perso/Immae/Config/Nix.git
5 weeks agoAdd some tools in environment master
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Add some tools in environment

5 weeks agoRemove e-mails from monitoring files
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Remove e-mails from monitoring files

5 weeks agoRemove php from immae.eu
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Remove php from immae.eu

5 weeks agoAdd Telio Tortay website
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Add Telio Tortay website

5 weeks agoUpgrade mastodon
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade mastodon

2 months agoAdd monitoring modules via naemon
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Add monitoring modules via naemon

2 months agoAdd some terraform tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 22:51:03 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Add some terraform tools

3 months agoAdd relay restrictions per domain
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Add relay restrictions per domain

3 months agoRemove deleted-to-trash dovecot plugin
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 22:01:10 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Remove deleted-to-trash dovecot plugin

3 months agoAdd smtps submission
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 15:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Add smtps submission

3 months agoAdd 465 port for mail submission
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 21:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Add 465 port for mail submission

3 months agoImplement mta-sts and move mail services to specific domain
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Implement mta-sts and move mail services to specific domain

3 months agoUpgrade nixpkgs to latest version
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixpkgs to latest version

3 months agoFix virtual host in httpd logs
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Fix virtual host in httpd logs

3 months agoRefetch nixpkgs when running nix-info
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Refetch nixpkgs when running nix-info

3 months agoConfigure mail (dovecot, postfix, spam checks)
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Configure mail (dovecot, postfix, spam checks)

3 months agoUpgrade nixpkgs channel to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:47:43 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixpkgs channel to latest

3 months agoAdd protection for latest CVE in linux kernel
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Add protection for latest CVE in linux kernel

3 months agoUse nix-instantiate to get nixpkgs location
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Use nix-instantiate to get nixpkgs location

4 months agoAdd mysqli extension to immae website
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Add mysqli extension to immae website

4 months agoFix roundcube configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 21:16:24 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Fix roundcube configuration

4 months agoAdd imap / pop3 / smtp subdomains to dns
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Add imap / pop3 / smtp subdomains to dns

4 months agoAdd lock for buildbot caldance builds
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Add lock for buildbot caldance builds

4 months agoAdd s6 tools
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Add s6 tools

4 months agoUpgrade connexionswing website to latest
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 10:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Upgrade connexionswing website to latest

4 months agoAdd opendmarc openarc and opendkim configuration and packages
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Add opendmarc openarc and opendkim configuration and packages

4 months agoFix files watcher path
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Fix files watcher path

4 months agoMove production php application to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 21:26:23 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Move production php application to dedicated module

4 months agoMove integration php applications to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 20:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Move integration php applications to dedicated module

4 months agoMove florian php configuration to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Move florian php configuration to dedicated module

4 months agoFinish moving aten php configuration to dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 07:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Finish moving aten php configuration to dedicated module

4 months agoRefactor websites options
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Refactor websites options

4 months agoStart moving php configuration to a dedicated module
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Start moving php configuration to a dedicated module

4 months agoAdd webapp dirs in websites module
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Add webapp dirs in websites module

4 months agoAdd phpFpm prestart script to lib
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:22:13 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Add phpFpm prestart script to lib

4 months agoAdd MX even for mail sending (for SPF)
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 09:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Add MX even for mail sending (for SPF)

4 months agoAdd a filesWatcher service to restart them when secrets change
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 31 May 2019 22:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Add a filesWatcher service to restart them when secrets change

4 months agoUpgrade nixos packages
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 28 May 2019 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixos packages

4 months agoRemove private specificities from pure-ftpd package and lib
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 27 May 2019 22:34:01 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
Remove private specificities from pure-ftpd package and lib

4 months agoUse Makefile for some env/deploy scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 May 2019 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Use Makefile for some env/deploy scripts

4 months agoFix pull_deployment script
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Fix pull_deployment script

4 months agoAsk rebuild to NUR after update
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Ask rebuild to NUR after update

4 months agoUpgrade pgloader and remove noChroot need
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 25 May 2019 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Upgrade pgloader and remove noChroot need

4 months agoFix nur script: remove config from the target
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 23:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
Fix nur script: remove config from the target

4 months agoUpgrade system and state to latest version (noop for state)
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 23:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
Upgrade system and state to latest version (noop for state)

4 months agoFix setup script using nixpos_custom
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:56:22 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Fix setup script using nixpos_custom

4 months agoFix packages and make buildslist sandboxed
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Fix packages and make buildslist sandboxed

4 months agoAdd shellcheck
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Add shellcheck

4 months agoReorganize files
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 12:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Reorganize files

4 months agoBuild nixops_custom on the fly
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 11:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Build nixops_custom on the fly

4 months agoMigrate documentation
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 11:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Migrate documentation

4 months agoReplace fetchgitPrivate by its builtins counterpart
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 24 May 2019 11:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Replace fetchgitPrivate by its builtins counterpart

4 months agoAdd script to make NUR repo
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 May 2019 22:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Add script to make NUR repo

4 months agoMake some packages compatible with no allow-import-from-derivation nur_publish
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 23 May 2019 21:21:29 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Make some packages compatible with no allow-import-from-derivation

4 months agoMove eldiron config to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Move eldiron config to modules

4 months agoMove rest of the modules outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Move rest of the modules outside of nixops

4 months agoRemove mylibs from module dependencies
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Remove mylibs from module dependencies

4 months agoMove websites/tools to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Move websites/tools to modules

4 months agoReplace myPhpfpm with correct overrides
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 21 May 2019 00:47:52 +0000 (02:47 +0200)] 
Replace myPhpfpm with correct overrides

4 months agoAdd noChroot for pgloader
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 19 May 2019 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Add noChroot for pgloader

4 months agoMove personal websites to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 18 May 2019 08:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Move personal websites to modules

4 months agoRemove direct dependency to myconfig in database modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Remove direct dependency to myconfig in database modules

4 months agoMove irc services to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:53:31 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Move irc services to modules

4 months agoUse acme directory config rather than hardcoding the value
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0200)] 
Use acme directory config rather than hardcoding the value

4 months agoMove databases configs to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 22:49:27 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Move databases configs to modules

4 months agoMove httpd service builder outside of private
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 22:11:09 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Move httpd service builder outside of private

4 months agoAdd certificate creation and handling to websites
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 21:23:05 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Add certificate creation and handling to websites

4 months agoPatch bundix to avoid raises at runtime
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 16 May 2019 08:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Patch bundix to avoid raises at runtime

Some things are missing in the lockfiles, but it’s unclear what.

5 months agoStart moving websites configuration to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 14 May 2019 06:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
Start moving websites configuration to modules

5 months agoPre-generate certificates with acme
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 23:34:11 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Pre-generate certificates with acme

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=81

5 months agoMake httpd service builder
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Make httpd service builder

5 months agoRefactor a bit httpd/webapps configuration:
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Refactor a bit httpd/webapps configuration:

- alias private to pkgs
- move default apache vhost to pkgs

5 months agoUpgrade httpd config
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Upgrade httpd config

5 months agoMove Apache theme to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Move Apache theme to pkgs

5 months agoRemove some activationScript and move them to preStart scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Remove some activationScript and move them to preStart scripts

5 months agoUse systemd RuntimeDirectory and StateDirectory entries to ensure runtime directory...
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Use systemd RuntimeDirectory and StateDirectory entries to ensure runtime directory existence in apps

5 months agoFix nextcloud tasks app version
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Fix nextcloud tasks app version

5 months agoUse systemd RuntimeDirectory for postgresql
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Use systemd RuntimeDirectory for postgresql

5 months agoRemove unneeded dependencies in modules
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Remove unneeded dependencies in modules

5 months agoMove buildbot plugin buildslist to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 12 May 2019 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Move buildbot plugin buildslist to pkgs

5 months agoMove spip and chloe website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Move spip and chloe website to pkgs

5 months agoAdd Tellesflorian website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Add Tellesflorian website to pkgs

5 months agoAdd piedsjaloux to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:18:33 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Add piedsjaloux to pkgs

5 months agoMove Ludivine website to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Move Ludivine website to pkgs

5 months agoMove connexionswing package to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Move connexionswing package to pkgs

5 months agoMove Aten packages to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Move Aten packages to pkgs

5 months agoMove webstats outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 08:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Move webstats outside of nixops

5 months agoMake goaccess a template
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 11 May 2019 00:19:10 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
Make goaccess a template

5 months agoFix peertube websockets
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 23:48:52 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Fix peertube websockets

5 months agoUse sockets for etherpad-lite
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 23:14:51 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Use sockets for etherpad-lite

5 months agoMove etherpad-lite module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Move etherpad-lite module outside of nixops

5 months agoMove diaspora module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Move diaspora module outside of nixops

5 months agoAdd exported values in mediagoblin module
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Add exported values in mediagoblin module

5 months agoMove mastodon module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
Move mastodon module outside of nixops

5 months agoMove secrets module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Move secrets module outside of nixops

5 months agoMove Peertube configuration to modules
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Move Peertube configuration to modules

5 months agoMove Mediagoblin module outside of nixops
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Move Mediagoblin module outside of nixops

5 months agoUpgrade nixos and fix mediagoblin celeryd config
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 23:27:29 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Upgrade nixos and fix mediagoblin celeryd config

5 months agoMove taskwarrior-web to pkgs
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 22:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Move taskwarrior-web to pkgs

5 months agoPurify peertube derivation
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 9 May 2019 21:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Purify peertube derivation

Fixes https://git.immae.eu/mantisbt/view.php?id=124