perso/Immae/Config/dotdrop.git
15 months agoAdd autoformat for vim master
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Add autoformat for vim

15 months agoAdd pause as compose key
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Add pause as compose key

15 months agoAdd some pcmanfm configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Add some pcmanfm configuration

15 months agoAdd gnupg configuration for ssh
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Add gnupg configuration for ssh

15 months agoAdd python script
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Add python script

16 months agoAdd gnupg configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:12:12 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Add gnupg configuration

16 months agoChange nvim to neovim and remove ssh agent
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Change nvim to neovim and remove ssh agent

16 months agoFix logs redirection fo startx
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 16:21:56 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Fix logs redirection fo startx

16 months agoAdd xorg links and default dirs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Add xorg links and default dirs

16 months agoAdd environment file to password store
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Add environment file to password store

16 months agoAdd haskell stack config
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Add haskell stack config

16 months agoAdd password store
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Add password store

16 months agoValidation initiale
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Validation initiale