定用户角色。

en-us	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	说明不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	封禁理由不能超过 250 个字符。

en-us	Display name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入显示名称。

en-us	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Report reason is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入举报理由。

en-us	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	举报理由不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入运营备注信息。

en-us	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	运营备注信息不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	The channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	必须指定频道。

en-us	Blacklist reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	黑名单理由应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Blacklist reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	黑名单理由不能超过 300 个字符。

en-us	Video caption language is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕语言。

en-us	Video caption file is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频字幕文件。

en-us	The username is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入用户名。

en-us	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hans-cn	您只能将视频转移到另一个本地帐户中

en-us	Name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入您的名字。

en-us	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en-us	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en-us	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans-cn	频道用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en-us	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	Comment is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入评论内容。

en-us	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

en-us	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	显示名称不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择隐私设置。

en-us	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hans-cn	公开的播放列表必须指定频道。

en-us	Video name is required.
zh-hans-cn	请输入视频标题。

en-us	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频标题不能超过 120 个字符。

en-us	Video privacy is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频隐私设置。

en-us	Video channel is required.
zh-hans-cn	请选择视频频道。

en-us	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频说明不能超过 10000 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应至少 2 个字符。

en-us	A tag should be less than 30 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	单个标签应少于 30 个字符。

en-us	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en-us	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans-cn	视频的支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

en-us	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hans-cn	定时发布视频必须指定日期。

en-us	This file is too large.
zh-hans-cn	选择的文件过大。

en-us	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are .
zh-hans-cn	PeerTube 不支持这个类型的文件。支持的文件后缀名为 。

en-us	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	所有未保存的数据将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Sunday
zh-hans-cn	星期日

en-us	Monday
zh-hans-cn	星期一

en-us	Tuesday
zh-hans-cn	星期二

en-us	Wednesday
zh-hans-cn	星期三

en-us	Thursday
zh-hans-cn	星期四

en-us	Friday
zh-hans-cn	星期五

en-us	Saturday
zh-hans-cn	星期六

en-us	Sun
zh-hans-cn	周日

en-us	Mon
zh-hans-cn	周一

en-us	Tue
zh-hans-cn	周二

en-us	Wed
zh-hans-cn	周三

en-us	Thu
zh-hans-cn	周四

en-us	Fri
zh-hans-cn	周五

en-us	Sat
zh-hans-cn	周六

en-us	Su
zh-hans-cn	日

en-us	Mo
zh-hans-cn	一

en-us	Tu
zh-hans-cn	二

en-us	We
zh-hans-cn	三

en-us	Th
zh-hans-cn	四

en-us	Fr
zh-hans-cn	五

en-us	Sa
zh-hans-cn	六

en-us	January
zh-hans-cn	一月

en-us	February
zh-hans-cn	二月

en-us	March
zh-hans-cn	三月

en-us	April
zh-hans-cn	四月

en-us	May
zh-hans-cn	五月

en-us	June
zh-hans-cn	六月

en-us	July
zh-hans-cn	七月

en-us	August
zh-hans-cn	八月

en-us	September
zh-hans-cn	九月

en-us	October
zh-hans-cn	十月

en-us	November
zh-hans-cn	十一月

en-us	December
zh-hans-cn	十二月

en-us	Jan
zh-hans-cn	1月

en-us	Feb
zh-hans-cn	2月

en-us	Mar
zh-hans-cn	3月

en-us	Apr
zh-hans-cn	4月

en-us	Jun
zh-hans-cn	6月

en-us	Jul
zh-hans-cn	7月

en-us	Aug
zh-hans-cn	8月

en-us	Sep
zh-hans-cn	9月

en-us	Oct
zh-hans-cn	10月

en-us	Nov
zh-hans-cn	11月

en-us	Dec
zh-hans-cn	12月

en-us	Clear
zh-hans-cn	清除

en-us	yy-mm-dd

en-us	Hidden
zh-hans-cn	已隐藏

en-us	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hans-cn	已被模糊处理，观看需确认

en-us	Displayed
zh-hans-cn	已显示

en-us	~
zh-hans-cn	约

en-us	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {minute} other {minutes} }
zh-hans-cn	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {分钟} other {分钟} }

en-us	of full HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的超清视频

en-us	of HD videos
zh-hans-cn	的高清视频

en-us	of average quality videos
zh-hans-cn	的普清视频

en-us	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hans-cn	支持的 Markdown 格式包括：

en-us	Emphasis
zh-hans-cn	强调

en-us	Links
zh-hans-cn	链接

en-us	New lines
zh-hans-cn	换行

en-us	Lists
zh-hans-cn	列表

en-us	Images
zh-hans-cn	图片

en-us	users banned.
zh-hans-cn	已封禁 个用户。

en-us	User banned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已封禁。

en-us	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要解除对 的封禁吗？

en-us	User unbanned.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已解除封禁。

en-us	If you remove this user, you will not be able to create another with the same username!
zh-hans-cn	一旦删除此用户，你将无法再使用此用户名创建新用户！

en-us	User deleted.
zh-hans-cn	用户 已删除。

en-us	User email set as verified
zh-hans-cn	用户 的电子邮件已设为已验证

en-us	Account muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽帐户 。

en-us	Instance muted.
zh-hans-cn	已屏蔽实例 muted。

en-us	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	帐户 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例屏蔽。

en-us	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans-cn	实例 已被本实例解除屏蔽。

en-us	Mute this account
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此帐户

en-us	Unmute this account
zh-hans-cn	解除对此帐户的屏蔽

en-us	Mute the instance
zh-hans-cn	屏蔽此实例

en-us	Unmute the instance
zh-hans-cn	解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Mute this account by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内屏蔽此帐户

en-us	Unmute this account by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内解除对此帐户的屏蔽

en-us	Mute the instance by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内屏蔽此实例

en-us	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hans-cn	在全实例范围内解除对此实例的屏蔽

en-us	Request is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hans-cn	请求已超过限制。请联系管理员以提升限制。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请在 分钟后重试。

en-us	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hans-cn	尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

en-us	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hans-cn	服务器出现错误。请稍后重试。

en-us	Subscribed to
zh-hans-cn	成功订阅

en-us	Subscribed
zh-hans-cn	已订阅

en-us	Unsubscribed from
zh-hans-cn	成功退订

en-us	Unsubscribed
zh-hans-cn	已退订

en-us	Moderator
zh-hans-cn	监察员

en-us	Video removed from
zh-hans-cn	视频已从 中移除

en-us	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hans-cn	视频已在时间戳 添加到

en-us	Video added in
zh-hans-cn	视频已添加到

en-us	Timestamps updated
zh-hans-cn	已更新时间戳

en-us	Starts at
zh-hans-cn	开始于

en-us	Stops at
zh-hans-cn	停止于

en-us	and stops at
zh-hans-cn	并停止于

en-us	Video blacklisted.
zh-hans-cn	视频已加入黑名单。

en-us	Copied
zh-hans-cn	已复制

en-us	Video reported.
zh-hans-cn	视频已举报。

en-us	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hans-cn	您确定要删除这个视频吗？

en-us	Save to playlist
zh-hans-cn	保存到播放列表

en-us	Blacklist
zh-hans-cn	加入黑名单

en-us	Report
zh-hans-cn	举报

en-us	Published
zh-hans-cn	已发布

en-us	Publication scheduled on
zh-hans-cn	定时发布时间

en-us	Waiting transcoding
zh-hans-cn	转码中

en-us	To transcode
zh-hans-cn	待转码

en-us	To import
zh-hans-cn	待导入

en-us	Only I can see this video
zh-hans-cn	只有我能看到此视频

en-us	Only people with the private link can see this video
zh-hans-cn	只有拥有私享链接的人能看到此视频

en-us	Anyone can see this video
zh-hans-cn	所有人都能看到此视频

en-us	Video to import updated.
zh-hans-cn	已更新待导入的视频。

en-us	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hans-cn	您的视频已经以私有方式上传至您的帐户。

en-us	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	相关信息（如标签、说明）将会丢失，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans-cn	您的视频尚未上传完毕，您确定要离开这个页面吗？

en-us	Upload
zh-hans-cn	上传

en-us	Upload cancelled
zh-hans-cn	上传已取消

en-us	Video published.
zh-hans-cn	视频已发布。

en-us	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hans-cn	此视频已超出您的视频存储总空间（视频大小： ，当前已使用： ，总空间： ）

en-us	Your daily video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hans-cn	此视频已超出您的单日视频上传限额（视频大小： ，当前已使用： ，总限额： ）

en-us	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hans-cn	您有未保存的修改！如果您离开本页面，您将会失去这些修改。

en-us	Video updated.
zh-hans-cn	视频已更新。

en-us	replies will be deleted too.
zh-hans-cn	这将同时删除 条回复。

en-us	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hans-cn	这是一条远程评论，所以它只能在本实例被删除。

en-us	likes / dislikes
zh-hans-cn	顶 / 踩

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hans-cn	此视频包含成人或露骨内容。您确定要观看吗？

en-us	Mature or explicit content
zh-hans-cn	成人或露骨内容

en-us	Like the video
zh-hans-cn	顶一下

en-us	Dislike the video
zh-hans-cn	踩一下

en-us	Trending for the last 24 hours
zh-hans-cn	过去 24 小时流行

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last 24 hours
zh-hans-cn	流行的视频是在过去 24 小时内总观看次数最多的视频

en-us	Trending for the last days
zh-hans-cn	过去 天流行

en-us	Trending videos are those totalizing the greatest number of views during the last days
zh-hans-cn	流行的视频是在过去 天内总观看次数最多的视频

en-us	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hans-cn	来自您的订阅的视频