perso/Immae/Projets/packagist/piedsjaloux-ckeditor-component.git
22 months agoChange audio plugin master 4.7.3.2
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 17:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Change audio plugin

22 months agoAdd oembed 4.7.3
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Add oembed

3 years agoUpgrade to 4.5.8 4.5.8
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade to 4.5.8

3 years agoInitial commit 4.5.7
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Initial commit