perso/Immae/Config/AUR.git
5 months agoAdd -git directories to ignore list master
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 12:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Add -git directories to ignore list

5 months agoupgpkg: nix 2.2.2-1
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
upgpkg: nix 2.2.2-1

upstream release

Merge subtree 'nix'

5 months agoSplit 'nix/' into commit '891d6aee0f5eeb733173384a2a3e84203fb12654'
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 12:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Split 'nix/' into commit '891d6aee0f5eeb733173384a2a3e84203fb12654'

git-subtree-dir: nix
git-subtree-mainline: 91ec1606feb1cee01603f8190b93c2a6fd88cf83
git-subtree-split: 891d6aee0f5eeb733173384a2a3e84203fb12654

5 months agoupgpkg: openarc-git v1.0.0.Beta1.r0.g355ee2a-1
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 5 May 2019 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
upgpkg: openarc-git v1.0.0.Beta1.r0.g355ee2a-1

upstream release

5 months agoUpdate to 2.2.2
Alastair Pharo [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +1000)] 
Update to 2.2.2

7 months agoDeleted package: dwm-git
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Deleted package: dwm-git

Deleted package: st-git

7 months agoInitial upload: openarc-git v1.0.0.Beta1.r0.g355ee2a-1
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Initial upload: openarc-git v1.0.0.Beta1.r0.g355ee2a-1

7 months agoupgpkg: dwm-git-custom 16.2_029b988-1
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:10:06 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
upgpkg: dwm-git-custom 16.2_029b988-1

Add checksum of the config file to version

7 months agoUpdate dwm and st
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Update dwm and st

upgpkg: dwm-git-custom 16.2-1

upgpkg: st-git 10.8.2.1.ge85b6b6-1

7 months agoAdd 'st-git/' from commit 'a148393242d40e0d28d5f1216962c543cbcc6b1f'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:43:50 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Add 'st-git/' from commit 'a148393242d40e0d28d5f1216962c543cbcc6b1f'

git-subtree-dir: st-git
git-subtree-mainline: b720d343f3ee3492d8027450a4636dc8a52793e0
git-subtree-split: a148393242d40e0d28d5f1216962c543cbcc6b1f

7 months agoAdd 'dwm-git/' from commit '42bc72cb91c99a4f319bceac69ce3c198ce685d2'
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Add 'dwm-git/' from commit '42bc72cb91c99a4f319bceac69ce3c198ce685d2'

git-subtree-dir: dwm-git
git-subtree-mainline: 17c5082273ac7a7bc23abb4abc08b9e952b45a49
git-subtree-split: 42bc72cb91c99a4f319bceac69ce3c198ce685d2

7 months agoAdd gitignore
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:37:09 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Add gitignore

7 months agouppkg
Brian Bidulock [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0700)] 
uppkg

7 months agonaemon: Fix typo in /usr directory
Ismaël Bouya [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
naemon: Fix typo in /usr directory

7 months agoupgpkg: nix 2.2.1-1
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
upgpkg: nix 2.2.1-1

Update package to make use of dash-static and editline

7 months agoupgpkg: nix 2.2.1-1
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
upgpkg: nix 2.2.1-1

Update package to make use of dash-static and editline

7 months agoAdd 'nix/' from commit 'ed04b08b9b4e7c4b8c882450536895592341edcc'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Add 'nix/' from commit 'ed04b08b9b4e7c4b8c882450536895592341edcc'

git-subtree-dir: nix
git-subtree-mainline: 9ee19ca18f89e649f8c6500079b86bd3b6912014
git-subtree-split: ed04b08b9b4e7c4b8c882450536895592341edcc

7 months agoAdd 'waon/' from commit '91b13bfc7b03893f83b4e28042d070c01af9ac3d'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Add 'waon/' from commit '91b13bfc7b03893f83b4e28042d070c01af9ac3d'

git-subtree-dir: waon
git-subtree-mainline: 59c4f956ea118a36527820bd067c77c829f423f6
git-subtree-split: 91b13bfc7b03893f83b4e28042d070c01af9ac3d

7 months agoAdd 'tack/' from commit 'b7edec96367f05b641c80163a8e7be8425631bdd'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Add 'tack/' from commit 'b7edec96367f05b641c80163a8e7be8425631bdd'

git-subtree-dir: tack
git-subtree-mainline: 402d8bae8610c14c63740deff96a7293355a1704
git-subtree-split: b7edec96367f05b641c80163a8e7be8425631bdd

7 months agoAdd 'patacrep-git/' from commit '71304dddf41b04f36853791031090fd69fabba68'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Add 'patacrep-git/' from commit '71304dddf41b04f36853791031090fd69fabba68'

git-subtree-dir: patacrep-git
git-subtree-mainline: 2c2797994e448a5127f6dde9446f8adbef5fffbc
git-subtree-split: 71304dddf41b04f36853791031090fd69fabba68

7 months agoAdd 'patacrep/' from commit 'f790d86b2eee51ac01aa993a66cff625baf9f19f'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Add 'patacrep/' from commit 'f790d86b2eee51ac01aa993a66cff625baf9f19f'

git-subtree-dir: patacrep
git-subtree-mainline: 37a92c06bd84326cf1e6233c73726bc70079a1bf
git-subtree-split: f790d86b2eee51ac01aa993a66cff625baf9f19f

7 months agoAdd 'nodejs-npm-cache/' from commit '550ed1fea5db4ba0378be17b435ddc042384f061'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Add 'nodejs-npm-cache/' from commit '550ed1fea5db4ba0378be17b435ddc042384f061'

git-subtree-dir: nodejs-npm-cache
git-subtree-mainline: 366306c52394bd08d83977295b3e272774d7acfd
git-subtree-split: 550ed1fea5db4ba0378be17b435ddc042384f061

7 months agoAdd 'naemon-livestatus/' from commit '402c6898ce76b399e8775b4caf46ce4279055b84'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Add 'naemon-livestatus/' from commit '402c6898ce76b399e8775b4caf46ce4279055b84'

git-subtree-dir: naemon-livestatus
git-subtree-mainline: 872e3678865d0da64a2110b3595f47f0bf3f8ab0
git-subtree-split: 402c6898ce76b399e8775b4caf46ce4279055b84

7 months agoAdd 'naemon/' from commit 'a4b20506c21eeead57d134bdf6ac77cd23e1664a'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Add 'naemon/' from commit 'a4b20506c21eeead57d134bdf6ac77cd23e1664a'

git-subtree-dir: naemon
git-subtree-mainline: 9fdac65911c67456485615088b8291b97cf72c99
git-subtree-split: a4b20506c21eeead57d134bdf6ac77cd23e1664a

7 months agoAdd 'g3data/' from commit '33ee8cab6ef718d679602e2af032656e93e597f8'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Add 'g3data/' from commit '33ee8cab6ef718d679602e2af032656e93e597f8'

git-subtree-dir: g3data
git-subtree-mainline: 797238e13c921d632a8cfe3da88d388ddc0946b9
git-subtree-split: 33ee8cab6ef718d679602e2af032656e93e597f8

7 months agoAdd 'eternallands-music/' from commit '9b0e0d1218a1a8986dfa9c8ff06d8e566634b858'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Add 'eternallands-music/' from commit '9b0e0d1218a1a8986dfa9c8ff06d8e566634b858'

git-subtree-dir: eternallands-music
git-subtree-mainline: 7b75ed44ab9fff8685ffbf790747a769524a2b82
git-subtree-split: 9b0e0d1218a1a8986dfa9c8ff06d8e566634b858

7 months agoAdd 'editline/' from commit '5881de1c8bbe28aef2b9a5abdac4ae29fa5c456b'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Add 'editline/' from commit '5881de1c8bbe28aef2b9a5abdac4ae29fa5c456b'

git-subtree-dir: editline
git-subtree-mainline: 383eef4b4134856f58fca6270d7cf713cf8a5400
git-subtree-split: 5881de1c8bbe28aef2b9a5abdac4ae29fa5c456b

7 months agoAdd 'dash-static/' from commit 'af87ed0a69deebf7b400d8f8d88ce2342913b7fa'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Add 'dash-static/' from commit 'af87ed0a69deebf7b400d8f8d88ce2342913b7fa'

git-subtree-dir: dash-static
git-subtree-mainline: a7f4e2376f48b5e35221be282d15c9b160204a67
git-subtree-split: af87ed0a69deebf7b400d8f8d88ce2342913b7fa

7 months agoAdd 'cal3d/' from commit 'a705959945e1efa15bd93e5f514615b5e4e8c504'
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Add 'cal3d/' from commit 'a705959945e1efa15bd93e5f514615b5e4e8c504'

git-subtree-dir: cal3d
git-subtree-mainline: f00b9e2ebb9d59c5dd8fd43e22b45ec956727915
git-subtree-split: a705959945e1efa15bd93e5f514615b5e4e8c504

7 months agoAdd readme
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Add readme

7 months agoFix package version containing a "v"
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Fix package version containing a "v"

7 months agoUpdate to 1.0.9
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Update to 1.0.9

7 months agoInitial comit
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Initial comit

7 months agoInitial commit
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Initial commit

7 months agoInitial commit
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Initial commit

7 months agoUpdate to 0.7.0
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Update to 0.7.0

7 months agoAdd missing pkgver computation
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Add missing pkgver computation

7 months agoUpdate to 5.1.2
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Update to 5.1.2

7 months agoUpdate checksums
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Update checksums

7 months agoUpdate checksums
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Update checksums

7 months agoUpdate checksums
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Update checksums

7 months agoUpdate checksums
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Update checksums

7 months agoUpdate to 1.08
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Update to 1.08

8 months agoUpdate SRCINFO for 2.2.1
Alastair Pharo [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +1100)] 
Update SRCINFO for 2.2.1

8 months agoMerge pull request #1 from PureW/master
Alastair Pharo [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from PureW/master

Updates to 2.2.1 and adds readline dependency

8 months agoUpdates to 2.2.1 and adds readline dependency
Anders Bennehag [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:55:20 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
Updates to 2.2.1 and adds readline dependency

12 months agoUpdate to 2.1.3
Alastair Pharo [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 06:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +1100)] 
Update to 2.1.3

12 months agoAdd missing dependencies
Alastair Pharo [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +1000)] 
Add missing dependencies

Credit to Mic92 for picking this up.

12 months agoUpdate to 2.1.1
Alastair Pharo [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 05:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +1000)] 
Update to 2.1.1

13 months agoUpdate project url
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:46:16 +0000 (06:46 +0200)] 
Update project url

13 months agoChange package source
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:41:43 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
Change package source

14 months agoUpdate to 2.0.4
Alastair Pharo [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +1000)] 
Update to 2.0.4

16 months agofixup! update to 2.0.2
Alastair Pharo [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +1000)] 
fixup! update to 2.0.2

16 months agoupdate to 2.0.2
Alastair Pharo [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +1000)] 
update to 2.0.2

19 months agouppkg
Brian Bidulock [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 04:32:18 +0000 (22:32 -0600)] 
uppkg

19 months agoupdate to 2.0
Felix Morgner [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
update to 2.0

19 months agoupdate to 1.11.16
Felix Morgner [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
update to 1.11.16

2 years agogcc7 fix and run with --daemon
Jonathan Steel [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
gcc7 fix and run with --daemon

journalctl was very noisy without --daemon

2 years agoupdate to 1.11.10
vlad [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
update to 1.11.10

2 years agoFix permissions for logrotate
Jonathan Steel [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:43:42 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
Fix permissions for logrotate

2 years agoMove sample config files so they don't pollute the config directory on updates
Jonathan Steel [Fri, 12 May 2017 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Move sample config files so they don't pollute the config directory on updates

2 years ago1.0.6
Jonathan Steel [Thu, 4 May 2017 13:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
1.0.6

naemon-thruk has been moved out and is now packaged separately as thruk;
this is upstreams direction. naemon-livestatus no longer builds without
naemon-core so to keep packaging/building simple I've combined them into
"naemon".

2 years agoupdate to 1.11.9
vlad [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0300)] 
update to 1.11.9

2 years agoupdate to 0.11.8
vlad [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
update to 0.11.8

2 years agoupdate to 1.11.7
vlad [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
update to 1.11.7

2 years agoadd LICENSE
vlad [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
add LICENSE

2 years agoupdate to 1.11.6
vlad [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:15:06 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
update to 1.11.6

2 years agoupdate to 1.11.5
vlad [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
update to 1.11.5

2 years agoUpdate to 0.6.5
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:13:22 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Update to 0.6.5

2 years agoInitial commit to AUR
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Initial commit to AUR

2 years agoAdd maintainer
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Add maintainer

2 years agoFix maintainer
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Fix maintainer

2 years agoInitial commit to AUR
Ismaël Bouya [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Initial commit to AUR

2 years agoupdate .SRCINFO and tag checksum
mar77i [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
update .SRCINFO and tag checksum

3 years agoupdate to 1.11.4
vlad [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0300)] 
update to 1.11.4

3 years agoversion 1:6.1.6.gab9571b-1
Brian Bidulock [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 11:04:19 +0000 (05:04 -0600)] 
version 1:6.1.6.gab9571b-1

3 years agoupdate url in .SRCINFO too
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 12:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
update url in .SRCINFO too

3 years agofix package url
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
fix package url

3 years agouse tags for generating pkgver, like in dwm-git
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
use tags for generating pkgver, like in dwm-git

3 years agoupdate .SRCINFO
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 12:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
update .SRCINFO

3 years agodrop adding -lXrender again, that's included with the alpha patch now
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
drop adding -lXrender again, that's included with the alpha patch now

3 years agouse -lXrendr, zipman, comment the source array and simplify the source loop, thanks...
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
use -lXrendr, zipman, comment the source array and simplify the source loop, thanks prash

3 years agoPKGBUILD: assume $srcdir, as noted in PKGBUILD(5)
mar77i [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
PKGBUILD: assume $srcdir, as noted in PKGBUILD(5)

3 years agoPrepare for 1.0.4 update
Jonathan Steel [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Prepare for 1.0.4 update

3 years agoFix pointers
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 19 May 2016 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Fix pointers

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.6.3
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade to 0.6.3

3 years agoWe should not remove users/groups when packages are uninstalled
Jonathan Steel [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
We should not remove users/groups when packages are uninstalled

https://lists.archlinux.org/pipermail/arch-dev-public/2015-February/026953.html

3 years agoversion 1:6.1.2.g3465bed-2
Brian Bidulock [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0600)] 
version 1:6.1.2.g3465bed-2

3 years agoversion 6.1.2.g3465bed-1
Brian Bidulock [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:51:16 +0000 (23:51 -0600)] 
version 6.1.2.g3465bed-1

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.6.0
Ismaël Bouya [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:27:23 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.6.0

3 years agoupdate to 1.11.2
vlad [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:16:07 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
update to 1.11.2

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.5.4
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:02:47 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.5.4

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.5.1
Ismaël Bouya [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.5.1

3 years agoupdate to 1.11.1
vlad [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:39:46 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
update to 1.11.1

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.4.13
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 07:15:32 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.4.13

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.4.12
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.4.12

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.4.11
Ismaël Bouya [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.4.11

3 years agoUpgrade to 0.4.10
Ismaël Bouya [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 0.4.10

3 years agoversion 6.1-1
Brian Bidulock [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 06:33:09 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
version 6.1-1

3 years agoAdd missing dependencies
Ismaël Bouya [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Add missing dependencies