perso/Immae/Config/Nix.git
19 months agoMake some packages compatible with no allow-import-from-derivation nur_publish
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 May 2019 21:21:29 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Make some packages compatible with no allow-import-from-derivation

19 months agoMove eldiron config to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Move eldiron config to modules

19 months agoMove rest of the modules outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Move rest of the modules outside of nixops

19 months agoRemove mylibs from module dependencies
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Remove mylibs from module dependencies

19 months agoMove websites/tools to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Move websites/tools to modules

20 months agoReplace myPhpfpm with correct overrides
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 21 May 2019 00:47:52 +0000 (02:47 +0200)] 
Replace myPhpfpm with correct overrides

20 months agoAdd noChroot for pgloader
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 19 May 2019 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Add noChroot for pgloader

20 months agoMove personal websites to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 May 2019 08:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Move personal websites to modules

20 months agoRemove direct dependency to myconfig in database modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Remove direct dependency to myconfig in database modules

20 months agoMove irc services to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:53:31 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Move irc services to modules

20 months agoUse acme directory config rather than hardcoding the value
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0200)] 
Use acme directory config rather than hardcoding the value

20 months agoMove databases configs to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 22:49:27 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Move databases configs to modules

20 months agoMove httpd service builder outside of private
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 22:11:09 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Move httpd service builder outside of private

20 months agoAdd certificate creation and handling to websites
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 21:23:05 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Add certificate creation and handling to websites

20 months agoPatch bundix to avoid raises at runtime
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 08:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Patch bundix to avoid raises at runtime

Some things are missing in the lockfiles, but it’s unclear what.

20 months agoStart moving websites configuration to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 14 May 2019 06:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
Start moving websites configuration to modules

20 months agoPre-generate certificates with acme
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 23:34:11 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Pre-generate certificates with acme

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=81

20 months agoMake httpd service builder
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Make httpd service builder

20 months agoRefactor a bit httpd/webapps configuration:
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Refactor a bit httpd/webapps configuration:

- alias private to pkgs
- move default apache vhost to pkgs

20 months agoUpgrade httpd config
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Upgrade httpd config

20 months agoMove Apache theme to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Move Apache theme to pkgs

20 months agoRemove some activationScript and move them to preStart scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Remove some activationScript and move them to preStart scripts

20 months agoUse systemd RuntimeDirectory and StateDirectory entries to ensure runtime directory...
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Use systemd RuntimeDirectory and StateDirectory entries to ensure runtime directory existence in apps

20 months agoFix nextcloud tasks app version
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Fix nextcloud tasks app version

20 months agoUse systemd RuntimeDirectory for postgresql
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Use systemd RuntimeDirectory for postgresql

20 months agoRemove unneeded dependencies in modules
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Remove unneeded dependencies in modules

20 months agoMove buildbot plugin buildslist to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Move buildbot plugin buildslist to pkgs

20 months agoMove spip and chloe website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Move spip and chloe website to pkgs

20 months agoAdd Tellesflorian website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Add Tellesflorian website to pkgs

20 months agoAdd piedsjaloux to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:18:33 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Add piedsjaloux to pkgs

20 months agoMove Ludivine website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Move Ludivine website to pkgs

20 months agoMove connexionswing package to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Move connexionswing package to pkgs

20 months agoMove Aten packages to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Move Aten packages to pkgs

20 months agoMove webstats outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 08:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Move webstats outside of nixops

20 months agoMake goaccess a template
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 00:19:10 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
Make goaccess a template

20 months agoFix peertube websockets
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 23:48:52 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Fix peertube websockets

20 months agoUse sockets for etherpad-lite
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 23:14:51 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Use sockets for etherpad-lite

20 months agoMove etherpad-lite module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Move etherpad-lite module outside of nixops

20 months agoMove diaspora module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Move diaspora module outside of nixops

20 months agoAdd exported values in mediagoblin module
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Add exported values in mediagoblin module

20 months agoMove mastodon module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
Move mastodon module outside of nixops

20 months agoMove secrets module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Move secrets module outside of nixops

20 months agoMove Peertube configuration to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Move Peertube configuration to modules

20 months agoMove Mediagoblin module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Move Mediagoblin module outside of nixops

20 months agoUpgrade nixos and fix mediagoblin celeryd config
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 23:27:29 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixos and fix mediagoblin celeryd config

20 months agoMove taskwarrior-web to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 22:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Move taskwarrior-web to pkgs

20 months agoPurify peertube derivation
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 21:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Purify peertube derivation

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=124

20 months agoAdd peertube (impure) derivation to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Add peertube (impure) derivation to pkgs

20 months agoCleanup etherpad-lite module
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
Cleanup etherpad-lite module

20 months agoMake etherpad derivation pure
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:03:16 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Make etherpad derivation pure

It also moves .ep_initialized to /var/lib to allow proper
initialization.

20 months agoMove node-env file to a generic location
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Move node-env file to a generic location

20 months agoRemove varDir argument for kanboard
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Remove varDir argument for kanboard

20 months agoMove etherpad-lite to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Move etherpad-lite to pkgs

20 months agoMove wallabag to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Move wallabag to pkgs

20 months agoFix passthru’s in pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Fix passthru’s in pkgs

20 months agoMove directories with only default.nix to standalone file
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Move directories with only default.nix to standalone file

20 months agoMove ttrss to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Move ttrss to pkgs

20 months agoAdd roundcubemail to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Add roundcubemail to pkgs

20 months agoMove yourls to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 07:06:29 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Move yourls to pkgs

20 months agoReorder webapps imports
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Reorder webapps imports

20 months agoMove mediagoblin to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 23:50:22 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
Move mediagoblin to pkgs

20 months agoMove adminer to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Move adminer to pkgs

20 months agoMove kanboard to overlays
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:24:33 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Move kanboard to overlays

20 months agoMove dokuwiki to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Move dokuwiki to pkgs

20 months agoRename davical config field to avoid clash
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Rename davical config field to avoid clash

20 months agoAdd nextcloud-with-app expression as default
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Add nextcloud-with-app expression as default

20 months agoMigrate mantisbt to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Migrate mantisbt to pkgs

20 months agoFix rainloop arguments
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 23:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Fix rainloop arguments

20 months agoMove composer-env to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 23:46:58 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Move composer-env to pkgs

20 months agoMove rompr to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 23:41:39 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Move rompr to pkgs

20 months agoMove Shaarli package to overlays
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 23:40:40 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
Move Shaarli package to overlays

20 months agoUse standard packages and move bitlbee-mastodon to pkgs for bitlbee
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 23:38:07 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
Use standard packages and move bitlbee-mastodon to pkgs for bitlbee

20 months agoMove phpldapadmin to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 22:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
Move phpldapadmin to pkgs

20 months agoUpgrade nextcloud to 16.0
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 21:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Upgrade nextcloud to 16.0

20 months agoMove nextcloud and apps to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Move nextcloud and apps to pkgs

20 months agoAdd version logs for make-env
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Add version logs for make-env

20 months agoUpgrade nixops version
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixops version

20 months agoMove unneeded system packages to a better place
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Move unneeded system packages to a better place

20 months agoRemove useless file
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 May 2019 07:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Remove useless file

20 months agoMove diaspora to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 4 May 2019 00:12:30 +0000 (02:12 +0200)] 
Move diaspora to pkgs

20 months agoMove dav packages to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Move dav packages to pkgs

20 months agoRefactor mastodon service module
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Refactor mastodon service module

20 months agoMove mastodon to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Move mastodon to pkgs

20 months agoAdd wdiff tool
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Add wdiff tool

20 months agoRemove mastodon build dependency on environment variables
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Remove mastodon build dependency on environment variables

20 months agoFix license executable flag
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Fix license executable flag

20 months agoTry to fix pkgs for NUR inclusion
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Try to fix pkgs for NUR inclusion

20 months agoAdd license file
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Add license file

20 months agoRefactor configuration and overlays
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Refactor configuration and overlays

20 months agoContinue moving overlays to dedicated directory
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 01:02:53 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
Continue moving overlays to dedicated directory

20 months agoAdapt postgresql overlay
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:43:40 +0000 (02:43 +0200)] 
Adapt postgresql overlay

Many packages depend on postgresql but are not tied to custom version

20 months agoMove some overlays to parent directory
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:17:28 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
Move some overlays to parent directory

20 months agoUse latest kernel
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 1 May 2019 23:20:52 +0000 (01:20 +0200)] 
Use latest kernel

20 months agoFix scripts environment and upgrade nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 1 May 2019 23:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
Fix scripts environment and upgrade nixops

20 months agoAdd surveillance for papa
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 1 May 2019 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add surveillance for papa

20 months agoSource environemnt before building nixops in scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Source environemnt before building nixops in scripts

20 months agoImprove cardano to limit the undue garbage collections
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Improve cardano to limit the undue garbage collections

20 months agoExplicit websocket constraint for wee-slack
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Explicit websocket constraint for wee-slack

20 months agoAdd yarn2nix as dependency where needed to avoid garbage collection
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
Add yarn2nix as dependency where needed to avoid garbage collection

20 months agoImprove iota cli app build
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:44:30 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Improve iota cli app build