Boutons avec icones
authorSandrine Caruso <sandrine.caruso@ens-cachan.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerDenise sur Lya <sekhmet@lya>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit442a69cbb7957120b908dd59abef0a315906ad2d
tree8b15bcbf7fb1f976fe54714c70a749fa2d961c4a
parent248d9504547a60a21b2e2fe72cd80bf39a991c16
Boutons avec icones
static/icons/courbe.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/icons/export.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/icons/trash.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/style.css
templates/index.html