perso/Immae/Config/Ansible.git
5 weeks agoAdd backup script master
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Add backup script

7 weeks agoAdd wpa-cute
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Add wpa-cute

7 weeks agoAdd colored columns in vim
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Add colored columns in vim

7 weeks agoNew configuration as of 2019-08-21
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:49:01 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
New configuration as of 2019-08-21

7 months agoLookup psql passwords at runtime
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Lookup psql passwords at runtime

7 months agoAdd nixpkgs configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Add nixpkgs configuration

7 months agoFix a few strings and configurations, and add a fl_restoreDump script
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Fix a few strings and configurations, and add a fl_restoreDump script

9 months agoAdd nix syntax highlight to vim
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Add nix syntax highlight to vim

9 months agoFix icon path for dunst
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Fix icon path for dunst

9 months agoAdd new environment variables
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Add new environment variables

9 months agoAdd flavors to start script
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Add flavors to start script

10 months agoFix npm temporary directory
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Fix npm temporary directory

10 months agoAdd some git configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Add some git configuration

10 months agoAdd environment variables
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Add environment variables

10 months agoFix prompt for bash
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Fix prompt for bash

10 months agossh and tmux configuration fixes
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
ssh and tmux configuration fixes

10 months agoPsql configuration to show nice lines
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:13:02 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Psql configuration to show nice lines

10 months agoMove environment file to template
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Move environment file to template

10 months agoSome fixes
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Some fixes

- Firefox creates desktop dir unless a trailing / is added to
  XDG_DESKTOP_DIR
- LESS options
- evince option
- bashrc is loaded twice
- add gundo for vim

10 months agoChange ansible repository url after cloning
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Change ansible repository url after cloning

10 months agoAdd fcitx configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Add fcitx configuration

10 months agoAdd user dirs configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Add user dirs configuration

10 months agoCompletion for stgit is now in standard location
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Completion for stgit is now in standard location

10 months agoAdd backgrounds folder to git
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Add backgrounds folder to git

10 months agoAdd docker images building
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Add docker images building

10 months agoFine-tuning for realines (psql, bash)
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:12:36 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Fine-tuning for realines (psql, bash)

10 months agoMove bash functions to separate scripts
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
Move bash functions to separate scripts

10 months agoDon’t fail when gpg key is not present v1.0
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
Don’t fail when gpg key is not present

10 months agoMake current virtual console the default one for X
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:30:40 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Make current virtual console the default one for X

10 months agoAdd a tag to prevent gpg-related actions during the home bootstrap
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
Add a tag to prevent gpg-related actions during the home bootstrap

10 months agoFix missing directories for gnupg overrides
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:36:37 +0000 (01:36 +0100)] 
Fix missing directories for gnupg overrides

10 months agoadd autorun for pcmanfm and a check for tmux_dev
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:28:17 +0000 (01:28 +0100)] 
add autorun for pcmanfm and a check for tmux_dev

10 months agoFix GIO unwrapper when called from lxpanelctl
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
Fix GIO unwrapper when called from lxpanelctl

10 months agoChange gpg sign id
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:10:23 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Change gpg sign id

10 months agoAdd bash history file timestamp
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Add bash history file timestamp

10 months agoLXDE configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
LXDE configuration

10 months agoAdd fcitx input method
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Add fcitx input method

10 months agoAdd keys to nest tmux
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
Add keys to nest tmux

10 months agoMove background files to XDG_DATA_HOME
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Move background files to XDG_DATA_HOME

10 months agoMake bash xdg-compliant
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:14:33 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Make bash xdg-compliant

10 months agoAdd gio unwrapper
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Add gio unwrapper

10 months agoupdate MIME
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
update MIME

10 months agoAdd remote session for tmux
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Add remote session for tmux

10 months agoAdd bash history per tmux session
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Add bash history per tmux session

10 months agoMonitor home for new files
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:51:03 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Monitor home for new files

11 months agoCleanup item loop controls
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:50:44 +0000 (01:50 +0100)] 
Cleanup item loop controls

11 months agoAdd nodejs history variable
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:01:55 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
Add nodejs history variable

11 months agoMove bashrc temporary file to state dir
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
Move bashrc temporary file to state dir

11 months agoUse variables to fill gpg information
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
Use variables to fill gpg information

11 months agoAdd dir creation
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Add dir creation

11 months agoAdd wget configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Add wget configuration

11 months agoMake output less verbose
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Make output less verbose

11 months agoAdd zeal docsets
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Add zeal docsets

11 months agoAdd pavucontrol and ssh
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Add pavucontrol and ssh

11 months agoAdd zeal configuration and pcmanfm
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Add zeal configuration and pcmanfm

11 months agoAdd gpicview and htop
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Add gpicview and htop

11 months agoReplace synchronize wiht copy
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Replace synchronize wiht copy

11 months agoAdd stgit completion
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Add stgit completion

11 months agoAdd pupper tmux session
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:11:16 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Add pupper tmux session

11 months agoFix prepush script
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:10:39 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Fix prepush script

11 months agoMove password store to its place
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:09:49 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Move password store to its place

11 months agoPut tasks in blocks
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Put tasks in blocks

11 months agoAdd a tmux_dev command
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Add a tmux_dev command

11 months agoAdd some dconf configuration
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:49:33 +0000 (00:49 +0100)] 
Add some dconf configuration

11 months agoAdd crontabs
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
Add crontabs

11 months agoUse check_mode for commands
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
Use check_mode for commands

11 months agoAdd environment file for Fretlink
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Add environment file for Fretlink

11 months agoAdd gpg configuration, key generation and password store
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Add gpg configuration, key generation and password store

11 months agoAdd a temporary bashrc when updating pam_environment
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 23:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
Add a temporary bashrc when updating pam_environment

11 months agoValidation initiale
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Validation initiale