perso/Immae/Projets/Cryptomonnaies/BIP39.git
15 months agoRemove Monkey network, test was failing.
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +1000)] 
Remove Monkey network, test was failing.

See https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/335#issuecomment-500638649

15 months agoAdd test for Stellar
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +1000)] 
Add test for Stellar

15 months agoFix typo testNetowrk/testNetwork
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +1000)] 
Fix typo testNetowrk/testNetwork

15 months agoFix naming of Dogecoin Testnet
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +1000)] 
Fix naming of Dogecoin Testnet

15 months agoOrder networks alphabetically
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +1000)] 
Order networks alphabetically

15 months agoMerge pull request #339 from NewCapital/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #339 from NewCapital/master

Adding support for TWINS and FIX coins

15 months agoMerge pull request #287 from sui77/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #287 from sui77/master

XLM Stellar Lumens

15 months agoAdding FIX coin support
yurykk [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
Adding FIX coin support

15 months agoAdding TWINS coin support
yurykk [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
Adding TWINS coin support

16 months agoMerge pull request #338 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #338 from aitorp6/master

removed extra character that causes the whole thing to fail

16 months agoremoved extra character that causes the whole thing to fail
Aitor P [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
removed extra character that causes the whole thing to fail

16 months agouse dummyNetwork for stellar
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
use dummyNetwork for stellar

16 months agoupdate stellar definition
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
update stellar definition

16 months agostellar-util: remove uglify
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
stellar-util: remove uglify

16 months agoMerge pull request #337 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #337 from aitorp6/master

DeepOnion: test fixed

16 months agoDeepOnion: test fixed
aitorp6 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
DeepOnion: test fixed

16 months agoMerge pull request #333 from conr2d/eosio-support
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #333 from conr2d/eosio-support

Add support EOSIO

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into eosio-support
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into eosio-support

16 months agoMerge pull request #335 from onnateldome/master
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #335 from onnateldome/master

ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt

16 months ago[iancoleman/bip39] ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt (#335)
Panagiotis David [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +0300)] 
[iancoleman/bip39] ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt (#335)

Can you please replace the tab character with a space character in MONK name thanks.

16 months agoADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt
Panagiotis David [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 18:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt

16 months agoAdd EOSIO test spec
Jeeyong Um [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 02:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0900)] 
Add EOSIO test spec

16 months agoAdd EOSIO (EOS)
Jeeyong Um [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 11:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0900)] 
Add EOSIO (EOS)

16 months agoMerge pull request #332 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Thu, 30 May 2019 00:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #332 from aitorp6/master

Add DeepOnion (ONION)

16 months agoAdd DeepOnion (ONION)
Aitor [Wed, 29 May 2019 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Add DeepOnion (ONION)

16 months agoMerge pull request #331 from mctrivia/master
iancoleman [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #331 from mctrivia/master

fixed signing message for DigiByte

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Suat Özgür [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

16 months agobugfix
Suat Özgür [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
bugfix

17 months agofixed bip49,84 hd key prefixs
Matthew Cornelisse [Wed, 22 May 2019 05:13:34 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
fixed bip49,84 hd key prefixs

17 months agofixed signing message for DigiByte
Matthew Cornelisse [Mon, 20 May 2019 02:35:44 +0000 (21:35 -0500)] 
fixed signing message for DigiByte

Not fixed by this pull request because I could not figure out where it is done but like Bitcoin BIP44,BIP49,BIP84 should be xpub,ypub,zpub respectively.

17 months agoFix typo Forec/Force
Ian Coleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +1000)] 
Fix typo Forec/Force

17 months agoRelease v0.3.11
Ian Coleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:05:45 +0000 (12:05 +1000)] 
Release v0.3.11

17 months agoForce spellcheck and autocomplete to be off
Ian Coleman [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +1000)] 
Force spellcheck and autocomplete to be off

17 months agoMerge pull request #330 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 01:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #330 from jestevez/master

BOLI - Use the correct address for testing the paraphrase

17 months agoBOLI - Use the correct address fot testing the paraphrase
Jose Luis Estevez [Wed, 15 May 2019 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
BOLI - Use the correct address fot testing the paraphrase

17 months agoInclude link to bip39-standalone.html in releases
Ian Coleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +1000)] 
Include link to bip39-standalone.html in releases

17 months agoMerge pull request #324 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #324 from jestevez/master

Add Bolivarcoin (BOLI)

17 months agoMerge pull request #323 from ellaism/ella-support
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #323 from ellaism/ella-support

add Ellaism(ELLA) suppport

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ella-support
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ella-support

17 months agoMerge pull request #322 from EthersocialNetwork/esn
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #322 from EthersocialNetwork/esn

add Ethersocial Network(ESN) support

17 months agoAdd Bolivarcoin (BOLI)
Jose Luis Estevez [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Add Bolivarcoin (BOLI)

17 months agoadd Ethersocial Network(ESN) support
hackyminer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0900)] 
add Ethersocial Network(ESN) support

17 months agoadd Ellaism(ELLA) suppport
hackyminer [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:33:59 +0000 (01:33 +0900)] 
add Ellaism(ELLA) suppport

18 months agoMerge pull request #317 from skironDotNet/Crown_new_address_format
iancoleman [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:01:11 +0000 (09:01 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #317 from skironDotNet/Crown_new_address_format

new Crown public address format (priv key not changed)

18 months agonew Crown address format. May not be elegant solution, but bitcoinjs has limitation...
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:17:16 +0000 (23:17 -0500)] 
new Crown address format. May not be elegant solution, but bitcoinjs has limitation of network prefix length and I don't want to modify it. This approach is isolated and does not affect others

18 months agoMerge pull request #316 from passionofvc/master
iancoleman [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:07:28 +0000 (08:07 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #316 from passionofvc/master

add SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications…

18 months agoadd SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications/blob/master...
yamada [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0900)] 
add SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications/blob/master/slp-token-type-1.md

18 months agoMerge pull request #315 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #315 from jestevez/master

FIX coins ONX and LKR

18 months agoFIX LKRcoin wif private key header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:03:48 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
FIX LKRcoin wif private key header

18 months agoFIX Onixcoin bip32 Header and correct signed message header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
FIX Onixcoin bip32 Header and correct signed message header

18 months agoFIX Onixcoin wif private key header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
FIX Onixcoin wif private key header

18 months agoMerge pull request #314 from hostgame/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 00:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #314 from hostgame/master

Add Nebulas (NAS)

18 months agoNebulas. Add test spec. Replace nebulas.js by account part of nebulas.js only.
hostgame [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 11:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0600)] 
Nebulas. Add test spec. Replace nebulas.js by account part of nebulas.js only.

18 months agoAdd Nebulas (nebulas.io)
hostgame [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0600)] 
Add Nebulas (nebulas.io)

19 months agoMerge pull request #310 from boczeratul/master
iancoleman [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #310 from boczeratul/master

Add definitions for DEXON (DXN)

19 months agoAdd definitions for DEXON (DXN)
Hsuan Lee [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Add definitions for DEXON (DXN)

19 months agoMerge pull request #309 from robiiinos/fix-clam
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #309 from robiiinos/fix-clam

Fix CLAM scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #308 from robiiinos/xmy-scripthash
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #308 from robiiinos/xmy-scripthash

Fix XMY scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #306 from robiiinos/fix-nmc
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #306 from robiiinos/fix-nmc

Fix NMC scriptHash

19 months agoFix CLAM scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0900)] 
Fix CLAM scriptHash

19 months agoFix XMY scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0900)] 
Fix XMY scriptHash

19 months agoFix NMC scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0900)] 
Fix NMC scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #302 from robiiinos/master
iancoleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #302 from robiiinos/master

Added  NIX - NIX Platform

19 months agoAdded - NIX Platform
robiiinos [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:08:08 +0000 (03:08 +0900)] 
Added  - NIX Platform

19 months agoRelease v0.3.10
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +1100)] 
Release v0.3.10

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:iancoleman/bip39
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:iancoleman/bip39

19 months agoMerge pull request #300 from robiiinos/master
iancoleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #300 from robiiinos/master

Fixed PPC scriptHash

19 months agoFix SAFE test address
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +1100)] 
Fix SAFE test address

19 months agoRemove info about private keys
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +1100)] 
Remove info about private keys

Closes #260

19 months agoRemove unused code for Deimos
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +1100)] 
Remove unused code for Deimos

Closes #297
Reverses commit 3b6786bd51b2a339255689132af31691421e06c1

19 months agoMerge pull request #296 from skironDotNet/blockstamp
iancoleman [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #296 from skironDotNet/blockstamp

Added BST - BlockStamp

19 months agoFixed PPC scriptHash
robiiinos [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:56:16 +0000 (05:56 +0900)] 
Fixed PPC scriptHash

19 months agorestored deimos per project owner request https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull...
Pawel Cioch [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:56:59 +0000 (21:56 -0600)] 
restored deimos per project owner request https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/296#issuecomment-466240668

20 months agoAdded BST - BlockStamp
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:41:11 +0000 (10:41 -0600)] 
Added BST - BlockStamp

20 months agodeimos not present commenting out
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0600)] 
deimos not present commenting out

21 months agoMerge pull request #291 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #291 from jestevez/master

Add LKRcoin (LKR)

21 months agoLKRcoin test case
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
LKRcoin test case

21 months agoMove in alphabetical order
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Move in alphabetical order

21 months agoAdd LKRcoin (LKR)
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Add LKRcoin (LKR)

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:59:05 +0000 (01:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

22 months agoCreate readme.md
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:22:29 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
Create readme.md

22 months agoadding xlm stellar
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:21:17 +0000 (01:21 +0100)] 
adding xlm stellar

22 months agoadding xlm stellar
Suat Özgür [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:43:16 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
adding xlm stellar

22 months agoMerge pull request #284 from skironDotNet/litecoinZ
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:43:55 +0000 (07:43 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #284 from skironDotNet/litecoinZ

added LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/

22 months agoadded LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/
Pawel Cioch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:27:13 +0000 (09:27 -0600)] 
added LTZ - LitecoinZ https://litecoinz.org/

22 months agoMerge pull request #281 from Fair-Exchange/master
iancoleman [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #281 from Fair-Exchange/master

Added support for Safecoin (SAFE)

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
iancoleman [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

22 months agoMerge pull request #282 from Deimoscoin/patch-3
iancoleman [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #282 from Deimoscoin/patch-3

Update segwit-parameters.js

22 months agoUpdate segwit-parameters.js
Deimos [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 01:44:16 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 
Update segwit-parameters.js

Deimos Support

23 months agoMerge pull request #273 from CCob/master
iancoleman [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #273 from CCob/master

Added support for Blocknode

23 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:11:05 +0000 (04:11 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

23 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:07:08 +0000 (04:07 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

23 months agoAdd Safecoin
EternityTula [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:05:07 +0000 (04:05 +0300)] 
Add Safecoin

Safecoin (SAFE) safecoin.org

23 months agoMerge pull request #277 from standard-error/master
iancoleman [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 05:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #277 from standard-error/master

Add Ravencoin (RVN)

23 months agoAdd Ravencoin (RVN)
standard-error [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 
Add Ravencoin (RVN)

23 months agoAdded support for Blocknode
Unknown [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 09:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Added support for Blocknode

23 months agoMerge pull request #272 from skironDotNet/phore-coin
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #272 from skironDotNet/phore-coin

Added Phore (PHR) coin

23 months agoAdded Phore (PHR) coin
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:50:42 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Added Phore (PHR) coin

23 months agoFix whitespace consistency
Ian Coleman [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +1100)] 
Fix whitespace consistency