perso/Immae/Projets/Cryptomonnaies/BIP39.git
13 months agoMerge pull request #352 from PavlosTze/bsv-rpd-monkey-arya
iancoleman [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #352 from PavlosTze/bsv-rpd-monkey-arya

Support BSV, RPD, MONKEY, ARYA

13 months agoMerge pull request #355 from zhanghangorg/master
iancoleman [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #355 from zhanghangorg/master

Zencash renamed Horizen

13 months agoMerge pull request #356 from skironDotNet/HUSH3
iancoleman [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #356 from skironDotNet/HUSH3

Added HUSH3 encoding and kept old as Legacy for users to be able to

13 months agoAdded HUSH3 encoding and kept old as Legacy for users to be able to cross verify
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:11:28 +0000 (22:11 -0500)] 
Added HUSH3 encoding and kept old as Legacy for users to be able to cross verify

13 months agoZencash was renamed Horizen in 2018
zhanghang [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Zencash was renamed Horizen in 2018

13 months agoZencash was renamed Horizen in 2018
zhanghang [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Zencash was renamed Horizen in 2018

13 months agoSupport BSV, RPD, MONKEY, ARYA
Pavlos Tzegiannakis [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 06:58:09 +0000 (09:58 +0300)] 
Support BSV, RPD, MONKEY, ARYA

14 months agoMerge pull request #345 from flyfoxuk/master
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:02:07 +0000 (10:02 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #345 from flyfoxuk/master

Added CSC (CasinoCoin) with test

14 months agoMerge pull request #342 from minkcrypto/master
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:01:28 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #342 from minkcrypto/master

Add CPUchain support

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:01:17 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

14 months agoMerge pull request #341 from Cryptarchist/support_wagerr
iancoleman [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #341 from Cryptarchist/support_wagerr

Add support for Wagerr

15 months agoAdded CSC (CasinoCoin) with test
Chris [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Added CSC (CasinoCoin) with test

15 months agoAdd CPUchain support
Min Khang Aung [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:02:28 +0000 (05:02 +0900)] 
Add CPUchain support

15 months agoAdd support for Wagerr
Cryptarchist [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 17:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Add support for Wagerr

15 months agoMerge pull request #340 from sile16/master
iancoleman [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #340 from sile16/master

Added support for VeChain, hdcoin 818, same address formats as ETH

15 months agoadd test for VeChain
Matt Robertson [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 19:18:30 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
add test for VeChain

15 months agoAdded support for VeChain, hdcoin 818, same address formats as ETH
Matt Robertson [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:20:14 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
Added support for VeChain, hdcoin 818, same address formats as ETH

15 months agoReorder release process steps
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +1000)] 
Reorder release process steps

Should verify before publishing and promoting.

15 months agoRelease v0.3.12
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +1000)] 
Release v0.3.12

15 months agoRemove Monkey network, test was failing.
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +1000)] 
Remove Monkey network, test was failing.

See https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/335#issuecomment-500638649

15 months agoAdd test for Stellar
Ian Coleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +1000)] 
Add test for Stellar

15 months agoFix typo testNetowrk/testNetwork
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +1000)] 
Fix typo testNetowrk/testNetwork

15 months agoFix naming of Dogecoin Testnet
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +1000)] 
Fix naming of Dogecoin Testnet

15 months agoOrder networks alphabetically
Ian Coleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +1000)] 
Order networks alphabetically

15 months agoMerge pull request #339 from NewCapital/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #339 from NewCapital/master

Adding support for TWINS and FIX coins

15 months agoMerge pull request #287 from sui77/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #287 from sui77/master

XLM Stellar Lumens

15 months agoAdding FIX coin support
yurykk [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
Adding FIX coin support

15 months agoAdding TWINS coin support
yurykk [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
Adding TWINS coin support

16 months agoMerge pull request #338 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #338 from aitorp6/master

removed extra character that causes the whole thing to fail

16 months agoremoved extra character that causes the whole thing to fail
Aitor P [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
removed extra character that causes the whole thing to fail

16 months agouse dummyNetwork for stellar
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
use dummyNetwork for stellar

16 months agoupdate stellar definition
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
update stellar definition

16 months agostellar-util: remove uglify
Suat Özgür [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
stellar-util: remove uglify

16 months agoMerge pull request #337 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #337 from aitorp6/master

DeepOnion: test fixed

16 months agoDeepOnion: test fixed
aitorp6 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
DeepOnion: test fixed

16 months agoMerge pull request #333 from conr2d/eosio-support
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #333 from conr2d/eosio-support

Add support EOSIO

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into eosio-support
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into eosio-support

16 months agoMerge pull request #335 from onnateldome/master
iancoleman [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #335 from onnateldome/master

ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt

16 months ago[iancoleman/bip39] ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt (#335)
Panagiotis David [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +0300)] 
[iancoleman/bip39] ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt (#335)

Can you please replace the tab character with a space character in MONK name thanks.

16 months agoADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt
Panagiotis David [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 18:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
ADD support MONK, LTCt, DOGEt

16 months agoAdd EOSIO test spec
Jeeyong Um [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 02:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0900)] 
Add EOSIO test spec

16 months agoAdd EOSIO (EOS)
Jeeyong Um [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 11:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0900)] 
Add EOSIO (EOS)

16 months agoMerge pull request #332 from aitorp6/master
iancoleman [Thu, 30 May 2019 00:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #332 from aitorp6/master

Add DeepOnion (ONION)

16 months agoAdd DeepOnion (ONION)
Aitor [Wed, 29 May 2019 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Add DeepOnion (ONION)

16 months agoMerge pull request #331 from mctrivia/master
iancoleman [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #331 from mctrivia/master

fixed signing message for DigiByte

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Suat Özgür [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

17 months agobugfix
Suat Özgür [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
bugfix

17 months agofixed bip49,84 hd key prefixs
Matthew Cornelisse [Wed, 22 May 2019 05:13:34 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
fixed bip49,84 hd key prefixs

17 months agofixed signing message for DigiByte
Matthew Cornelisse [Mon, 20 May 2019 02:35:44 +0000 (21:35 -0500)] 
fixed signing message for DigiByte

Not fixed by this pull request because I could not figure out where it is done but like Bitcoin BIP44,BIP49,BIP84 should be xpub,ypub,zpub respectively.

17 months agoFix typo Forec/Force
Ian Coleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +1000)] 
Fix typo Forec/Force

17 months agoRelease v0.3.11
Ian Coleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:05:45 +0000 (12:05 +1000)] 
Release v0.3.11

17 months agoForce spellcheck and autocomplete to be off
Ian Coleman [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +1000)] 
Force spellcheck and autocomplete to be off

17 months agoMerge pull request #330 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Thu, 16 May 2019 01:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #330 from jestevez/master

BOLI - Use the correct address for testing the paraphrase

17 months agoBOLI - Use the correct address fot testing the paraphrase
Jose Luis Estevez [Wed, 15 May 2019 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
BOLI - Use the correct address fot testing the paraphrase

17 months agoInclude link to bip39-standalone.html in releases
Ian Coleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +1000)] 
Include link to bip39-standalone.html in releases

17 months agoMerge pull request #324 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #324 from jestevez/master

Add Bolivarcoin (BOLI)

17 months agoMerge pull request #323 from ellaism/ella-support
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #323 from ellaism/ella-support

add Ellaism(ELLA) suppport

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ella-support
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ella-support

17 months agoMerge pull request #322 from EthersocialNetwork/esn
iancoleman [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #322 from EthersocialNetwork/esn

add Ethersocial Network(ESN) support

18 months agoAdd Bolivarcoin (BOLI)
Jose Luis Estevez [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Add Bolivarcoin (BOLI)

18 months agoadd Ethersocial Network(ESN) support
hackyminer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0900)] 
add Ethersocial Network(ESN) support

18 months agoadd Ellaism(ELLA) suppport
hackyminer [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:33:59 +0000 (01:33 +0900)] 
add Ellaism(ELLA) suppport

18 months agoMerge pull request #317 from skironDotNet/Crown_new_address_format
iancoleman [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:01:11 +0000 (09:01 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #317 from skironDotNet/Crown_new_address_format

new Crown public address format (priv key not changed)

18 months agonew Crown address format. May not be elegant solution, but bitcoinjs has limitation...
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:17:16 +0000 (23:17 -0500)] 
new Crown address format. May not be elegant solution, but bitcoinjs has limitation of network prefix length and I don't want to modify it. This approach is isolated and does not affect others

18 months agoMerge pull request #316 from passionofvc/master
iancoleman [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:07:28 +0000 (08:07 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #316 from passionofvc/master

add SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications…

18 months agoadd SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications/blob/master...
yamada [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0900)] 
add SLP Token Type https://github.com/simpleledger/slp-specifications/blob/master/slp-token-type-1.md

18 months agoMerge pull request #315 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #315 from jestevez/master

FIX coins ONX and LKR

18 months agoFIX LKRcoin wif private key header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:03:48 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
FIX LKRcoin wif private key header

18 months agoFIX Onixcoin bip32 Header and correct signed message header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
FIX Onixcoin bip32 Header and correct signed message header

18 months agoFIX Onixcoin wif private key header
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
FIX Onixcoin wif private key header

18 months agoMerge pull request #314 from hostgame/master
iancoleman [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 00:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #314 from hostgame/master

Add Nebulas (NAS)

18 months agoNebulas. Add test spec. Replace nebulas.js by account part of nebulas.js only.
hostgame [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 11:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0600)] 
Nebulas. Add test spec. Replace nebulas.js by account part of nebulas.js only.

18 months agoAdd Nebulas (nebulas.io)
hostgame [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0600)] 
Add Nebulas (nebulas.io)

19 months agoMerge pull request #310 from boczeratul/master
iancoleman [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #310 from boczeratul/master

Add definitions for DEXON (DXN)

19 months agoAdd definitions for DEXON (DXN)
Hsuan Lee [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Add definitions for DEXON (DXN)

19 months agoMerge pull request #309 from robiiinos/fix-clam
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #309 from robiiinos/fix-clam

Fix CLAM scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #308 from robiiinos/xmy-scripthash
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #308 from robiiinos/xmy-scripthash

Fix XMY scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #306 from robiiinos/fix-nmc
iancoleman [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #306 from robiiinos/fix-nmc

Fix NMC scriptHash

19 months agoFix CLAM scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0900)] 
Fix CLAM scriptHash

19 months agoFix XMY scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0900)] 
Fix XMY scriptHash

19 months agoFix NMC scriptHash
Robiiinos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0900)] 
Fix NMC scriptHash

19 months agoMerge pull request #302 from robiiinos/master
iancoleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #302 from robiiinos/master

Added  NIX - NIX Platform

19 months agoAdded - NIX Platform
robiiinos [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:08:08 +0000 (03:08 +0900)] 
Added  - NIX Platform

19 months agoRelease v0.3.10
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +1100)] 
Release v0.3.10

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:iancoleman/bip39
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:iancoleman/bip39

19 months agoMerge pull request #300 from robiiinos/master
iancoleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #300 from robiiinos/master

Fixed PPC scriptHash

19 months agoFix SAFE test address
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +1100)] 
Fix SAFE test address

19 months agoRemove info about private keys
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +1100)] 
Remove info about private keys

Closes #260

19 months agoRemove unused code for Deimos
Ian Coleman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +1100)] 
Remove unused code for Deimos

Closes #297
Reverses commit 3b6786bd51b2a339255689132af31691421e06c1

19 months agoMerge pull request #296 from skironDotNet/blockstamp
iancoleman [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #296 from skironDotNet/blockstamp

Added BST - BlockStamp

20 months agoFixed PPC scriptHash
robiiinos [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:56:16 +0000 (05:56 +0900)] 
Fixed PPC scriptHash

20 months agorestored deimos per project owner request https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull...
Pawel Cioch [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:56:59 +0000 (21:56 -0600)] 
restored deimos per project owner request https://github.com/iancoleman/bip39/pull/296#issuecomment-466240668

20 months agoAdded BST - BlockStamp
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:41:11 +0000 (10:41 -0600)] 
Added BST - BlockStamp

20 months agodeimos not present commenting out
Pawel Cioch [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0600)] 
deimos not present commenting out

21 months agoMerge pull request #291 from jestevez/master
iancoleman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #291 from jestevez/master

Add LKRcoin (LKR)

21 months agoLKRcoin test case
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
LKRcoin test case

21 months agoMove in alphabetical order
Jose Luis Estevez Prieto [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Move in alphabetical order

21 months agoAdd LKRcoin (LKR)
Jose Luis Estevez [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Add LKRcoin (LKR)

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:59:05 +0000 (01:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Suat Özgür [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'