Add bower.json for nix
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
guanlecoja/bower.json [new file with mode: 0644]
guanlecoja/config.coffee

diff --git a/guanlecoja/bower.json b/guanlecoja/bower.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5a2cfcd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+{
+  "name": "buildbot-list",
+  "dependencies": {
+    "jquery": "2.1.1",
+    "angular": "~1.5.3",
+    "lodash": "~2.4.1",
+    "angular-mocks": "~1.5.3",
+    "buildbot-data": "~2.1.0"
+  }
+}
index 5ad71b76d8ac7d179fc5e32ab2b8a6b900d9af9b..0f55bb6640b8577157fe9a6b24aa2cc4465347c4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ config =
     ### ###########################################################################################
     #   Bower dependencies configuration
     ### ###########################################################################################
+    # also add the dependencies in bower.json for nix !
     bower:
         testdeps:
             jquery: