perso/Immae/Projets/packagist/connexionswing-ckeditor-component.git
3 years agoUpgrade to 4.5.7 and add some plugin master 4.5.7
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 01:20:06 +0000 (02:20 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 4.5.7 and add some plugin

3 years agoInitial commit 4.5.6
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Initial commit