Add bower.json for nix
authorIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerIsmaël Bouya <ismael.bouya@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit9e87787b40f4d6435218268e516be56eacd8d17b
tree35c4cde99a58ad431912fc65f43cdf30435dfc64
parentb99cd98421f396ed69f9c34279215fad234ef230
Add bower.json for nix
guanlecoja/bower.json [new file with mode: 0644]
guanlecoja/config.coffee