Bouton import : image plus petite
authorSandrine Caruso <sandrine.caruso@ens-cachan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerDenise sur Lya <sekhmet@lya>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitd5af53b51c60dd9ebf057b9e24a9bbec04086e50
treeeba8a3bedf5e28c8776744ccc75f70104f1a6a00
parent61020126080c00be471ea41a0b25109469d8bda1
Bouton import : image plus petite
static/icons/import.png
static/style.css
templates/index.html