perso/Immae/Config/tinc/hosts.git
4 months agoHomeMaman4 master
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 17:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
HomeMaman4

4 months agoAdd maman3
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Add maman3

14 months agoRe-put Jabbah
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Re-put Jabbah

14 months agoFix subnet expansion
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Fix subnet expansion

14 months agoFix concurrent ip6 addresses
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Fix concurrent ip6 addresses

14 months agoFix typo in for loop
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Fix typo in for loop

14 months agoAdjust scripts to remove the need of tinc_domaine
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Adjust scripts to remove the need of tinc_domaine

14 months agoChange main host
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:11:42 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
Change main host

14 months agoUse vpn-gw domain
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:31:12 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Use vpn-gw domain

16 months agoRemove unused hosts
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 22:59:51 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Remove unused hosts

3 years agoAdd auto git pull
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Add auto git pull

3 years agoRemove exec flag
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Remove exec flag

4 years agoChange Lancel
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Change Lancel

4 years agoChange sakamain key
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Change sakamain key

4 years agoAdd Ludivine
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:56:03 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Add Ludivine

4 years agoChange Glido key
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Change Glido key

4 years agoAdd Glido
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Add Glido

5 years agoAdd HomeMaman2
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Add HomeMaman2

5 years agoChange titasmo key
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Change titasmo key

5 years agoRename Nasmo
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
Rename Nasmo

5 years agoAdd PyroLya
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Add PyroLya

5 years agoRename Mercurule and Sakamain
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Rename Mercurule and Sakamain

5 years agoRename Yuki
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Rename Yuki

5 years agoRename
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Rename

5 years agoRename Titasmo
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 19:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Rename Titasmo

5 years agoAdd ThibaultNas key
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Add ThibaultNas key

5 years agoChange file rights for ThibaultKimsufi
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Change file rights for ThibaultKimsufi

5 years agorename Kary
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 11:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
rename Kary

5 years agoAdd ThibaultKimsufi
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Add ThibaultKimsufi

5 years agorename Jabbah
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
rename Jabbah

5 years agoAdd ThibaultHome key
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Add ThibaultHome key

5 years agoRename Idandre
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Rename Idandre

5 years agoRename Hiko
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Rename Hiko

5 years agoRename Maman
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Rename Maman

5 years agoRename Nilafe
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:05:54 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Rename Nilafe

5 years agoRename Oldkary
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Rename Oldkary

5 years agoRename Lancel
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 08:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Rename Lancel

5 years agoRename Malige
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 08:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Rename Malige

5 years agoAdd Thibault's key
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Add Thibault's key

5 years agoFix sourcing in ImmaeEu-down
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:34:48 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Fix sourcing in ImmaeEu-down

5 years agoAdd 1194 port for immae
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Add 1194 port for immae

5 years agoAdd homura
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add homura

5 years agoclean files
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:13:15 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
clean files

5 years agoAdd Hiko
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Add Hiko

5 years agoCommit initial
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Commit initial