perso/Immae/Projets/Buildbot/buildslist.git
7 days agoUpgrade guanlecoja master
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 23:23:46 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade guanlecoja

12 months agoAdd bower.json for nix
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Add bower.json for nix

13 months agoUpgrade yarn.lock and add Makefile
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Upgrade yarn.lock and add Makefile

13 months agoInitial commit
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:39:41 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
Initial commit