Upgrade to 4.5.8 4.5.8
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:23:49 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit1096cdefb1c9a3f3c4ca6807e272da6c92e5ed9c
tree3be7d730ccdc6783d67321625c2bcc69933a7d99
parent3332bebe4da6dfa0fe3e4b2abddc84b1cc62f8f5
Upgrade to 4.5.8
16 files changed:
build-config.js
component.json
release/CHANGES.md
release/README.md
release/ckeditor.js
release/config.js
release/contents.css
release/lang/en.js
release/lang/fr.js
sources/CHANGES.md
sources/README.md
sources/config.js
sources/contents.css
sources/core/dom/iterator.js
sources/plugins/button/lang/ast.js [new file with mode: 0644]
sources/plugins/floatpanel/plugin.js