perso/Immae/Projets/Puppet.git
47 hours agoRemove outdated list crontab for caldance master
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Remove outdated list crontab for caldance

4 weeks agoChange crontab for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:54:46 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Change crontab for caldance

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

4 weeks agoFix ssmtp for mail cofniguration dev
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Fix ssmtp for mail cofniguration

7 weeks agoAdd hetzner server scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Add hetzner server scripts

3 months agoRemove backup-1 host
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Remove backup-1 host

5 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:03:07 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

5 months agoUse json for send_nrdp
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:01:47 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Use json for send_nrdp

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoAdjust logto and limit-post parameters
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Adjust logto and limit-post parameters

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoSet POST limit for uwsgi
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Set POST limit for uwsgi

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoChange user of media folder
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Change user of media folder

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoStop overwriting manage.py
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Stop overwriting manage.py

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoAdd wrapper to caldance app
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Add wrapper to caldance app

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:40:15 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoFix caldance app proxy
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Fix caldance app proxy

9 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 09:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

9 months agoUse uwsgi to start caldance application
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Use uwsgi to start caldance application

10 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:02:41 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

10 months agoAdd arbitrary environments to caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 22:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Add arbitrary environments to caldance

10 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 28 May 2019 08:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

10 months agoPause replication before the postgresql backup
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 28 May 2019 08:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Pause replication before the postgresql backup

10 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 May 2019 16:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

10 months agoAdd media path to directly served files
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 May 2019 16:24:53 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Add media path to directly served files

10 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

10 months agoRevert symlink creation for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Revert symlink creation for caldance

10 months agoAdd media root environment file
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Add media root environment file

10 months agoAdd media directory for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Add media directory for caldance

10 months agoRevert symlink creation for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Revert symlink creation for caldance

11 months agoAdd media root environment file
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Add media root environment file

11 months agoAdd media directory for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Add media directory for caldance

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoAdd a way to specify a port for backup hosts
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Add a way to specify a port for backup hosts

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:48:49 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoAdd default target for e-mails
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Add default target for e-mails

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoDisable mailto for all puppet apply
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Disable mailto for all puppet apply

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoDisable e-mails for puppet apply
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Disable e-mails for puppet apply

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoAdd cron mails to list outdated packages in caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Add cron mails to list outdated packages in caldance

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoMove htpasswd to caldance home
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Move htpasswd to caldance home

11 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoAdd upgrade to pip command for caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Add upgrade to pip command for caldance

12 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

12 months agoAdd full log for xmpp in case of failure
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Add full log for xmpp in case of failure

12 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

12 months agoAdd multiple targets for xmpp notification
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Add multiple targets for xmpp notification

12 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

12 months agoDon’t override content for log file
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Don’t override content for log file

12 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

12 months agoMove app to caldance
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:42:59 +0000 (03:42 +0100)] 
Move app to caldance

12 months agoCaldance updates
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:10:27 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Caldance updates

12 months agoChange last_backup location for backup
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Change last_backup location for backup

13 months agoChange last_backup location for backup
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Change last_backup location for backup

14 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

14 months agoAdd specific cron for eldiron psql replication
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Add specific cron for eldiron psql replication

14 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

14 months agoFix puppet version
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Fix puppet version

16 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

16 months agoStore only changed reports
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Store only changed reports

17 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

17 months agoSwitch xmr stak cpu to xmr stak
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Switch xmr stak cpu to xmr stak

17 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

17 months agoAdd ldap ssha script
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Add ldap ssha script

17 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

17 months agoFix crontab command % escape
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Fix crontab command % escape

17 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

17 months agoRemove cryptoportfolio bot job
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
Remove cryptoportfolio bot job

18 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 15:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

18 months agoDisable cryptoportfolio bot
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 15:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Disable cryptoportfolio bot

19 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

19 months agoMerge branch 'file_store' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'file_store' into dev

19 months agoMove private values
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Move private values

19 months agoMake mountpoints configurable
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Make mountpoints configurable

19 months agoAdd wireguard to host_ldap
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Add wireguard to host_ldap

19 months agoAdd cat_files report to notify of important changes
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Add cat_files report to notify of important changes

19 months agoChange host_ldap to concat
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Change host_ldap to concat

19 months agoAdd wireguard profile
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Add wireguard profile

19 months agoAdd kerberos client profile
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:12:20 +0000 (01:12 +0200)] 
Add kerberos client profile

19 months agoAdd file store role
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Add file store role

19 months agoModify generate password
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Modify generate password

19 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

19 months agoChange release url
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Change release url

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoRemove quiet flag from bot
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Remove quiet flag from bot

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoAdd force check monitoring script
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Add force check monitoring script

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoPut longer time for ntp checks
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Put longer time for ntp checks

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoFix freshness for monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Fix freshness for monitoring

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:06:46 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoAdd redis host to main bot
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Add redis host to main bot

20 months agoFix monitoring load average
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Fix monitoring load average