en-us	Close
ko-kr	닫기

en-us	Previous
ko-kr	이전

en-us	Next
ko-kr	다음

en-us	Previous month
ko-kr	이전달

en-us	Next month
ko-kr	다음달

en-us	Select month
ko-kr	월 선택

en-us	Select year
ko-kr	년도 선택

en-us	««

en-us	«

en-us	»

en-us	»»

en-us	First
ko-kr	처음

en-us	Previous
ko-kr	이전

en-us	Next
ko-kr	다음

en-us	Last
ko-kr	마지막

en-us	%

en-us	Increment hours
ko-kr	시간 증가

en-us	HH

en-us	Hours
ko-kr	시간

en-us	Decrement hours
ko-kr	시간 감소

en-us	Increment minutes
ko-kr	분 증가

en-us	MM

en-us	Minutes
ko-kr	분

en-us	Decrement minutes
ko-kr	분 감소

en-us	Increment seconds
ko-kr	초 증가

en-us	SS

en-us	Seconds
ko-kr	초

en-us	Decrement seconds
ko-kr	초 감소

en-us	Close
ko-kr	닫기

en-us	You don't have notifications.
ko-kr	알림이 없습니다.

en-us	Save to
ko-kr	저장

en-us	Options
ko-kr	옵션

en-us	Start at
ko-kr	시작 위치

en-us	Stop at
ko-kr	종료 위치

en-us	Display name
ko-kr	표시 이름

en-us	Create
ko-kr	만들기

en-us	Download video
ko-kr	영상 다운로드

en-us	Direct download
ko-kr	직접 다운로드

en-us	Torrent (.torrent file)
ko-kr	토렌트 (.torrent 파일)

en-us	Cancel
ko-kr	취소

en-us	Download
ko-kr	다운로드

en-us	Report video
ko-kr	영상 신고

en-us	Reason...
ko-kr	사유...

en-us	Cancel
ko-kr	취소

en-us	Submit
ko-kr	게시

en-us	Blacklist video
ko-kr	영상 차단

en-us	Unfederate the video (ask for its deletion from the remote instances)
ko-kr	영상 연합 취소 (원격 인스턴스에 삭제 요청)

en-us	Unlisted
ko-kr	목록에 미표시

en-us	Private
ko-kr	비공개

en-us	views
ko-kr	조회수

en-us	Blacklisted
ko-kr	차단됨

en-us	Edit starts/stops at
ko-kr	시작 / 종료 지점 수정

en-us	Save
ko-kr	저장

en-us	No results.
ko-kr	결과가 없습니다.

en-us	Delete
ko-kr	삭제

en-us	Edit
ko-kr	편집

en-us	Truncated preview
ko-kr	부분적인 미리보기

en-us	Complete preview
ko-kr	완전한 미리보기

en-us	Get help
ko-kr	도움말

en-us	Unsubscribe
ko-kr	구독 해지

en-us	Using an ActivityPub account
ko-kr	ActivityPub 계정 사용

en-us	Subscribe with an account on
ko-kr	에 있는 계정 사용

en-us	Subscribe with your local account
ko-kr	로컬 계정으로 구독

en-us	Subscribe with a Mastodon account:
ko-kr	마스토돈 계정으로 구독:

en-us	Subscribe via RSS
ko-kr	RSS로 구독

en-us	Video quota
ko-kr	영상 업로드 제한

en-us	Unlimited ( per day)
ko-kr	무제한 (하루에 )

en-us	Local
ko-kr	로컬

en-us	Ban
ko-kr	강퇴

en-us	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
ko-kr	강퇴당한 사용자는 더 이상 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en-us	Cancel
ko-kr	취소

en-us	Ban this user
ko-kr	이 사용자 강퇴

en-us	(extensions: , max size: )
ko-kr	(확장자: , 최대 크기: )

en-us	Login
ko-kr	로그인

en-us	Request new verification email.
ko-kr	새 인증 메일 요청하기

en-us	User
ko-kr	사용자

en-us	Username or email address
ko-kr	사용자명 혹은 이메일 주소

en-us	or create an account
ko-kr	아니면 계정 만들기

en-us	or create an account on another instance
ko-kr	아니면 다른 인스턴스에서 계정 만들기

en-us	User registration is not allowed on this instance, but you can register on many others!
ko-kr	이 인스턴스에서는 가입할 수 없지만, 가입할 수 있는 다른 곳이 많습니다!

en-us	Password
ko-kr	암호

en-us	I forgot my password
ko-kr	암호를 잊었습니다

en-us	Login
ko-kr	로그인

en-us	Forgot your password
ko-kr	암호 잊음

en-us	Email
ko-kr	이메일

en-us	Email address
ko-kr	이메일 주소

en-us	Send me an email to reset my password
ko-kr	암호 재설정 이메일 보내기

en-us	Reset my password
ko-kr	암호 재설정

en-us	Confirm password
ko-kr	암호 다시 입력

en-us	Confirmed password
ko-kr	다시 입력된 암호

en-us	Reset my password
ko-kr	암호 재설정

en-us	results
ko-kr	결과 개

en-us	No results found
ko-kr	결과가 없습니다

en-us	subscribers
ko-kr	구독자 명

en-us	Change the language
ko-kr	언어 변경

en-us	Help to translate PeerTube!
ko-kr	PeerTube 번역을 도와주세요!

en-us	My public profile
ko-kr	내 공개 프로필

en-us	My account
ko-kr	내 계정

en-us	Log out
ko-kr	로그아웃

en-us	Create an account
ko-kr	계정 만들기

en-us	My library
ko-kr	내 라이브러리

en-us	Videos
ko-kr	영상

en-us	Playlists
ko-kr	재생목록

en-us	Subscriptions
ko-kr	구독목록

en-us	History
ko-kr	기록

en-us	Discover
ko-kr	발견

en-us	Trending
ko-kr	인기

en-us	Recently added
ko-kr	최근 추가됨

en-us	More
ko-kr	더 보기

en-us	Administration
ko-kr	관리

en-us	About
ko-kr	정보

en-us	Show keyboard shortcuts
ko-kr	키보드 단축키 보기

en-us	View your notifications
ko-kr	알림 보기

en-us	Notifications
ko-kr	알림

en-us	Update your notification preferences
ko-kr	알림 설정 변경

en-us	See all your notifications
ko-kr	모든 알림 보기

en-us	Search...
ko-kr	검색...

en-us	Upload
ko-kr	업로드

en-us	Sort
ko-kr	정렬

en-us	Published date
ko-kr	공개 일시

en-us	Original publication year
ko-kr	원래 공개 일시

en-us	Duration
ko-kr	재생 시간

en-us	Display sensitive content
ko-kr	민감한 내용 표시

en-us	Yes
ko-kr	예

en-us	No
ko-kr	아니오

en-us	Category
ko-kr	카테고리

en-us	Licence
ko-kr	라이선스

en-us	Language
ko-kr	언어

en-us	All of these tags
ko-kr	이 태그들 모두

en-us	One of these tags
ko-kr	이 태그들 중 하나

en-us	Filter
ko-kr	필터

en-us	Display unlisted and private videos
ko-kr	목록에 미표시 및 비공개인 영상을 표시

en-us	Add caption
ko-kr	자막 추가

en-us	Select the caption file
ko-kr	자막 파일 선택

en-us	This will replace an existing caption!
ko-kr	기존 자막을 이 자막으로 덮어씁니다!

en-us	Cancel
ko-kr	취소

en-us	Add this caption
ko-kr	이 자막 추가

en-us	Title
ko-kr	제목

en-us	Tags
ko-kr	태그

en-us	+ Tag
ko-kr	+ 태그

en-us	Enter a new tag
ko-kr	새 태그 입력

en-us	Description
ko-kr	설명

en-us	Channel
ko-kr	채널

en-us	This video contains mature or explicit content
ko-kr	이 영상에는 성인 컨텐츠가 포함되어 있습니다.