perso/Immae/Config/Nix.git
2 weeks agoMove flake private file in common place master
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 01:32:37 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
Move flake private file in common place

2 weeks agoAdd opendmarc flake
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 01:32:12 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
Add opendmarc flake

2 weeks agoAdd libspf2 flake package
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 00:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0100)] 
Add libspf2 flake package

2 weeks agoUse flake for openarc modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Use flake for openarc modules

2 weeks agoRemove flaked modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Remove flaked modules

2 weeks agoUse flake for openarc
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 23:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Use flake for openarc

2 weeks agoAdd OpenARC flake
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Add OpenARC flake

2 weeks agoAdd myuids flake
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 22:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Add myuids flake

2 weeks agoAdd Eban monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Add Eban monitoring

3 weeks agoUpdate piedjaloux website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Update piedjaloux website

3 weeks agoAdd monitoring for dilion and quatresaisons
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Add monitoring for dilion and quatresaisons

5 weeks agoAdd documentation file
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:15:16 +0000 (02:15 +0100)] 
Add documentation file

5 weeks agoFix zrepl configuration to ease load on eldiron
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:14:30 +0000 (02:14 +0100)] 
Fix zrepl configuration to ease load on eldiron

5 weeks agoFix journald configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:14:13 +0000 (02:14 +0100)] 
Fix journald configuration

5 weeks agoAdd new tools to quatresaisons
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Add new tools to quatresaisons

5 weeks agoAdd new tools
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:13:36 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Add new tools

5 weeks agoAdd new assets and logos
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0100)] 
Add new assets and logos

2 months agoAdjust load warnings for monitoring
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Adjust load warnings for monitoring

2 months agoRepackage slang correctly
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Repackage slang correctly

2 months agoAllow unsafe code in dilion (wip for safe secrets)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Allow unsafe code in dilion (wip for safe secrets)

2 months agoAdd quatresaisons server
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Add quatresaisons server

2 months agoAdd netdata configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Add netdata configuration

2 months agoAdd dry-run patch for morph
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Add dry-run patch for morph

2 months agoRemove some handled fixme comments
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Remove some handled fixme comments

2 months agoAdd xdg config patch for ledger
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Add xdg config patch for ledger

2 months agoConfiguration modifications
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Configuration modifications

2 months agoAdd blivet3 repackaging (work in progress)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Add blivet3 repackaging (work in progress)

2 months agoAdd circles and social nextcloud apps
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Add circles and social nextcloud apps

2 months agoAdd bugwarrior
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Add bugwarrior

4 months agoAdd Patrick Fodella’s website
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Add Patrick Fodella’s website

4 months agoReduce number of postgresql backups
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:53:20 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Reduce number of postgresql backups

4 months agoDisable duply backups
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
Disable duply backups

4 months agoRe-enable flrn and slrn
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:39:57 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Re-enable flrn and slrn

4 months agoPut services in slices in systemd
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:39:35 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Put services in slices in systemd

4 months agoAdjust setup script
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:52:23 +0000 (02:52 +0200)] 
Adjust setup script

4 months agoMigrate to morph as a replacement to nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:40:24 +0000 (02:40 +0200)] 
Migrate to morph as a replacement to nixops

The deployment tasks are now independent of any state

4 months agoAdd nix-diff to environment
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 23:14:25 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Add nix-diff to environment

4 months agoAdd git config for submodules
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Add git config for submodules

4 months agoRemove discourse
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Remove discourse

4 months agoUse zrepl to make zfs backups
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:23:50 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Use zrepl to make zfs backups

4 months agoMigrate dilion to ZFS
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Migrate dilion to ZFS

4 months agoAdd environment file instead of hardcoding everything in makefiles
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Add environment file instead of hardcoding everything in makefiles

4 months agoSimplify management of secrets in nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:53:36 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Simplify management of secrets in nixops

4 months agoMigrate eldiron to zfs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Migrate eldiron to zfs

4 months agoUpgrade home-manager
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Upgrade home-manager

5 months agoUpdate license
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:25:05 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Update license

5 months agoWorkaround for host mismatch in duply
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Workaround for host mismatch in duply

5 months agoUpgrade nixos-unstable
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixos-unstable

5 months agoAdd timezone for Denise
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Add timezone for Denise

5 months agoAdd more profiles for ovh
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Add more profiles for ovh

5 months agoAdd monitoring for tiboqorl
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for tiboqorl

5 months agoMake some adjustments for Denise aventuriers page
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:42:22 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Make some adjustments for Denise aventuriers page

5 months agoUpgrade home-manager nixpkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade home-manager nixpkgs

5 months agoAdd other backup profiles to ovh backend
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Add other backup profiles to ovh backend

5 months agoExport some directories to pub accounts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Export some directories to pub accounts

5 months agoMigrate caldance configuration to nixos
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Migrate caldance configuration to nixos

5 months agoAdd Denise aventurier website
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Add Denise aventurier website

6 months agoAdd assets website for immae
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 01:02:07 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
Add assets website for immae

6 months agoAdd alternate cloud storage for daily backups
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:10:17 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
Add alternate cloud storage for daily backups

6 months agoRemove mail from syrwenne
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Remove mail from syrwenne

6 months agoCleanup status-engine database
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Cleanup status-engine database

6 months agoAdd monitoring for tiboqorl
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for tiboqorl

6 months agoAdd CSP reports
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Add CSP reports

6 months agoCompress sql dumps
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Compress sql dumps

6 months agoUpgrade nix home-manager to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade nix home-manager to latest

6 months agoFix music nextcloud app
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Fix music nextcloud app

6 months agoAdd new dependency for Denise’s app
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Add new dependency for Denise’s app

6 months agoFix connexoinswing backup dir
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Fix connexoinswing backup dir

6 months agoFollow recommendations for mta-sts formatting
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Follow recommendations for mta-sts formatting

6 months agoAdd Moomin in integration headers
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Add Moomin in integration headers

6 months agoUpgrade environment and freeze home-manager/nixpkgs version
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:04:50 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Upgrade environment and freeze home-manager/nixpkgs version

6 months agoUse personnal project for landing page
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Use personnal project for landing page

6 months agoAdjust monitoring resources and add bandwidth checks
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Adjust monitoring resources and add bandwidth checks

6 months agoReduce logs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Reduce logs

7 months agoAdd monitoring for duply backup
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 04:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Add monitoring for duply backup

7 months agoAdd status engine website
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Add status engine website

7 months agoUpgrade goaccess and adjust parsing
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Upgrade goaccess and adjust parsing

7 months agoModify buildbot output paths
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Modify buildbot output paths

7 months agoPut history generator in separate repository
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Put history generator in separate repository

Thunderbird doesn’t like feed.xml at timestamp 1

7 months agoAdd Denise websites
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 22:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Add Denise websites

7 months agoRemove gitolite password from nix store
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 21:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Remove gitolite password from nix store

7 months agoUpgrade Wallabag
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade Wallabag

7 months agoFix Adminer mysql connection for PAM authentication
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:07:52 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Fix Adminer mysql connection for PAM authentication

7 months agoMake maison bbc website static
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:41:15 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Make maison bbc website static

7 months agoImprove history page
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:36:43 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Improve history page

7 months agoAdd patched neomutt overlay
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Add patched neomutt overlay

7 months agoAdd imagick to Leila website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Add imagick to Leila website

7 months agoAdd dev pages
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Add dev pages

7 months agoPrepare migration to ZFS
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Prepare migration to ZFS

7 months agoadd X-Original-To header to e-mails + logs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
add X-Original-To header to e-mails + logs

7 months agoChange key type for ejabberd
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Change key type for ejabberd

7 months agoAdd comment engine
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Add comment engine

7 months agoAdd cip-ca mail website
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Add cip-ca mail website

7 months agoAdd history page
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Add history page

7 months agoFix overlay import
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 May 2020 08:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Fix overlay import

7 months agoAdd discourse on dilion (via docker)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 May 2020 01:37:06 +0000 (03:37 +0200)] 
Add discourse on dilion (via docker)

7 months agoAdd check_command for backups
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 May 2020 01:36:43 +0000 (03:36 +0200)] 
Add check_command for backups

7 months agoUpgrade environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 May 2020 01:36:16 +0000 (03:36 +0200)] 
Upgrade environment

7 months agoFix acme certificate generation
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 23 May 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (03:35 +0200)] 
Fix acme certificate generation

8 months agoMigrate mylibs to niv (work in progress)
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 10 May 2020 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Migrate mylibs to niv (work in progress)