perso/Immae/Projets/Cryptomonnaies/Cryptoportfolio/Trader.git
11 months agoMerge branch 'dev' master
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

11 months agoFix timezone in tests dev
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Fix timezone in tests

16 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.10.2
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

16 months agoDon’t raise when some market is disabled
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Don’t raise when some market is disabled

17 months agoStop when portfolio worker is down and data is not fetched
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Stop when portfolio worker is down and data is not fetched

17 months agoUse market options for fetch balances
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Use market options for fetch balances

17 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.11.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

17 months agoAdd increasing delay to fetching cryptoportfolio
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Add increasing delay to fetching cryptoportfolio

18 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.10.1
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 18:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

18 months agoRefactor a bit the options passing process
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 18:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Refactor a bit the options passing process

18 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.10.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 18:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

18 months agoAdd liquidity option for cryptoportfolio users
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 18:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Add liquidity option for cryptoportfolio users

18 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.9.0
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

18 months agoEat several positions in the order book after some time spent
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:36:05 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Eat several positions in the order book after some time spent

18 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.6
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

18 months agoFix orders disappearing but finally not
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Fix orders disappearing but finally not

19 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.5
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

19 months agoSome fixes
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Some fixes

- DB cursor expects an enumerable
- None should be returned when repartition is not available

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.4
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:39:07 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

20 months agoFix available balance when buying
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:38:37 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
Fix available balance when buying

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.3
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:22:29 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoFix orders marked as dust even when closed
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:22:01 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Fix orders marked as dust even when closed

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.2
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 10 May 2018 14:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoFetch only enabled market
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 10 May 2018 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Fetch only enabled market

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8.1
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoCheck before processing that credentials are valid
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Check before processing that credentials are valid

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.8
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 8 May 2018 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoAdd USDT rate to balances
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 8 May 2018 18:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Add USDT rate to balances

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.7.2
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 May 2018 10:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoRun prepared orders after disappeared order
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 May 2018 10:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Run prepared orders after disappeared order

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.7.1
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 6 May 2018 21:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoFix infinite recursion during fetch
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 6 May 2018 21:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Fix infinite recursion during fetch

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.7
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 5 May 2018 12:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoAdd checkpoints when fetching balance
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 5 May 2018 12:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Add checkpoints when fetching balance

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.6
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 2 May 2018 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoMerge branch 'refactor_db' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 2 May 2018 22:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'refactor_db' into dev

21 months agoInclude current portfolio currencies when printing balances
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 2 May 2018 22:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Include current portfolio currencies when printing balances

21 months agoStore last cryptoportfolio repartition to redis
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 23:50:46 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
Store last cryptoportfolio repartition to redis

21 months agoRefactor databases access
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 23:39:35 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
Refactor databases access

21 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.5
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 15:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

21 months agoStore tickers in balance log
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Store tickers in balance log

21 months agoActually close closed dust remaining at the end
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Actually close closed dust remaining at the end

21 months agoDon’t close dust remaining orders before end of trade.
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 May 2018 14:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
Don’t close dust remaining orders before end of trade.

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=41

21 months agoFix price imprecision due to floats
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Fix price imprecision due to floats

22 months agoRemove fixed FIXME
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Remove fixed FIXME

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.4
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoFixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=44
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=44

22 months agoChange psycopg package to binary
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Change psycopg package to binary

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.3.1
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoAdd latest date to redis
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Add latest date to redis

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.3
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'redis' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:42:47 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'redis' into dev

22 months agoStore some information to redis
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Store some information to redis

22 months agoUse generic parser for market processing
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Use generic parser for market processing

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:19:00 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'test_cleanup' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'test_cleanup' into dev

22 months agoTemporarily remove acceptance tests
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Temporarily remove acceptance tests

22 months agoAdd test actions to makefile
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Add test actions to makefile

22 months agoMove acceptance tests to common directory
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Move acceptance tests to common directory

22 months agoStore duration in http requests
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Store duration in http requests

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.2.2
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 09:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoFix ccxt switching currency codes
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 09:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Fix ccxt switching currency codes

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.2.1
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 23:43:46 +0000 (01:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'acceptance_tests' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 23:43:36 +0000 (01:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'acceptance_tests' into dev

22 months agoAdd some acceptance tests
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:06:55 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Add some acceptance tests

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.2.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 22:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'test_cleanup' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 22:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'test_cleanup' into dev

22 months agoAdd acceptance tests
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Add acceptance tests

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=42
(new scenario files still need to be added to improve coverage)

22 months agoAcceptance test preparation
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Acceptance test preparation

Save some headers for http requests
Wait for all threads after the end of main
Simplify library imports for mocking

22 months agoMove tests to separate files
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 19:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Move tests to separate files

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.1.4
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoFix console helper
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Fix console helper

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.1.3
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'config_parsing' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'config_parsing' into dev

22 months agoRefactor config parsing
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Refactor config parsing

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.1.2
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'logs' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'logs' into dev

22 months agoLog http requests exceptions
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Log http requests exceptions

22 months agoAdd logging at market instance creation
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Add logging at market instance creation

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.1.1
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'retry_vanished' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'retry_vanished' into dev

22 months agoImprove fix of vanishing orders
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Improve fix of vanishing orders

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.1
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoMerge branch 'retry_vanished' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'retry_vanished' into dev

22 months agoFix vanishing orders
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Fix vanishing orders

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=60

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.0.3
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoSmall refactor for `super` use
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 11:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Small refactor for `super` use

22 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.0.2
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

22 months agoAdd conditional install with virtual env
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Add conditional install with virtual env

23 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.0.1
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

23 months agoMerge branch 'invalid_nonce' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:57:57 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'invalid_nonce' into dev

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=59

23 months agoHandle invalid nonces
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:57:39 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Handle invalid nonces

23 months agoMerge branch 'dev' v1.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

23 months agoMerge branch 'timeouts' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'timeouts' into dev

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=58

23 months agoHandle timeouts for order creations
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:09:05 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Handle timeouts for order creations

23 months agoHandle timeouts for move_balances
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:08:48 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
Handle timeouts for move_balances

23 months agoMerge branch 'retry_timeout' into dev
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'retry_timeout' into dev

23 months agoMove request wrapper to ccxt
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Move request wrapper to ccxt

23 months agoAdd retry facility for api call timeouts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Add retry facility for api call timeouts

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=40

23 months agoBackport report migration to database v0.6.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Backport report migration to database