Initial commit master 1.6.15
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit3e15949df974d6612d76dc9ee75cd976dbcc2114
tree1b99916a21a66a1d2cf6a28a96daa7876e488c29
Initial commit
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
component.json [new file with mode: 0644]
composer.json [new file with mode: 0644]
jquery.touchSwipe.js [new file with mode: 0644]
jquery.touchSwipe.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]