perso/Immae/Projets/packagist/ludivine-ckeditor-component.git
22 months agoUpdate to 4.7.3 master 4.7.3
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 17:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
Update to 4.7.3

2 years agoChange skin and add video button 4.6.2.5
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Change skin and add video button

2 years agoChange html5 audio player 4.6.2.4
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Change html5 audio player

2 years agoAdd audio, color and fonts 4.6.2.3
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Add audio, color and fonts

2 years agoAdd brclear 4.6.2-2 4.6.2.2
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:03:41 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Add brclear

2 years agoValidation initiale 4.6.2.1
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:55:51 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
Validation initiale