Bouton importer fichier avec jolie image et import tout de suite
authorSandrine Caruso <sandrine.caruso@ens-cachan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerDenise sur Lya <sekhmet@lya>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit93ba28a72f0df1e113ad12736839b8c6e12de7ae
treee23a37bad70f81caf3790fe38c480a9f64c28e1b
parent9e4c51c76d337e1f8c757cd2f99a4eed615687b4
Bouton importer fichier avec jolie image et import tout de suite
static/icons/import.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/requetes.js
static/style.css
templates/index.html