Add support for Wagerr
authorCryptarchist <cryptarchist@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 17:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerCryptarchist <cryptarchist@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:31:54 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
src/js/bitcoinjs-extensions.js
src/js/index.js
tests/spec/tests.js

index 24438297fbc9dff88760cad717205d08a507b72d..3d0c6bd5fc8d4c375c791067fd5f49f19fd5619e 100644 (file)
@@ -1615,3 +1615,14 @@ bitcoinjs.bitcoin.networks.deeponion = {
     scriptHash: 0x4E,
     wif: 0x9F,
 };
+
+bitcoinjs.bitcoin.networks.wagerr = {
+  messagePrefix: 'unused',
+  bip32: {
+    public: 0x022d2533,
+    private: 0x0221312b
+  },
+  pubKeyHash: 0x49,
+  scriptHash: 0x3f,
+  wif: 0xc7
+};
index 9578146ad891b054a3495d8a2583f81737520781..19c9b84b11e3b8f51060161de9210026e283341e 100644 (file)
                 setHdCoin(28);
             },
         },
+        {
+            name: "WGR - Wagerr",
+            onSelect: function() {
+                network = bitcoinjs.bitcoin.networks.wagerr;
+                setHdCoin(7825266);
+            },
+        },
         {
             name: "WC - Wincoin",
             onSelect: function() {
index f69bca628af355fa8648091dbca148d4cf78e381..0634c8fe952695d2e3a0445ab5578624726f33b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1529,6 +1529,13 @@ it('Allows selection of Stellar', function(done) {
     };
     testNetwork(done, params);
 });
+it('Allows selection of Wagerr', function(done) {
+    var params = {
+        selectText: "WGR - Wagerr",
+        firstAddress: "WYiVgQU39VcQxcnacoCiaZHZZLjDCJoS95",
+    };
+    testNetwork(done, params);
+});
 
 // BIP39 seed is set from phrase
 it('Sets the bip39 seed from the prhase', function(done) {