perso/Immae/Config/Nixies.git
2 months agoAdd some fixes to stdenv prefix hook master
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:48:12 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Add some fixes to stdenv prefix hook

4 months agoAdd stdenv_prefix
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 19 May 2021 16:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Add stdenv_prefix

10 months agoAdd license
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 18:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Add license

13 months agoInitial commit
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:16:01 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
Initial commit