perso/Immae/Projets/Ruby/Monitor.git
5 years agoCustomization of window size master
Immae [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 21:34:44 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Customization of window size

5 years agoSeparation in sub-files
Immae [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 21:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Separation in sub-files

5 years agoclasses in separate files
Immae [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:50:55 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
classes in separate files

5 years agoDifferent initialization file location
Immae [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Different initialization file location

5 years ago- Added possibility to mark a line in red, using escape sequence `a la xterm`
Immae [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
- Added possibility to mark a line in red, using escape sequence `a la xterm`
- Possibility to force redraw of "oneshot" processes
- Bug correction: when the window size is too small (< 3), we asked for a
  negative amount of lines from the buffer

5 years agoAdd bug to TODO
Immae [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Add bug to TODO

5 years agoTODO file and example monitor
Immae [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
TODO file and example monitor

5 years agoinitial
Immae [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
initial